Währung / Sprache

make an inquiry
Bodrum Bungalows mit Blick auf die Natur
Bodrum Bungalows mit Blick auf die Natur
Bodrum Bungalows mit Blick auf die Natur

Smart Home Bodrum Bungalows zum Verkauf - Immobilien Türkei mit natürlicher Umgebung in Ortakent

$699,592 Basispreis: EUR722000

  • bed icon 4 Schlafzimmer
  • bath icon 4 Badezimmer
  • travel icon 1 Etagen
  • square icon 243 m2 Etagen
  • Immobilie/Grundstück Ref: BOD4324BNG
DETAILS

Übersicht

Neue hochwertige Luxusbungalows zum Verkauf in Ortakent, zentral auf der Halbinsel in der Nähe von Ortakent gelegen, mit privatem Pool. Ideale Bodrum-Investition.

Warum diese Immobilie erwerben?

  • Art/Model/Typ Bungalow
  • StaatsbürgerschaftQualifiziert
  • Grundstücksfläche 500m2
  • Zustand Neubau
  • Schwimmbecken Private
  • Parkplatz Garage

Details

Turkey Homes freut sich, diese hochwertigen, neu errichteten Luxusbungalows in Bodrum zum Verkauf anbieten zu können. Sie befinden sich in zentraler Lage auf der Halbinsel inmitten der Natur im ruhigen und eher elitären Dorf Ortakent.

Ortakent liegt etwas landeinwärts, umgeben von einer wunderschönen grünen Landschaft, einer Stadt mit zwei Hälften mit zentralen Geschäfts- und Einkaufsvierteln und den örtlichen Strandbereichen, die etwa 2 km voneinander entfernt sind. Für alle, die nach Bodrum ziehen möchten, ist Ortakent ideal gelegen und verfügt über einige ausgezeichnete private Bildungseinrichtungen, einen Golfplatz, einen Tennisclub und zahlreiche Einkaufsmöglichkeiten.

Urlauber, die einen ruhigen Rückzugsort suchen, werden auch die Gegend lieben. Der lange Streifen des Yahsi-Strandes ist nur eine kurze Autofahrt entfernt und bietet einige wundervolle Zitrusplantagen. Kunst- und Naturliebhaber werden sich in Ortakent mit all seinen Grünflächen und dem nahe gelegenen Dorf Ortakent mit seinem berühmten Kultur- und Kunstzentrum, einem der beliebtesten Sehenswürdigkeiten von Bodrum, wie zu Hause fühlen.

Das kleine Dorf Yakakoy liegt direkt im Zentrum der Halbinsel und direkt an der Grenze zu Ortakent. Hier finden Sie Kunstgalerien, Cafés, Restaurants und vieles mehr, die alle von Natur umgeben sind, um einen naturnahen Lebensstil zu erreichen, und in zentraler Lage Es hat ausgezeichnete Verbindungen zu allen Bodrum Resorts.

Lage und Private Gated Estate Info

Dieses neue private, geschlossene Anwesen mit Luxusbungalows zum Verkauf in Ortakent befindet sich am Rande des Dorfes im ruhigen Weiler Yakakoy, einem kleinen Dorf inmitten der Natur für einen gesunden Lebensstil, nur 3 km vom örtlichen Einkaufszentrum entfernt und in Gehweite 15 Minuten zum Elite-Tennis- und Golfclub und zum TED College.

Das Hotel liegt etwa 10 Minuten vom Zentrum der kosmopolitischen Stadt Bodrum und 2-3 Autominuten von der Hauptstraße über die Halbinsel entfernt, die Zugang zu allen Bodrum-Gebieten, Stränden und dem Flughafen bietet. Der nächste Strand in Yahsi ist nur 15 Minuten entfernt Fahren Sie weg, ebenso wie die Elite-Yachthafenstadt Yalikavak.  

In der Nähe finden Sie auch verschiedene andere Annehmlichkeiten, Geschäfte und Supermärkte, obwohl ausgezeichnete Restaurants, ein Kultur- und Kunstzentrum und eine Bushaltestelle für den Zugang zu vielen anderen Bereichen, die alle zu Fuß erreichbar sind.

Ein privates Anwesen mit 12 Luxusbungalows auf einer abfallenden Landfläche. Die Bungalows sind auf mehreren Ebenen gebaut. Jedes Anwesen verfügt über große private Grundstücke von 500 m² mit üppig angelegten Gärten und viel Privatsphäre. Alle beherbergen private Garagen mit Platz für 2 Autos und Stauraum. Alle Gärten beherbergen private Swimmingpools, eine große Terrasse zum Leben im Freien mit Sitzbereichen und eine subtile Gartenbeleuchtung, alle mit einem fantastischen Blick auf die lokalen Naturlandschaften.

Verfügbare Bungalows und Preise

Typ 1 - 6 Bett Bungalow 293m2 auf einem 500m2 Grundstück zu einem Preis von 540.000 Euro

Typ 3 - 4-Bett-Bungalow 243m2 auf einem 500m2 Grundstückspreis bei 522.000 Euro

Typ 3 Layout

Die freistehenden 4-Bett-Bungalows bestehen aus zwei Teilen, dem Hauptbungalow mit 2 Schlafzimmern und einer separaten, eigenständigen Wohnung auf der Rückseite. Das private Grundstück bietet einen begehbaren Zugang mit Tastatureingang oder über die ferngesteuerten Garagentore das Garagenangebot Weiterer Zugang zum Gelände mit üppig grünen Rasenflächen, gepflegten und wunderschön bepflanzten Flächen, gestaffelten Marmorwegen mit Kies, einem entspannenden Sitzbereich in der Ecke und dem großen U-förmigen Pool, der sich an eine große schattige Terrasse an der Vorderseite des Hauptbungalows schmiegt.

Ein schattiger Gang nach hinten beherbergt eine Sicherheitstür aus Stahl, die sich zum Bungalow öffnet. Die Tür findet dann einen offenen Empfangsflur mit Marmorboden, in dem sich ein sehr nützlicher Hauswirtschaftsraum, eingebaute Garderobenlagereinheiten befinden, der direkt in einen geräumigen offenen führt -plan Wohnbereich, L-förmig mit weiteren Marmorböden, schönen modernen Beleuchtungselementen und Unmengen an natürlichem Licht, mit einem hinteren Essbereich, einer vorderen Lounge mit einem modernen Eckkamin, in dem sich ein eingelassener Glasblockbrenner befindet, sowie einem geräumigen, voll ausgestatteten seitlich ausgestattete moderne Küche, reichlich ausgestattet mit weißen und glasierten Holzelementen, Mittelinsel, cremefarbenen Granitarbeitsflächen und einer Mischung aus Granit und satinierten Spritzschutz.

Der Wohnbereich beherbergt auch riesige Fenster mit Blick auf die Natur und Terrassentüren, die auf die große schattige Terrasse führen, die sich perfekt für Mahlzeiten im Freien eignet und gleichzeitig eine Poolterrasse und einen atemberaubenden Blick auf die Natur bietet.

Gehen Sie den Flur entlang und finden Sie ein zentrales Doppelzimmer mit Einbauschränken und Terrassentüren, die sich direkt zum Pool öffnen und über ein separates Duschbad für Familien und Gäste neben dem Flur verfügen.

Schlafzimmer 2 ist das Hauptschlafzimmer am Ende des Flurs und verfügt über ein modernes Bad mit Dusche, einen begehbaren Kleiderschrank und Terrassentüren für den Zugang zum Pool und zu den Gärten.

Das Gästeapartment befindet sich auf der Rückseite und ist über die überdachten Gehwege wieder zugänglich. Eine Stahltür öffnet sich zu einem offenen Wohnbereich im Studio, der eine moderne Einbauküche und ein seitliches Familienduschbad bietet und gleichzeitig einen Master en beherbergt -Suitenschlafzimmer, alle mit Garten- und Poolzugang.

Diese atemberaubenden und sehr geräumigen Smart-Home-Bungalows in Ortakent werden dem Bodrum-Immobilienmarkt teilweise möbliert und bezugsfertig angeboten. Die Preise beinhalten alle Einbauschränke und Lagereinheiten, eine zentral gesteuerte Klimaanlage im Hauptwohnbereich und die Infrastruktur in allen Schlafzimmern für separate Klimaanlagen vorhanden sein. In jedem Haus wurden eine funktionierende Fußbodenheizung, ein 300-Liter-Warmwasserbereiter, Überwachungskameras und -alarm, ein Satellitenfernsehsystem und das neueste Smart-Home-System installiert.

Luxuriöse Bodrum-Immobilien, die sich ideal für einen Familienurlaub in der Gruppe eignen, perfekt gelegen und für ein ruhiges Leben das ganze Jahr über geeignet sind. Sie bieten ausreichend private Unterkünfte für Gäste oder Großfamilien und eignen sich auch perfekt als High-End-Investition in Bodrum, die zwei zentral gelegene Mieteinnahmen bieten könnte Auf der Halbinsel und in der Nähe von Annehmlichkeiten, ausgezeichneter Zugang zu allen Bodrum-Gebieten und Stränden, viel Privatsphäre mit privatem Pool, sicher geschlossener Parkplatz und herrlicher Blick auf die Natur.

Wenden Sie sich noch heute an Turkey Homes, um weitere Informationen zu erhalten. Unser freundliches Team von Bodrum-Immobilienberatern beantwortet alle Ihre Bodrum-Immobilienfragen, berät Sie objektiv und führt Sie durch jeden Schritt des Immobilienkaufprozesses in der Türkei. Wir helfen Ihnen auch bei Möbeln Einkaufen für Ihr neues Luxushaus Bodrum.

AUSSTATTUNGSMERKMALE

Räumlichkeiten

  • Klimaanlage
  • Doppelverglasung
  • Auffahrt
  • Kamin
  • Einbauküche
  • Bewässerungssystem
  • Marmorboden
  • Marmor-Arbeitsplatten
  • Sattelite
  • Lager
  • Terrasse
  • Fußbodenheizung
  • Allzweckraum
  • Wassertank
  • Alarm

Tags:

  • Luxus
  • Golf
  • Modern
  • Naturblick
  • Intelligentes Zuhause
  • Investition
  • Neues Zuhause

Besondere Angebote

  •  Entwicklergarantie
LAGE/STANDORT

Standort

The Bodrum peninsula is located in the south-west of Turkey and hosts several highly popular resorts and small villages along with the ever-popular cosmopolitan Bodrum Town which is the hub of the peninsula.

One of the peaceful villages in Ortakent, a village that is divided into two halves, one being the peninsula's central area for trade, and the other half being a rather exclusive residential area close to the southern shores, offering peaceful beaches, stunning nature, and a very relaxing and traditional atmosphere, popular with full-time residents of Bodrum and holidaymakers in search of a tranquil setting in Bodrum.

Entfernungen

Entfernung zur Stadt:

3km Ortakent

Entfernung zum Strand:

7km

Entfernung zum Flughafen:

45km

Mappe/Karte

Ähnlich Immobilien

$594,601

5 Schlafzimmer Villa zu verkaufen

map pin icon Keller

$699,592

4 Schlafzimmer Bungalow zu verkaufen

map pin icon Keller

$717,033

6 Schlafzimmer Bungalow zu verkaufen

map pin icon Keller

$775,171

4 Schlafzimmer Bungalow zu verkaufen

map pin icon Keller

$244,357

2 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Keller

$4,200,000

4 Schlafzimmer Villa zu verkaufen

map pin icon Keller

$382,741

4 Schlafzimmer Villa zu verkaufen

map pin icon Keller

$581,378

4 Schlafzimmer Villa zu verkaufen

map pin icon Keller

$2,131,721

6 Schlafzimmer Villa zu verkaufen

map pin icon Keller

$1,453,446

7 Schlafzimmer Villa zu verkaufen

map pin icon Keller

Fragen Sie nach weiteren Informationen



Dankeschön!
Your enquiry has been received.

Wir schätzen Ihr Interesse an Turkey Homes. Einer unserer Berater wird sich so schnell wie möglich bei Ihnen melden.

Wenn Sie in der Zwischenzeit Hilfe benötigen, rufen Sie uns bitte unter + 44 (0) 207 272 0002 an oder senden Sie eine E-Mail an info@turkeyhomes.com.

Bitte überprüfen Sie die oben genannten Fehler und senden Sie das Formular erneut

Herunterladen Turkey Homes Mobile Anmeldung/ Bewerbung per Smartphone

Currency / Language

make an inquiry

Smart Home Bodrum Bungalows For Sale - Property Turkey With Natural Surroundings In Ortakent

$605,470 Base price: EUR522000

  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 4 Baths
  • 1 Floors
  • 243 m2 Floors
  • Property Ref: BOD4324BNG
DETAILS

Summary

New quality luxury bungalows for sale in Ortakent, centrally located on the peninsula close to Ortakent with private pool. Ideal Bodrum investment.

Why buy this property?

  • Type: Bungalow
  • Citizenship: Eligible
  • Plot area: 500m2
  • Condition: New build
  • Pool: Private
  • Parking: Garage

Details

Turkey Homes are delighted to offer these quality newly built luxury bungalows in Bodrum for sale, centrally located on the Peninsula and surrounded by nature in the calm and rather elite village of Ortakent.

Ortakent is set slightly inland surrounded by some beautiful green scenic countryside, a town of two halves with its central business and shopping areas and the local beach areas set around 2km apart. For anyone thinking to relocate to the Bodrum area, Ortakent is ideally located and has some excellent private educational facilities, a golf course, a tennis club and ample shopping facilities too.

Holidaymakers looking for peaceful retreat would also love the area, with the long strip of Yahsi beach just a short drive away through some wonderful citrus orchards. Art and nature lovers will feel right at home in Ortakent with all its green space and the nearby village of Ortakent with its famous culture and art centre, one of Bodrum's popular places of interest.

The small village of Yakakoy sits right in the centre the peninsula and right on the borders of Ortakent which offers art galleries, coffee shops restaurants and more, all surrounded by nature for a back-to-nature style of living, and with its central location, it has excellent links to all the Bodrum resorts.

Location and Private Gated Estate Info

This new private gated estate of luxury bungalows for sale in Ortakent is found in the outskirts of the village in the peaceful hamlet of Yakakoy, a small village surrounded by nature for a healthy lifestyle, just 3km from the local shopping centre, walking distance of around 15-minutes to the elite tennis and golf club and the TED college.

Situated approximately 10-minutes from the centre of cosmopolitan Bodrum Town, and a 2-3 minute drive from the main road across the peninsula which offers access to all Bodrum areas,  beaches and the airport, the nearest beach at Yahsi a mere 15-minute drive away as is the elite marina town of Yalikavak. 

Also, close by you will find various other amenities, shops and supermarkets, quite though excellent restaurants, a culture and arts centre and a bus stop for access to many other areas, all within walking distance.

A private estate of 12 luxury bungalows set on a sloping land area, the bungalows built on tiered levels, each property boasting large private plots of 500m2 with lushly landscaped gardens and lots of privacy, all hosting private garages with space for 2 cars and storage, whilst all gardens host private swimming pools, ample terrace for outdoor living with seating areas and subtle garden lighting, all with a fabulous view of the local natural landscapes.

Available Bungalows and Prices

Type 1 - 6 bed bungalow 293m2 on a 500m2 plot priced at 540,000 Euro

Type 3 - 4-bed bungalow 243m2 on a 500m2 plot prices at 522,000 Euro

Type 3 Layout

The 4 bed detached bungalows are of two parts, the main 2 bedroom bungalow and a separate self-contained apartment to the rear, the private grounds offering gated walk-in access with a keypad entry or via the remote control garage doors, the garage offering further access to the grounds which offer lush green lawns, neat and beautifully planted areas, staggered marble pathways edged with gravel, a relaxing corner seating area and the large U-shaped pool that hugs a large shaded terrace at the front of the main bungalow.

A shaded walkway to the rear host a steel security door that opens to the bungalow, the door then finds an open reception hallway laid with marble flooring, hosting a very useful utility room, built-in cloakroom storage units and leading directly into a spacious open-plan living area, L-shaped with further marble flooring, lovely modern lighting features and oodles of natural light, featuring a rear dining area, a front lounge with a modern corner fireplace that host an inset glass log burner, along with a spacious fully fitted modern kitchen off to the side, decked out with an ample supply of white and glazed wooden units, central island, off-white granite work surfaces and a mix if matching granite and satin painted splash backs.

The living area also hosting huge nature view windows and patio doors that open onto the large shaded terrace that is perfect for alfresco dining whilst providing a swim-up terrace and the stunning nature views.

Head down the hallway to find a central double guest bedroom with fitted wardrobes and patio doors that open directly to the pool, having the use of a separate family/guest shower room off the hallway.

Bedroom 2 is the master bedroom found at the end of the hallway, boasting a modern en-suite shower room, a fitted walk-in wardrobe and patio doors for access to the pool and gardens.

The guest apartment is set to the rear and again accessed from the covered walkways, a steel door opening to a studio open-plan living area that offers a modern fitted kitchen and a family shower room off to the side, whilst also hosting a master en-suite bedroom, all with garden and pool access.

These stunning and very spacious smart home bungalows in Ortakent are offered to the Bodrum real estate market partially furnished and ready to move in, the prices including all built-in wardrobes and storage units, centrally controlled air conditioning in the main living area, the infrastructure being in place for separate air conditioning units in all bedrooms. a working underfloor heating system, a 300lt water heater, security cameras and alarm, satellite TV system and the latest smart home system has been installed in each home.

Luxury Bodrum properties that are ideal for group family holidays, perfectly located and suited for tranquil year-round living with ample private accommodation for guests or extended family whilst also perfect as a high-end investment in Bodrum that could offer two rental incomes, centrally located on the peninsula and close to amenities, excellent access to all Bodrum areas and beaches, lots of privacy with a private pool, securely closed parking and wonderful nature views.

Contact Turkey Homes today for more details and our friendly team of Bodrum property consultants will answer all of your Bodrum real estate questions, provide you with objective advice and guide you through each step of the Turkey property buying process, whilst we will also help when furniture shopping for your new luxury home Bodrum.

AMENITIES

Facilities:

  • Air conditioning
  • Double Glazing
  • Driveway
  • Fireplace
  • Fitted Kitchen
  • Irrigation System
  • Marble Floor
  • Marble Worktops
  • Sattelite
  • Storage
  • Terrace
  • Underfloor Heating
  • Utility Room
  • Water Tank
  • Alarm

Tags:

  • Luxury
  • Golf
  • Modern
  • Nature View
  • Smart Home
  • Investment
  • New Home

Special offers:

  •  Developer Guarantee
LOCATION

Location

The Bodrum peninsula is located in the south-west of Turkey and hosts several highly popular resorts and small villages along with the ever-popular cosmopolitan Bodrum Town which is the hub of the peninsula.

One of the peaceful villages in Ortakent, a village that is divided into two halves, one being the peninsula's central area for trade, and the other half being a rather exclusive residential area close to the southern shores, offering peaceful beaches, stunning nature, and a very relaxing and traditional atmosphere, popular with full-time residents of Bodrum and holidaymakers in search of a tranquil setting in Bodrum.

Distances

Distance to town:

3km Ortakent

Distance to beach:

7km

Distance to airport:

45km

Map

Related Properties

$2,203,818

46 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

Bodrum

$605,470

4 Bedrooms Bungalow for Sale

Bodrum

$626,348

6 Bedrooms Bungalow for Sale

Bodrum

$695,943

4 Bedrooms Bungalow for Sale

Bodrum

$269,734

2 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

Bodrum

$480,126

4 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

Bodrum

$521,957

4 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

Bodrum

$695,943

4 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

Bodrum

$2,551,790

6 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

Bodrum

$1,130,907

4 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

Bodrum

Ask more information



Thank you !
Your enquiry has been received.

We appreciate your interest in Turkey Homes. One of our consultants will get back to you as soon as possible.

In the meantime if you require any assistance please call us on + 44 (0) 207 272 0002 or email us at info@turkeyhomes.com.

Please check the above errors and submit the form again

Download Turkey Homes Mobile Application