Währung / Sprache

make an inquiry
Luxury Marmaris Villa - Icmeler - Private 400m2 plot
	 Luxury Marmaris Villa - Icmeler - Private pool
Luxury Marmaris Villa - Icmeler - Walled and gated

Neu gebaute Luxusimmobilie in Marmaris zum Verkauf - Luxusvilla mit 5 Schlafzimmern in Icmeler mit Waldblick und privatem Pool

$1,150,000 Basispreis: USD1150000

  • bed icon 5 Schlafzimmer
  • bath icon 3 Badezimmer
  • travel icon 3 Etagen
  • square icon 200 m2 Etagen
  • Immobilie/Grundstück Ref: MAR5896VIL
DETAILS

Übersicht

Neue freistehende 5-Bett-Luxusvilla in Marmaris zu verkaufen. In der Nähe von Annehmlichkeiten in Icmeler mit privatem Pool und Blick auf die Natur. Ideale Investition in der Türkei.

Warum diese Immobilie erwerben?

  • Art/Model/Typ Villa
  • StaatsbürgerschaftQualifiziert
  • Grundstücksfläche 400m2
  • Zustand Neubau
  • Schwimmbecken Private

Details

Turkey Homes freut sich, diese hochwertige, neu gebaute, freistehende Luxusvilla zum Verkauf in Marmaris zu präsentieren, die sich etwa 8 km vom Herzen von Marmaris entfernt im sehr beliebten Ferienort Icmeler befindet.

Icmeler ist etwas entspannter und ruhiger als das geschäftige Marmaris und bietet einen unberührten 6 km langen Sandstrand mit Sonnenliegen und Sonnenschirmen, die Sie für den Tag mieten können, dahinter mehrere Hotels und eine Strandpromenade mit Restaurants, Cafés und Geschäften und rechts Am anderen Ende des Strandes befindet sich ein 5-Sterne-Hotel, das Ihnen die Möglichkeit bietet, mit Delfinen zu schwimmen. An verschiedenen Stellen entlang der Küste können Sie hervorragende Wassersportarten ausüben.

Neben den Stränden, Wassersportarten und allen Annehmlichkeiten genießt Icmeler auch eine atemberaubende grüne Landschaft mit pinienbewachsenen Bergen. Um dies aus der Vogelperspektive zu sehen, warum versuchen Sie es nicht mit Parasailing auf dem Rücken eines Schnellboots, wo Sie aus der Luft die atemberaubendste Aussicht über das Resort und seine wunderschöne Natur haben?

Viele der Besucher des Resorts haben nach vielen Besuchen ein Haus in der Gegend gekauft, wobei die meisten friedlich im hinteren Teil des Resorts angesiedelt sind und oft eine wundervolle grüne Umgebung und einen entspannten Lebensstil abseits des Lärms des Resortzentrums genießen. Alle Annehmlichkeiten sind jedoch leicht zu erreichen.

Lage und Details der Villa

Diese neu fertiggestellte Luxusvilla mit 5 Schlafzimmern zum Verkauf in Icmeler liegt etwa 2 km vom Sandstrand des Resorts entfernt in einer ruhigen, grünen Wohngegend mit herrlichem Blick auf die umliegenden Wälder und die sanften, mit Kiefern bewachsenen Berge der Region.

Die Annehmlichkeiten sind nicht weit entfernt, Sie werden feststellen, dass Sie nach einem kurzen Spaziergang mehrere Geschäfte, kleine Supermärkte, mehrere beliebte Cafés, Bars und Restaurants, grüne Parks und Spielplätze, Schulen und eine Universität erreichen, während sich das Haupteinkaufsviertel von Icmeler in der Nähe befindet 1 km entfernt, wenn Sie zum Strand gehen, leicht zu Fuß erreichbar, aber wenn die Sommerhitze ein wenig zu viel ist, um sich zu ertragen, dann Bushaltestellen in der Nähe mit einer regelmäßigen Verbindung zu den Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und dem Strand.

Vom Herzen von Icmeler aus stehen weitere Busverbindungen zur Verfügung, um Marmaris und seinen gehobenen Jachthafen und Hafen zu erreichen, während Sie auch den weniger bekannten Badeort Turunc in weniger als 20 Minuten und verschiedene andere Alternativen sowie den internationalen Flughafen in Dalaman erreichen können ist in etwa 90 Minuten erreichbar.

Eine private, freistehende Villa, die auf einem Grundstück von 400 m2 gebaut wurde, umgeben von einer Steinmauer mit schmiedeeisernen Zäunen, während das private Grundstück durch ein abgeschirmtes schmiedeeisernes Tor betreten wird, das sich zu einem Weg öffnet, der von riesigen grünen Rasenflächen flankiert wird mit grünen Rändern, Palmen und anderen alten Bäumen, einer großen überdachten Terrasse für das Leben im Freien und einem einladenden privaten Swimmingpool, alle mit Blick auf den Wald und die Berge.

Eine Triplex-Villa mit einigen charaktervollen Steinverkleidungen, die die schwarz-weiße Wiedergabe der Hauptfassade der Villa hervorheben, die von hinten über eine zentrale und schattierte Eingangstür aus Stahl betreten wird, die sich in einen großen und geräumigen offenen Flur öffnet, der mit hellem Glanz verlegt wurde Bodenfliesen in Marmoroptik, mit einer modernen Einbaugarderobe, Deckeneinbauleuchten, gewundenen Marmortreppen zu den oberen Stockwerken und einem praktischen, vollständig gefliesten Gäste-WC, während ein weit offener Torbogen zum Wohn-/Esszimmer führt.

Ein geräumiger Raum voller natürlichem Licht und mit warmem Laminatboden, L-förmig, mit einer Seite, die eine doppelt hohe Decke beherbergt und von einem oberen Galerie-Landebereich ausblickt, während er zwei hohe und schmale Seitenfenster bietet, die auf den Pool blicken, seitliche Terrassentüren, die sich zum Pool und zu den Gärten öffnen, und zwei Sätze vorderer Terrassentüren, die sich für den Zugang zur großen überdachten vorderen Terrasse öffnen.

Eine verglaste Tür vom Wohn-/Esszimmer öffnet sich zur Küche, einer geräumigen und modernen Küche mit hellgrauen Bodenfliesen und Deckenspots, die mit mehr als reichlich schlichten Einheiten in Weiß und Eichenoptik, schwarzen Granitarbeitsflächen und passenden Spritzwänden geschmückt ist, eine zentrale Insel/Frühstücksbar, während ein Fenster über dem Waschbecken Wald- und Bergblick bietet. Terrassentüren bieten weiteren Zugang zur überdachten Terrasse.

Nehmen Sie die Treppe zum Landebereich der Galerie, der einen Blick auf die Natur von einem Fenster bietet, das hoch über dem Wohn-/Esszimmer liegt, und Zugang zu den ersten 3 Schlafzimmern, die mit warmen Laminatböden ausgestattet sind. Das erste ist das Hauptschlafzimmer, ein geräumiges Doppelzimmer mit verdeckter Abendbeleuchtung, Einbauschränken, einem begehbaren Einbauschrank, der zu einem privaten modernen en-suite Badezimmer mit Dusche führt, während es ein großes Seitenfenster mit Blick auf den Pool beherbergt Terrassentüren, die sich zu einem französischen Balkon mit Wald- und Bergblick öffnen.

Schlafzimmer 2 ist ein großes Doppelzimmer auf der Vorderseite, das auch die Aussicht von einem französischen Balkon genießt, während Doppelzimmer 3 wiederum ein Doppelzimmer mit einem großen Seitenfenster ist, das auf den Pool hinunterblickt. Etage Familien-Duschbad, das komplett mit modernen Armaturen gefliest ist. Und beide haben verdeckte LED-Beleuchtungsfunktionen.

Steigen Sie in die oberste Etage auf, die Teil des Dachraums ist, und Sie finden die letzten 2 Schlafzimmer mit schrägen Decken, Deckeneinbaustrahlern, warmen Laminatböden und Seitenfenstern mit Wald- und Bergblick, während Sie sich ein Familienduschbad im obersten Stockwerk teilen.

Diese luxuriöse Icmeler-Villa mit 5 Schlafzimmern wird dem Immobilienmarkt in Marmaris unmöbliert, schlüsselfertig und zu einem sehr hohen Standard fertiggestellt angeboten, wobei die Preise die integrierten Haushaltsgeräte in der Küche, eine Fußbodenheizung, elektronische Rollläden an allen Außentüren und Fenster, während alle Zimmer mit der Infrastruktur ausgestattet wurden, damit Sie Klimaanlagen installieren können, falls Sie dies auf Ihre Kosten wünschen.

Alles in allem sind Luxusimmobilien in Marmaris genau das Richtige, perfekt als Familienheim für den Urlaub oder Umzug für das ganze Jahr über oder eine ideale Investition in der Türkei für hohe Mieteinnahmen, in Gehweite zu lokalen Annehmlichkeiten, einfach Zugang zum Strand und Zentrum sowie eine relativ ruhige Lage, die einen wunderschönen Wald- und Bergblick, viel Wohnraum im Freien und einen privaten Swimmingpool bietet.

Wenden Sie sich noch heute an Turkey Homes, um weitere Informationen zu erhalten, und unser freundliches Team von Marmaris-Immobilienberatern beantwortet alle Ihre Fragen zu Marmaris-Immobilien, bietet Ihnen objektive Ratschläge und steht Ihnen zur Seite, um Sie beim Immobilienkaufprozess in der Türkei zu unterstützen und Ihnen sogar zur Seite zu stehen helfen Ihnen beim Kauf der Möbel für Ihr neues Zuhause in Marmaris.

AUSSTATTUNGSMERKMALE

Räumlichkeiten

  • Balkon
  • Doppelverglasung
  • Kamin
  • Einbauküche
  • Marmor-Arbeitsplatten
  • Lager
  • Terrasse
  • Fußbodenheizung

Tags:

  • Luxus
  • Modern
  • Naturblick
  • Investition
  • Neues Zuhause

Besondere Angebote

  •  Entwicklergarantie
  •  Weiße Ware inklusive
LAGE/STANDORT

Standort

Icmeler is located approximately 8km west of Marmaris in the south-west of Turkey; Marmaris' more relaxed neighbouring resort that offers a 6km stretch of fine golden sandy beach and cool calm waters, often preferred by tourists for its more relaxing atmosphere to Marmaris that has a very lively atmosphere and vibrant nightlife. However, Icmeler does have a great selection of friendly bars and a fantastic choice of places to eat.

The beach offers an array of watersports, from parasailing to scuba diving. If you want a day free of the beach with the children, there are many guided tours and activities to enjoy with several water parks in the area and much more.

Entfernungen

Entfernung zur Stadt:

8km Marmaris

Entfernung zum Strand:

2km

Entfernung zum Flughafen:

105km

Mappe/Karte

Ähnlich Immobilien

$350,000

3 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Marmaris

$450,000

3 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Marmaris

$1,150,000

5 Schlafzimmer Villa zu verkaufen

map pin icon Marmaris

$375,000

3 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Marmaris

$319,254

2 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Marmaris

$307,207

2 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Marmaris

$350,000

3 Schlafzimmer Penthouse zu verkaufen

map pin icon Marmaris

$650,000

4 Schlafzimmer Villa zu verkaufen

map pin icon Marmaris

$483,263

2 Schlafzimmer Villa zu verkaufen

map pin icon Marmaris

$275,000

3 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Marmaris

Fragen Sie nach weiteren Informationen



Dankeschön!
Your enquiry has been received.

Wir schätzen Ihr Interesse an Turkey Homes. Einer unserer Berater wird sich so schnell wie möglich bei Ihnen melden.

Wenn Sie in der Zwischenzeit Hilfe benötigen, rufen Sie uns bitte unter + 44 (0) 207 272 0002 an oder senden Sie eine E-Mail an info@turkeyhomes.com.

Bitte überprüfen Sie die oben genannten Fehler und senden Sie das Formular erneut

Herunterladen Turkey Homes Mobile Anmeldung/ Bewerbung per Smartphone

Currency / Language

make an inquiry
Luxury Marmaris Villa - Icmeler
Luxury Marmaris Villa - Icmeler
Luxury Marmaris Villa - Icmeler

New Build Luxury Marmaris Property For Sale - Luxury 5-Bed Villa In Icmeler With Forest Views & Private Pool

$950,000 Base price: USD950000

  • bed icon 5 Bedrooms
  • bath icon 3 Baths
  • travel icon 3 Floors
  • square icon 200 m2 Floors
  • Property Ref: MAR5896VIL
DETAILS

Summary

New detached 5-bed luxury villa in Marmaris for sale. Close to amenities in Icmeler with a private pool and nature views. Ideal investment in Turkey.

Why buy this property?

  • Type: Villa
  • Citizenship: Eligible
  • Plot area: 400m2
  • Condition: New build
  • Pool: Private

Details

Turkey Homes are pleased to present this quality newly built detached luxury villa for sale in  Marmaris, located approximately 8km from the heart of Marmaris in the very popular resort of Icmeler.

Icmeler is a little more laid back and quieter than buzzing Marmaris, offering a pristine 6km stretch of sandy beach filled with sun beds and parasols to rent for the day,  backed by several hotels and a beachfront promenade with restaurants, cafes and shops, and right at the far end of the beach is a 5* that offers you a chance to swim with Dolphins. You can participate in some excellent water sports at various points along the coast.

Along with the beaches, water sports, and all the amenities, Icmeler also enjoys some stunning green scenery with pine-clad mountains. To get a bird's eye view of this, why not try parasailing on the back of a speedboat, where you will get the most amazing views over the resort and all its beautiful nature from the air?

Many of the resort's visitors have purchased a home in the area after visiting many times, with most found peacefully towards the rear part of the resort and often enjoying wonderful green surroundings and laid a back lifestyle away from the noise of the resort centre. However, all the amenities are within easy reach. 

Villa Location and Details

This newly completed luxury 5-bedroom villa for sale in Icmeler has situated around 2km from the resort's sandy beach, in a quiet green residential area with lovely views of the surrounding forests and the rolling pine-clad mountains of the region.

Amenities are not far away, you will find that a short walk will access several shops, small supermarkets, several popular cafes, bars and restaurants, green parks and play areas, schools and a university, whilst the main shopping area of Icmeler is found around 1km away as you head for the beach, easily accessed on foot, however, if the summer heat is a little too much to bare then bus stops area close by with a regular service to the shopping facilities and the beach.

From the heart of Icmeler, further bus services are available to reach Marmaris and its upmarket marina and harbour, whilst you can also get the lesser known beach resort of Turunc in under 20-minutes, and various other alternatives, whilst the international airport in Dalaman is accessible in around 90-minutes.

A private detached villa that was built on a plot of 400m2, surrounded by a stone wall topped with wrought-iron fencing, whilst the private grounds are entered through a screened wrought-iron gate, opening to a pathway flanked by vast green lawns, whilst offering green borders, palm trees and other mature trees, a large covered terrace for outdoor living and an inviting private swimming pool, all with views of the forest and mountains.

A triplex villa with some characterful stone cladding that sets off the black and white rendering of the villa's main facade, entered from the rear via a central and shaded steel entrance door that opens into a vast and spacious open hallway that has been laid with light gloss marble effect floor tiles, hosting a modern built-in cloakroom storage unit, recessed ceiling lighting, winding marble stairs to the upper floors, and a handy fully tiled guest WC, whilst a wide open archway leads through to the lounge/diner.

A spacious room full of natural light and laid with warm laminate flooring, L-shaped with one side hosting a double height ceiling and looking over from an upper gallery landing area, whilst offering two tall and narrow side windows that look out over the pool, side patio doors that open to the pool and gardens, and two sets of front patio doors that open for access to the large covered front terrace.

A glazed door off the lounge/diner opens to the kitchen, a spacious and modern kitchen with light marl grey floor tiles and ceiling spotlights, decked out with more than ample plain white and oak effect units, black granite work surfaces and matching splash backs, a central island/breakfast bar, whilst a window over the sink offers forest and mountain views. Patio doors provide further access to the covered terrace.

Take the stairs to the gallery landing area that offers nature views from a window that sits high over the lounge/diner and access to the first 3 bedrooms that provide warm laminate flooring; the first is the main bedroom, a spacious double room with concealed evening lighting, built-in storage units, a walk-in fitted wardrobe that leads to a private modern en-suite shower room, whilst hosting a large side window overlooking the pool and patio doors that open to a French balcony with forest and mountain views.

Bedroom 2 is a sizeable front double room that also enjoys the views from a French balcony, whilst double bedroom 3 is again a double room with a large side window that looks down over the pool, these 2 bedrooms having the use of a separate first-floor family shower room that is fully tiled with modern fittings. And both have concealed LED lighting features.

Ascend to the top floor that is part of the roof space, and you find the final 2 bedrooms with sloping ceilings, recessed ceiling spotlights, warm laminate flooring and side windows with forest and mountain views, whilst sharing a top-floor family shower room.

This luxury 5-bed Icmeler villa is offered to the Marmaris real estate market unfurnished, key ready and completed to a very high standard with the prices including the integrated white goods in the kitchen, an underfloor heating system, electronic shutters on all exterior doors and windows, whilst all rooms have been fitted with the infrastructure for you to have air conditioning units installed should you choose to do so at your cost.

All-in-all, luxury Marmaris real estate ticks all the right boxes, perfect as a family home for holidays or relocation for year-round living, or an ideal investment in Turkey for a high rental income, walking distance to local amenities, easy beach and centre access along with a relatively tranquil location that offers beautiful forest and mountains views, ample outdoor living space and a private swimming pool.

Contact Turkey Homes today for more details, and our friendly team of Marmaris property consultants will answer all of your Marmaris real estate questions, offer you objective advice and will be on hand to assist you through the Turkey property buying process and will even be there to help you when buying the furniture for your new home in Marmaris.

AMENITIES

Facilities:

  • Balcony
  • Double Glazing
  • Fireplace
  • Fitted Kitchen
  • Marble Worktops
  • Storage
  • Terrace
  • Underfloor Heating

Tags:

  • Luxury
  • Modern
  • Nature View
  • Investment
  • New Home

Special offers:

  •  Developer Guarantee
  •  White Goods Included
LOCATION

Location

Icmeler is located approximately 8km west of Marmaris in the south-west of Turkey; Marmaris' more relaxed neighbouring resort that offers a 6km stretch of fine golden sandy beach and cool calm waters, often preferred by tourists for its more relaxing atmosphere to Marmaris that has a very lively atmosphere and vibrant nightlife. However, Icmeler does have a great selection of friendly bars and a fantastic choice of places to eat.

The beach offers an array of watersports, from parasailing to scuba diving. If you want a day free of the beach with the children, there are many guided tours and activities to enjoy with several water parks in the area and much more.

Distances

Distance to town:

8km Marmaris

Distance to beach:

2km

Distance to airport:

105km

Map

Related Properties

$300,000

3 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Marmaris

$400,000

3 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Marmaris

$950,000

5 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

map pin icon Marmaris

$242,503

3 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Marmaris

$205,807

2 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Marmaris

$211,369

2 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Marmaris

$250,000

3 Bedrooms Penthouse for Sale

map pin icon Marmaris

$450,000

4 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

map pin icon Marmaris

$342,768

2 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

map pin icon Marmaris

$150,000

3 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Marmaris

Ask more information



Thank you !
Your enquiry has been received.

We appreciate your interest in Turkey Homes. One of our consultants will get back to you as soon as possible.

In the meantime if you require any assistance please call us on + 44 (0) 207 272 0002 or email us at info@turkeyhomes.com.

Please check the above errors and submit the form again

Download Turkey Homes Mobile Application