Währung / Sprache

make an inquiry
Traditional Lake View Villa - Bursa - Lake and sunset views
Traditional Lake View Villa - Bursa - Winter snow covered montains
Traditional Lake View Villa - Bursa - Large double bedroom

Freistehende Villa mit Seeblick in Bursa - Traditionelles türkisches Anwesen mit einem riesigen privaten Grundstück

$500,000 Basispreis: USD500000

  • bed icon 4 Schlafzimmer
  • bath icon 2 Badezimmer
  • travel icon 2 Etagen
  • square icon 200 m2 Etagen
  • Immobilie/Grundstück Ref: BUR3281VIL
DETAILS

Übersicht

Geräumige traditionelle 4-Bett-Villa in Bursa zum Verkauf mit weitläufigen privaten Gärten, 2 Wohnbereichen und atemberaubendem Seeblick. Ideale Investition in Bursa.

Warum diese Immobilie erwerben?

  • Art/Model/Typ Villa
  • StaatsbürgerschaftQualifiziert
  • Grundstücksfläche 3000m2
  • Terrassenfläche 60m2
  • Parkplatz Private

Details

Turkey Homes freut sich, diese traditionelle Villa mit Seeblick in Bursa zum Verkauf anbieten zu können. Sie befindet sich auf der anderen Seite des Marmarameeres von Istanbul und südlich von Yalova im Nordwesten der Türkei.

Bursa ist eine riesige und wichtige Stadt im Nordwesten der Türkei am südlichen Ufer des Marmarameeres mit einer sehr gesunden Wirtschaft, da Bursa das Zentrum der türkischen Automobilindustrie ist, in der Namen wie Renault und Fiat Autos produzieren in der Gegend und beherbergt auch mehrere andere große Lebensmittel- und Textilunternehmen wie Coca-Cola, Pepsi, Ozdilek und viele andere.

Bursa ist über den eigenen Flughafen und mehrere öffentliche Verkehrsmittel in der Stadt und ihren Vororten leicht zu erreichen und ist auch ein großartiges Tor nach Istanbul mit regelmäßigen Fährverbindungen über das Marmarameer.

Da Bursa auch ganz in der Nähe eines der besten Winterskigebiete des Landes in Uludag liegt und in der Nähe von Yalova die berühmten heißen Thermalquellen liegen, ist das Gebiet ideal für als Finanzinvestition gehaltene Immobilien für ganzjährige Mieteinnahmen und für Ferienwohnungen oder Langzeitmieten, da die Gegend auch perfekt für das ganze Jahr über geeignet ist, da es sich um eine große Stadt mit zahlreichen Annehmlichkeiten für den täglichen Gebrauch handelt.

Lage in Bursa

Diese zum Verkauf stehende Villa mit Seeblick in Bursa befindet sich in der Nähe des riesigen Iznik-Sees in der Gegend von Orhangazi, etwa 28 km südlich von Yalova, 47 km östlich von Mudanya und 48 km südöstlich des Stadtzentrums von Bursa.

Das Hotel liegt in der atemberaubenden grünen Nachbarschaft von Golyaka, etwa 8 km vom Stadtzentrum von Orhangazi entfernt, einem Gebiet an der Autobahn Bursa-Yalova, einer sehr geschäftigen Stadt, die eine Fülle von Annehmlichkeiten bietet, wie in allen großen Stadtzentren, Einkaufszentren, Restaurants, Banken, Schulen für alle Altersgruppen und Krankenhäuser etc.

Golyaka ist ein kleines traditionelles Viertel am südwestlichen Ufer des Sees, das zu einer beliebten Touristenattraktion geworden ist, nachdem die Überreste einer fast 1.600 Jahre alten Basilika am Grund des Sees entdeckt wurden, die als Unterwassermuseum dienen soll 20 Meter von den Ufern an der Ostseite des Sees, etwa 35 Kilometer von Golyaka entfernt.

Details der Immobilie

Umgeben von Hektar Ackerland und üppig grünen Hügeln als Kulisse, nur 600 m vom Seeufer entfernt, mit einem riesigen Grundstück von 3.000 m2, einer Handvoll lokaler Geschäfte für all Ihre alltäglichen Dinge und mehreren Restaurants und einer viel größeren Auswahl in der Umgebung belebtes Stadtzentrum und rund um die Ufer des Sees.

Die weitläufigen rustikalen Gärten sind mit einem Lattenzaun und einem Eingangstor mit einer privaten Auffahrt direkt vor dem Tor abgesichert, die zu weitläufigen, üppig grünen Rasenflächen, über 100 alten Olivenbäumen und mehreren Obstbäumen wie Apfel, Birne und Kirsche usw. führt Verschiedene Sträucher, Sitzbereiche auf der Steinterrasse und verrückte gepflasterte Wege, die alle vom artesischen Wasserbrunnen des Gartens üppig und grün gehalten werden, und alle Gartengeräte, Fahrräder usw. können ordentlich im 120 m² großen Außenlager aufbewahrt werden.

Die Villa erstreckt sich über 2 Etagen. Der Eingang befindet sich im Erdgeschoss und öffnet sich von einer riesigen überdachten und offenen Terrasse aus den Gärten. Das Erdgeschoss bietet einen sehr geräumigen offenen Wohnbereich mit einer großen, voll ausgestatteten, modernen Küche Eine große Auswahl an sauberen weißen Einheiten mit Arbeitsflächen aus schwarzem Granit und mit schwarzen, grauen und weißen Mosaiken gefliesten Spritzschutzflächen sowie ein großer Essbereich in der Frühstücksbar auf der zentralen Insel und ein riesiges Panoramafenster, das durch die Terrasse und über die Gärten blickt.

Die helle und geräumige Lounge bietet einen ähnlichen Blick über die Gärten von einem ebenso großen Fenster aus, das im Winter über einen offenen und recht modernen Kamin in der Ecke beheizt wird und alle mit einem neutralen Fliesenboden ausgelegt ist.

Das Erdgeschoss bietet auch 2 große Doppelzimmer mit Blick auf den Garten, die sich ein vollständig gefliestes Familien-Duschbad und zwei separate WCs teilen.

Eine Treppe im hinteren Bereich des Wohnbereichs führt Sie in die oberste Etage, teilweise auf dem Dach mit Holzdecken. Hier finden Sie einen zweiten offenen Wohnbereich und eine Küche. Hier genießen Sie die Aussicht durch die Bäume gegenüber der See der Berge der atemberaubenden Gegend, eine Postkartenszene im Winter, wenn die Berge mit Schnee bedeckt sind.

Diese Etage bietet dann die letzten 2 Schlafzimmer, ein großes Doppel- und ein kleineres Zweibettzimmer, die sich ein zweites voll gefliestes Duschbad und ein separates WC auf derselben Etage teilen. Beide bieten durch große Fenster einen atemberaubenden Blick auf die natürliche Umgebung.

Vom Eigentümer für den Bursa-Immobilienmarkt angeboten, voll möbliert, um alle weißen Waren in beiden Küchen und ein Solarwarmwassersystem einzuschließen.

Insgesamt eine sehr weitläufige ländliche Bursa-Immobilie zum Verkauf, ideal für Urlaub, gesundes ganzjähriges Leben oder mit ein paar Verbesserungen und idealer Investition in Bursa. Sie bietet einen atemberaubenden Blick auf den See und die Natur in einer beliebten Touristengegend, riesige private Gärten und zu Fuß zu den Einheimischen Annehmlichkeiten und der See zusammen mit sehr einfachem Zugang zum Stadtzentrum von Bursa, Yalova und Istanbul.

Wenden Sie sich noch heute an Turkey Homes, um weitere Informationen zu erhalten. Unsere professionellen Immobilienberater in der Türkei beantworten alle Ihre Fragen zum Immobilienmarkt in Bursa, bieten weitere Informationen zur Region und führen Sie durch alle Schritte des Immobilienkaufprozesses in der Türkei.

AUSSTATTUNGSMERKMALE

Räumlichkeiten

  • Doppelverglasung
  • Auffahrt
  • Elektrogeräte
  • Ausgestattete Küche
  • Kamin
  • Einbauküche
  • Heizung durch Sonnenenergie
  • Marmor-Arbeitsplatten
  • Offenes Feuer
  • Sattelite
  • Terrasse
  • Wassertank
  • Brunnen

Tags:

  • Traditionell
  • Gesundheit
  • Seeblick
  • Naturblick
  • Investition
  • Grüne Energie

Besondere Angebote

  •  Voll möbliert
  •  Weiße Ware inklusive
LAGE/STANDORT

Standort

Bursa is the fourth most populated city in Turkey and one of the country's most important industrial cities with a huge percentage of Turkey's cars being produced in the area with Fiat, Renault and other big car companies having factories in Bursa. One of Turkey's largest dairy product companies is also located here along with Coca-Cola, and Pepsi factories too.

Located approximately 153km south-west of Istanbul, on the north-western slopes of Mount Uludag which hosts one of Turkey's most popular ski resorts, and bordered by the Marmara sea which gives fast access by ferry to the vast energetic city of Istanbul.

Entfernungen

Entfernung zur Stadt:

8km

Entfernung zum Strand:

25km

Entfernung zum Flughafen:

45km

Mappe/Karte

Ähnlich Immobilien

$155,000

6 Schlafzimmer Penthouse zu verkaufen

map pin icon Schleimbeutel

$690,000

4 Schlafzimmer Villa zu verkaufen

map pin icon Schleimbeutel

$313,571

3 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Schleimbeutel

$233,958

2 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Schleimbeutel

$500,000

4 Schlafzimmer Villa zu verkaufen

map pin icon Schleimbeutel

$550,000

5 Schlafzimmer Villa zu verkaufen

map pin icon Schleimbeutel

$273,484

3 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Schleimbeutel

$1,115,648

5 Schlafzimmer Villa zu verkaufen

map pin icon Schleimbeutel

$222,000

2 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Schleimbeutel

$174,180

3 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Schleimbeutel

Fragen Sie nach weiteren Informationen



Dankeschön!
Your enquiry has been received.

Wir schätzen Ihr Interesse an Turkey Homes. Einer unserer Berater wird sich so schnell wie möglich bei Ihnen melden.

Wenn Sie in der Zwischenzeit Hilfe benötigen, rufen Sie uns bitte unter + 44 (0) 207 272 0002 an oder senden Sie eine E-Mail an info@turkeyhomes.com.

Bitte überprüfen Sie die oben genannten Fehler und senden Sie das Formular erneut

Herunterladen Turkey Homes Mobile Anmeldung/ Bewerbung per Smartphone

Currency / Language

make an inquiry

Detached Lake View Villa In Bursa - Traditional Turkey Property With A Huge Private Plot

$550,000 Base price: USD550000

  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 2 Baths
  • 2 Floors
  • 200 m2 Floors
  • Property Ref: BUR3281VIL
DETAILS

Summary

Spacious traditional 4-bed villa in Bursa for sale with vast private gardens, 2 living areas and stunning lake views. Ideal investment in Bursa.

Why buy this property?

  • Type: Villa
  • Citizenship: Eligible
  • Plot area: 3000m2
  • Terrace area: 60m2
  • Parking: Private

Details

Turkey Homes are pleased to offer this traditional lake view villa in Bursa for sale, located across the Marmara Sea from Istanbul and south of Yalova in the northwest of Turkey.

Bursa is a huge and important city in the north-west of Turkey, located on the southern shores of the Marmara sea, with a very healthy economy as Bursa is the centre of Turkey's automotive industry, with names such as Renault and Fiat producing cars in the area, and is also home to several other huge food and textile companies such as Coca-Cola, Pepsi, Ozdilek, and many others.

Bursa is easily accessible via its own airport, and several public transport services running around the city and its suburbs, and is also a great gateway to Istanbul, with regular ferry services across the Marmara Sea. 

With Bursa also being very close to one of the country's top winter skiing resorts at Uludag, and nearby Yalova being home to the famous hot thermal springs, this makes the area ideal for investment property for a year-round rental income and for either holiday rentals or long term rentals as the area is also perfect for year-round living too, being a large city with ample everyday amenities.

Location in Bursa

This lake view villa for sale in Bursa is found close to the huge Iznik Lake in the area of Orhangazi, found approximately 28km south of Yalova, 47km east of Mudanya and 48k south-east of Bursa City Centre.

Situated in the stunning green neighbourhood of Golyaka, around 8km from the Orhangazi town centre which is an area found on the Bursa-Yalova highway, a very busy town that offers an abundance of amenities as in any large town centres, shopping malls, restaurants, banks, schools for all ages and hospitals etc.

Golyaka is a small traditional neighbourhood that sits on the southwestern shores of the lake which is become a popular tourist attraction after the remains of a nearly 1,600-year-old basilica were discovered at the bottom of the lake, set to become an underwater museum just 20-metres from the shores in the eastern side of the lake approximately 35km from Golyaka.

Property Details

Surrounded by acres of agricultural land and lush green hillsides as a backdrop just 600m from the lake's shores, boasting a huge plot of 3,000m2, walking distance to a handful of local stores for all your everyday essentials and several restaurants and much larger selection in the busy town centre and around the shores of the lake.

The vast rustic gardens are hedged with a picket fence and gate for entry with a private driveway just outside the gate which opens to vast lush green lawns, over 100 mature olive trees and several fruit-bearing trees including apple, pear and cherry etc along with various shrubs, stone terrace seating areas and crazy paved pathways, all kept lush and green by the garden's artesian water well and all the garden equipment and bikes etc can be stored away neatly in the exterior 120m2 storage depot.

{readmore}

The villa is built over 2 floors, with the entrance on the ground floor, opening from a huge covered and open terrace from the gardens with the ground floor providing a very spacious open-plan living area with a large fully fitted modern kitchen decked out with an ample range of clean white units, topped with black granite work surfaces and black, grey and white mosaic tiled splash backs along with a large central island breakfast bar dining area and a huge picture window that peers through the terrace and over the gardens.

The light and spacious lounge offers similar views over the gardens from an equally large window, heated in the winter via an open and quite modern fireplace in the corner, all laid with a neutral tiled floor.

The ground floor also offers 2 large double bedrooms with garden views sharing a fully tiled family shower room and  two separate WC's.

Stairs to the rear of the living area take you up to the top floor, partial roof space with wooden clad ceilings, here you find a second open-plan living area and kitchen and this is where you will enjoy the views, through the trees across the lake of the stunning area's mountains, a picture-postcard scene in the winter when the mountains are covered in snow.

This floor then offers the final 2 bedrooms, one large double and a smaller twin room, sharing a second fully tiled shower room and a separate WC on the same floor both offer stunning green views of the natural surroundings via large windows.

Offered by the owner to the Bursa real estate market fully furnished, to include all white goods in both kitchens and a solar hot water system.

Overall a very spacious countryside Bursa property for sale, ideal for holidays, healthy year-round living or with a few improvements and ideal investment in Bursa, offering stunning lake and nature views in a popular tourist area, huge private gardens, walking distance to local amenities and the lake along with very easy access to Bursa city centre, Yalova and Istanbul.

Contact Turkey Homes today for more details and our professional Turkey property advisors will answer all of your questions about the Bursa real estate market, offer more information on the local area and will guide you through every step of the Turkey property buying process. 

 

 

AMENITIES

Facilities:

  • Double Glazing
  • Driveway
  • Electrical goods
  • Equipped Kitchen
  • Fireplace
  • Fitted Kitchen
  • Heating by Solar Energy
  • Marble Worktops
  • Open fire
  • Sattelite
  • Terrace
  • Water Tank
  • Water Well

Tags:

  • Traditional
  • Health
  • Lake View
  • Nature View
  • Investment
  • Green Energy

Special offers:

  •  Fully furnished
  •  White Goods Included
LOCATION

Location

Bursa is the fourth most populated city in Turkey and one of the country's most important industrial cities with a huge percentage of Turkey's cars being produced in the area with Fiat, Renault and other big car companies having factories in Bursa. One of Turkey's largest dairy product companies is also located here along with Coca-Cola, and Pepsi factories too.

Located approximately 153km south-west of Istanbul, on the north-western slopes of Mount Uludag which hosts one of Turkey's most popular ski resorts, and bordered by the Marmara sea which gives fast access by ferry to the vast energetic city of Istanbul.

Distances

Distance to town:

8km

Distance to beach:

25km

Distance to airport:

45km

Map

Related Properties

$157,825

4 Bedroom Apartment for Sale

Bursa

$622,200

4 Bedroom Villa for Sale

Bursa

$550,000

4 Bedroom Villa for Sale

Bursa

$67,293

2 Bedroom Apartment for Sale

Bursa

$550,000

5 Bedroom Villa for Sale

Bursa

$79,695

3 Bedroom Apartment for Sale

Bursa

$1,115,648

5 Bedroom Villa for Sale

Bursa

$41,179

1 Bedroom Apartment for Sale

Bursa

$124,585

3 Bedroom Apartment for Sale

Bursa

$93,535

2 Bedroom Apartment for Sale

Bursa

Ask more information



Thank you !
Your enquiry has been received.

We appreciate your interest in Turkey Homes. One of our consultants will get back to you as soon as possible.

In the meantime if you require any assistance please call us on + 44 (0) 207 272 0002 or email us at info@turkeyhomes.com.

Please check the above errors and submit the form again

Download Turkey Homes Mobile Application