Währung / Sprache

make an inquiry
Schnäppchen Meerblick Alanya Villa
Schnäppchen Meerblick Alanya Villa
Schnäppchen Meerblick Alanya Villa

Erschwingliche Alanya-Immobilie mit Meerblick - Eine freistehende 3-Bett-Neue Traditionelle Villa in Avsallar - Privater Pool

verkauft

$189,843 Basispreis: EUR180000

  • bed icon 3 Schlafzimmer
  • bath icon 2 Badezimmer
  • travel icon 2 Etagen
  • square icon 160 m2 Etagen
  • Immobilie/Grundstück Ref: ALA5941VIL
DETAILS

Übersicht

3-Bett neue traditionelle Villa in Alanya zu verkaufen. Blick auf das Meer und die Natur in Avsallar mit privatem Pool und viel Wohnraum im Freien. Immobilien in Alanya zu verkaufen.

Warum diese Immobilie erwerben?

  • Art/Model/Typ Villa
  • Grundstücksfläche 480m2
  • Schwimmbecken Private
  • Parkplatz Off Street Parking

Details

Das Team von Turkey Homes freut sich, diese 3-Schlafzimmer-Villa mit Meerblick in Alanya zum Verkauf anbieten zu können, einem der sehr beliebten Urlaubsgebiete der Region Antalya an der südlichen Mittelmeerküste der Türkei.

Alanya ist voller großer Geschichte, wobei die kleine felsige Halbinsel eine Hochburg für viele antike Epochen war, darunter römische, byzantinische und osmanische. Es gibt viele Sehenswürdigkeiten zu besuchen, um ein natürliches Gefühl dafür zu bekommen, wie das Leben früher war, wobei die 250 m hohe Burg von Alanya das auffälligste Wohnmuseum ist und alte osmanische Häuser die Stadt überblicken und dominieren.

Das Gebiet wurde vor etwa 800 Jahren von den Selcuk-Türken bevorzugt. Es ist noch heute ein Favorit für viele türkische Touristen. Es zieht auch viele Besucher aus Übersee wegen seines ausgedehnten Sandstrandes, des warmen Mittelmeerwassers, des hervorragenden warmen Klimas und des Charmes an.

Seit der Einführung des neuen Flughafens in Gazipasa ist das Alanya-Gebiet massiv gewachsen und hat entlang der Küste neu entwickelte sekundäre Erholungsgebiete gesehen; und beherrscht jetzt einen großen Teil des türkischen Tourismushandels und hat auch Anlageimmobilien einen enormen Schub verliehen, mit neuen Immobilienoptionen, die Luxusimmobilien in Meeresnähe bieten, die hervorragende Mietrenditen für Investoren in der Region teilen und hochwertige moderne Wohnungen für die zunehmenden Gebiete bieten Population.

Lage und Details der Villa

Diese freistehende neue traditionelle Villa zum Verkauf in Alanya liegt etwa 30 Minuten westlich der alten Burg und des Hafens des Resorts und etwas mehr als eine Stunde vom Flughafen Gazipasa entfernt in der begehrten und alteingesessenen Küstenstadt Avsallar mit einer leicht erhöhten Lage Blick auf das Meer und die Natur.

Die Villa liegt etwa 2 km von den Stränden mit einer schönen und relativ gesunden grünen Umgebung entfernt, während Sie in wenigen Minuten zu Fuß Lebensmittelgeschäfte, mehrere Restaurants, Parks, Picknickplätze, eine örtliche Schule und Bushaltestellen mit häufigem und zuverlässigem Fahrplan erreichen um den Strand und das Zentrum von Avsallar zu erreichen, das viel mehr alltägliche Annehmlichkeiten bietet, darunter Banken, eine Post, Gesundheitszentren, Apotheken und den Strand, der von mehreren luxuriösen 5-Sterne-Hotels gesäumt ist.

Zusätzliche Busverbindungen vom Zentrum verkehren entlang der Küstenstraße, um Wasserparks, antike Ruinen, Einkaufszentren, Krankenhäuser, Universitäten und Museen usw. zu erreichen, die meisten zwischen Avasallar und dem Herzen von Alanya, während Sie nach Westen in Richtung Antalya zu Golfplätzen fahren können. Der internationale Flughafen Antalya und das riesige Stadtzentrum.

Die Villa befindet sich in einer ruhigen Wohngegend am Hang, eine private Villa auf einem eigenen, ummauerten und umzäunten Grundstück von 480 m2, jedoch Teil eines privaten Anwesens, das ein Überwachungskamerasystem und Parkplätze abseits der Straße bietet.

Das Grundstück der Villa auf der Rückseite bietet reife Pflanzenbereiche, die ein wenig Pflege und Aufmerksamkeit benötigen, während das verbleibende Grundstück pflegeleichte Steinterrassen für ein großzügiges sonniges Leben im Freien bietet, das einen privaten ovalen Swimmingpool umfasst, der von einer hohen Palme beschattet wird Baum, mit einem unteren Deck unter der Sammlung, das praktisch für Grillabende oder einen entspannenden Sitzbereich ist, um die lokale Natur zu genießen.

Die Villa, die im Stil eines abgerundeten Türmchens erbaut wurde, bietet eine partielle und charakteristische Steinfassade, gewölbte, doppelt verglaste Fenster und traditionelle weiße Balustradengeländer um eine riesige untere Terrasse und einen großen oberen Balkon.

Wenn Sie vom hinteren Garten durch eine Sicherheitstür aus Stahl eintreten, öffnet sich ein neu renoviertes, modernes Interieur mit einem klar definierten offenen Wohnbereich beim Betreten, der kürzlich verlegte hellgraue Bodenfliesen, moderne Strahler und viel natürliches Licht bietet.

Die Lounge befindet sich beim Betreten nach hinten und bietet ein Fenster mit Blick auf den hinteren Garten, während ein breiter verzierter offener Torbogen zum Essbereich führt, der ein gewölbtes offenes Fenster beherbergt, das auf die Küche blickt, die von einem anderen offenen Torbogen zugänglich ist, a neue, voll ausgestattete, moderne Küche, die eine Reihe von weiß lackierten Einheiten, schwarzen Granitarbeitsflächen und weiß gefliesten Rückwänden bietet und von einem Fenster am anderen Ende aus den Blick auf den Pool, den Garten und die Natur genießen kann.

Eine abgerundete Wand im Essbereich beherbergt zwei Fenster und eine verglaste Tür, die sich zur großen vorderen Terrasse öffnet, einer schattigen Verandaterrasse mit einer Stufe zum Pool und den unteren Decks.

An der Seite der Lounge führt ein weiterer Torbogen zu einem Flur mit Zugang zu den ersten 2 Schlafzimmern, einem Doppelzimmer mit zwei Fenstern, eines mit Blick auf die überdachte Terrasse und eines mit Blick auf den Pool, während Schlafzimmer 2 ähnlich groß ist Doppelzimmer, das ein Fenster mit Blick auf den hinteren Garten bietet, beide bieten die Nutzung eines neu renovierten, modernen Familien-Duschraums, der vom Flur abgeht und einen Durchlauferhitzer und eine Waschmaschine beherbergt.

Schlafzimmer 3 befindet sich im ersten Stock und ist über eine Marmortreppe an der Seite der Eingangstür zugänglich. Die Treppe führt direkt in das Schlafzimmer, das ein sehr geräumiges Turmschlafzimmer ist, das die Privatsphäre eines neu renovierten, modernen en-suite Duschraums genießt, das Schlafzimmer genießt Meer- und Naturblick von zwei Fenstern und Zugang über eine Glastür zu einem riesigen Privatzimmer Balkon mit Außentreppe für den Zugang zum Pool und Garten.

Diese neu renovierte Villa mit Meerblick zum Verkauf in Avsaller wird dem Alanya-Immobilienmarkt zu einem sehr erschwinglichen Preis angeboten, komplett möbliert, wie der Preis zeigt, einschließlich aller Elektrogeräte, Klimaanlagen, Warmwasserbereiter und schmiedeeisernen Gittern einige der Erdgeschossfenster.

Ein geräumiges Anwesen in Alanya, das ideal für einen Familienurlaub ist, perfekt für das ganze Jahr über und mit ein bisschen Arbeit im Garten und einigen neuen Möbeln, wäre es eine ausgezeichnete Wahl für eine Investition in der Türkei, da es eine ruhige Lage mit zahlreichen Annehmlichkeiten in der Nähe bietet von, einfacher Zugang zum Strand, anderen Gegenden von Alanya und dem Flughafen, viel Wohnraum im Freien mit privatem Pool und atemberaubendem Meer- und Naturblick.

Wenden Sie sich noch heute an Turkey Homes, um weitere Informationen zu erhalten oder eine Besichtigung zu vereinbaren. Unsere Immobilienberater in Alanya beantworten Ihre Fragen zu Immobilien in der Türkei, geben Einblick in das potenzielle Einkommen und unterstützen Sie während des gesamten Immobilienkaufprozesses in Alanya.

AUSSTATTUNGSMERKMALE

Räumlichkeiten

  • Klimaanlage
  • Balkon
  • Doppelverglasung
  • Auffahrt
  • Elektrogeräte
  • Ausgestattete Küche
  • Einbauküche
  • Marmor-Arbeitsplatten
  • Sattelite
  • Lager
  • Terrasse

Tags:

  • Gesundheit
  • Seeblick
  • Naturblick
  • Investition
  • New Traditional

Besondere Angebote

  •  Voll möbliert
  •  Weiße Ware inklusive
LAGE/STANDORT

Standort

Alanya is located on the south coast of Turkey, approximately 130km east of the large modern city of Antalya. Transfers from Antalya used to be a lengthy two-hour journey. However, Alanya is now served by a new airport in the Gazipasa area, thus cutting transfers down to just 45 minutes to the centre of the resort.

This has had a significant effect on the property market in the Alanya area. Prices have steadily increased and are expected to continue for the foreseeable future. Now is the time to buy in the Alanya area before prices rocket to match many other popular sites in Turkey.

Entfernungen

Entfernung zur Stadt:

24km Alanya

Entfernung zum Strand:

2km

Entfernung zum Flughafen:

65km

Mappe/Karte

Ähnlich Immobilien

$432,421

3 Schlafzimmer Villa zu verkaufen

map pin icon Alanya

$170,859

3 Schlafzimmer Penthouse zu verkaufen

map pin icon Alanya

$170,859

2 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Alanya

$337,499

3 Schlafzimmer Penthouse zu verkaufen

map pin icon Alanya

$205,664

3 Schlafzimmer Penthouse zu verkaufen

map pin icon Alanya

$348,046

3 Schlafzimmer Penthouse zu verkaufen

map pin icon Alanya

$216,211

3 Schlafzimmer Penthouse zu verkaufen

map pin icon Alanya

$316,406

4 Schlafzimmer Villa zu verkaufen

map pin icon Alanya

$221,484

2 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Alanya

$210,937

2 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Alanya

Fragen Sie nach weiteren Informationen



Dankeschön!
Your enquiry has been received.

Wir schätzen Ihr Interesse an Turkey Homes. Einer unserer Berater wird sich so schnell wie möglich bei Ihnen melden.

Wenn Sie in der Zwischenzeit Hilfe benötigen, rufen Sie uns bitte unter + 44 (0) 207 272 0002 an oder senden Sie eine E-Mail an info@turkeyhomes.com.

Bitte überprüfen Sie die oben genannten Fehler und senden Sie das Formular erneut

Diese Immobilie wurde verkauft! Sind Sie sich sicher, dass Sie diese Anfrage noch senden möchten??
Herunterladen Turkey Homes Mobile Anmeldung/ Bewerbung per Smartphone

Currency / Language

make an inquiry
Bargain Sea View Alanya Villa
Bargain Sea View Alanya Villa
Bargain Sea View Alanya Villa

Affordable Sea View Alanya Property - A Detached 3-Bed New Traditional Villa In Avsallar - Private Pool

$176,280 Base price: EUR180000

  • bed icon 3 Bedrooms
  • bath icon 2 Baths
  • travel icon 2 Floors
  • square icon 160 m2 Floors
  • Property Ref: ALA5941VIL
DETAILS

Summary

3-Bed new traditional villa in Alanya for sale. Sea & nature views in Avsallar with a private pool and lots of outdoor living space. Alanya property for sale.

Why buy this property?

  • Type: Villa
  • Plot area: 480m2
  • Pool: Private
  • Parking: Off Street Parking

Details

The team at Turkey Homes are pleased to offer this 3-bedroom sea view villa in Alanya for sale,  one of the Antalya region's very popular holiday resort areas found on the southern Mediterranean coastline of Turkey.

Alanya is awash with great history, with the small rocky peninsula being a stronghold for many ancient eras, including Roman, Byzantine, and Ottoman. There are many places of interest to visit to get a natural feel of how life used to be, with the 250m high Alanya castle being the most noticeable housing museum and old Ottoman homes overlooking and dominating the town.

The area was favoured by the Selcuk Turks around 800 years ago. It is still a favourite for many Turkish tourists today. It attracts many overseas visitors, too, for its vast stretch of sandy beach, warm Mediterranean waters, excellent warm climate and charm.

Since the introduction of the new airport in Gazipasa, the Alanya area has grown massively, seeing newly developed secondary resort areas along the coast; and now commands a huge chunk of the Turkish tourism trade and has also given investment property a huge boost too with new real estate options offering luxury homes near the sea sharing excellent rental yields for investors in the area and providing quality modern homes for the areas increasing population.

Location and Villa Details

This detached new traditional villa for sale in Alanya is approximately 30-minutes west of the resort's ancient castle and harbour and just over an hour from Gazipasa airport, found in the desirable and long-established seaside town of Avsallar with a slightly elevated location that offers both sea and nature views.

The villa is located approximately 2km from the beaches with lovely and relatively healthy green surroundings, whilst a few minutes walk will reach convenience stores, several restaurants, parks, picnic areas, a local school, and bus stops that run to a frequent and reliable timetable to reach the beach and the centre of Avsallar that offers much more everyday amenities that include banks, a post office, health centres, pharmacies, and the beach lined with several luxury 5*hotels.

Additional bus services from the centre run along the coastal road to reach waterparks, ancient ruins, shopping centres, hospitals, universities and museums etc., most set between Avasallar and the hear to Alanya, whilst you can drive west towards Antalya for golf courses, Antalya international airport and the vast city centre.

The villa is found in a quiet hillside residential area, a private villa set on its own private walled and gated plot of 480m2, yet part of a private estate that offers a security camera system and off-street parking areas.

The grounds of the villa to the rear offer mature planted areas that need a little care and attention, whilst the remaining plot offers low-maintenance stone terraces for ample sunny outdoor living, encompassing a private oval swimming pool that is provided shade from one tall palm tree, with a lower deck below the collection that is handy for BBQs or a relaxing seating area to take in the local nature.

The villa, built in a rounded turret style, offers a partial and characterful stone-clad facade, arched double-glazed windows, and traditional white balustrade railings around a huge lower terrace and a large upper balcony.

Entered from the rear garden through a steel security door opens to find a newly renovated modern interior, with a clearly defined open-plan living area as you enter, offering recently laid light grey floor tiles, modern spotlighting and lots of natural light.

The lounge is set to the rear as you enter and offers a rear garden view window, whilst a wide ornate open archway leads through to the dining area that hosts an arched open window that looks through to the kitchen, accessed from another open archway, a new fully fitted modern kitchen that offers a range of off-white lacquered units, black granite work surfaces and white tiled splash backs, enjoying the pool, garden and nature views from a window at the far end.

A rounded wall in the dining area hosts two windows and a glazed door that opens to the large front terrace, a shaded veranda terrace with one step down to the pool and lower decks.

Off to the side of the lounge, another archway leads to a hallway for access to the first 2 bedrooms, one double room that offers two windows, one that looks over the covered terrace and one overlooking the pool, whilst bedroom 2 is a similar sized double room that offers one rear garden view window, both provided the use of a newly renovated modern family shower room that is set off the hallway, hosting an instant water heater and a washing machine.

Bedroom 3 is set on the first floor, accessed from marble stairs to the side of the entrance door; the stairs lead directly into the bedroom, which is a very spacious turret bedroom that enjoys the privacy of a newly renovated modern en-suite shower room, the bedroom enjoying sea and nature views from two windows and access via a glazed door to a huge private balcony with an exterior stairway for access to the pool and gardens.

This newly renovated sea view villa for sale in Avsallar is offered to the Alanya real estate market at a very affordable price, fully furnished as seen with the price including all white goods, air conditioning units, the water heater, and wrought iron grilles fitted on some of the ground floor windows.

A spacious Alanya property that is ideal for family holidays, perfect for year-round living and with a bit of work in the garden and some new furniture, it would make an excellent choice for investment in Turkey, offering a tranquil location with ample amenities close by, easy access to the beach, other areas of Alanya and the airport, lots of outdoor living space with a private pool, and stunning sea and nature views.

Contact Turkey Homes today for more details or to arrange a viewing. Our Alanya property consultants will answer your Turkey real estate questions, offer insight into the pospotentialntal income, and assist you throughout the Alanya property buying process.

AMENITIES

Facilities:

  • Air conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Double Glazing
  • Driveway
  • Electrical goods
  • Equipped Kitchen
  • Fitted Kitchen
  • Marble Worktops
  • Sattelite
  • Storage
  • Terrace

Tags:

  • Health
  • Sea View
  • Nature View
  • Investment
  • New Traditional

Special offers:

  •  Fully furnished
  •  White Goods Included
LOCATION

Location

Alanya is located on the south coast of Turkey, approximately 130km east of the large modern city of Antalya. Transfers from Antalya used to be a lengthy two-hour journey. However, Alanya is now served by a new airport in the Gazipasa area, thus cutting transfers down to just 45 minutes to the centre of the resort.

This has had a significant effect on the property market in the Alanya area. Prices have steadily increased and are expected to continue for the foreseeable future. Now is the time to buy in the Alanya area before prices rocket to match many other popular sites in Turkey.

Distances

Distance to town:

24km Alanya

Distance to beach:

2km

Distance to airport:

65km

Map

Related Properties

$670,845

3 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

map pin icon Alanya

$274,214

4 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

map pin icon Alanya

$386,838

3 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

map pin icon Alanya

$83,244

2 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Alanya

$684,556

4 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

map pin icon Alanya

$93,037

2 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Alanya

$176,280

3 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

map pin icon Alanya

$220,351

3 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

map pin icon Alanya

$401,528

4 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

map pin icon Alanya

$205,661

4 Bedrooms Penthouse for Sale

map pin icon Alanya

Ask more information



Thank you !
Your enquiry has been received.

We appreciate your interest in Turkey Homes. One of our consultants will get back to you as soon as possible.

In the meantime if you require any assistance please call us on + 44 (0) 207 272 0002 or email us at info@turkeyhomes.com.

Please check the above errors and submit the form again

Download Turkey Homes Mobile Application