Währung / Sprache

make an inquiry
Alanya Apartment - Blick auf die Natur und die Berge
Alanya Apartment - Blick auf die Natur und die Berge
Alanya Apartment - Blick auf die Natur und die Berge

Moderne 2-Bett-Wohnung in Alanya zu verkaufen - Immobilien in den Bergen der Türkei in Mahmutlar

$130,810 Basispreis: EUR135000

  • bed icon 2 Schlafzimmer
  • bath icon 2 Badezimmer
  • travel icon 12 Etagen
  • square icon 90 m2 Etagen
  • Immobilie/Grundstück Ref: ALA5773APT
DETAILS

Übersicht

Moderne Wohnung in Alanya zu verkaufen. Blick auf die Berge und die Natur in Mahmutlar, Strand mit Einrichtungen vor Ort zu Fuß erreichbar. Immobilieninvestition in Alanya.

Warum diese Immobilie erwerben?

  • Art/Model/Typ Apartment
  • Schwimmbecken Communal
  • Parkplatz Off Street Parking
  • Kaution 24/7 Security

Details

Turkey Homes freut sich, diese moderne Wohnung mit zwei Schlafzimmern in Alanya zum Verkauf anbieten zu können, die sich im Küstenviertel Mahmutlar befindet, einer sehr begehrten und pulsierenden Stadt östlich von Alanyas zentraler Burg und westlich des Flughafens Gazipasa an der Südküste der Türkei .

Das neu entwickelte Mahmutlar war vor wenigen Jahren eine kleine Küstenstadt in der Nähe von Alanya; In jüngster Zeit wurde das Gebiet jedoch von Touristen aus ganz Europa entdeckt, insbesondere seit der Eröffnung des neuen Flughafens in Gazipasa, der das Gebiet von Alanya jetzt viel zugänglicher als je zuvor macht, mit viel kürzeren statt langen Flughafentransferzeiten zwei Stunden vom Flughafen Antalya entfernt.

Seit der Eröffnung des Flughafens Gazipasa ist Mahmutlar trendig und entspannt geworden. Dennoch ist es ein ziemlich lebhafter Ferienort und ein Wohngebiet mit der gut geplanten Entwicklung hochwertiger Apartmentkomplexe, die seit einiger Zeit die Nachfrage nach Häusern sowohl von türkischen Bürgern als auch von vielen ausländischen Käufern befriedigen, die von den erheblich niedrigeren Immobilienpreisen vieler angezogen werden Andere Küstenregionen der Türkei machen Mahmutlar zu einem idealen Ort für Investitionen, da die Stadt jedoch mittlerweile so begehrt ist, sind die Immobilienpreise jetzt stark gestiegen, und dieser Trend wird sich noch einige Zeit fortsetzen.

Wohnungslage und Komplexdetails

Diese zum Verkauf stehende Zwei-Zimmer-Wohnung mit Bergblick in Mahmutlar liegt nicht weit von der Sandküste der Stadt entfernt. Der Strand ist jedoch zu Fuß in etwa 10-12 Minuten in einer ruhigen, eher grünen Gegend auf der Ostseite der Stadt nahe der Grenze zu Kargicak erreichbar.

Ein kürzerer 3-minütiger Spaziergang führt Sie zu einem örtlichen Supermarkt, mehreren Geschäften, Cafés und Restaurants, während Sie zum Strand hinuntergehen. Sie finden ein viel umfangreicheres Angebot an Annehmlichkeiten, die sich auf der belebten Geschäftsstraße und den Seitenstraßen der Stadt befinden, mehr als ausreichend für das ganze Jahr über mit größeren Supermärkten, vielen weiteren Geschäften, Schulen, Banken, medizinischen Zentren, Apotheken und einem Wochenmarkt für frische Produkte und Schnäppchen, zusammen mit vielen Bars, Restaurants, Cafés und Cafés usw.

Auch Bushaltestellen sind nur einen kurzen Spaziergang entfernt. So haben Sie einfachen Zugang zu den verschiedenen Gegenden von Alanya, kühlen Flüssen, Wasserparks, antiken Ruinen, Museen, Strandclubs, Einkaufszentren, Krankenhäusern, Hochschulen und Universitäten und vielem mehr, von denen die meisten in 20- Minuten oder weniger, während der Flughafen im Osten in weniger als 30 Minuten erreicht wird.

Teil eines etablierten modernen Komplexes mit Blick auf große Flächen mit Olivenhainen, Zitrushainen, Bananenplantagen und Gewächshäusern in der Nähe des Komplexes sowie auf das sanft geschwungene Taurusgebirge, das von Mauern und Toren umgeben ist und einen Wohnblock mit 12 Etagen beherbergt Apartments und Penthäuser in verschiedenen Größen, wobei der Block von gemeinschaftlichen Landschaftsgärten umgeben ist.

Das Gelände des Komplexes bietet eine kleine Auswahl an Einrichtungen vor Ort, die nur von Bewohnern und Gästen genutzt werden können, darunter:

  • Ein großer Außenpool
  • Kinderbecken
  • Sonnenterrassen
  • Ein beheiztes Hallenbad
  • Kinderspielplatz
  • Türkisches Bad
  • Sauna
  • Fitnessstudio
  • Parkplätze vor Ort
  • Aufzug
  • Generator
  • Hausmeister vor Ort

Der Komplex wird außerdem rund um die Uhr von Überwachungskameras und einem Sicherheitsteam für Ihre Ruhe und Sicherheit überwacht.

Ausgewählte Wohnung

Wir bieten ein Apartment mit zwei Schlafzimmern im 9. Stock an, das sicher über eine verschlossene und gemeinsame Eingangslobby zugänglich ist, die einen Aufzug und eine Treppe für den Zugang zu jeder Etage bietet, durch eine Sicherheitstür aus Stahl betreten wird und mit einer Video-Gegensprechanlage ausgestattet ist, die mit dem verbunden ist Türen der Lobby.

Beim Betreten durch die Stahltür finden Sie einen offenen Empfangsflur mit beigen Bodenfliesen, der abschließbare Stauräume, Türen für den Zugang zu den Schlafzimmern und eine offene Tür bietet, die in den offenen Wohnbereich führt.

Ein heller Bereich, der eine moderne, verdeckte Abendbeleuchtung in einer Kassettendecke bietet und beim Betreten eine voll ausgestattete, moderne Küche auf der Rückseite beherbergt, die mit einem Vorrat an weißen und undurchsichtig verglasten Einheiten, schwarzen Granitarbeitsflächen und weiß gefliesten Spritzwänden geschmückt ist , während ein großes Fenster an der Seite der Küche Natur- und Bergblick bietet.

Der verbleibende Wohnbereich ist in einem modernen Stil zum Essen und Faulenzen eingerichtet, während Terrassentüren am anderen Ende das Wohnzimmer zu einem großen Balkon aus schattiertem Glas erweitern, der um die Ecke führt und für das Leben im Freien mit Blick über die Stadt eingerichtet ist lokale Natur und die Berge.

Die beiden Schlafzimmer befinden sich den Flur hinunter, ein Doppel-Hauptschlafzimmer mit einem modernen en-suite Duschbad, verdeckter Beleuchtung und Terrassentüren, die sich zum umlaufenden Hauptbalkon öffnen, während Schlafzimmer 2 ein großes Doppelzimmer ist, das genutzt werden kann von einem separaten Familien-Duschraum neben dem Flur, der eine untergebrachte Waschmaschine und Stauräume bietet, hat auch dieser Raum Türen, die sich zum Balkon öffnen.

Eine moderne Alanya-Immobilie, die dem türkischen Immobilienmarkt angeboten wird, ist komplett zum geforderten Preis möbliert, einschließlich aller Haushaltsgeräte, Klimaanlagen und Terrassentüren und Fenster, die mit Moskito-/Fliegengittern ausgestattet sind.

Zusammenfassend lässt sich sagen, dass diese moderne Alanya-Immobilie zum Verkauf ein ideales abschließbares Zuhause für den Urlaub, das ganze Jahr über oder eine ausgezeichnete Wahl für eine Investition in Alanya ist, in der Nähe des Strandes und des Stadtzentrums für ein reichhaltiges Angebot an lokalen Annehmlichkeiten , sehr einfacher Zugang zum Zentrum und zum Flughafen, eine kleine Auswahl an Einrichtungen vor Ort und eine Mischung aus Stadt-, Natur- und Bergblick.

Wenden Sie sich noch heute an Turkey Homes, um weitere Informationen zu erhalten. Unsere freundlichen Alanya-Immobilienberater beantworten alle Ihre Immobilienfragen in der Türkei, bieten Ihnen einen echten Einblick in das mögliche potenzielle Einkommen und führen Sie durch jeden Schritt des Immobilienkaufprozesses in Alanya.

AUSSTATTUNGSMERKMALE

Räumlichkeiten

  • Klimaanlage
  • Balkon
  • Erholung für Kinder
  • Doppelverglasung
  • Elektrogeräte
  • Ausgestattete Küche
  • Anlagen
  • Einbauküche
  • Fitnessstudio
  • Aufzug
  • Marmor-Arbeitsplatten
  • Sattelite
  • Sauna
  • Lager
  • Türkisches Bad

Tags:

  • Modern
  • Naturblick
  • Investition

Besondere Angebote

  •  Voll möbliert
  •  Weiße Ware inklusive
LAGE/STANDORT

Standort

The beautiful resort of Alanya is located on the south coast of Turkey. A popular alternative that receives both Turkish and foreign tourists and enjoys approximately 35km of fine white sandy beaches, one of the many Alanya attractions.

The area also has many historical sites, with a 13th-century castle set on a hillside above the harbour area, surrounded by a four-mile wall with no less than 140 towers, hosting museums and examples of Ottoman-era homes. 

The area has various restaurants, from burger bars to fine dining establishments; you will be spoilt for choice.

Entfernungen

Entfernung zur Stadt:

14km Alanya

Entfernung zum Strand:

850m

Entfernung zum Flughafen:

28.5km

Mappe/Karte

Ähnlich Immobilien

$92,052

2 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Alanya

$174,414

3 Schlafzimmer Villa zu verkaufen

map pin icon Alanya

$218,017

3 Schlafzimmer Villa zu verkaufen

map pin icon Alanya

$397,275

4 Schlafzimmer Villa zu verkaufen

map pin icon Alanya

$203,482

4 Schlafzimmer Penthouse zu verkaufen

map pin icon Alanya

$436,034

6 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Alanya

$156,972

2 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Alanya

$222,862

5 Schlafzimmer Penthouse zu verkaufen

map pin icon Alanya

$416,655

4 Schlafzimmer Villa zu verkaufen

map pin icon Alanya

$218,017

2 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Alanya

Fragen Sie nach weiteren Informationen



Dankeschön!
Your enquiry has been received.

Wir schätzen Ihr Interesse an Turkey Homes. Einer unserer Berater wird sich so schnell wie möglich bei Ihnen melden.

Wenn Sie in der Zwischenzeit Hilfe benötigen, rufen Sie uns bitte unter + 44 (0) 207 272 0002 an oder senden Sie eine E-Mail an info@turkeyhomes.com.

Bitte überprüfen Sie die oben genannten Fehler und senden Sie das Formular erneut

Herunterladen Turkey Homes Mobile Anmeldung/ Bewerbung per Smartphone

Currency / Language

make an inquiry
Alanya Apartment - Nature & Mountain Views
Alanya Apartment - Nature & Mountain Views
Alanya Apartment - Nature & Mountain Views

Modern 2-Bed Apartment In Alanya For Sale - Mountain Turkey Property In Mahmutlar

$132,365 Base price: EUR135000

  • bed icon 2 Bedrooms
  • bath icon 2 Baths
  • travel icon 12 Floors
  • square icon 90 m2 Floors
  • Property Ref: ALA5773APT
DETAILS

Summary

Modern apartment in Alanya for sale. Mountain & nature views in Mahmutlar, walking distance to the beach with on-site facilities. Alanya property investment.

Why buy this property?

  • Type: Apartment
  • Pool: Communal
  • Parking: Off Street Parking
  • Security: 24/7 Security

Details

Turkey Homes are delighted to offer this two-bedroom modern apartment in Alanya for sale,  located in the coastal neighbourhood of Mahmutlar, a very desirable and vibrant town situated to the east of  Alanya's central castle and west of Gazipasa airport on the southern coastline of Turkey.

Newly developed Mahmutlar, just a few years ago, was a small coastal town near Alanya; however, in recent times, the area has been discovered by tourists from across Europe, especially since the opening of the new airport in Gazipasa, which now makes the Alanya area much more accessible than ever before with much shorter airport transfer times rather than the lengthy two hours from Antalya airport.

Since the opening of Gazipasa airport, Mahmutlar has become trendy and laid-back. Yet, quite a lively holiday resort and residential area, with the well-planned development of quality apartment complexes that have for some time been meeting the demand for homes from both Turkish citizens and many foreign buyers, attracted by the considerably lower property prices of many other coastal areas of Turkey all making Mahmutlar prime for investment, however, as the town is now so sought-after real estate prices have now risen sharply with this trend set to continue for some time.

Apartment Location & Complex Details

This mountain view two-bedroom apartment for sale in Mahmutlar sits back a short distance from the sandy coastline of the town. However, the beach is accessible on foot in around 10-12 minutes in a calm, rather green area on the eastern side of the city close to the borders of Kargicak.

A shorter 3-minute stroll will find a local supermarket, several shops, cafes and restaurants, whilst heading down towards the beach; you find a much more extensive range of amenities that are set on the town's busy commercial street and side streets, more than ample for year-round living with larger supermarkets, many more shops, schools, banks, medical centres, pharmacies, a weekly market for fresh produce and bargains, along with many bars, restaurants, coffee shops and cafes etc.

You will also find bus stops within a short walk. Thus, you will have easy access to the various areas of Alanya, cool flowing rivers, water parks, ancient ruins, museums, beach clubs, shopping malls, hospitals, colleges and universities and lots more, most of which can be reached in 20-minutes or less, whilst the airport to the east is reached in less than 30-minutes.

Part of an established modern complex enjoying views of large areas of olive groves, citrus groves, banana plantations and greenhouses that are close to the complex, and also the rolling Taurus Mountains, walled and gated hosting one apartment block of 12 floors that is home to apartments and penthouses of various sizes, with the block surrounded by communal landscaped gardens.

The grounds of the complex offer a small selection of on-site facilities for use by residents and guests only, including:

  • A good-sized outdoor pool
  • Children's pool
  • Sunbathing terraces
  • A heated indoor pool
  • Children's play area
  • Turkish bath
  • Sauna
  • Gym
  • On-site parking
  • Lift
  • Generator
  • On-site caretaker

The complex is also watched over around the clock by surveillance cameras and a security team for your peace of mind and safety.

Featured Apartment

We are listing a two-bedroom apartment set on the 9th floor, accessed securely from a locked and shared entrance lobby that offers a lift and stairs to access each floor, entered through a steel security door and fitted with a video intercom that links to the doors of the lobby.

On entry through the steel door, you find an open reception hallway with beige floor tiles, offering lockable storage units, doors for access to the bedrooms and an open doorway that leads into the open-plan living area.

A light area that offers modern concealed evening lighting set in a coffered ceiling, hosting a fully fitted modern kitchen to the rear as you enter, decked out with a supply of white and opaque glazed units, black granite work surfaces, and white tiled splash backs, whilst a large window to the side of the kitchen offers nature and mountain views.

The remaining living area is furnished in a modern style for dining and lounging, whilst patio doors at the far end extend the living room out to a sizeable shaded glass balcony that wraps around the corner, furnished for outdoor living with views across the town, the local nature and the mountains.

The two bedrooms are found down the hallway, one double master bedroom that hosts a modern en-suite shower room, concealed lighting and patio doors that open to the main wrap-around balcony, whilst bedroom 2 is a sizeable double room that has the use of a separate family shower room off the hallway which offers a housed washing machine and storage units, again this room has doors opening to the balcony.

A modern Alanya property offered to the Turkey real estate market is fully furnished with the asking price, including all white goods, air conditioning units, and patio doors and windows fitted with mosquito/fly screens.

In summary, this modern Alanya property for sale is an ideal lock-up-an-leave home for holidays, year-round living or an excellent choice for investment in Alanya, close to the beach and town centre for an ample supply of local amenities, very easy access to the centre and airport, a small range of on-site facilities and a blend of town, nature and mountain views.

Contact Turkey Homes today for further details. Our friendly Alanya real estate advisors, will answer all your Turkey real estate questions, offer you a true insight into the possibpotentiall income, and guide you through every step of the Alanya property buying process.

AMENITIES

Facilities:

  • Air conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Children's Recreation
  • Double Glazing
  • Electrical goods
  • Equipped Kitchen
  • Facilities
  • Fitted Kitchen
  • Gym
  • Lift
  • Marble Worktops
  • Sattelite
  • Sauna
  • Storage
  • Turkish Bath

Tags:

  • Modern
  • Nature View
  • Investment

Special offers:

  •  Fully furnished
  •  White Goods Included
LOCATION

Location

The beautiful resort of Alanya is located on the south coast of Turkey. A popular alternative that receives both Turkish and foreign tourists and enjoys approximately 35km of fine white sandy beaches, one of the many Alanya attractions.

The area also has many historical sites, with a 13th-century castle set on a hillside above the harbour area, surrounded by a four-mile wall with no less than 140 towers, hosting museums and examples of Ottoman-era homes. 

The area has various restaurants, from burger bars to fine dining establishments; you will be spoilt for choice.

Distances

Distance to town:

14km Alanya

Distance to beach:

850m

Distance to airport:

28.5km

Map

Related Properties

$671,628

3 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

map pin icon Alanya

$274,534

4 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

map pin icon Alanya

$387,289

3 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

map pin icon Alanya

$83,341

2 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Alanya

$685,355

4 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

map pin icon Alanya

$93,145

2 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Alanya

$176,486

3 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

map pin icon Alanya

$220,608

3 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

map pin icon Alanya

$401,996

4 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

map pin icon Alanya

$205,901

4 Bedrooms Penthouse for Sale

map pin icon Alanya

Ask more information



Thank you !
Your enquiry has been received.

We appreciate your interest in Turkey Homes. One of our consultants will get back to you as soon as possible.

In the meantime if you require any assistance please call us on + 44 (0) 207 272 0002 or email us at info@turkeyhomes.com.

Please check the above errors and submit the form again

Download Turkey Homes Mobile Application