Währung / Sprache

make an inquiry
Seafront Izmir Luxury Apartments - Urla - Low-rise boutique complex
Seafront Izmir Luxury Apartments - Urla - Large shared walk-in pool
Seafront Izmir Luxury Apartments - Urla - Harbour and marins

Hotelkonzept Izmir-Immobilie zum Verkauf – Luxuriöse Izmir-Apartments in Urla mit direkter Lage am Meer und bereit für die Urkunde

$1,359,492 Basispreis: TRY44000000

  • bed icon 4 Schlafzimmer
  • bath icon 2 Badezimmer
  • travel icon 3 Etagen
  • square icon 227 m2 Etagen
  • Immobilie/Grundstück Ref: IZM5898APT
DETAILS

Übersicht

Neu gebaute Apartments direkt am Meer in Izmir zum Verkauf, mit fertigen Urkunden. Das Hotel liegt im ruhigen, grünen Urla und verfügt über Einrichtungen vor Ort. Hochwertige Anlageimmobilie in Izmir.

Warum diese Immobilie erwerben?

  • Art/Model/Typ Apartment
  • StaatsbürgerschaftQualifiziert
  • Grundstücksfläche 10500m2
  • Zustand Neubau
  • Schwimmbecken Communal
  • Parkplatz Garage
  • Kaution 24/7 Security

Details

Turkey Homes freut sich, diese kleine, neu erbaute Anlage mit Luxusapartments in Izmir zum Verkauf anbieten zu können. Sie befindet sich westlich der Stadt und östlich der Halbinsel Cesme in Urla und bietet eine fantastische Lage direkt am Meer.

Urla ist ein Küstengebiet von Izmir, umgeben von außergewöhnlichen Naturgebieten und einem großen Weinproduzenten, der zu den besten der Türkei zählt. Daher werden Sie auf der Fahrt vom Flughafen riesige Weinberge sehen, in denen Weinproben stattfinden, und inmitten der Weinberge einige hübsche Boutique-Hotels finden.

Die Stadt hat eine wunderbar warme und freundliche Atmosphäre mit einer wahren ägäischen Seele, mit kleinen Dorfplätzen und Fischerbooten entlang der 40 km langen Küstenlinie, die einige fantastische Restaurants am Wasser bietet, die leckere Fisch- und Meeresfrüchtegerichte servieren. Allerdings liegt das Stadtzentrum etwas zurückversetzt von der Küste und wird oft für ganzjähriges Wohnen abseits des Stadtzentrums gewählt.

Ein Muss in Urla ist der sonntägliche Straßenmarkt, auf dem einige schöne Antiquitäten und aufwendige handgefertigte Waren angeboten werden. Machen Sie sich dann auf den Weg durch die Stadt und sehen Sie sich einige der atemberaubenden alten Steinhäuser und malerischen kleinen Geschäfte und Cafés an – ein wahres Juwel der Ägäis, oder Sie Sie können täglich an einer Bootstour teilnehmen und die 12 Inseln umrunden, während Sie etwas über die alte Geschichte von Urla erfahren.

Standort des Projekts und Details

Dieses kleine Off-Plan-Projekt für zum Verkauf stehende Wohnungen am Meer in Urla befindet sich etwa 11 km nördlich des Stadtzentrums, direkt am Strand in der wenig bekannten Gegend von Cesmealti, auf einer kleinen vorspringenden Halbinsel mit Blick auf den Golf von Izmir.

Es ist eine ruhige Gegend mit sauberen Sandstränden und üppig grünen Hügeln. Allerdings erfreut es sich seit vielen Jahren großer Beliebtheit bei vielen Izmir-Bürgern, die die Natur, Frieden und Ruhe und sauberes Wasser zum Schwimmen lieben, und beherbergt gleichzeitig einen kleinen Yachthafen und einen Hafen mit Fischerbooten, die die örtlichen Fisch- und Meeresfrüchterestaurants beliefern sehr beliebt bei Einheimischen und Touristen.

Weitere Annehmlichkeiten sind reichlich vorhanden; Den ganzen Sommer über können Sie jeden Abend den Abendmarkt, eine Reihe von Geschäften und kleinen Supermärkten, ein Dorfpostamt, Geldautomaten, schöne grüne Parks, medizinische Einrichtungen und Apotheken sowie verschiedene andere Restaurants, Cafés, ruhige Bars und Teegärten genießen usw., während das bedeutendere Stadtzentrum von Urla nur wenige Minuten von Banken, Schulen, einem Krankenhaus, vielen weiteren Geschäften und anderen Annehmlichkeiten des täglichen Bedarfs entfernt ist und alle mit dem Auto oder den örtlichen Busverbindungen erreichbar ist. Die Stadt ist auch über den geschäftigen Verkehr erreichbar Autobahnen zu anderen nahegelegenen Küstenorten, dem Stadtzentrum und dem Flughafen sowie der Halbinsel Cesme, die meisten sind innerhalb von 50 Autominuten oder weniger erreichbar.

Ein kleines Projekt eines hoch angesehenen und zuverlässigen Izmir-Entwicklers. Der Bau eines flachen Boutique-Komplexes am Meer auf einer Grundstücksfläche von 10.500 m² soll einen sicheren, ummauerten und umzäunten und relativ elitären Komplex bieten, der 11 kleine Wohnblöcke beherbergen wird werden auf 3 Etagen gebaut und bestehen aus 39 geräumigen Smart-Home-Apartments mit Meer- und Naturblick sowie Luxushäusern mit 3 und 4 Schlafzimmern, deren Fertigstellung im Dezember 2023 geplant ist, wenn alle Bauarbeiten den Bauvorschriften der türkischen Regierung für Sicherheit und Sicherheit entsprechen Isolierung und alle Häuser werden nach dem bekannten Qualitätsstandard der Entwickler fertiggestellt.

Herrliche Gemeinschaftsgärten umgeben die Wohnblöcke und Sie können eine Auswahl an Einrichtungen vor Ort nutzen, darunter:

  • Ein großer Außenpool mit begehbarer Treppe
  • Kinderbecken
  • Umlaufende und überflutete Sonnenterrassen
  • Ein beheiztes Hallenbad
  • Kinderspielplatz
  • Eine Turnhalle
  • Tiefgarage mit Lagerdepots für jedes Haus
  • Parkplatz im Freien
  • Aufzüge
  • Generator
  • Zentrales Sat-TV
  • Wassertank

Für Ihren Seelenfrieden und Ihre Sicherheit wird alles rund um die Uhr von einem Kamerasystem und einem Sicherheitsteam überwacht.

Verfügbare Wohnungen und Entwicklerpreise

3-Zimmer-Wohnungen 172 m2 zum Preis von 24.500.000 TRY

4-Zimmer-Wohnungen 227 m2 zum Preis von 41.000.000 TRY

Aspekte der Apartments

Jeder der kleinen Wohnblöcke verfügt über eine sichere Eingangshalle, Treppen und einen Aufzug, um alle Etagen zu erreichen, während die Häuser mit Sicherheitstüren aus Stahl ausgestattet und über eine Video-Gegensprechanlage mit den Türen der Lobby verbunden sind.

Die Apartments sind mit einer separaten Küche oder einem offenen Wohnbereich ausgestattet. Alle Häuser verfügen über eine voll ausgestattete moderne Küche mit geräumigen Einheiten und Granit-Arbeitsplatten. Alle verfügen über Einbaugeräte, darunter einen Backofen, ein Kochfeld und eine Dunstabzugshaube.

Alle Räume werden durch Schiebetüren auf der Terrasse viel natürliches Licht hereinlassen, die zu verschiedenen Wohnbereichen im Freien mit viel Platz zum Entspannen und Essen im Freien mit herrlichem Blick auf das Meer und die Natur führen.

Die Böden werden mit hochwertigem Laminat verlegt, außer in den modernen Badezimmern, die vom Boden bis zur Decke gefliest sind, während alle Räume über moderne Abendbeleuchtung verfügen.

Die Häuser verfügen außerdem über eine Fußbodenheizung, Klimaanlagen in allen Räumen und das neueste computergestützte intelligente Heimsystem für den Fernzugriff auf Ihr Zuhause und verschiedene Geräte.

Insgesamt sind diese Apartments direkt am Meer in Izmir aus jedem Grund ideal: erholsamer Familienurlaub, ruhiges Leben das ganze Jahr über oder eine ausgezeichnete Investitionsmöglichkeit in Izmir mit einem potenziellen ganzjährigen Einkommen, in der Nähe einer großen Auswahl an lokalen Annehmlichkeiten und einfachem Zugang zur Stadt , Flughafen und mehrere Resorts sowie Einrichtungen vor Ort, eine Lage direkt am Meer und einen Ausblick auf das Meer und die Natur.

Kontaktieren Sie noch heute das Team von Turkey Homes für weitere Details, Preise und Verfügbarkeit. Unsere engagierten Immobilienberater in Izmir beantworten alle Ihre Fragen zu Immobilien in der Türkei, bieten unparteiische Beratung und unterstützen Sie beim Immobilienkaufprozess in der Türkei.

AUSSTATTUNGSMERKMALE

Räumlichkeiten

  • Klimaanlage
  • Balkon
  • Erholung für Kinder
  • Doppelverglasung
  • Anlagen
  • Einbauküche
  • Fitnessstudio
  • Bewässerungssystem
  • Aufzug
  • Marmor-Arbeitsplatten
  • Sattelite
  • Lager
  • Terrasse
  • Fußbodenheizung
  • Wassertank

Tags:

  • Luxus
  • Modern
  • Meeresfront
  • Seeblick
  • Außerplanmäßig
  • Intelligentes Zuhause
  • Investition
  • Neues Zuhause

Besondere Angebote

  •  Entwicklergarantie
  •  Weiße Ware inklusive
LAGE/STANDORT

Standort

Izmir is a massive city in western Turkey, home to its vast city centre, many coastal and inland residential areas, and several up-market holiday resorts with the town's well-known Cesme and Alacati resorts, both attracting wealthy Turkish tourists.

Urla is a small town between the Cesme peninsula and the city centre, with Adnan Menderes Aiport 45 minutes away. This popular residential area sits slightly inland on a hillside between two major highways in and out of the city and along the coastline.

Entfernungen

Entfernung zur Stadt:

11km Urla

Entfernung zum Strand:

Seafront

Entfernung zum Flughafen:

50km

Mappe/Karte

Ähnlich Immobilien

$202,966

1 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Izmir

$1,241,968

3 Schlafzimmer Villa zu verkaufen

map pin icon Izmir

$761,315

3 Schlafzimmer Villa zu verkaufen

map pin icon Izmir

$1,935,310

4 Schlafzimmer Villa zu verkaufen

map pin icon Izmir

$2,321,940

5 Schlafzimmer Villa zu verkaufen

map pin icon Izmir

$242,546

3 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Izmir

$308,975

3 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Izmir

$262,629

2 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Izmir

$463,463

1 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Izmir

$308,975

2 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Izmir

Fragen Sie nach weiteren Informationen



Dankeschön!
Your enquiry has been received.

Wir schätzen Ihr Interesse an Turkey Homes. Einer unserer Berater wird sich so schnell wie möglich bei Ihnen melden.

Wenn Sie in der Zwischenzeit Hilfe benötigen, rufen Sie uns bitte unter + 44 (0) 207 193 1553 an oder senden Sie eine E-Mail an info@turkeyhomes.com.

Bitte überprüfen Sie die oben genannten Fehler und senden Sie das Formular erneut

Herunterladen Turkey Homes Mobile Anmeldung/ Bewerbung per Smartphone

Currency / Language

make an inquiry
Seafront Izmir Luxury Apartments - Urla
Seafront Izmir Luxury Apartments - Urla
Seafront Izmir Luxury Apartments - Urla

Hotel Concept Izmir Property For Sale - Luxury Apartments In Urla With A Seafront Location & Deeds Ready

$1,284,040 Base price: TRY23925000

  • bed icon 4 Bedrooms
  • bath icon 2 Baths
  • travel icon 3 Floors
  • square icon 220 m2 Floors
  • Property Ref: IZM5898APT
DETAILS

Summary

Off-plan seafront Izmir apartments for sale with the deeds ready. Located in calm green Urla with on-site facilities. Ideal Izmir investment property.

Why buy this property?

  • Type: Apartment
  • Citizenship: Eligible
  • Plot area: 10500m2
  • Condition: New build
  • Pool: Communal
  • Parking: Garage
  • Security: 24/7 Security

Details

Turkey Homes are delighted to offer this small off-plan development of luxury apartments in Izmir for sale, found to the west of the city and east of the Cesme peninsula in the town of Urla with a fantastic seafront location.

Urla is a coastal area of Izmir, surrounded by outstanding natural areas and a great producer of wine, some of the best in Turkey; therefore, on driving from the airport, you will see vast vineyards that hold wine tasting days and will find some lovely boutique hotels set amongst the vineyards.

The town has a wonderfully warm and friendly atmosphere, with a true Aegean soul, with small village squares and fishing boats dotted along its 40km stretch of coastline that offers some fantastic waterside restaurants serving tasty fish and seafood dishes. However, the centre of the town is set back slightly from the coastline, very often chosen for year-round living away from the city centre.

A must when in Urla is the Sunday street market that offers some beautiful antiques and intricate handmade goods, then head off through the town and see some of the stunning old stone houses and quaint little shops and cafes - a true gem of the Aegean, or you can take a daily boat tour and sail around the local 12 islands whilst learning a little about Urla's ancient history.

Location of the Project and Details

This small off-plan project of seafront apartments for sale in Urla is found approximately 11km to the north of the town centre, set right on the beach in the little-known area of Cesmealti, set out on a small protruding peninsula facing the Gulf of Izmir.

A very calm area with clean sandy beaches and lush green surrounding hillsides, though it has been very popular for many Izmir citizens for many years, those that love nature, peace and tranquillity and clean water to swim, whilst hosting a small yacht marina and harbour with fishing boats that provide the local fish and seafood restaurants which are very popular with local and tourists.

Other amenities are plentiful; you can enjoy the evening market every evening throughout the summer, a range of shops and small supermarkets, a village post office, ATMs, lovely green parks, medical facilities and chemists, along with various other restaurants, cafes, quiet bars, and tea gardens etc., whilst the more significant town centre of Urla is just minutes away for banks, schools, a hospital, lots more shops, and other everyday amenities, all accessed by car or the local bus services, the town also offering access via the busy highways to other nearby coastal resorts, the city centre and airport and the Cesme peninsula, most accessed within a 50-minutes drive or less.

A small project from a highly regarded and reliable Izmir developer, the construction of a low-rise boutique seafront complex taking place on a land area of 10,500m2, to offer a safe walled and gated and relatively an elite complex that will host 11 small apartment blocks that are being built over 3 floors and will consist of 39 spacious, smart home apartment with sea and nature views, 3 and 4 bedroom luxury homes that are scheduled for completion in December 2023 when all building work will meet the Turkish governments building regulations for safety and insulation and all homes will be completed to the developers known quality standard.

Fabulous communal gardens will surround the blocks, and you will have the use of a selection of on-site facilities, including:

  • A large outdoor pool with walk-in steps
  • Children's pool
  • Surrounding and submerged sun terraces
  • A heated indoor pool
  • Children's play area
  • A gym
  • Indoor parking garage with storage depots for each home
  • Outdoor car park
  • Lifts
  • Generator
  • Central satellite TV
  • Water tank

This will all be watched over 24/7 by a camera system and a security team for your peace of mind and safety.

Apartments Available and Developer Prices

3 Bedroom apartments 172m2 priced at 13,750,000 TRY

4 Bedroom apartments 220m2 priced at 23,925,000 TRY

Despite the completion date being scheduled for December 2023, the titled deeds for these luxury Izmir apartments are in place and ready to hand over. Therefore, the developer is not offering discounts for cash buyers or payment plans.

Aspects of the Apartments

Each of the small apartment blocks will offer a secure entrance lobby, stairs, and a lift to reach all floors, whilst homes will be installed with steel security doors and connected to the lobby doors with a video intercom system.

Apartments have been designed with a separate kitchen or an open-plan living area. All homes will host a fully-fitted modern kitchen with spacious units and granite worktops. All will be fitted with built-in appliances, including an oven, hob and extractor fan.

All rooms will beam with lots of natural light via sliding patio doors that will open to various outdoor living spaces with ample space for both lounging and alfresco dining with a grand vista of sea and nature views.

Floors will be laid with quality laminate, except in the modern bathrooms that will be tiled from floor to ceiling, while all rooms will offer modern evening lighting features. 

Homes will also be fitted with an underfloor heating system, air conditioning units in all rooms, and the latest computerised intelligent home system for remote access to your home and various appliances.

Overall these seafront Izmir apartments will be ideal for any reason, relaxing family holidays, perfect for tranquil year-round living or an excellent Izmir investment choice with a potential year-round income, close to a vast selection of local amenities, easy access to the city, airport and several resorts along with on-site facilities, a seafront location and a vista of sea and nature views.

Contact the Turkey Homes team today for more details, prices and availability; our dedicated Izmir property advisors will answer all your Turkey real estate questions, provide impartial advice, and assist you through the Turkey property buying process.

AMENITIES

Facilities:

  • Air conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Children's Recreation
  • Double Glazing
  • Facilities
  • Fitted Kitchen
  • Gym
  • Irrigation System
  • Lift
  • Marble Worktops
  • Sattelite
  • Storage
  • Terrace
  • Underfloor Heating
  • Water Tank

Tags:

  • Luxury
  • Modern
  • Sea Front
  • Sea View
  • Off-Plan
  • Smart Home
  • Investment
  • New Home

Special offers:

  •  Developer Guarantee
  •  White Goods Included
LOCATION

Location

Izmir is a massive city in western Turkey, home to its vast city centre, many coastal and inland residential areas and several up-market holiday resorts with the town's well-known resorts of Cesme and Alacati, both of which attract wealthy Turkish tourists.

Urla is a small town between the Cesme peninsula and the city centre, with Adnan Menderes Aiport 45-minutes away. This popular residential area sits slightly inland on a hillside between two major highways in and out of the city and along the coastline.

Distances

Distance to town:

11km Urla

Distance to beach:

Seafront

Distance to airport:

50km

Map

Related Properties

$247,953

2 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Izmir

$206,627

1 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Izmir

$1,341,734

4 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

map pin icon Izmir

$724,537

4 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

map pin icon Izmir

$590,363

7 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

map pin icon Izmir

$802,357

3 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

map pin icon Izmir

$391,178

2 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Izmir

$2,254,114

6 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

map pin icon Izmir

$264,011

1 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Izmir

$360,256

4 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

map pin icon Izmir

Ask more information



Thank you !
Your enquiry has been received.

We appreciate your interest in Turkey Homes. One of our consultants will get back to you as soon as possible.

In the meantime if you require any assistance please call us on + 44 (0) 207 272 0002 or email us at info@turkeyhomes.com.

Please check the above errors and submit the form again

Download Turkey Homes Mobile Application