Währung / Sprache

make an inquiry
Newly Built Penthouse in Oba- Shared Pool and Sun Terrace
Newly Built Penthouse in Oba-Balcony with Glass
Newly Built Penthouse in Oba- Aerial View of Complex

Neu gebautes Penthouse mit Bergblick zu verkaufen - Alanya Türkei Immobilien

$209,414 Basispreis: EUR195000

  • bed icon 3 Schlafzimmer
  • bath icon 2 Badezimmer
  • travel icon 5 Etagen
  • square icon 140 m2 Etagen
  • Immobilie/Grundstück Ref: ALA6091PENT
DETAILS

Übersicht

Modernes, neu gebautes Penthouse mit 3 Schlafzimmern zum Verkauf in Alanya. Atemberaubende Aussicht auf die Natur und die Berge nahe dem Zentrum von Oba mit einem Gemeinschaftspool. Ideale Immobilieninvestition in Alanya.

Warum diese Immobilie erwerben?

  • Art/Model/Typ Penthouse
  • Schwimmbecken Communal
  • Parkplatz Off Street Parking

Details

Turkey Homes freut sich, dieses moderne Duplex-Penthouse mit drei Schlafzimmern und Bergblick in Alanya zum Verkauf zu präsentieren, einem atemberaubenden, historischen und trendigen Urlaubsziel an der südlichen Mittelmeerküste der Türkei.

Alanya hat eine 35 km lange Strecke mit atemberaubenden Sandstränden, ein aktives Nachtleben, eine alte Geschichte und ein hervorragendes ganzjähriges Klima mit über 300 Sonnentagen pro Jahr. Alanya hat auch eine große Nähe zu zwei internationalen Flughäfen, Antalya und Gazipasa Flughafen, erreichbar für die Sommersaison und Antalya im Winter.

Die Gegend ist auch voller Geschichte mit vielen historischen Stätten, die es zu erkunden gilt. Die berühmteste ist die Burg aus dem 13. Jahrhundert, die sich auf dem Hügel über dem Hafengebiet befindet. Die Gegend bietet ausgezeichnete Natur und erstaunliche Höhlen für Entdecker.

Gebiete in der Nähe des Zentrums von Alanya haben hauptsächlich gut etablierte Nachbarschaften. Oba liegt außergewöhnlich zentrumsnah. Es ist eine der beliebtesten und schönsten Gegenden, die Einheimische oft für das ganze Jahr über wählen. Touristen und Expats, die auch die Nähe zum Zentrum und seinen sozialen Einrichtungen bevorzugen, wählen Oba zum Leben. Es gibt viele Supermärkte, Restaurants, Cafés, neue Bezirkskrankenhäuser, örtliche Schulen für alle Altersgruppen, Banken und Geldautomaten.

Ausgewähltes Penthouse

Dieses moderne Penthouse zum Verkauf in Alanya befindet sich im berühmten Oba-Viertel, in der Nähe des Zentrums von Alanya und sozialer Einrichtungen. Es liegt nur 35 km westlich des Flughafens Gazipasa. Das Penthouse ist Teil eines neu erbauten Flachbaukomplexes mit einem gemeinschaftlich genutzten Außenpool, einer Sauna und einem Fitnesscenter. Es befindet sich auf 140 m² mit großen Fenstern und Terrassentüren, die viel Sonnenschein ermöglichen.

Hier bieten wir ein neu gebautes Duplex-Penthouse mit drei Schlafzimmern im 4. Stock an. Die Tür öffnet sich in einen offenen Flur mit hellen Keramikfliesen, der Sie zu einem offenen Loungebereich mit einer voll ausgestatteten Küche im amerikanischen Stil mit Terrassentüren führt, die zu einem L-förmigen großen Balkon mit Bergblick führen. Der erste Stock hat auch ein Badezimmer hinter der Eingangshalle.

Vom Wohnbereich gelangen Sie über eine Marmortreppe in die obere Etage mit Zugang zu den drei Schlafzimmern, die alle geräumig sind und als Doppelzimmer eingerichtet werden können. Zwei der Schlafzimmer haben Terrassentüren, die viel Tageslicht hereinlassen und Zugang zu einem Balkon bieten. Auf der obersten Etage befindet sich ein modern gestaltetes Familienbad mit Dusche und Einbauschränken.

Zusammenfassend lässt sich sagen, dass diese neu gebaute, moderne Alanya-Immobilie mit Blick auf die Berge ein ideales Zuhause für den Urlaub, das ganze Jahr über oder eine ausgezeichnete Wahl für eine Investition in Alanya mit einer großen Auswahl an lokalen Annehmlichkeiten wäre; ein Gemeinschaftspool, müheloser Zugang zum Zentrum, den Stränden und dem Flughafen, während es einen großartigen Wohnraum im Freien und einen atemberaubenden Blick auf die Berge und die Natur bietet.

Wenden Sie sich noch heute an Turkey Homes, um weitere Informationen zu erhalten. Unsere freundlichen Immobilienberater in Alanya beantworten alle Ihre Fragen, bieten Ihnen einen echten Einblick in das mögliche potenzielle Einkommen und führen Sie durch jeden Schritt des Immobilienkaufprozesses in Alanya.

AUSSTATTUNGSMERKMALE

Räumlichkeiten

  • Balkon
  • Anlagen
  • Einbauküche
  • Fitnessstudio
  • Park
  • Sattelite
  • Sauna

Tags:

  • Modern
  • Naturblick
  • Investition
  • Neues Zuhause
  • Zeitgenössisch
LAGE/STANDORT

Standort

Alanya sits on the beautiful southern coastline of Turkey to the east of Antalya, known as the Turkish Riviera, with miles of soft, golden sandy beaches and is one of Turkey's top holiday destinations that offers a vibrant nightlife and a wealth of ancient history.

Shopping in Alanya is exciting, with a maze of shops around the old town selling everything from spices to carpets; bargains are available almost everywhere. If you prefer a modern shopping style, visit the Alanyum Mall with a host of internationally branded shops and designer boutiques.

Entfernungen

Entfernung zur Stadt:

3km

Entfernung zum Strand:

3km

Entfernung zum Flughafen:

35km

Mappe/Karte

Ähnlich Immobilien

$472,524

4 Schlafzimmer Penthouse zu verkaufen

map pin icon Alanya

$535,885

5 Schlafzimmer Villa zu verkaufen

map pin icon Alanya

$204,044

2 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Alanya

$1,449,789

4 Schlafzimmer Villa zu verkaufen

map pin icon Alanya

$241,631

2 Schlafzimmer Penthouse zu verkaufen

map pin icon Alanya

$483,263

4 Schlafzimmer Villa zu verkaufen

map pin icon Alanya

$187,936

2 Schlafzimmer Villa zu verkaufen

map pin icon Alanya

$225,523

2 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Alanya

$231,966

2 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Alanya

$273,849

2 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Alanya

Fragen Sie nach weiteren Informationen



Dankeschön!
Your enquiry has been received.

Wir schätzen Ihr Interesse an Turkey Homes. Einer unserer Berater wird sich so schnell wie möglich bei Ihnen melden.

Wenn Sie in der Zwischenzeit Hilfe benötigen, rufen Sie uns bitte unter + 44 (0) 207 272 0002 an oder senden Sie eine E-Mail an info@turkeyhomes.com.

Bitte überprüfen Sie die oben genannten Fehler und senden Sie das Formular erneut

Herunterladen Turkey Homes Mobile Anmeldung/ Bewerbung per Smartphone

Currency / Language

make an inquiry
Alanya New Penthouse for Sale
Alanya New Penthouse for Sale
Alanya New Penthouse for Sale

Newly Built Penthouse with Mountain View for Sale- Alanya Turkey Real Estate

$204,071 Base price: EUR195000

  • bed icon 3 Bedrooms
  • bath icon 2 Baths
  • travel icon 5 Floors
  • square icon 140 m2 Floors
  • Property Ref: ALA6091PENT
DETAILS

Summary

Modern, newly built 3-bed penthouse for sale in Alanya. Stunning nature and mountain views near the centre of Oba with a shared pool. Ideal Alanya real estate investment.

Why buy this property?

  • Type: Penthouse
  • Pool: Communal
  • Parking: Off Street Parking

Details

Turkey Homes are pleased to present this mountain view duplex three-bedroom modern penthouse in Alanya for sale, a stunning, historic and trendy holiday destination on the southern Mediterranean coastline of Turkey.

Alanya has a 35km stretch of stunning sandy beaches,  active nightlife, ancient history and an excellent year-round climate with over 300 sunny days every year. Alanya also has great proximity to two international airports, Antalya and Gazipasa airport, accessible for the summer season and Antalya in the winter.

The area is also steeped in history with many historical sites to explore, the most famous being the 13th-century castle, located on the hill above the harbour area. The area offers excellent nature and amazing caves for explorers.

Areas that are close to the centre of Alanya have mainly well-established neighbourhoods. Oba is located exceptionally close to the centre. It is one of the most popular and beautiful areas that locals often choose for year-round living. Tourists and ex-pats who also prefer to be close to the centre and its social amenities choose Oba to live. There are many supermarkets, restaurants, cafes, new district hospitals, local schools for all ages, banks ATMs.

Featured Penthouse

This modern penthouse for sale in Alanya is in the famous Oba district, close to the Alanya centre and social amenities. It is located only 35km west of Gazipasa airport. The penthouse is part of a newly-built low-rise complex with a communal outdoor pool, sauna and fitness centre. It sits on 140sqm with large windows and patio doors, allowing plenty of sunshine.

Here we offer a newly built duplex three-bedroom penthouse on the 4th floor. The door opens into an open hallway with light ceramic floor tiles taking you to an open-plan lounge area with an American-style fully fitted kitchen with patio doors leading to an L-shaped large balcony with a mountain view. The first floor also has a bathroom behind the entrance hall.

From the living area, a marble staircase takes you to the upper floor accessing the three bedrooms that are all spacious to be furniture as double bedrooms. Two of the bedrooms have patio doors allowing an abundance of daylight and giving access to a balcony. On the top floor is a modern-designed family bathroom with a shower and fitted cabinets.

In summary, this newly built modern mountain view Alanya property for sale would make an ideal home for holidays, year-round living or an excellent choice for investment in Alanya with a wide range of local amenities; a shared pool, effortless access to the centre, beaches and airport, while offering great outdoor living space and stunning mountain and nature views.

Contact Turkey Homes today for further details. Our friendly Alanya, real estate advisors will answer all your questions, offer you true insight into the possible potential income, and guide you through every step of the Alanya property buying process.

AMENITIES

Facilities:

  • Balcony
  • Facilities
  • Fitted Kitchen
  • Gym
  • Park
  • Sattelite
  • Sauna

Tags:

  • Modern
  • Nature View
  • Investment
  • New Home
  • Contemporary
LOCATION

Location

Alanya sits on the beautiful southern coastline of Turkey to the east of Antalya, known as the Turkish Riviera, with miles of soft, golden sandy beaches and is one of Turkey's top holiday destinations that offers a vibrant nightlife and a wealth of ancient history.

Shopping in Alanya is exciting, with a maze of shops around the old town selling everything from spices to carpets; bargains are available almost everywhere. If you prefer a modern shopping style, visit the Alanyum Mall with a host of internationally branded shops and designer boutiques.

Distances

Distance to town:

3km

Distance to beach:

3km

Distance to airport:

35km

Map

Related Properties

$169,536

3 Bedrooms Penthouse for Sale

map pin icon Alanya

$169,536

2 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Alanya

$334,886

3 Bedrooms Penthouse for Sale

map pin icon Alanya

$204,071

3 Bedrooms Penthouse for Sale

map pin icon Alanya

$345,351

3 Bedrooms Penthouse for Sale

map pin icon Alanya

$214,536

3 Bedrooms Penthouse for Sale

map pin icon Alanya

$313,955

4 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

map pin icon Alanya

$219,769

2 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Alanya

$209,304

2 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Alanya

$281,513

3 Bedrooms Penthouse for Sale

map pin icon Alanya

Ask more information



Thank you !
Your enquiry has been received.

We appreciate your interest in Turkey Homes. One of our consultants will get back to you as soon as possible.

In the meantime if you require any assistance please call us on + 44 (0) 207 272 0002 or email us at info@turkeyhomes.com.

Please check the above errors and submit the form again

Download Turkey Homes Mobile Application