Währung / Sprache

make an inquiry
Sea View Izmir Penthouses - Narlidere - Outdoor pool and seating areas
Sea View Izmir Penthouses - Narlidere - Sea, coastline and city views
Sea View Izmir Penthouses - Narlidere - Healthy location

Luxusimmobilie in Izmir zum Verkauf - kurz vor der Fertigstellung Penthäuser mit Meerblick in Narlidere - Kurzfristig 0% effektiver Jahreszins

$617,951 Basispreis: TRY20000000

  • bed icon 5 Schlafzimmer
  • bath icon 3 Badezimmer
  • travel icon 14 Etagen
  • square icon 314 m2 Etagen
  • Immobilie/Grundstück Ref: IZM5960PENT
DETAILS

Übersicht

Kurz vor der Fertigstellung stehen Luxuswohnungen in Izmir zum Verkauf. Meerblick in Narlidere mit Einrichtungen vor Ort und einem 0%-Zahlungsplan. Als Finanzinvestition gehaltene Immobilie in Izmir.

Warum diese Immobilie erwerben?

  • Art/Model/Typ Penthouse
  • StaatsbürgerschaftQualifiziert
  • Grundstücksfläche 8338m2
  • Zustand Neubau
  • Schwimmbecken Communal
  • Parkplatz Garage
  • Kaution 24/7 Security

Details

Turkey Homes freut sich, diese fast fertiggestellte Entwicklung von Luxus-Penthäusern in Izmir zum Verkauf zu präsentieren, die einen gesunden Lebensstil auf einem üppig grünen Hügel in Narlidere, nicht weit vom alten Stadtzentrum entfernt, mit Häusern mit fantastischem Meer- und Naturblick bieten.

Izmir ist eine der größten Städte der Türkei, die das ganze Jahr über über den Flughafen Adnan Menderes erreichbar ist. Diese multikulturelle Stadt hat und erlebt immer noch in vielen Bereichen eine umfassende Neuentwicklung, die der Stadt und ihrer wachsenden Bevölkerung eine fantastische Auswahl an neuen, modernen und oft luxuriösen Häusern bietet.

Das alte Stadtzentrum ist über sich hinausgewachsen und in den letzten Jahren hat sich im Gebiet Bornova ein neues modernes Stadtzentrum entwickelt. Viele Immobilienkäufer ziehen es jedoch vor, Häuser abseits der geschäftigen Innenstadtgebiete zu kaufen, einige wählen die atemberaubende Cesme-Halbinsel und einen ihrer vielen Küstenorte, andere wählen einen Standort näher am Zentrum, um den Zugang zu den Einkaufszentren und Universitäten usw. zu erleichtern ... und es gibt auch eine neue Nachfrage von denen, die ländliche Gegenden für einen gesünderen Lebensstil suchen, und einige dieser schönen Grünflächen sind nur wenige Autominuten vom Herzen der Stadt und der Küste des Golfs von Izmir entfernt.

Ort und Details des Projekts

Dieses laufende Projekt von zum Verkauf stehenden Penthäusern mit Meerblick in Narlidere liegt an einem Hang, knapp 5 km von der Küste entfernt, in der gesunden grünen Gegend von Atatürk mit einer atemberaubenden grünen Kulisse aus Wald und Felsformationen, in der hervorragende Häuser angeboten werden Blick über die örtlichen Grünflächen, das Meer und die atemberaubende Küste und Teile der Stadt Izmir.

Trotz der grünen Lage finden Sie zahlreiche Annehmlichkeiten in unmittelbarer Nähe, Geschäfte, mehrere Supermärkte, medizinische Zentren, Schulen, Apotheken, Hochschulen, Banken und Geldautomaten, Moscheen, eine Post, ein Krankenhaus, einen Wasserpark und natürlich eine große Auswahl von Cafés, Bars, Restaurants und Cafés usw., von denen einige zu Fuß und einige über eine kurze Fahrt erreicht werden können, während 10-20 Minuten mit dem Auto oder Bus Universitäten, große moderne Einkaufszentren und andere Krankenhäuser erreichen.

Das Erreichen des 18 km entfernten Stadtzentrums ist ein Kinderspiel über die nahe gelegene Autobahn, die in nur wenigen Minuten erreicht werden kann, oder über die Straßenbahn- und U-Bahnlinien der Stadt mit Stationen entlang der Autobahnen, die auch den internationalen Flughafen in etwa 25 Minuten erreichen, oder Sie können nach Westen fahren, um den gehobenen Ferienort auf der Halbinsel Cesme in weniger als 1 Stunde zu erreichen.

Ein Projekt, das kurz vor dem Fertigstellungstermin steht, stammt von einem der bekannten und angesehenen Bauträger von Izmir, der versichert, dass er alle von der Regierung erlassenen Bauvorschriften für Isolierung und Sicherheit einhalten wird, und verspricht, dass alle Häuser nach den hohen Standards fertiggestellt werden, die sie sind anerkannt für.

Ein ummauerter und geschlossener Familienkomplex, der aus zwei Apartmentblöcken mit 14 Stockwerken bestehen wird, wobei die Blöcke insgesamt 85 moderne Häuser mit einer Auswahl an Standardwohnungen mit 2-3 Schlafzimmern und einer begrenzten Anzahl größerer Duplex-Penthäuser mit 5 Schlafzimmern beherbergen werden mit drei bereits verkauften privaten Villen auf der Rückseite, die alle von riesigen und atemberaubenden Landschaftsgärten umgeben sind. Während Sie nach Fertigstellung im Dezember 2022 mehrere Sport- und Freizeiteinrichtungen vor Ort nutzen können, darunter:

  • Ein großes Freibad
  • Kinderbecken
  • Mehr als reichlich Sonnenterrassen
  • Kinderspielplatz
  • Gehweg
  • Sauna
  • Basketball Platz
  • Ein ausgestattetes Fitnessstudio und ein Pilates-Studio
  • Unterhaltungsraum
  • Parkgarage mit zwei Plätzen für jedes Haus
  • Zwei Aufzüge in jedem Block
  • Generator für Gemeinschaftsbereiche
  • Zentrales Sat-TV

Während der Komplex mit einem 24/7-Sicherheitsteam und einem Kamerasystem Sicherheit bietet, um Sie jederzeit sicher und geschützt zu halten.

Wohnungen und Bauträgerpreise

Apartments mit 2 Schlafzimmern, 84 m2, mit einem Preis von 3.600.000 TRY bis 4.000.000 TRY

Apartments mit 3 Schlafzimmern, 153 m2, zu einem Preis von 5.500.000 TRY bis 6.250.000 TRY

Maisonette-Penthäuser mit 5 Schlafzimmern, 314 m2, zu Preisen von 9.000.000 TRY bis 9.500.000 TRY

Vom Entwickler angebotene Zahlungsbedingungen

Da die Fertigstellung für Dezember 2022 geplant ist, bietet der Entwickler einen kurzfristigen Zahlungsplan mit einer Anzahlung von 70 % und 4 gleichen monatlichen zinsfreien Zahlungen für den Restbetrag von 30 % an. Bitte fragen Sie unsere Immobilienberater in Izmir nach möglichen Rabatten für Barkäufer.

Eigenschaften des Wohnsitzes

Alle Wohnungen in beiden Blöcken werden von einer sicheren Gemeinschaftseingangslobby aus zugänglich sein, wobei jeder Block zwei Aufzüge und Treppen zu allen Stockwerken bietet, während die Wohnungen einzeln durch Sicherheitstüren aus Stahl betreten werden und über eine Video-Gegensprechanlage mit den Türen der Lobby verbunden sind .

Die Einheiten wurden so konzipiert, dass sie entweder eine offene oder eine geschlossene Küche bieten, wobei alle Einheiten mit einer hochwertigen, voll ausgestatteten modernen Küche mit geräumigen Einheiten und Arbeitsflächen ausgestattet werden können, die auch komplett mit einem Einbauofen, einem Kochfeld, einer Dunstabzugshaube und einer Mikrowelle ausgestattet sind Backofen und Geschirrspüler.

Alle Häuser bieten eine Fußbodenheizung und alle Räume verfügen über die Infrastruktur, um Klimaanlagen zu Ihren zusätzlichen Kosten bereitzustellen.

Als Bodenbelag wird hochwertiges Laminat im Wohnbereich und in den Schlafzimmern angeboten, Flure, Küchen und Bäder werden mit hochwertigen Keramikfliesen und bodentiefen Fliesen in den modernen Bädern verlegt.

Alle Häuser werden Zugang zu Wohnraum im Freien, schattigen Glasbalkonen oder Gartenterrassen haben, wobei die Penthäuser auch über große Dachterrassen verfügen, die alle einen fabelhaften Blick auf das Meer, die Natur und die Stadt bieten.

Insgesamt sind diese zum Verkauf stehenden Apartments mit Meerblick in Izmir genau das Richtige für Ferienhäuser, Ganzjahreshäuser für alle, die einen gesunden Lebensstil suchen, oder eine ideale Investition in Izmir mit hohem Mietpotenzial, in der Nähe des Stadtzentrums und der Autobahnen für einfachen Zugang zum Flughafen , zahlreiche lokale Annehmlichkeiten, Einrichtungen vor Ort, zusammen mit einem atemberaubenden Meer- und Naturblick und einer ruhigen Lage.

Kontaktieren Sie Turkey Homes noch heute für weitere Details, Preise und Verfügbarkeit. Unsere Immobilienberater in Izmir werden sich bemühen, alle Ihre Fragen zu Immobilien in der Türkei zu beantworten, einen Einblick in die potenziellen Mieteinnahmen zu geben und Sie durch alle Aspekte des Immobilienkaufprozesses in der Türkei und darüber hinaus zu führen.

AUSSTATTUNGSMERKMALE

Räumlichkeiten

  • Balkon
  • Basketball Platz
  • Erholung für Kinder
  • Doppelverglasung
  • Anlagen
  • Einbauküche
  • Fitnessstudio
  • Aufzug
  • Marmor-Arbeitsplatten
  • Sattelite
  • Sauna
  • Lager
  • Fußbodenheizung

Tags:

  • Luxus
  • Modern
  • Seeblick
  • Naturblick
  • Außerplanmäßig
  • Investition
  • Neues Zuhause

Besondere Angebote

  •  Entwicklergarantie
  •  Weiße Ware inklusive
LAGE/STANDORT

Standort

Narlidere is an urban district of Izmir on the western coastline of Turkey, approximately 10km west of Izmir’s city centre.

Izmir itself is Turkey's third most populous city after Istanbul and Ankara and is one of Turkey’s most westernised cities today.

Narlidere is a highly educated area of Turkey, though most of its income comes from agriculture via citrus fruits and flowers, with vast areas of orchards and natural green spaces.

Generally an up-and-coming area with luxury housing developments over recent years, putting Narlidere on the real estate map for people with high incomes.

Entfernungen

Entfernung zur Stadt:

18km City Centre

Entfernung zum Strand:

4.8km

Entfernung zum Flughafen:

22km

Mappe/Karte

Ähnlich Immobilien

$156,558

1 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Izmir

$1,241,968

3 Schlafzimmer Villa zu verkaufen

map pin icon Izmir

$761,315

3 Schlafzimmer Villa zu verkaufen

map pin icon Izmir

$1,935,310

4 Schlafzimmer Villa zu verkaufen

map pin icon Izmir

$2,321,940

5 Schlafzimmer Villa zu verkaufen

map pin icon Izmir

$301,251

3 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Izmir

$308,975

3 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Izmir

$262,629

2 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Izmir

$463,463

1 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Izmir

$308,975

2 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Izmir

Fragen Sie nach weiteren Informationen



Dankeschön!
Your enquiry has been received.

Wir schätzen Ihr Interesse an Turkey Homes. Einer unserer Berater wird sich so schnell wie möglich bei Ihnen melden.

Wenn Sie in der Zwischenzeit Hilfe benötigen, rufen Sie uns bitte unter + 44 (0) 207 193 1553 an oder senden Sie eine E-Mail an info@turkeyhomes.com.

Bitte überprüfen Sie die oben genannten Fehler und senden Sie das Formular erneut

Herunterladen Turkey Homes Mobile Anmeldung/ Bewerbung per Smartphone

Currency / Language

make an inquiry
Sea View Izmir Penthouses - Narlidere - Outdoor pool and seating areas
Sea View Izmir Penthouses - Narlidere - Sea, coastline and city views
Sea View Izmir Penthouses - Narlidere - Healthy location

Luxury Izmir Property For Sale - Newly Built Izmir Sea View Penthouses in Narlidere - Key-Ready

$617,951 Base price: TRY20000000

  • bed icon 5 Bedrooms
  • bath icon 3 Baths
  • travel icon 14 Floors
  • square icon 314 m2 Floors
  • Property Ref: IZM5960PENT
DETAILS

Summary

Near completion luxury Izmir apartments for sale. Sea views in Narlidere with on-site facilities and a 0% payment plan. Investment property in Izmir.

Why buy this property?

  • Type: Penthouse
  • Citizenship: Eligible
  • Plot area: 8338m2
  • Condition: New build
  • Pool: Communal
  • Parking: Garage
  • Security: 24/7 Security

Details

Turkey Homes is delighted to present this newly built development of luxury penthouses in Izmir for sale, offering a healthy lifestyle set on a lush green hillside in Narlidere a short distance from the old city centre, with homes to boast fantastic sea and nature views.

Izmir is one of the largest cities in Turkey and is accessible throughout the year via Adnan Menderes Airport. This multicultural city has and is still seeing major redevelopment in many areas, providing the city and its growing population with a fantastic range of new modern and often luxurious homes.

The old city centre has outgrown itself, and a new modern city centre has been developed in the Bornova area over recent years. However, many property buyers prefer to purchase homes away from the busy centre areas, some choosing the stunning Cesme peninsula and one of its many coastal locations, and some choosing a location closer to the centre for ease of access to the shopping malls and universities etc. and there is also a new demand from those looking for countryside areas for a healthier lifestyle and some of these lovely green areas are found within a few minutes drive from the heart of the city and the Gulf of Izmir coastline.

Location and Details of the Project

This ongoing project of sea view penthouses for sale in Narlidere is set on an incline with the coastline put just under 5km away, found in the healthy green area of Ataturk with a stunning green backdrop of forest and rock formations, with homes to be offered outstanding views across the local green spaces, the sea and stunning coastline and parts of the city of Izmir.

Despite the green location, you will find ample amenities close by shops, several supermarkets, medical centres, schools, chemists, colleges, banks and ATMs, mosques, a post office, a hospital, an aqua park and of course, an vast choice of cafes, bars, restaurants and coffee shops etc., some that are reached on foot and some accessed via a short drive, whilst 10-20 minutes by car or bus will get universities, large modern shopping malls and other hospitals.

Reaching the city centre, which sits 18km away, is a breeze via the nearby highway that can be joined in just a few minutes or via the city tram and metro lines with stations alongside the highways, also accessing the international airport in around 25 minutes, or you can head west to reach the upmarket resort of the Cesme peninsula in less than 1-hour.

A project nearing its completion date comes from one of Izmir's well-known and respected developers, who assures that they will adhere to all government-issued building regulations for insulation and safety and promises that all homes will be completed to the high standards they are recognised for.

A walled and gated family complex that will consist of two apartment blocks of 14 floors, the blocks to host a total of 85 modern homes with a choice of standard 2-3 bedroom apartments and a limited number of larger 5 bedroom duplex penthouses, along with three rear private villas that are already sold, all to be surrounded by vast and stunning landscaped gardens. Upon completion in June 2023, you will have the use of several on-site sports and leisure facilities, including:

  • A large outdoor pool
  • Children's pool
  • More than ample sun terraces
  • Children's play area
  • Walking path
  • Sauna
  • Basketball court
  • An equipped gym and Pilates studio
  • Entertainment room
  • Parking garage with two spaces for each home
  • Two lifts in each block
  • Generator for communal areas
  • Central satellite TV

The complex will offer peace of mind with a 24/7 security team and a camera system to keep you safe and secure.

Apartments and Developer Prices

3 Bedroom apartments 153 m2 priced from 16,500,000 TRY to 16,900,000 TRY

5 Bedroom duplex penthouses 314 m2 priced from 20,000,000 TRY to 22,000,000 TRY

Residence Features

All residences in both blocks will be accessed from a secure communal entrance lobby, each block set to offer two lifts and stairs to all floors, whilst homes will be individually entered through steel security doors and connected to the lobby doors with a video intercom.

Units have been designed to offer either an open or closed kitchen,  with all units to be installed with a quality, fully fitted modern kitchen with spacious units and work surfaces. Also comes complete with a built-in oven, hob, extractor fan, microwave oven and dishwasher.

Homes will all offer an underfloor heating system, and all rooms will have the infrastructure to provide air conditioning units at your added cost.

Floors will offer quality laminate in the living area and bedrooms, whilst hallways, kitchens and bathrooms will be laid with quality ceramic tiles and floor-to-ceiling tiling in the modern bathrooms.

All homes will have access to outdoor living space, shaded glass balconies, or garden terraces, with the penthouses also boasting large roof terraces, all of which will boast fabulous sea, nature and city views.

Overall, these Izmir sea view apartments for sale tick all the right boxes for holiday homes, year-round homes for anyone seeking a healthy lifestyle or an ideal investment in Izmir with high rental potential, close to the city centre and highways for easy airport access, ample local amenities, on-site facilities, together with breathtaking sea and nature views and a peaceful location.

Contact Turkey Homes today for further details, prices and availability. Our Izmir property consultants will endeavour to answer all your Turkey real estate questions, offer insight into the potential rental income, and guide you through every aspect of the property Turkey buying process and beyond.

AMENITIES

Facilities:

  • Balcony
  • Basketball Court
  • Children's Recreation
  • Double Glazing
  • Facilities
  • Fitted Kitchen
  • Gym
  • Lift
  • Marble Worktops
  • Sattelite
  • Sauna
  • Storage
  • Underfloor Heating

Tags:

  • Luxury
  • Modern
  • Sea View
  • Nature View
  • Off-Plan
  • Investment
  • New Home

Special offers:

  •  Developer Guarantee
  •  White Goods Included
LOCATION

Location

Narlidere is an urban district of Izmir on the western coastline of Turkey, approximately 10km west of Izmir’s city centre.

Izmir itself is Turkey's third most populous city after Istanbul and Ankara and is one of Turkey’s most westernised cities today.

Narlidere is a highly educated area of Turkey, though most of its income comes from agriculture via citrus fruits and flowers, with vast areas of orchards and natural green spaces.

Generally an up-and-coming area with luxury housing developments over recent years, putting Narlidere on the real estate map for people with high incomes.

Distances

Distance to town:

18km City Centre

Distance to beach:

4.8km

Distance to airport:

22km

Map

Related Properties

$202,966

1 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Izmir

$1,241,968

3 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

map pin icon Izmir

$761,315

3 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

map pin icon Izmir

$1,935,310

4 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

map pin icon Izmir

$2,321,940

5 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

map pin icon Izmir

$242,546

3 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Izmir

$308,975

3 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Izmir

$262,629

2 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Izmir

$463,463

1 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Izmir

$308,975

2 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Izmir

Ask more information



Thank you !
Your enquiry has been received.

We appreciate your interest in Turkey Homes. One of our consultants will get back to you as soon as possible.

In the meantime if you require any assistance please call us on + 44 (0) 207 193 1553 or email us at info@turkeyhomes.com.

Please check the above errors and submit the form again

Download Turkey Homes Mobile Application