Währung / Sprache

make an inquiry
4 Bed Izmir Property For Sale - View of gardens and apartment complex
4 Bed Izmir Property For Sale - Pool area with night lighting
4 Bed Izmir Property For Sale - Indoor communal pool

Moderne Immobilie in Izmir zu verkaufen – stilvolle Wohnungsinvestition in Izmir in der Nähe der Stadt und des Flughafens

$490,000 Basispreis: USD490000

  • bed icon 4 Schlafzimmer
  • bath icon 2 Badezimmer
  • travel icon 1 Etagen
  • square icon 220 m2 Etagen
  • Immobilie/Grundstück Ref: IZM6761APT
DETAILS

Übersicht

Atemberaubende moderne Wohnung zum Verkauf in Izmir. In der Nähe des Stadtzentrums und des Flughafens für eine ideale Immobilieninvestition in Izmir.

Warum diese Immobilie erwerben?

  • Art/Model/Typ Apartment
  • Schwimmbecken Communal
  • Parkplatz Garage
  • Kaution 24/7 Security

Details

Das Team von Turkey Homes freut sich, dieses atemberaubende, geräumige Apartment mit 4 Schlafzimmern in Izmir zum Verkauf anbieten zu können, einer riesigen modernen Stadt an der Westküste der Türkei, die wie Istanbul erhebliche Veränderungen erlebt und einen großen Zustrom ausländischer Immobilieninvestoren anzieht.

Die drittgrößte Stadt der Türkei und eine eigene Provinz mit ihrem riesigen alten Stadtzentrum expandiert nach und nach, um Stadtbewohnern und Investoren eine breite Palette moderner Häuser in neu entstehenden Vororten der Stadt zu bieten, die alle ihre eigene große Auswahl an lokalen Produkten anbieten Annehmlichkeiten.

In Izmir gibt es auch mehrere gehobene Ferienorte wie Alacati, Cesme usw. Diese Ferienorte ziehen tendenziell wohlhabendere türkische Touristen an. Dies ändert sich jedoch langsam, da viele ausländische Touristen diese atemberaubende Gegend der Türkei entdecken.

Dieses atemberaubende Apartment liegt im Stadtteil Gaziemir, nur 5 Minuten vom Flughafen Adnan Menderes Izmir entfernt, der das ganze Jahr über internationale und inländische Flüge akzeptiert. Die Altstadt ist über die Autobahn in weniger als 15 Minuten erreichbar Kreuzung, die auch direkten Zugang zu diesen Elite-Ferienorten in etwas mehr als einer Stunde bietet.

Neuer komplexer Standort und Details

Diese atemberaubende, moderne Wohnung zum Verkauf in Izmir befindet sich in einer beliebten Gegend von Gaziemir, 5 bis 10 Autominuten vom Flughafen, dem riesigen Stadtzentrum und den Ufern des Golfs von Izmir entfernt und ist über die nahegelegene Autobahnkreuzung leicht zu erreichen ist nur wenige Minuten vom Komplex entfernt.

Gaziemir bietet eine Fülle von Annehmlichkeiten wie Geschäften, Supermärkten, Apotheken, Postämtern, Schulen, Cafés und Restaurants, während Sie die Izmir-Messe, ein großes Ausstellungszentrum und Ihr örtliches Einkaufszentrum in 5 Minuten oder nur eine kurze Autofahrt entfernt finden der historische Kemeralti-Basar, der Izmir-Kulturpark, das Atatürk-Stadion, mehrere andere große Einkaufszentren, Universitäten und eine Auswahl an privaten oder staatlichen Krankenhäusern usw.

Es wurde von einem der angesehensten Immobilienentwickler Izmirs gebaut und fertiggestellt und erfüllt die neuesten Bauvorschriften für Brand-, Gas- und Erdbebensicherheit, während alle Häuser wärme- und schallisoliert und nach einem hohen Qualitätsstandard fertiggestellt wurden.

Dieser wunderschöne Komplex wurde erst vor 5 Jahren erbaut und besteht aus einer Eingangswohnung im Erdgeschoss, die Teil eines dreistöckigen Gebäudes ist. Es verfügt über 4 Schlafzimmer, 2 Badezimmer, 3 WCs, ein Ankleidezimmer und eine Waschküche. Zur Ausstattung der Wohnung gehören ein Herd, ein Backofen und eine Dunstabzugshaube. Die Wohnung wird unmöbliert geliefert.

Komplexe Annehmlichkeiten

  • Ein Kinderspielplatz
  • Freibad
  • Hallenbad
  • Private Sicherheit
  • CCTV-Überwachung
  • Tiefgarage
  • Sauna
  • Dampfraum
  • Türkisches Bad
  • Lagerung

Wohnaspekte

Der Zugang zu dieser modernen Wohnung erfolgt über eine sichere Gemeinschaftseingangshalle mit einer Eingangstür aus Stahl, die über eine Video-Gegensprechanlage mit der Lobby verbunden ist.

Beim Betreten gelangen Sie in den Flur, der zu allen Räumen führt.

Der Loungebereich ist sehr geräumig und verfügt über einen schönen Laminatboden und große, große Fenster, die viel natürliches Licht und einen atemberaubenden Blick nach draußen bieten. Die Einrichtung ist stilvoll und dennoch neutral.

Durch große Fenster und Terrassentüren gelangt natürliches Licht in jeden Raum und bietet einen herrlichen Blick auf die komplexen Gärten, Gemeinschaftsbereiche und die umliegenden grünen Landschaften und Hügel.

Die Küche ist der Traum eines jeden Kochs, mit modernen Schränken, die viel Stauraum bieten, viel Platz auf der Arbeitsplatte und Haushaltsgeräten inklusive. Große, vom Boden bis zur Decke reichende Fenster sorgen für natürliches Licht und einen atemberaubenden Blick auf die Gärten. Die Einrichtung ist wunderschön, mit gestaltetem Papier an den Wänden und hochglänzenden Keramikfliesen am Boden.

Die Schlafzimmer sind alle geräumig und verfügen jeweils über eine eigene, einzigartige Inneneinrichtung. Es ist Laminatboden verlegt und große Fenster sorgen für eine helle und luftige Atmosphäre.

Die Badezimmer sind vom Boden bis zur Decke komplett gefliest und mit modernen Armaturen ausgestattet. Die übrigen Bodenflächen bestehen aus Keramikfliesen oder wärmerem Laminat; Jedes Haus ist außerdem mit einer kompletten Zentralheizung ausgestattet.

Insgesamt ist diese zum Verkauf stehende Wohnung in Izmir genau das Richtige für regelmäßige Geschäftsreisen, Ganzjahreswohnungen oder eine ideale und relativ erschwingliche Investition in Izmir mit hervorragendem Mietpotenzial, auf halbem Weg zwischen Flughafen und Stadtzentrum, in der Nähe von Autobahnen und vielem mehr als reichliche lokale Annehmlichkeiten, während Sie gleichzeitig einen herrlichen Blick auf die Natur genießen.

Kontaktieren Sie Turkey Homes noch heute für weitere Details, Preise und Verfügbarkeit. Unsere Immobilienberater in Izmir werden sich bemühen, alle Ihre Fragen zu Immobilien in der Türkei zu beantworten, Einblicke in die möglichen Mieteinnahmen zu bieten und Sie durch alle Aspekte des Immobilienkaufprozesses in der Türkei und darüber hinaus zu begleiten.

AUSSTATTUNGSMERKMALE

Räumlichkeiten

  • Zentralheizung
  • Erholung für Kinder
  • Doppelverglasung
  • Anlagen
  • Einbauküche
  • Wäschekammer
  • Sauna
  • Türkisches Bad

Tags:

  • Luxus
  • Spa
  • Anspruchsvoll
  • Investition
  • Zeitgenössisch

Besondere Angebote

  •  Weiße Ware inklusive
LAGE/STANDORT

Standort

Gaziemir is a very up-and-coming location in Izmir and boasts a massive shopping mall and airport. It is a fantastic location for commuting due to the Metro and train service.

Izmir is a vast modern city and province of western Turkey, the third-largest section of the country, hosting its huge city centre, many popular residential areas and several coastal resorts.

The most famous resort is Cesme, an elite area for Turks and a growing number of foreign tourists. However, the peninsula hosts many lesser-known resorts, some small peaceful fishing villages, and larger traditional resorts, all offering an array of stunning Aegean beaches. All have easy access to the city for its shopping facilities and Adnan Menderes Izmir International Airport.

Entfernungen

Entfernung zur Stadt:

5 minutes Optimum Shopping Mall

Entfernung zum Strand:

10km

Entfernung zum Flughafen:

2 minutes

Mappe/Karte

Ähnlich Immobilien

$1,241,968

3 Schlafzimmer Villa zu verkaufen

map pin icon Izmir

$761,315

3 Schlafzimmer Villa zu verkaufen

map pin icon Izmir

$1,935,310

4 Schlafzimmer Villa zu verkaufen

map pin icon Izmir

$2,321,940

5 Schlafzimmer Villa zu verkaufen

map pin icon Izmir

$242,546

3 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Izmir

$308,975

3 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Izmir

$224,007

2 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Izmir

$401,668

1 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Izmir

$308,975

2 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Izmir

$900,000

4 Schlafzimmer Villa zu verkaufen

map pin icon Izmir

Fragen Sie nach weiteren Informationen



Dankeschön!
Your enquiry has been received.

Wir schätzen Ihr Interesse an Turkey Homes. Einer unserer Berater wird sich so schnell wie möglich bei Ihnen melden.

Wenn Sie in der Zwischenzeit Hilfe benötigen, rufen Sie uns bitte unter + 44 (0) 207 193 1553 an oder senden Sie eine E-Mail an info@turkeyhomes.com.

Bitte überprüfen Sie die oben genannten Fehler und senden Sie das Formular erneut

Herunterladen Turkey Homes Mobile Anmeldung/ Bewerbung per Smartphone

Currency / Language

make an inquiry
4 Bed Izmir Property For Sale - View of gardens and apartment complex
4 Bed Izmir Property For Sale - Pool area with night lighting
4 Bed Izmir Property For Sale - Indoor communal pool

Modern Izmir Property For Sale - Stylish Izmir Apartment Investment Close to the City & Airport

$490,000 Base price: USD490000

  • bed icon 4 Bedrooms
  • bath icon 2 Baths
  • travel icon 1 Floors
  • square icon 220 m2 Floors
  • Property Ref: IZM6761APT
DETAILS

Summary

Stunning modern apartment for sale in Izmir. Close to the city centre and the airport for an ideal Izmir property investment.

Why buy this property?

  • Type: Apartment
  • Pool: Communal
  • Parking: Garage
  • Security: 24/7 Security

Details

The Turkey Homes team are delighted to present this stunning 4-bedroom spacious apartment in Izmir for sale, a vast modern city on the western coastline of Turkey that, like Istanbul, is seeing significant changes, attracting a big influx of overseas property investors.

The third-largest city in Turkey and a province in its own right hosting its huge old city centre is gradually expanding to provide city dwellers and investors with a wide range of modern homes in newly developing city suburbs, all offering their own great selection of local amenities.

Izmir is also home to several up-market holiday resorts such as Alacati, Cesme, etc. These resorts tend to attract more wealthy Turkish tourists. However, this is slowly changing, with many overseas tourists discovering this stunning area of Turkey.

The Gaziemir neighbourhood of the city is the location for this stunning apartment, a mere 5-minutes from Adnan Menderes Izmir Airport, which accepts international and domestic flights all year round, with the old city centre reachable in less than 15-minutes via the highway intersection, which also offers direct access to those elite holiday resorts in just over one hour.

New Complex Location & Details

This stunning modern apartment for sale in Izmir is found in a popular area of Gaziemir, located a 5 - 10 minute drive from the airport, the vast city centre and the shores of the Gulf of Izmir, all easily accessible via the nearby highway intersection that is just minutes away from the complex.

Gaziemir offers a wealth of amenities of shops, supermarkets, chemists, post office, schools, cafes and restaurants, whilst 5-minutes away, you can find the Izmir Fair, a large exhibition centre and your local shopping mall, or a short drive find the historical Kemeralti Bazaar, Izmir culture park, Ataturk Stadium, several other large shopping centres, universities and a choice of private or government hospitals etc.

Built and completed by one of Izmir's highly regarded property developers, it meets all the latest building regulations for fire, gas and earthquake safety whilst all homes have been insulated for heat and sound and finished to a high-quality standard.

This gorgeous complex was built just 5 years ago, and the property is a ground-floor entrance apartment that is part of a 3-storey building. It boasts 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, 3 WC's, a dressing room and a laundry room. The white goods included in the apartment are a stove, oven and extractor hood. The apartment comes unfurnished.

Complex amenities

  • A children's play area
  • Outdoor swimming pool
  • Indoor swimming pool
  • Private security
  • CCTV surveillance
  • Indoor parking garage
  • Sauna
  • Steam room
  • Turkish bath
  • Storage

Residence Aspects

This modern apartment is accessed via a secure communal entrance lobby installed with a steel entrance door linked to the lobby via a video intercom system.

Upon entering, you will enter the hallway, which leads to all rooms.

The lounge area is very spacious with lovely laminate wood flooring and huge expansive windows allowing for plenty of natural light and stunning views out to the exterior. The decor is stylish yet neutral.

Natural light flows into each room via large windows and patio doors, with great views of the complex gardens, communal areas, and the surrounding green landscapes and hillsides.

The kitchen is every chef's dream, with modern cabinets providing plenty of storage space, ample worktop space and white goods included. Large floor-to-ceiling windows allow for natural light and stunning views of the gardens. The decor is beautiful, featuring designed paper on the walls and high gloss flooring ceramic tile.

The bedrooms are all spacious, each with its own unique interior design. Laminate flooring is laid, and large windows allow a bright and airy feel.

Bathrooms have been fully tiled from floor to ceiling and fitted with modern fittings. The remaining floor areas blend ceramic tiles or warmer laminate; each home is also installed with a complete central heating system.

Overall, this Izmir apartment for sale will tick all the right boxes for regular business trips, year-round homes or an ideal and relatively affordable investment in Izmir with excellent rental potential,  midway between the airport and the city centre, close to highways and more than ample local amenities, whilst enjoying fabulous nature views.

Contact Turkey Homes today for further details, prices and availability. Our Izmir property consultants will endeavour to answer all your Turkey real estate questions, offer insight into the possible rental income and guide you through every aspect of the Turkey property buying process and beyond.

AMENITIES

Facilities:

  • Central heating
  • Children's Recreation
  • Double Glazing
  • Facilities
  • Fitted Kitchen
  • Laundry Room
  • Sauna
  • Turkish Bath

Tags:

  • Luxury
  • Spa
  • Prestigious
  • Investment
  • Contemporary

Special offers:

  •  White Goods Included
LOCATION

Location

Gaziemir is a very up-and-coming location in Izmir and boasts a massive shopping mall and airport. It is a fantastic location for commuting due to the Metro and train service.

Izmir is a vast modern city and province of western Turkey, the third-largest section of the country, hosting its huge city centre, many popular residential areas and several coastal resorts.

The most famous resort is Cesme, an elite area for Turks and a growing number of foreign tourists. However, the peninsula hosts many lesser-known resorts, some small peaceful fishing villages, and larger traditional resorts, all offering an array of stunning Aegean beaches. All have easy access to the city for its shopping facilities and Adnan Menderes Izmir International Airport.

Distances

Distance to town:

5 minutes Optimum Shopping Mall

Distance to beach:

10km

Distance to airport:

2 minutes

Map

Related Properties

$202,966

1 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Izmir

$1,241,968

3 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

map pin icon Izmir

$761,315

3 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

map pin icon Izmir

$1,935,310

4 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

map pin icon Izmir

$2,321,940

5 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

map pin icon Izmir

$242,546

3 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Izmir

$308,975

3 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Izmir

$262,629

2 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Izmir

$463,463

1 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Izmir

$308,975

2 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Izmir

Ask more information



Thank you !
Your enquiry has been received.

We appreciate your interest in Turkey Homes. One of our consultants will get back to you as soon as possible.

In the meantime if you require any assistance please call us on + 44 (0) 207 193 1553 or email us at info@turkeyhomes.com.

Please check the above errors and submit the form again

Download Turkey Homes Mobile Application