Währung / Sprache

make an inquiry
3-Bed Duplex Marmaris Apartment - Large shared pool
3-Bed Duplex Marmaris Apartment - Park views in Armutalan
3-Bed Duplex Marmaris Apartment - Complex view

Moderne Marmaris-Immobilie zum Verkauf - Duplex-Apartment mit Naturblick in Armutalan mit großem Gemeinschaftspool

$350,000 Basispreis: USD350000

  • bed icon 3 Schlafzimmer
  • bath icon 2 Badezimmer
  • travel icon 3 Etagen
  • square icon 180 m2 Etagen
  • Immobilie/Grundstück Ref: MAR5965APT
DETAILS

Übersicht

Moderne 3-Zimmer-Wohnung zum Verkauf in Marmaris. Blick auf die Natur, viel Wohnraum im Freien und ein großer Gemeinschaftspool in Armutalan. Ideales Anwesen in Marmaris.

Warum diese Immobilie erwerben?

  • Art/Model/Typ Apartment
  • Schwimmbecken Communal
  • Parkplatz Off Street Parking
  • Kaution 24/7 Security

Details

Turkey Homes freut sich, diesen Dup anbieten zu können; ehemaliges Apartment mit Blick auf die Natur in Marmaris zu verkaufen, relativ ruhig gelegen in der ruhigen Wohngegend von Armutalan, einem beliebten Ort für Familien, um einen erholsamen Urlaub abseits des Nachtlebens des Resorts zu genießen.

Das Hotel liegt an der atemberaubenden türkisfarbenen Küste im Südwesten der Türkei, etwa 1 Stunde und 30 Minuten vom internationalen Flughafen Dalaman entfernt. Der Flughafentransfer führt durch einige attraktive Berggebiete mit dem Ferienort Marmaris, der über eine steile Abfahrt durch dichtes Gelände erreicht wird Waldgebiete, die einen heimlichen Blick auf das Meer erhaschen, wenn Sie die Bergstraße hinunterfahren.

Der scheinbar endlose Sandstrand ist mit Sonnenliegen gefüllt, von Bars, Cafés und Restaurants gesäumt und bietet einige großartige Wassersportarten, von Wasserski, Jet-Ski, Ringo- und Bananenfahrten, oder Sie möchten Parasailing ausprobieren wirklich einzigartiger Vogelperspektive über das gesamte Resort und die umliegenden Wälder und Berge.

Immobilien in Marmaris sind über ein weites Gebiet verteilt, von Luxusvillen, die sich vom Zentrum zurücklehnen, bis hin zu Apartments in Strandnähe. Doch egal, wo Sie eine Immobilie kaufen, Sie sind nie zu weit von Geschäften, Bars und Restaurants entfernt, da dieses riesige Resort Annehmlichkeiten für jeden bietet.

Standort- und Komplexdetails

Diese moderne 3-Zimmer-Wohnung zum Verkauf in Marmaris befindet sich in der eher elitären Gegend von Armutalan, einer ruhigeren Gegend von Marmaris in der Nähe der dichten grünen Wälder der Gegend, etwa 2 km von der Küste entfernt, jedoch nur 1 km vom geschäftigen zentralen Bereich entfernt von Das Viertel bietet Bars, Restaurants, Geschäfte, Supermärkte, Parks, Geldautomaten, Schulen und vieles mehr, obwohl es viel ruhiger ist als das Zentrum von Marmaris, das seine berühmte Bar Street, ein Krankenhaus, einen Jachthafen und einen Hafen bietet, während Sie mehrere Geschäfte, Supermärkte und vieles mehr finden Restaurants, die sich in unmittelbarer Nähe des Komplexes befinden.

Armutalan ist ein Gebiet, das aufgrund der ruhigeren Lage abseits des hektischen und lauten Nachtlebens des Hauptresorts häufig für das ganze Jahr über und für Urlauber mit Familien ausgewählt wird. Doch mit einfachem Zugang zu den Stränden usw. über regelmäßige Busverbindungen, die auch Verbindungen zu anderen lokalen Gebieten bieten, können Sie den nahe gelegenen Ferienort Icmeler in 15 Minuten erreichen, eine ruhigere, aber immer noch sehr beliebte Alternative, die Sie durch die dichten Wälder erreichen können Turunc ist in 30 Minuten erreichbar, und wenn Sie Zeit haben, können Sie sogar eine Fahrt über das Meer unternehmen und den Tag auf der griechischen Insel Rhodos verbringen.

Das Apartment befindet sich in einer ruhigen und grünen Lage, gegenüber einem geschützten Park mit Blick auf den Park, den Sie für immer genießen können, Teil eines etablierten und beliebten Komplexes, der eine ummauerte und bewachte Wohnanlage mit Sicherheitsmauern und vier Dreierblöcken beherbergt Etagen, die alle die Nutzung eines großen zentralen Gemeinschaftspools und einer Sonnenterrasse ermöglichten.

Atemberaubende gepflegte Landschaftsgärten umgeben dann die Blöcke, während Sie auf dem Gelände des Komplexes einen Parkplatz vor Ort nutzen können, der rund um die Uhr von einem Sicherheitsteam bewacht wird, damit Sie sich keine Sorgen machen müssen.

Ausgewählte Wohnung

Hier bieten wir eine Maisonette-Wohnung mit 3 Schlafzimmern im ersten Stock an, die mit einem Video-Gegensprechsystem mit den Eingangstoren des Komplexes verbunden ist und über eine offene und überdachte Treppe zugänglich ist, die mit nur einer anderen Wohnung geteilt wird. Die Treppe führt zu einer Sicherheitstür aus Stahl, die sich öffnet, um einen offenen Empfangsflur mit warmem Laminatboden zu finden, in dem sich eine eingebaute Garderobe befindet, eine gewundene Marmortreppe in die oberste Etage und eine Tür, die sich zu einem Gäste-WC im Erdgeschoss öffnet.

Die untere Etage des Apartments beherbergt eine geschlossene Wohnküche, voll ausgestattet und modern mit einer Reihe schlichter weißer und verglaster Einheiten, die einen Ess-Sitzbereich, eine Massivholz-Arbeitsfläche und ein Mikrofon aus weißen Fliesen und blauen, satinierten Rückwänden enthalten Terrassentüren öffnen sich zu einem großen schattigen Balkon mit Blick auf die Gärten.

Ebenfalls auf der unteren Etage befindet sich ein geräumiges Wohn-/Esszimmer mit eingebauten Ausstellungseinheiten; Dieses Zimmer bietet auch Terrassentüren, die sich von einem anderen großen schattigen Balkon zu einem vollständigen Blick auf den Park öffnen.

Nehmen Sie die Treppe in die oberste Etage, Dachgeschoss mit Dachschrägen. Sie finden einen Landebereich, der zusätzliche eingebaute Lagereinheiten und Zugang zu den 3 Schlafzimmern bietet, einem möblierten Hauptschlafzimmer und einem Einzelzimmer mit einem modernen, vollständig gefliesten Duschbad, einem Doppelzimmer, das als Abstellraum dient, und ein weiteres Doppelzimmer, das derzeit als Einzelzimmer mit maßgefertigten Einbauschränken genutzt wird, diese 2 Schlafzimmer teilen sich ein komplett gefliestes Familien-Duschbad im Obergeschoss, während alle 3 Schlafzimmer zu kleinen privaten Dachterrassen führen, zwei mit Blick auf den Park und eines mit Blick auf die Gärten von der Komplex.

Diese moderne Maisonette-Wohnung wird unmöbliert auf dem Immobilienmarkt von Marmaris angeboten. Der Preis beinhaltet jedoch alle eingebauten Haushaltsgeräte, Klimaanlagen und alle mit Rollläden ausgestatteten Türen und Fenster.

Alles in allem ist diese moderne Wohnung zum Verkauf in Marmaris perfekt für jeden Grund, Familienurlaub, ganzjähriges Leben oder eine ausgezeichnete Wahl für Investitionen in Marmaris, in der Nähe vieler lokaler Annehmlichkeiten und nur eine kurze Entfernung von den atemberaubenden Stränden von Marmaris entfernt und das Resortzentrum, das die Nutzung eines Gemeinschaftspools, viel Platz im Freien und atemberaubende Ausblicke auf die Natur bietet.

Kontaktieren Sie Turkey Homes für weitere Einzelheiten. Unser engagiertes Team von Marmaris-Immobilienberatern wird sich bemühen, alle Ihre Fragen zu Marmaris-Immobilien zu beantworten und Ihnen volle Unterstützung während des Kaufprozesses von Immobilien in der Türkei und darüber hinaus zu bieten.

AUSSTATTUNGSMERKMALE

Räumlichkeiten

  • Klimaanlage
  • Balkon
  • Doppelverglasung
  • Elektrogeräte
  • Ausgestattete Küche
  • Einbauküche
  • Sattelite
  • Lager
  • Terrasse

Tags:

  • Luxus
  • Modern
  • Naturblick
  • Investition
LAGE/STANDORT

Standort

Marmaris is located on the stunning coastline of southwestern Turkey. This large and lively holiday resort offers something for all ages, vibrant nightlife, water parks, beautiful beaches, fantastic scenery and much more.

Located approximately 95km from Dalaman International airport, the area offers much more than just one resort, having several more chilled-out resorts, peaceful traditional resorts, and all enjoying an excellent climate with an average of 300 sunshine-filled days every year and very short mild winters, surrounded by lush green pine-clad mountains and the clear blue Mediterranean Sea.

Entfernungen

Entfernung zur Stadt:

1km

Entfernung zum Strand:

2km

Entfernung zum Flughafen:

97km

Mappe/Karte

Ähnlich Immobilien

$350,000

3 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Marmaris

$450,000

3 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Marmaris

$1,150,000

5 Schlafzimmer Villa zu verkaufen

map pin icon Marmaris

$375,000

3 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Marmaris

$319,254

2 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Marmaris

$307,207

2 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Marmaris

$350,000

3 Schlafzimmer Penthouse zu verkaufen

map pin icon Marmaris

$650,000

4 Schlafzimmer Villa zu verkaufen

map pin icon Marmaris

$483,263

2 Schlafzimmer Villa zu verkaufen

map pin icon Marmaris

$275,000

3 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Marmaris

Fragen Sie nach weiteren Informationen



Dankeschön!
Your enquiry has been received.

Wir schätzen Ihr Interesse an Turkey Homes. Einer unserer Berater wird sich so schnell wie möglich bei Ihnen melden.

Wenn Sie in der Zwischenzeit Hilfe benötigen, rufen Sie uns bitte unter + 44 (0) 207 272 0002 an oder senden Sie eine E-Mail an info@turkeyhomes.com.

Bitte überprüfen Sie die oben genannten Fehler und senden Sie das Formular erneut

Herunterladen Turkey Homes Mobile Anmeldung/ Bewerbung per Smartphone

Currency / Language

make an inquiry
3-Bed Duplex Marmaris Apartment
3-Bed Duplex Marmaris Apartment
3-Bed Duplex Marmaris Apartment

Modern Marmaris Property For Sale - Duplex Nature View Apartment in Armutalan With A Large Shared Pool

$300,000 Base price: USD300000

  • bed icon 3 Bedrooms
  • bath icon 2 Baths
  • travel icon 3 Floors
  • square icon 180 m2 Floors
  • Property Ref: MAR5965APT
DETAILS

Summary

Modern 3-bedroom apartment for sale in Marmaris. Nature views, lots of outdoor living space & a large shared pool in Armutalan. Ideal Marmaris property.

Why buy this property?

  • Type: Apartment
  • Pool: Communal
  • Parking: Off Street Parking
  • Security: 24/7 Security

Details

Turkey Homes are delighted to offer this dup; ex-nature view apartment in Marmaris for sale, relatively peacefully located in the quiet residential area of Armutalan, a favourite spot for families to enjoy relaxing holidays away from the nightlife of the resort.

Located on the stunning Turquoise coastline in the south-west of Turkey, approximately 1 hour and 30-minutes from Dalaman International airport, with the airport transfer passing through some attractive mountainous areas with the resort of Marmaris, approached via a steep downhill drive through dense forest areas catching sneaky glimpses of the sea as you drive down the mountain road.

The seemingly endless stretch of sandy beach is filled with sun loungers, backed by bars, cafes and restaurants and offering some great water sports, from water skiing, jet-skis, Ringo and Banana Rides, or you fancy a go at parasailing to get a genuinely unique birds' eye view over the whole of the resort and the surrounding forests and mountains.

Property in Marmaris is spread over a wide area, from luxury villas that sit back from the centre to apartments close to the beaches. Yet, no matter where you buy property, you are never too far from shops, bars, and restaurants, as this vast resort has amenities to cater to everyone.

Location and Complex Details

This 3-bedroom modern apartment for sale in Marmaris is located in the rather elite area of Armutalan, a quieter area of Marmaris close to the area's dense green forests, set back from the coastline by approximately 2km though only 1km from the busy central area of the district which offers bars, restaurants, shops, supermarkets, parks, ATMs, schools and much more, though much calmer than central Marmaris that offers its famous Bar Street, a hospital, marina and harbour, whilst you will find several shops, supermarkets and restaurants that are in very close proximity to the complex.

Armutalan is any area often chosen for year-round living and holidaymakers with families due to the quieter location away from the hectic and noisy nightlife of the main resort. Yet, with easy access to the beaches etc. via regular bus services that offer access to other local areas too, you can reach the nearby resort of Icmeler in 15-minutes, a quieter but still very popular alternative, head through the dense forests to Turunc which is accessible in 30-minutes, and if you have the time, you can even enjoy a trip across the sea and spend the day on the Greek Island of Rhodes.

The apartment is found in a quiet and green location, set across from a protected park with views of the park to be enjoyed for evermore, part of an established and popular complex that offers a safety walled and gated community, hosting four apartment blocks of three floors, all provided the use of a large central communal swimming pool and sun terrace area.

Stunning well-tended landscaped gardens then surround the blocks, whilst within the grounds of the complex, you will have the use of an on-site parking area, all watched over around the clock by a security team for your peace of mind.

Featured Apartment

Here we are offering a first-floor duplex 3-bedroom apartment that is connected to the complex entrance gates with a video intercom system, accessed from an open and covered stairway that is shared with just one other apartment; the stairs lead to a steel security door that opens to find an open reception hallway laid with warm laminate flooring, hosting a built-in cloakroom storage units, winding marble stairs to the top floor, and a door that opens to an understairs guest WC.

The lower floor of the apartment hosts a closed kitchen/diner, fully fitted and modern with a range of plain white and glazed units that incorporate a dining seating area, solid wooden work surface and a mic of white tiled and blue satin painted splashbacks, whilst patio doors open out to a sizeable shaded balcony with views over the gardens.

Also on the lower floor is a spacious lounge/diner with built-in display units; this room also offers patio doors that open to a full view of the park from another sizeable shaded balcony.

Take the stairs to the top floor, attic space with sloping ceilings. You find a landing area that offers additional built-in storage units and access to the 3 bedrooms, one main bedroom that is furnished and a single room, offering a modern en-suite fully tiled shower room, one double room used for storage, and a further double that is currently used a single with custom made built in wardrobes, these 2 bedrooms share a top floor fully tiled family shower room, whilst all 3 bedrooms open to small private roof terraces, two overlooking the park and one overlooking the gardens of the complex.

This modern duplex apartment is offered to the Marmaris real estate market unfurnished. However, the price includes any built-in white goods, air conditioning units, and all doors and windows fitted with roller shutters.

All-in-all, this modern apartment for sale in Marmaris is perfect for any reason, family holidays, year-round living or an excellent choice for investment in Marmaris, close to many local amenities and just a short distance from the stunning Marmaris beaches and the resort centre, offering the use of a shared pool, lots of outdoor space, and breathtaking nature views.

Contact Turkey Homes for more details. Our dedicated team of Marmaris property advisors will endeavour to answer all your Marmaris real estate questions and offer you full assistance through the Turkey property buying process and beyond.

AMENITIES

Facilities:

  • Air conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Double Glazing
  • Electrical goods
  • Equipped Kitchen
  • Fitted Kitchen
  • Sattelite
  • Storage
  • Terrace

Tags:

  • Luxury
  • Modern
  • Nature View
  • Investment
LOCATION

Location

Marmaris is located on the stunning coastline of southwestern Turkey. This large and lively holiday resort offers something for all ages, vibrant nightlife, water parks, beautiful beaches, fantastic scenery and much more.

Located approximately 95km from Dalaman International airport, the area offers much more than just one resort, having several more chilled-out resorts, peaceful traditional resorts, and all enjoying an excellent climate with an average of 300 sunshine-filled days every year and very short mild winters, surrounded by lush green pine-clad mountains and the clear blue Mediterranean Sea.

Distances

Distance to town:

1km

Distance to beach:

2km

Distance to airport:

97km

Map

Related Properties

$300,000

3 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Marmaris

$400,000

3 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Marmaris

$950,000

5 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

map pin icon Marmaris

$241,273

3 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Marmaris

$226,791

2 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Marmaris

$232,920

2 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Marmaris

$250,000

3 Bedrooms Penthouse for Sale

map pin icon Marmaris

$450,000

4 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

map pin icon Marmaris

$369,140

2 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

map pin icon Marmaris

$150,000

3 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Marmaris

Ask more information



Thank you !
Your enquiry has been received.

We appreciate your interest in Turkey Homes. One of our consultants will get back to you as soon as possible.

In the meantime if you require any assistance please call us on + 44 (0) 207 272 0002 or email us at info@turkeyhomes.com.

Please check the above errors and submit the form again

Download Turkey Homes Mobile Application