Währung / Sprache

make an inquiry
Spacious Oba Penthouse- Vast Terrace
Spacious Oba Penthouse-Walled Garden
Spacious Oba Penthouse- 5 Building Complex

Naturblick Alanya Penthouse zum Verkauf in Oba - Immobilien in Alanya

$173,975 Basispreis: EUR162000

  • bed icon 3 Schlafzimmer
  • bath icon 3 Badezimmer
  • travel icon 5 Etagen
  • square icon 115 m2 Etagen
  • Immobilie/Grundstück Ref: ALA6127PENT
DETAILS

Übersicht

Ein modernes Penthouse mit 3 Schlafzimmern zum Verkauf in Oba, Alanya. Großer Wohnbereich im Freien mit Blick auf die Natur und in der Nähe des Zentrums von Alanya und seiner Annehmlichkeiten. Ideale Immobilieninvestition in Alanya.

Warum diese Immobilie erwerben?

  • Art/Model/Typ Penthouse
  • Schwimmbecken Communal
  • Parkplatz Off Street Parking
  • Kaution 24/7 Security

Details

Turkey Homes freut sich, dieses Penthouse mit 3 Schlafzimmern in Alanya zum Verkauf anbieten zu können, das sich in der entwickelten und begehrten Gegend von Oba in der Nähe des historischen Zentrums von Alanya befindet.

Seit der Einführung des Flughafens in Gazipasa ist Alanya bemerkenswert gewachsen und hat mehr Touristen als je zuvor begrüßt, was Alanya an die Spitze der Immobilienliste für Immobilieninvestitionen in der Türkei bringt.

Wie viele Gegenden der Türkei bietet Alanya eine Fülle von Geschichte, besonders in der Altstadt mit ihrer alten Burg, die von ihrer Hanglage aus die Stadt überblickt, ein großartiger Ort für einen Besuch, um ein natürliches Gefühl für die lange Geschichte der Gegend zu bekommen, die sich in einem weitläufigen Gebiet befindet Landwohnungsmuseen und einige schöne Beispiele osmanischer Häuser.

Geschützt durch das Taurusgebirge hat das Resort das ganze Jahr über ein hervorragendes Klima. Es ist sowohl von den Flughäfen Gazipasa als auch von Antalya aus erreichbar und bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit, zu jeder Jahreszeit Urlaub zu machen. Eine Großstadt zu sein, ist auch das ganze Jahr über ideal.

Lage & Komplex

Dieses zum Verkauf stehende Penthouse mit 3 Schlafzimmern in Alanya liegt in der Nähe des Zentrums von Alanya in der begehrten Gegend von Oba.

Oba ist eher eine Erweiterung des Zentrums von Alanya, liegt etwa 35 Minuten westlich des Flughafens in Gazipasa und bietet eine große Auswahl an Annehmlichkeiten, die für Touristen und die vielen ganzjährig ansässigen Einheimischen mehr als ausreichend sind. Sie finden zahlreiche Geschäfte und mehrere Supermärkte, Apotheken, Schulen, Banken, ein Postamt und eine große Auswahl an Restaurants, Bars und Cafés usw. in unmittelbarer Nähe des Komplexes.

Das Penthouse ist Teil von 5 niedrigen Blöcken einer Wohnanlage mit Mauern und Toren, mit Gemeinschaftsgarten und Pool. Bewohner und Gäste des Komplexes nutzen die Parkplätze vor Ort, die rund um die Uhr von Sicherheitskameras und einem Sicherheitsteam überwacht werden, damit Sie beruhigt sein können.

Ausgewähltes Penthouse

Hier bieten wir ein Duplex-Penthouse mit drei Schlafzimmern, das von einer sicheren Gemeinschaftslobby betreten wird, die Treppen und einen Aufzug zu jeder Etage bietet.

Eine Stahltür öffnet sich in einen geräumigen offenen Flur mit Laminatboden, der eine Wendeltreppe aus Marmor in die obere Etage beherbergt, ein komplett gefliestes Familien-Duschbad und zum Wohnbereich führt.

Das Anwesen bietet einen geräumigen, offenen Wohnbereich, eine moderne, voll ausgestattete Küche und große, raumhohe Fenster, die viel Tageslicht hereinlassen, sowie Terrassentüren mit Zugang zu einer großen L-förmigen Terrasse, die viel Wohnraum im Freien bietet. Genießen Sie die atemberaubende Aussicht auf die grünen Hügel im Hintergrund.

Nehmen Sie die Wendeltreppe in die oberste Etage, die Türen zu den drei Schlafzimmern beherbergt, einem massiven Schlafzimmer mit eigenem Bad mit Dusche und Zugang zu einem großen Balkon, einem beträchtlichen Einzelzimmer und einem Doppelzimmer mit Balkon. Es gibt auch ein komplett gefliestes modernes Badezimmer mit Dusche auf der obersten Etage.

Das vollmöblierte Penthouse wird dem Alanya-Immobilienmarkt preislich inklusive aller Elektrogeräte, Klimaanlagen und einer Solar-Warmwasseranlage angeboten.

Zusammenfassend lässt sich sagen, dass diese geräumige Alanya-Immobilie zum Verkauf ein ideales Zuhause für den Urlaub, das ganze Jahr über oder eine ausgezeichnete Investition in Alanya mit einer großen Auswahl an lokalen Annehmlichkeiten, mühelosem Zugang zum Zentrum, den Stränden und dem Flughafen und einem großen Wohnraum im Freien wäre und atemberaubende Aussicht auf die Natur.

Wenden Sie sich noch heute an Turkey Homes, um weitere Informationen zu erhalten. Unsere freundlichen Immobilienberater in Alanya beantworten alle Ihre Fragen, bieten Ihnen einen echten Einblick in das potenzielle Einkommen und führen Sie durch jeden Schritt des Immobilienkaufprozesses in Alanya.

AUSSTATTUNGSMERKMALE

Räumlichkeiten

  • Balkon
  • Erholung für Kinder
  • Elektrogeräte
  • Ausgestattete Küche
  • Auffahrt
  • Einbauküche
  • Heizung durch Sonnenenergie
  • Aufzug
  • Park
  • Terrasse
  • Wassertank

Tags:

  • Modern
  • Naturblick
  • Investition
  • New Traditional
  • Zeitgenössisch

Besondere Angebote

  •  Voll möbliert
  •  Weiße Ware inklusive
LAGE/STANDORT

Standort

Alanya sits on the beautiful southern coastline of Turkey to the east of Antalya, known as the Turkish Riviera, with miles of soft, golden sandy beaches and is one of Turkey's top holiday resorts offering both a vibrant nightlife and a wealth of ancient history.

Shopping in the area is a joy, with a maze of shops in the old town selling everything from spices to carpets. If you prefer a more modern shopping style, you can visit the Alanyum Mall with a host of internationally branded shops and designer boutiques.

Entfernungen

Entfernung zur Stadt:

2km

Entfernung zum Strand:

2km

Entfernung zum Flughafen:

35km

Mappe/Karte

Ähnlich Immobilien

$472,524

4 Schlafzimmer Penthouse zu verkaufen

map pin icon Alanya

$535,885

5 Schlafzimmer Villa zu verkaufen

map pin icon Alanya

$204,044

2 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Alanya

$1,449,789

4 Schlafzimmer Villa zu verkaufen

map pin icon Alanya

$241,631

2 Schlafzimmer Penthouse zu verkaufen

map pin icon Alanya

$483,263

4 Schlafzimmer Villa zu verkaufen

map pin icon Alanya

$187,936

2 Schlafzimmer Villa zu verkaufen

map pin icon Alanya

$225,523

2 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Alanya

$231,966

2 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Alanya

$273,849

2 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Alanya

Fragen Sie nach weiteren Informationen



Dankeschön!
Your enquiry has been received.

Wir schätzen Ihr Interesse an Turkey Homes. Einer unserer Berater wird sich so schnell wie möglich bei Ihnen melden.

Wenn Sie in der Zwischenzeit Hilfe benötigen, rufen Sie uns bitte unter + 44 (0) 207 272 0002 an oder senden Sie eine E-Mail an info@turkeyhomes.com.

Bitte überprüfen Sie die oben genannten Fehler und senden Sie das Formular erneut

Herunterladen Turkey Homes Mobile Anmeldung/ Bewerbung per Smartphone

Currency / Language

make an inquiry
Spacious Oba Penthouse- Vast Terrace
Spacious Oba Penthouse-Walled Garden
Spacious Oba Penthouse- 5 Building Complex

Nature View Alanya Penthouse For Sale in Oba - Real Estate in Alanya

$173,975 Base price: EUR162000

  • bed icon 3 Bedrooms
  • bath icon 3 Baths
  • travel icon 5 Floors
  • square icon 115 m2 Floors
  • Property Ref: ALA6127PENT
DETAILS

Summary

A modern 3-bed penthouse for sale in Oba, Alanya. Vast outdoor living area with nature view and close to Alanya centre and its amenities. Ideal Alanya property investment.

Why buy this property?

  • Type: Penthouse
  • Pool: Communal
  • Parking: Off Street Parking
  • Security: 24/7 Security

Details

Turkey Homes are delighted to offer this 3-bedroom penthouse in Alanya for sale, located in the developed and desirable area of Oba, close to the historical centre of Alanya.

Since the introduction of the airport in Gazipasa, Alanya has grown remarkably, welcoming higher tourist numbers than ever before, which puts  Alanya near the top of the real estate list for property investment in Turkey.

Like many areas of Turkey, Alanya offers a wealth of history, especially in the old town with its ancient castle overlooking the city from its hillside location, a great place to visit to get a natural feel of the area's long history, located in a vast land housing museums and some beautiful examples of Ottoman homes.

Sheltered by the Taurus mountains, the resort has an excellent year-round climate. It is accessible from both Gazipasa and Antalya airports, giving you the option of holidays at any time of the year. Being a large city is also ideal year-round.

Location & Complex

This 3-bedroom penthouse for sale in Alanya is within a short distance of central Alanya, in the desirable area of Oba.

Oba is more like an extension of central Alanya, set around 35 minutes west of the airport in Gazipasa, offering a vast selection of amenities that are more than ample for tourists and the many local year-round residents; you will find numerous shops and several supermarkets, chemists, schools, banks, a post office and a vast choice of restaurants, bars and cafes etc., all within a short distance to the complex.

The penthouse is part of 5 low-rise blocks of a residential complex, walled and gated,  with a communal garden and pool. Residents and guests of the complex use on-site parking areas, all watched over 24/7 by security cameras and a security team for your peace of mind.

Featured Penthouse

Here we offer a duplex three-bedroom penthouse that is entered from a secure communal lobby that offers stairs and a lift to each floor.

A steel door opens into a spacious open hallway with laminate flooring hosting a winding marble staircase to the upper floor, a fully tiled family shower room and leading to the living area.

The property offers a spacious open-plan living area, a modern, fully fitted kitchen, and large floor-to-ceiling windows allowing an abundance of daylight and patio doors with access to a vast L-shaped terrace offering lots of outdoor living space. Enjoy the stunning views of the rear green hillsides.

Take the winding stairs to the top floor that hosts doors accessing the three bedrooms, one massive bedroom with an ensuite with shower and access to a large balcony, one sizable single bedroom and one double bedroom with a balcony. There is also a fully tiled modern bathroom with a shower on the top floor.

The fully furnished penthouse is offered to the Alanya real estate market, as seen with the price, including all the white goods, air conditioning units, and a solar hot water system.

In summary, this spacious Alanya property for sale would make an ideal home for holidays, year-round living or an excellent investment in Alanya with an ample range of local amenities, effortless access to the centre, beaches and airport, offering vast outdoor living space and stunning nature views.

Contact Turkey Homes today for further details. Our friendly Alanya, real estate advisors will answer all your questions, offer you true insight into the potential income, and guide you through every step of the Alanya property buying process.

AMENITIES

Facilities:

  • Balcony
  • Children's Recreation
  • Electrical goods
  • Equipped Kitchen
  • Driveway
  • Fitted Kitchen
  • Heating by Solar Energy
  • Lift
  • Park
  • Terrace
  • Water Tank

Tags:

  • Modern
  • Nature View
  • Investment
  • New Traditional
  • Contemporary

Special offers:

  •  Fully furnished
  •  White Goods Included
LOCATION

Location

Alanya sits on the beautiful southern coastline of Turkey to the east of Antalya, known as the Turkish Riviera, with miles of soft, golden sandy beaches and is one of Turkey's top holiday resorts offering both a vibrant nightlife and a wealth of ancient history.

Shopping in the area is a joy, with a maze of shops in the old town selling everything from spices to carpets. If you prefer a more modern shopping style, you can visit the Alanyum Mall with a host of internationally branded shops and designer boutiques.

Distances

Distance to town:

2km

Distance to beach:

2km

Distance to airport:

35km

Map

Related Properties

$472,524

4 Bedrooms Penthouse for Sale

map pin icon Alanya

$535,885

5 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

map pin icon Alanya

$204,044

2 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Alanya

$1,449,789

4 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

map pin icon Alanya

$241,631

2 Bedrooms Penthouse for Sale

map pin icon Alanya

$483,263

4 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

map pin icon Alanya

$187,936

2 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

map pin icon Alanya

$225,523

2 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Alanya

$231,966

2 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Alanya

$273,849

2 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Alanya

Ask more information



Thank you !
Your enquiry has been received.

We appreciate your interest in Turkey Homes. One of our consultants will get back to you as soon as possible.

In the meantime if you require any assistance please call us on + 44 (0) 207 272 0002 or email us at info@turkeyhomes.com.

Please check the above errors and submit the form again

Download Turkey Homes Mobile Application