Währung / Sprache

make an inquiry
Neue Apartments im Stadtzentrum von Istanbul
Neue Apartments im Stadtzentrum von Istanbul
Neue Apartments im Stadtzentrum von Istanbul

Schlüsselfertige Luxusimmobilie in Istanbul zum Verkauf - Apartments im Stadtzentrum mit Blick auf die Natur in der Nähe des Goldenen Horns

$330,000 Basispreis: USD330000

  • bed icon 3 Schlafzimmer
  • bath icon 2 Badezimmer
  • travel icon 17 Etagen
  • square icon 139 m2 Etagen
  • Immobilie/Grundstück Ref: IST5732APT
DETAILS

Übersicht

Neue staatlich garantierte Luxuswohnungen in Istanbul zum Verkauf. In der Nähe von Sehenswürdigkeiten und dem Goldenen Horn mit Einrichtungen vor Ort. Istanbul-Investition.

Warum diese Immobilie erwerben?

  • Art/Model/Typ Apartment
  • Grundstücksfläche 47000m2
  • Zustand Neubau
  • Schwimmbecken Communal
  • Parkplatz Garage
  • Kaution 24/7 Security

Details

Turkey Homes freut sich, diesen neuen modernen Komplex von Luxusapartments in Istanbul zum Verkauf zu präsentieren, der sich etwas nördlich der Hauptattraktionen der Stadt in Gaziosmanpasa befindet, in der Nähe der Nordküste des Goldenen Horms und des Themenparks Vialand.

Gaziosmanpasa liegt nordwestlich der Spitze des Goldenen Horns mit der TEM-Autobahn, die eine bedeutende Verbindung zwischen Europa und Asien bietet, die innerhalb von 25 Minuten mit den beiden Bosporus-Brücken verbunden ist und auch alle westlichen Gebiete Europas erreicht; der neue Kanal wird in 25 Minuten aufgerufen, die Geschichte und Sehenswürdigkeiten des Stadtzentrums sind ebenfalls in 25 Minuten zu erreichen.

Das Gebiet liegt auch ein kurzes Stück südlich des riesigen Belgrader Waldes, ein beliebter Wochenendausflug vor dem Smog der Stadt. Familien genießen friedliche Picknicks und schöne Spaziergänge in der Natur; Einige besuchen die Golfplätze des nahe gelegenen Kemer Country Club.

Insgesamt ein bedeutender Bereich der Stadt, der in den letzten Jahren in die moderne Welt eingekauft wurde, mit vielen Entwicklungen, die viele neue Häuser und eine große Auswahl an modernen Annehmlichkeiten des täglichen Lebens bieten, ein perfekter Bereich für Städtereisen, Geschäftsreisen, das ganze Jahr über Wohnen und ein idealer Ort, um eine als Finanzinvestition gehaltene Immobilie in Istanbul zu kaufen.

Neu fertiggestellter Komplex Standort & Details

Dieser neu fertiggestellte moderne Komplex von Luxuswohnungen zum Verkauf in Gaziosmanpasa stammt von einem bekannten Istanbuler Entwickler, der sich mit der Regierung zusammengetan hat, nur 5 Minuten nordwestlich der Spitze des Goldenen Horns, 12 Minuten nördlich der Eyüp-Sultan-Moschee gelegen. und nur 3 Minuten östlich des Themenparks Vialand.

Die TEM-Autobahn kann über eine 5-minütige Fahrt nach Norden erreicht werden, oder Sie können die E-5-Autobahn erreichen, die 10 Minuten südlich liegt, ebenso wie die nächste U-Bahn- und Metrobus-Station, die über die örtliche erreicht werden kann Busverbindungen, alle bieten hervorragende Verbindungen zu allen Bereichen der Stadt, zum neuen Flughafen in 30 Minuten, zum Taksim-Platz in 15 Minuten, zum Geschäftszentrum von Maslak in 20 Minuten und zum County Club in 30 Minuten.

Sie werden eine Fülle von Geschäften, Supermärkten, Schulen, einem medizinischen Zentrum und Apotheken, Banken und Geldautomaten, einem Postamt, Parks, Moscheen und einer großen Auswahl an Cafés, Bars, Restaurants und Cafés usw. finden zu Fuß erreichbar. Gleichzeitig erreichen Sie in einer maximalen Fahrtzeit von 10 Minuten mehrere große moderne Einkaufs-/Unterhaltungszentren, eine Auswahl an privaten oder staatlichen Krankenhäusern und Universitäten.

Ein großer moderner Komplex auf einer riesigen Grundstücksfläche von 47.000 m2, ummauert und sicher eingezäunt, bestehend aus 796 luxuriösen Apartments mit Naturblick und 2 und 3 Schlafzimmern, die sich in 12 Blöcken mit 14 bis 17 Stockwerken befinden, zusätzlich zu 13 praktischen Gewerbeeinheiten, in denen Sie Geschäfte, Cafés und Restaurants usw. vor Ort nutzen können, die alle zu einem sehr hohen Standard gebaut und fertiggestellt wurden und die Sicherheits- und Isolierungsvorschriften der türkischen Regierung erfüllen, mit bezugsfertigen Häusern und Urkunden fertig zur Übergabe.

Viele Häuser sind bereits bewohnt und von weitläufigen Gemeinschaftsgärten umgeben, während den Bewohnern und Gästen die Nutzung einer Auswahl an Einrichtungen vor Ort angeboten wird, darunter:

  • Ein beheiztes Hallenbad
  • Kinderspielplatz
  • Sportplatz
  • Fitnessstudio
  • Türkisches Bad
  • Sauna
  • Wanderweg
  • Sitzgelegenheiten im Garten
  • Lifte in jedem Block
  • Sichere Tiefgarage
  • Generator
  • Zentrales Sat-TV

All dies wird zu Ihrer Sicherheit rund um die Uhr von Kameras und Sicherheitsdiensten überwacht.

Wohnungen zum Verkauf & Preisspanne

Apartments mit 2 Schlafzimmern, 114 m² – 117 m², zu Preisen zwischen 245.000 USD und 285.000 USD

Apartments mit 3 Schlafzimmern, 139 m2, zu einem Preis von 325.000 USD bis 335.000 USD

Da es sich um schlüsselfertige Häuser handelt, akzeptiert der Entwickler für diese Luxuswohnungen in Istanbul nur volle Barzahlungen.

Gerätemerkmale

Eine sichere Gemeinschaftseingangslobby mit Treppen und Aufzügen zu allen Stockwerken ist in allen Apartmentblöcken vorhanden. Gleichzeitig werden alle Wohnungen durch Sicherheitstüren aus Stahl betreten und sind mit einer Video-Gegensprechanlage mit den Eingangstüren verbunden.

Alle Einheiten bieten eine separate Küche und sind komplett ausgestattet und modern mit geräumigen Einheiten und einem Arbeitsbereich, während alle mit Einbaugeräten ausgestattet sind, darunter ein Backofen, ein Kochfeld und eine Dunstabzugshaube.

Jedes Haus verfügt über zwei große Balkone, um die Aussicht auf die Gärten, die örtlichen Grünflächen und die Stadt zu genießen, während alle Zimmer über große Fenster und verglaste Terrassentüren viel natürliches Licht und Ideen von innen wünschen.

Die Badezimmer sind vom Boden bis zur Decke gefliest und bieten die neueste moderne Ausstattung, wobei die restlichen Bodenflächen entweder mit warmem Qualitätslaminat oder keramischen Bodenfliesen bedeckt sind.

Jedes Haus wurde mit einer gasbetriebenen Zentralheizung ausgestattet, und die Infrastruktur für Klimaanlagen ist in allen Wohn- und Schlafzimmern vorhanden, damit Sie die Einheiten installieren können, wenn Sie dies wünschen.

Zusammenfassend sind diese luxuriösen Apartments im Stadtzentrum von Istanbul ideale Häuser für Städtereisen oder Geschäftstipps, ideal geeignet und gelegen für das ganze Jahr über oder eine ausgezeichnete Wahl für Investitionen in Istanbul für jährliche Mieteinnahmen, fußläufig zu lokalen Annehmlichkeiten, zugängliche Stadt und Flughafenverbindungen mit dem Auto oder öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln, zahlreiche Einrichtungen vor Ort, Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und Restaurants sowie eine herrliche Aussicht auf die Natur und die Stadt.

Wenden Sie sich an die Immobilienberater von Turkey Homes Istanbul, um alle Einzelheiten, Preise und aktuelle Verfügbarkeit anzufordern. Wir können Antworten auf alle Ihre Immobilienfragen in Istanbul geben, einen Einblick in das Mietpotential geben und werden Sie selbstverständlich bei jedem Schritt des Immobilienkaufprozesses in der Türkei unterstützen.

AUSSTATTUNGSMERKMALE

Räumlichkeiten

  • Balkon
  • Basketball Platz
  • Cafés
  • Zentralheizung
  • Erholung für Kinder
  • Doppelverglasung
  • Anlagen
  • Einbauküche
  • Fitnessstudio
  • Aufzug
  • Marmor-Arbeitsplatten
  • Sattelite
  • Sauna
  • Geschäfte
  • Lager
  • Türkisches Bad

Tags:

  • Luxus
  • Modern
  • Naturblick
  • Investition
  • Neues Zuhause

Besondere Angebote

  •  Entwicklergarantie
  •  Weiße Ware inklusive
LAGE/STANDORT

Standort

Istanbul is one of the world's most exciting cities, full of diverse cultures and remarkable history mixed with brilliant modern design and architecture. All are sitting comfortably together.

Property investment in Istanbul has increased massively in recent years, mainly due to a new law allowing many nationalities to buy property in Turkey. House prices have matched this increase, despite the modest economic growth and are expected to continue for some time.

With couples now tending to have fewer children, smaller apartments have become more popular with investors as these are now easier to rent out.

Entfernungen

Entfernung zur Stadt:

11km Taksim

Entfernung zum Strand:

1.3km Golden Horn

Entfernung zum Flughafen:

35km

Mappe/Karte

FLOOR_PLAN
floor-plan

Ähnlich Immobilien

$700,563

3 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Istanbul

$330,000

3 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Istanbul

$389,000

5 Schlafzimmer Penthouse zu verkaufen

map pin icon Istanbul

$1,905,000

4 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Istanbul

$2,161,000

3 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Istanbul

POA

7 Schlafzimmer Villa zu verkaufen

map pin icon Istanbul

$402,000

2 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Istanbul

$325,000

1 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Istanbul

$349,000

1 Schlafzimmer Commercial zu verkaufen

map pin icon Istanbul

$1,241,000

2 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Istanbul

Fragen Sie nach weiteren Informationen



Dankeschön!
Your enquiry has been received.

Wir schätzen Ihr Interesse an Turkey Homes. Einer unserer Berater wird sich so schnell wie möglich bei Ihnen melden.

Wenn Sie in der Zwischenzeit Hilfe benötigen, rufen Sie uns bitte unter + 44 (0) 207 272 0002 an oder senden Sie eine E-Mail an info@turkeyhomes.com.

Bitte überprüfen Sie die oben genannten Fehler und senden Sie das Formular erneut

Herunterladen Turkey Homes Mobile Anmeldung/ Bewerbung per Smartphone

Currency / Language

make an inquiry
New Istanbul City Centre Apartments
New Istanbul City Centre Apartments
New Istanbul City Centre Apartments
New Istanbul City Centre Apartments
New Istanbul City Centre Apartments
New Istanbul City Centre Apartments
New Istanbul City Centre Apartments

Turnkey Luxury Istanbul Property For Sale - City Centre Apartments With Nature Views Near The Golden Horn

$325,000 Base price: USD325000

  • bed icon 3 Bedrooms
  • bath icon 2 Baths
  • travel icon 17 Floors
  • square icon 139 m2 Floors
  • Property Ref: IST5732APT
DETAILS

Summary

New government guaranteed luxury Istanbul apartments for sale. Close to attractions & the Golden Horn with on-site facilities. Istanbul investment.

Why buy this property?

  • Type: Apartment
  • Plot area: 47000m2
  • Condition: New build
  • Pool: Communal
  • Parking: Garage
  • Security: 24/7 Security

Details

Turkey Homes are pleased to present this new modern complex of luxury apartments in Istanbul for sale, located slightly north of the city's major attractions in Gaziosmanpasa, close to the northern shores of the Golden Horm and Vialand Theme Park.

Gaziosmanpasa sits to the northwest of the Golden Horn's tip with the TEM highway offering a significant connection between Europe and Asia connecting with the two Bosphorus bridges within 25-minutes, while reaching all western areas of European areas too; the new canal will be called in 25-minutes, the city centre history and attractions also reached in 25-minutes.

The area is also found a short distance south of the huge Belgrad Forest, a popular weekend escape from the city's smog. Families enjoy peaceful picnics and lovely nature walks; some take to the golf courses at the nearby Kemer Country Club.

Overall a significant area of the city that has been bought into the modern world over the past few years with lots of development providing many new homes and a vast range of modern everyday amenities, a perfect area for city breaks, business trips, year-round living and an ideal spot to buy an investment property in Istanbul.

Newly Completed Complex Location & Details

This newly completed modern complex of luxury apartments for sale in Gaziosmanpasa comes from a well-known Istanbul developer who teamed with the government, situated just 5-minutes northwest of the tip of the Golden Horn, 12-minutes north of the Eyup Sultan Mosque, while just 3-minutes east of Vialand Theme Park.

The TEM highway can be joined via a 5-minute drive to the north, or you can join the E-5 highway, which is 10-minutes to the south, as is the nearest Metro and Metrobus station which can be reached via the local bus services, all offer excellent connections to all areas of the city, the new airport reached in 30-minutes, Taksim Square in 15-minutes, the business centre of Maslak in 20-minutes and the county club in 30-minutes.

You will find an abundance of shops, supermarkets, schools, a medical centre and pharmacies, banks and cash machines, a post office, parks, mosques, and a vast selection of cafes, bars, restaurants and coffee shops, etc., that are accessible on foot. At the same time, a maximum journey of 10-minutes will access several sizeable modern shopping/entertainment centres, a choice of private or state-run hospitals and universities.

A large modern complex that is set on a vast land space of 47,000m2, walled and safely gated, consisting of 796 luxury nature view apartments with 2 and 3 bedrooms that are set in 12 blocks of 14 to 17 storeys, in addition to 13 handy commercial units for you to have the use of on-site shops, cafes, and restaurants, etc., all built and completed to a very high standard and to meet the Turkish government's safety and insulation regulations, with homes ready to move in and deeds ready to hand over.

Many homes are already occupied and are surrounded by vast areas of communal landscaped gardens, while residents and guests are offered the use of a selection of on-site facilities, including:

  • A heated indoor pool
  • Children's play area
  • Sports court
  • Gym
  • Turkish bath
  • Sauna
  • Walking track
  • Garden seating areas
  • LIfts in each block
  • Secure indoor parking
  • Generator
  • Central satellite TV 

All this is watched over for your safety and peace of mind by cameras and security services around the clock.

Apartments For Sale & Price Range

2 Bedroom apartments 114m2 – 117m2 priced from 245,000 USD to 285,000 USD

3 Bedroom apartments 139m2 priced from 325,000 USD to 335,000 USD

As these are turnkey homes, the developer will only accept full cash payments for these luxury Istanbul apartments.

Unit Features

A secure communal entrance lobby with stairs and lifts to all floors features in all apartment blocks. At the same time, all homes are entered through steel security doors and are connected to the lobby doors with a video intercom system.

All units offer a separate kitchen and come fully fitted and modern with spacious units and workspace, while all are fitted with built-in appliances that include an oven, hob, and an extractor fan.

Each home offers two large balconies to enjoy views of the gardens, local green areas, and the city, while all rooms want lots of natural light and ideas from within via large windows and glazed patio doors.

Bathrooms are tiled from floor to ceiling and offer the latest modern fittings, with the remaining floor areas covered with either warm quality laminate or ceramic floor tiles.

Each home has been fitted with a gas-powered central heating system, and the infrastructure for air conditioning units is in place in all living areas and bedrooms for you to install the units should you feel the need.

In summary, these luxury city centre Istanbul apartments are ideal homes for city breaks or business tips, ideally suited and located for year-round living or an excellent choice for investment in Istanbul for an annual rental income, walking distance to local amenities, accessible city and airport links via car or public transport, ample on-site facilities, shopping and dining, and beautiful views of nature and the city.

Contact Turkey Homes Istanbul property advisors to request full details, prices, and current availability; we can provide answers to all your Istanbul real estate questions, offer an insight into the rental potential, and will, of course, assist you with every step of the Turkey real estate buying process.

AMENITIES

Facilities:

  • Balcony
  • Basketball Court
  • Cafes
  • Central heating
  • Children's Recreation
  • Double Glazing
  • Facilities
  • Fitted Kitchen
  • Gym
  • Lift
  • Marble Worktops
  • Sattelite
  • Sauna
  • Shops
  • Storage
  • Turkish Bath

Tags:

  • Luxury
  • Modern
  • Nature View
  • Investment
  • New Home

Special offers:

  •  Developer Guarantee
  •  White Goods Included
LOCATION

Location

Istanbul is one of the world's most exciting cities, full of diverse cultures and remarkable history mixed with brilliant modern design and architecture. All are sitting comfortably together.

Property investment in Istanbul has increased massively in recent years, mainly due to a new law allowing many nationalities to buy property in Turkey. House prices have matched this increase, despite the modest economic growth and are expected to continue for some time.

With couples now tending to have fewer children, smaller apartments have become more popular with investors as these are now easier to rent out.

Distances

Distance to town:

11km Taksim

Distance to beach:

1.3km Golden Horn

Distance to airport:

35km

Map

FLOOR_PLAN
floor-plan

Related Properties

$325,000

3 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Istanbul

$389,000

5 Bedrooms Penthouse for Sale

map pin icon Istanbul

$1,905,000

4 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Istanbul

$2,161,000

3 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Istanbul

POA

7 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

map pin icon Istanbul

$402,000

2 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Istanbul

$325,000

1 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Istanbul

$349,000

1 Bedrooms Commercial for Sale

map pin icon Istanbul

$1,241,000

2 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Istanbul

$991,000

1 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Istanbul

Ask more information



Thank you !
Your enquiry has been received.

We appreciate your interest in Turkey Homes. One of our consultants will get back to you as soon as possible.

In the meantime if you require any assistance please call us on + 44 (0) 207 272 0002 or email us at info@turkeyhomes.com.

Please check the above errors and submit the form again

Download Turkey Homes Mobile Application