Währung / Sprache

make an inquiry
Smart Home Istanbul Asiatische Wohnungen
Smart Home Istanbul Asiatische Wohnungen
Smart Home Istanbul Asiatische Wohnungen

Asiatische Luxusimmobilie in Istanbul zu verkaufen - Off-Plan-Apartments mit Naturblick in Cekmekoy - Übertragungsurkunden bereit

$265,783 Basispreis: TRY4932000

  • bed icon 1 Schlafzimmer
  • bath icon 1 Badezimmer
  • travel icon 15 Etagen
  • square icon 80 m2 Etagen
  • Immobilie/Grundstück Ref: IST5788APT
DETAILS

Übersicht

Geräumige Luxusapartments zum Verkauf in Istanbul Asien. Naturansichten, Einrichtungen vor Ort und Urkunden in Cekmekoy. Off-Plan-Investition in Istanbul.

Warum diese Immobilie erwerben?

  • Art/Model/Typ Apartment
  • Grundstücksfläche 46772m2
  • Zustand Neubau
  • Schwimmbecken Communal
  • Parkplatz Garage
  • Kaution 24/7 Security

Details

Turkey Homes hat das Vergnügen, diese laufende Off-Plan-Entwicklung von Luxusapartments zum Verkauf in Istanbul zu präsentieren, die sich auf der asiatischen oder anatolischen Seite der Stadt in der wohlhabenden Gegend von Cekmekoy befinden.

Cekmekoy ist eine atemberaubende und begehrte grüne Gegend im asiatischen Istanbul, die etwa 20 Minuten nördlich von Kadiköy und Atasehir liegt, während sie auch 20 Minuten östlich des Bosporus und zweier der Bosporus-Brücken liegt, die das Meer ins europäische Istanbul überqueren.

Eine relativ wohlhabende Gegend der Stadt, die mit der europäischen Region Zekeriyakoy verglichen werden kann, relativ friedlich mit umliegenden grünen Wäldern, aber der Zugang zu allen Teilen der Stadt ist ein Kinderspiel mit einer nahe gelegenen Marmara-Autobahn, die in nur 5 Minuten erreichbar ist, und einer U-Bahn Bahnhof 15 Minuten entfernt und bietet eine kurze 30-minütige Fahrt zum Flughafen Sabiha Gökcen oder über den Bosporus, um den neuen Flughafen in etwa 50 Minuten zu erreichen.

Wohlhabende Bürger Istanbuls wählen das Gebiet oft wegen dieses hervorragenden Zugangs zur natürlichen Umgebung. Aufgrund der zahlreichen Annehmlichkeiten wie Geschäften, Supermärkten, Schulen und Hochschulen, Parks, Cafés, Restaurants und vielem mehr ist es ideal für das ganze Jahr über, während Sie eine Auswahl an Krankenhäusern, Universitäten und Einkaufszentren nach einer kurzen Fahrt erreichen können mit den vielen Attraktionen der asiatischen Seite.

Entwicklungsstandort & Details

Dieses große Projekt intelligenter Wohnungen zum Verkauf in Cekmekoy stammt von einem der führenden Entwickler der Türkei und liegt etwa 17 km östlich der Bosporus-Küste, eine ähnliche Entfernung nördlich des Marmarameers und 30 km nordwestlich des internationalen Flughafens Sabiha Gökcen.

Der Zugang zu den oben genannten und verschiedenen anderen Bereichen der Stadt wird sehr einfach sein, da sich das Projekt in der Nähe einer Kreuzung befindet, die mit den beiden Hauptautobahnen der Stadt verbunden ist, der nördlichen TEM-Autobahn, die in 10 Minuten erreichbar ist, und der südlichen E-5-Autobahn in 15 Minuten -Minuten, während die nächste U-Bahn-Station nur etwas mehr als 2 km entfernt ist, erreichen Sie das Finanzzentrum von Atasehir in 15 Minuten, das Stadtzentrum in 20 Minuten, während alle drei Bosporus-Brücken in 15-20 Minuten zur Europäischen Seite der Stadt, um den neuen Flughafen in etwa 50 Minuten zu erreichen.

Verschiedene private und staatliche Krankenhäuser, Universitäten und Einkaufszentren sind alle in der Nähe und in nur 5-10 Minuten erreichbar, während die Umgebung eine große Auswahl an alltäglichen Annehmlichkeiten bietet, die zu Fuß erreicht werden können, darunter eine Reihe von Geschäften und Supermärkten , Banken und Geldautomaten, Schulen und Hochschulen, Gesundheitszentren und Apotheken, Sportanlagen und eine große Auswahl an Cafés, Cafés, Bars und Restaurants usw.

Der Bau auf einer riesigen Grundstücksfläche von 46.772 m2 in einer relativ gesunden grünen Gegend von Cekmekoy ist in vollem Gange, um eine sicher ummauerte und bewachte Wohnanlage zu bieten, die aus 13 modernen Apartmentblöcken mit 15 Stockwerken bestehen wird, die der Nachbarschaft insgesamt 738 geräumige Wohneinheiten bieten werden Apartments mit Naturblick, die von 1 bis 4 Schlafzimmern reichen werden, während der Bau auch ein Einkaufszentrum vor Ort mit 211 Gewerbeeinheiten unterschiedlicher Größe umfassen wird, damit Sie vor Ihrer Haustür einkaufen und speisen können, während sich alle in großen Gemeinschaftsbereichen befinden Landschaftsgärten.

Der Komplex soll im Dezember 2023 fertiggestellt werden. Die Eigentumsurkunden sind jedoch bereits vorhanden, und der Bauträger versichert, dass alle Bauarbeiten den staatlichen Bauvorschriften für Sicherheit und Isolierung entsprechen und dass jedes Haus seinem bekannten hohen Standard entsprechend fertiggestellt wird.

Nach Fertigstellung wird der Komplex eine große Auswahl an Einrichtungen vor Ort bieten, die alle genießen können, darunter:

  • Ein riesiges Freibad
  • Kinderbecken
  • Sonnenterrassen
  • Ein beheiztes Hallenbad
  • Kinderspielplatz
  • Basketball Platz
  • Mini-Fußballplatz
  • Fitnessstudio
  • Rad-/Wanderweg
  • Geschäfte, Cafés, Restaurants
  • Aufzüge in allen Blöcken
  • Generator
  • Zentrales Sat-TV
  • Bewohner sicheres Parkhaus
  • Parkplatz für Käufer/Gäste im Freien

Sie und Ihre Familie sind rund um die Uhr sicher und geschützt, da der Komplex von Kameras und Sicherheitsdiensten überwacht wird.

Wohnungen und Preisklasse

Apartments mit 1 Schlafzimmer, 80 m² – 83 m², zu einem Preis von 4.185.000 TRY bis 5.012.000 TRY

Apartments mit 2 Schlafzimmern, 112 m² – 142 m², zu einem Preis von 6.115.000 TRY bis 8.713.000 TRY

Apartments mit 3 Schlafzimmern, 167 m² – 172 m², zu Preisen von 8.969.000 TRY bis 10.489.000 TRY

Apartments mit 4 Schlafzimmern, 249 m2, mit einem Preis von 14.343.000 TRY bis 16.772.000 TRY

Da die Eigentumsurkunden zur Übertragung bereit sind, bietet der Entwickler keine Barkäuferrabatte oder Zahlungspläne für diese Luxuswohnungen in Istanbul an. Daher wird nur eine vollständige Barzahlung akzeptiert.

Aufenthaltsaspekte

Die Wohnungen in allen Blöcken werden von einer sicheren Eingangslobby aus betreten, wobei jede Lobby mit Treppen und Aufzügen zu allen Stockwerken ausgestattet ist, während die Wohnungen durch Sicherheitstüren aus Stahl betreten werden und mit Video-Gegensprechanlagen ausgestattet sind, die mit den Lobbytüren verbunden sind.

Es werden Grundrisse für jeden Lebensstil angeboten, wahlweise ein offener Wohnbereich oder eine geschlossene Küche, die alle eine voll ausgestattete, moderne Küche beherbergen, die Einheiten von ausgezeichneter Qualität, Granitarbeitsflächen und alle mit einem eingebauten Einbaugerät bietet Ofen, Kochfeld und eine Dunstabzugshaube.

Alle Häuser werden außerdem mit einer Fußbodenheizung ausgestattet, und alle Wohn- und Schlafzimmer verfügen über die Infrastruktur für die Installation von Klimaanlagen, wenn Sie dies wünschen.

Vom Boden bis zur Decke reichende Fenster und Terrassentüren lassen viel natürliches Licht in alle Räume, während sich die Terrassentüren zu verschiedenen Wohnbereichen im Freien, französischen Balkonen oder großen Glasbalkonen öffnen, die alle einen Blick auf die weitläufigen Gemeinschaftsgärten der Umgebung bieten Grünzone und die Stadt.

Alle Badezimmer werden vom Boden bis zur Decke vollständig gefliest und mit den neuesten modernen Armaturen ausgestattet, während alle Einheiten mit einem intelligenten, innovativen Heimsystem ausgestattet werden, das Ihnen den Fernzugriff auf Ihr Zuhause überall auf der Welt ermöglicht.

Insgesamt sind diese geräumigen Luxusapartments zum Verkauf in Istanbul ideale Häuser in einer gesunden Lage für das ganze Jahr über oder für regelmäßige Stadtbesuche oder eine ausgezeichnete Wahl für Investitionen in Istanbul, die Ihnen hohe jährliche Mieteinnahmen in Laufnähe bieten lokale Annehmlichkeiten, in der Nähe von Straßenverbindungen und öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln für hervorragende Stadtverbindungen, während Sie die Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, Restaurants und Einrichtungen vor Ort sowie eine Mischung aus Natur- und Stadtblick genießen.

Kontaktieren Sie das Team von Turkey Homes für weitere Details, Preise und Verfügbarkeit; Unser Team von Immobilienberatern in Istanbul beantwortet alle Ihre Immobilienfragen in Istanbul, berät Sie unparteiisch und unterstützt Sie bei jedem Schritt des Immobilienkaufprozesses in der Türkei.

AUSSTATTUNGSMERKMALE

Räumlichkeiten

  • Balkon
  • Basketball Platz
  • Cafés
  • Erholung für Kinder
  • Doppelverglasung
  • Anlagen
  • Einbauküche
  • Fußballanlagen
  • Fitnessstudio
  • Aufzug
  • Marmor-Arbeitsplatten
  • Restaurant
  • Sattelite
  • Sauna
  • Geschäfte
  • Lager
  • Fußbodenheizung
  • Wassertank

Tags:

  • Luxus
  • Modern
  • Gesundheit
  • Außerplanmäßig
  • Intelligentes Zuhause
  • Investition
  • Neues Zuhause

Besondere Angebote

  •  Entwicklergarantie
  •  Weiße Ware inklusive
LAGE/STANDORT

Standort

Istanbul is a tale of two halves, Asia and Europe, and the only city in the world to be located on both continents, separated only by the gorgeous Bosphorus straits leading from the Marmara Sea to the Black Sea.

The Asian side of Istanbul is often overlooked by most visitors, however, this side of the city has just as much to offer in history, culture, and architecture. The city centre of the Asian side is the busy Kadikoy area, known as the Taksim of the Asian side of the city and the cultural centre too.

Entfernungen

Entfernung zur Stadt:

17km Kadikoy

Entfernung zum Strand:

17km Bosphorus

Entfernung zum Flughafen:

30km

Mappe/Karte

FLOOR_PLAN
floor-plan

Ähnlich Immobilien

$1,045,000

2 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Istanbul

$175,680

2 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Istanbul

$920,526

4 Schlafzimmer Villa zu verkaufen

map pin icon Istanbul

$104,815

1 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Istanbul

$2,448,000

4 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Istanbul

$831,600

4 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Istanbul

$1,959,000

3 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Istanbul

POA

8 Schlafzimmer Villa zu verkaufen

map pin icon Istanbul

$476,000

2 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Istanbul

$855,700

4 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Istanbul

Fragen Sie nach weiteren Informationen



Dankeschön!
Your enquiry has been received.

Wir schätzen Ihr Interesse an Turkey Homes. Einer unserer Berater wird sich so schnell wie möglich bei Ihnen melden.

Wenn Sie in der Zwischenzeit Hilfe benötigen, rufen Sie uns bitte unter + 44 (0) 207 272 0002 an oder senden Sie eine E-Mail an info@turkeyhomes.com.

Bitte überprüfen Sie die oben genannten Fehler und senden Sie das Formular erneut

Herunterladen Turkey Homes Mobile Anmeldung/ Bewerbung per Smartphone

Currency / Language

make an inquiry
Smart Home Istanbul Asian Apartments
Smart Home Istanbul Asian Apartments
Smart Home Istanbul Asian Apartments

Asian Istanbul Luxury Property For Sale - Off-Plan Nature View Apartments In Cekmekoy - Deeds Ready To Transfer

$266,719 Base price: TRY4932000

  • bed icon 1 Bedrooms
  • bath icon 1 Baths
  • travel icon 15 Floors
  • square icon 80 m2 Floors
  • Property Ref: IST5788APT
DETAILS

Summary

Spacious luxury apartments for sale in Istanbul Asia. Nature views, on-site facilities & deeds in place in Cekmekoy. Off-plan Istanbul investment.

Why buy this property?

  • Type: Apartment
  • Plot area: 46772m2
  • Condition: New build
  • Pool: Communal
  • Parking: Garage
  • Security: 24/7 Security

Details

Turkey Homes have the pleasure of presenting this ongoing off-plan development of luxury apartments for sale in Istanbul, located on the Asian or Anatolian side of the city in the wealthy area of Cekmekoy.

Cekmekoy is a stunning and desirable green area of Asian Istanbul, found around 20-minutes north of Kadikoy and Atasehir, whilst also 20-minutes east of the Bosphorus and two of the Bosphorus bridges that cross the sea to European Istanbul.

A relatively affluent area of the city that can be likened to the European region of Zekeriyakoy, relatively peaceful with surrounding green forests, yet access to all areas of the city is a breeze with a nearby Marmara highway accessed in just 5-minutes and a Metro station 15-minutes away, offering a short 30-minute journey to Sabiha Gokcen airport or across the Bosphorus to reach the new airport in around 50-minutes.

Wealthy Istanbul citizens often choose the area for this excellent access to the natural surroundings. It is ideal for year-round living due to the ample amenities of shops, supermarkets, schools and colleges, parks, cafes, restaurants and much more whilst you can easily reach a selection of hospitals, universities and shopping centres via a short drive, along with the Asian side's many attractions.

Development Location & Details

This large project of intelligent home apartments for sale in Cekmekoy is from one of Turkey's top developers, found approximately 17km east of the Bosphorus coastline, a similar distance north of the Marmara Sea, and 30km northwest of Sabiha Gokcen international airport.

Accessing the above and various other areas of the city will be very easy as the project is found close to an intersection that connects to the city's two major highways, the northern TEM highway accessible in 10-minutes and the southern E-5 highway in 15-minutes, whilst the nearest Metro station is just over 2km away, you can reach the financial centre of Atasehir in 15-minutes, the city centre in 20-minutes, whilst 15-20 minutes finds all three of the Bosphorus bridges to the European side of the city for access to the new airport in around 50-minutes.

Various hospitals, both private and government, universities and shopping malls are all close by and accessible in just 5-10 minutes, whilst the local area provides an ample selection of everyday amenities that can be reached on foot, including a range of shops and supermarkets, banks and cash machines, schools and colleges, health centres and chemists, sports facilities, and a vast choice of cafes, coffee shops, bars and restaurants etc.

Construction is well underway on a vast land area of 46,772m2 in a relatively healthy green area of Cekmekoy to offer a safely walled and gated community that will consist of 13 modern apartment blocks of 15 floors that will provide the neighbourhood with a total of 738 spacious nature view apartments that will range from 1-4 bedrooms, whilst construction will also include an on-site shopping centre with 211 various sized commercial units for you to enjoy shopping and dining on your doorstep, whilst all will be set in large areas of communal landscaped gardens.

The complex is set for completion in December 2023. However, the title deeds are already in place, the developer assuring that all construction will meet the government's building regulations for safety and insulation and that each home will be finished to its known high standard. 

Once complete, the complex will offer a great selection of on-site facilities for all to enjoy, including:

  • A vast outdoor swimming pool
  • Children's pool
  • Sunbathing terraces
  • A heated indoor pool
  • Children's play area
  • Basketball court
  • Mini football pitch
  • Gym
  • Cycling/walking track
  • Shops, cafes, restaurants
  • Lifts in all blocks
  • Generator
  • Central satellite TV
  • Residents secure parking garage
  • Shopper's/guests outdoor parking

You and your family will be kept safe and secure around the clock as the complex will be watched over by cameras and security services.

Apartments and Price Range

1 Bedroom apartments 80m2 – 83m2 priced from 4,932,000 TRY to 5,905,000 TRY

2 Bedroom apartments 112m2 – 142m2 priced from 6,285,000 TRY to 10,266,000 TRY

3 Bedroom apartments 167m2 – 172m2 priced from 10,567,000 TRY to 12,358,000 TRY

4 Bedroom apartments 249m2 priced from 16,899,000 TRY to 19,760,000 TRY

As the title deeds are ready to transfer, the developer is not offering any cash buyer discounts or payment plans for these luxury Istanbul apartments. Therefore, only full cash payment will be accepted.

Residence Aspects

Residences in all blocks will be accessed from a secure entrance lobby, each lobby set to host stairs and lifts to all floors,  whilst homes will be entered through steel security doors and fitted with video intercom systems linked to the lobby doors.

Layouts to suit all lifestyles are offered, a choice of an open-plan living area or a closed kitchen, all to host a fully fitted modern kitchen that will provide excellent quality units, granite work surfaces and all will be installed with a built-in oven, hob, and an extractor fan.

All homes will also be fitted with an underfloor heating system, and all living areas and bedrooms will have the infrastructure in place for air conditioning units to be installed if you choose to do so.

Floor-to-ceiling windows and patio doors will let ample natural light into all rooms, whilst the patio doors will open to various outdoor living spaces, French balconies or large glass balconies, all to offer a view over the vast communal gardens, the local green area and the city.

All bathrooms will be fully tiled from floor to ceiling and installed with the latest modern fittings, whilst all units will be installed with an intelligent, innovative home system that will give you remote access to your home anywhere in the world.

Overall, these spacious luxury apartments for sale in Istanbul will make ideal homes in a healthy location for year-round living or regular city visits, or an excellent choice for investment in Istanbul that will provide you with a high annual rental income, walking distance to local amenities, close to road links and public transport for excellent city connections, whilst enjoying on-site shopping, dining and facilities, and a mix of nature and city views.

Contact the team at Turkey Homes for more details, prices and availability; our team of Istanbul property advisors will answer all your Istanbul real estate questions, provide impartial advice and assist you with every step of the Turkey property buying process.

AMENITIES

Facilities:

  • Balcony
  • Basketball Court
  • Cafes
  • Children's Recreation
  • Double Glazing
  • Facilities
  • Fitted Kitchen
  • Football Facilities
  • Gym
  • Lift
  • Marble Worktops
  • Restaurant
  • Sattelite
  • Sauna
  • Shops
  • Storage
  • Underfloor Heating
  • Water Tank

Tags:

  • Luxury
  • Modern
  • Health
  • Off-Plan
  • Smart Home
  • Investment
  • New Home

Special offers:

  •  Developer Guarantee
  •  White Goods Included
LOCATION

Location

Istanbul is a tale of two halves, Asia and Europe, and the only city in the world to be located on both continents, separated only by the gorgeous Bosphorus straits leading from the Marmara Sea to the Black Sea.

The Asian side of Istanbul is often overlooked by most visitors, however, this side of the city has just as much to offer in history, culture, and architecture. The city centre of the Asian side is the busy Kadikoy area, known as the Taksim of the Asian side of the city and the cultural centre too.

Distances

Distance to town:

17km Kadikoy

Distance to beach:

17km Bosphorus

Distance to airport:

30km

Map

FLOOR_PLAN
floor-plan

Related Properties

$1,045,000

2 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Istanbul

$176,299

2 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Istanbul

$923,769

4 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

map pin icon Istanbul

$105,184

1 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Istanbul

$2,448,000

4 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Istanbul

$831,600

4 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Istanbul

$1,959,000

3 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Istanbul

POA

8 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

map pin icon Istanbul

$476,000

2 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Istanbul

$855,700

4 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Istanbul

Ask more information



Thank you !
Your enquiry has been received.

We appreciate your interest in Turkey Homes. One of our consultants will get back to you as soon as possible.

In the meantime if you require any assistance please call us on + 44 (0) 207 272 0002 or email us at info@turkeyhomes.com.

Please check the above errors and submit the form again

Download Turkey Homes Mobile Application