Währung / Sprache

make an inquiry
Izmir Apartments For Sale - Main view of complex and apartments
Izmir Apartments For Sale - Communal swimming pool
Izmir Apartments For Sale - Plan showing entire complex

Schnäppchen-Wohnungen in Izmir zu verkaufen – Erschwingliche Luxusimmobilien in Izmir mit Einrichtungen vor Ort

$200,834 Basispreis: TRY6500000

  • bed icon 1 Schlafzimmer
  • bath icon 1 Badezimmer
  • travel icon 5 Etagen
  • square icon 44 m2 Etagen
  • Immobilie/Grundstück Ref: IZM6814APT
DETAILS

Übersicht

Neu gebaute Luxusapartments in Izmir zum Verkauf. Moderne Häuser in Torbali mit toller Anbindung an die Stadt und Einrichtungen vor Ort. Eine fantastische Immobilieninvestition in Izmir.

Warum diese Immobilie erwerben?

  • Art/Model/Typ Apartment
  • Grundstücksfläche 8000m2
  • Schwimmbecken Communal
  • Parkplatz Garage
  • Kaution 24/7 Security

Details

Turkey Homes freut sich, dieses neu gebaute Apartmentprojekt in Izmir zum Verkauf anbieten zu können, das ruhig in der atemberaubenden Grüngegend von Torbali südlich des Stadtzentrums liegt.

Izmir ist eine riesige Stadt im Westen der Türkei mit mehreren Außenstädten und Ferienorten. Bornova ist eine Stadt, die nicht weit vom alten Stadtzentrum entfernt liegt, ein riesiges und immer noch wachsendes modernes Gewerbe- und Wohngebiet, das sich hervorragend für Immobilieninvestitionen eignet und über eine stetig wachsende Bevölkerung verfügt, da sich immer mehr Menschen dafür entscheiden, im modernen Industriegebiet zu leben Gegend abseits der Hektik der Stadt.

Torbali ist eine sich entwickelnde Grünfläche südlich der Stadt und des Flughafens, die einen viel gesünderen Lebensstil bietet. Allerdings gibt es in der Gegend eine große Autobahn, eine Bahnlinie und verschiedene örtliche Busverbindungen, die eine hervorragende Anbindung an beide Orte bieten.

Izmir wird oft als die Perle der Ägäis bezeichnet und genießt wie ein Großteil der Südtürkei ein herrliches Klima mit langen, heißen Sommern und kurzen, milden Wintern. Die Fortbewegung ist über mehrere stark befahrene Autobahnen und einige hervorragende öffentliche Verkehrsmittel innerhalb und außerhalb der Türkei möglich Die Stadt erstreckt sich auf alle Gebiete und Ferienorte von Izmir.

Standort- und Entwicklungsdetails

Diese Entwicklung moderner Wohnungen zum Verkauf in Torbali, Izmir, liegt etwas mehr als 50 km südlich der Stadt und der Küste des Golfs von Izmir sowie 33 km südlich des Flughafens Adnan Menderes. Diese ruhige, friedliche Gegend bietet ein wenig Naturnähe und viel weniger Umweltverschmutzung als die geschäftigen Stadtgebiete.

Obwohl es sich um ein Entwicklungsgebiet handelt, gibt es reichlich Annehmlichkeiten wie eine Reihe von Geschäften und Supermärkten, Schulen für alle Altersgruppen, ein staatliches Krankenhaus, Banken und Geldautomaten, Apotheken sowie eine große Auswahl an Restaurants, Bars und Cafés usw., von denen einige erreichbar sind Große Einkaufszentren, weitere Krankenhäuser und Universitäten sind in oder auf dem Weg in die Stadt zu finden, und zwar nur einen kurzen Spaziergang oder nur 2-3 Autominuten entfernt.

Das Projekt liegt nur wenige Gehminuten von Bushaltestellen und dem Bahnhof entfernt, nur 4-5 Minuten von der stark befahrenen Autobahn entfernt. So können Sie den Flughafen, das Stadtzentrum und die Küste problemlos erreichen, indem Sie nach Süden nach Kusadasi und Ephesus oder nach Westen zur Halbinsel Cesme reisen.

Dieser moderne Komplex besteht aus zwei niedrigen Wohnblöcken, die nach ihrer vollständigen Fertigstellung im März 2025 fünf Stockwerke umfassen werden. Dadurch entstehen im Torbali-Gebiet 115 neue Luxushäuser mit 1 bis 2 Schlafzimmern, alle von einem renommierten und vertrauenswürdigen Immobilienentwickler, der sicherstellt, dass alle Häuser nach den höchsten Standards fertiggestellt werden und alle Bauarbeiten der Zustimmung der Türken entsprechen Informieren Sie sich bei der Regierung über deren Sicherheits- und Isolierungsvorschriften.

Atemberaubende Landschaftsgärten und Gemeinschaftsbereiche werden alle Wohnblöcke umgeben, während Bewohner und Gäste eine sichere, ummauerte und eingezäunte Umgebung genießen und eine große Auswahl an Einrichtungen vor Ort nutzen können, darunter:

  • Ein großer Außenpool
  • Tiefgarage
  • Umlaufende Liegeterrassen
  • Private Sicherheit
  • CCTV-Überwachung
  • Fitnessstudio
  • Sauna
  • Spa-Center
  • Generator
  • Satelliten Fernsehen
  • Kabelfernsehen
  • Technischer Dienst
  • Zentralheizung
  • Friseure
  • Cafe
  • Beinhaltet Haushaltsgeräte, Backofen, Herd und Dunstabzugshaube

Der Komplex bietet außerdem ein Überwachungskamerasystem und einen Rund-um-die-Uhr-Sicherheitsdienst für Seelenfrieden und Sicherheit.

Verfügbare Wohnungen und Preise

Apartments mit 1 Schlafzimmer, 44 m2 – 54 m2, Preis zwischen 6.000.000 TRY und 8.000.000 TRY

Apartments mit 2 Schlafzimmern, 51 m2 – 62 m2, Preis zwischen 7.000.000 TRY und 9.000.000 TRY

Bitte beachten Sie, dass diese zum Verkauf stehenden Izmir-Wohnungen für die neuen Aufenthaltsgenehmigungsanträge zugelassen sind.

Designaspekte

Sichere und gemeinsame Eingangshallen in jedem Block bieten Treppen und Aufzüge zu jeder Etage, während die Häuser durch Sicherheitstüren aus Stahl betreten werden und über eine Gegensprechanlage mit den Türen der Lobby verbunden sind.

Der Innenraum wurde so gestaltet, dass er ein modernes, offenes Layout bietet. Alle Wohnungen verfügen über eine voll ausgestattete moderne Küche mit geräumigen Schränken und zahlreichen Arbeitsflächen, während der Entwickler in jedem Haus einen eingebauten Backofen, ein Kochfeld und eine Dunstabzugshaube installieren wird.

Durch große Fenster und Terrassentüren wird in allen Räumen reichlich natürliches Tageslicht geboten, wobei die Türen zu großen Glasbalkonen führen, auf denen Sie das Leben im Freien und die atemberaubende Aussicht auf die Natur genießen können.

Die vollständig mit Keramikfliesen gefliesten Badezimmer werden über die neuesten modernen Armaturen und Ausstattungen verfügen und die übrigen Bodenflächen werden mit Keramikböden unterschiedlicher Qualität oder warmem Laminat ausgestattet sein. Jedes Haus wird mit einer Gaszentralheizung ausgestattet und alle Räume verfügen über die Infrastruktur für den Einbau von Klimaanlagen.

Kurz gesagt, diese zum Verkauf stehenden Immobilien mit Blick auf die Natur in Izmir sind eine ideale Wahl für ein ganzjähriges Leben für einen gesunden Lebensstil abseits der Stadt, erschwingliche Häuser für regelmäßige Stadtbesuche in Izmir oder eine hervorragende Erstinvestition für alle, die das ganze Jahr über leben möchten Einkommen, hervorragende Einrichtungen vor Ort und zahlreiche lokale Annehmlichkeiten, einfache Erreichbarkeit der Stadt, des Flughafens und anderer Gebiete mit dem Auto oder öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln, fantastische Aussichten auf die Natur und erschwingliche Preise.

Kontaktieren Sie noch heute das Team von Turkey Homes, um weitere Informationen, Preise und Verfügbarkeit zu erhalten. Unsere Immobilienberater in Izmir beantworten Ihre Fragen zu Immobilien in der Türkei, bieten Einblicke in die Mietrenditen und begleiten Sie durch jeden Schritt des Immobilienkaufprozesses in der Türkei.

AUSSTATTUNGSMERKMALE

Räumlichkeiten

  • Balkon
  • Cafés
  • Zentralheizung
  • Doppelverglasung
  • Anlagen
  • Einbauküche
  • Fitnessstudio
  • Park
  • Sattelite
  • Sauna

Tags:

  • Modern
  • Gesundheit
  • Spa
  • Naturblick
  • Außerplanmäßig
  • Investition
LAGE/STANDORT

Standort

Izmir is a vast province in western Turkey, home to its huge city centre, many residential areas both coastal and inland and several up-market holiday resorts with well-known resorts of Cesme and Alacati, both of which attract wealthy Turkish tourists.

Served via Adnan Menderes Izmir International Airport with year-round domestic and international flights from various countries, It is located south of the city centre. Also, it serves the vast resort of Kusadasi, which sits close to the Ephesus Archaeological Museum, one of the best-preserved ancient sites in the world.

Entfernungen

Entfernung zur Stadt:

30 minutes

Entfernung zum Strand:

35 minutes

Entfernung zum Flughafen:

33km

Mappe/Karte

Ähnlich Immobilien

$1,241,968

3 Schlafzimmer Villa zu verkaufen

map pin icon Izmir

$761,315

3 Schlafzimmer Villa zu verkaufen

map pin icon Izmir

$1,935,310

4 Schlafzimmer Villa zu verkaufen

map pin icon Izmir

$2,321,940

5 Schlafzimmer Villa zu verkaufen

map pin icon Izmir

$242,546

3 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Izmir

$308,975

3 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Izmir

$224,007

2 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Izmir

$401,668

1 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Izmir

$308,975

2 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Izmir

$900,000

4 Schlafzimmer Villa zu verkaufen

map pin icon Izmir

Fragen Sie nach weiteren Informationen



Dankeschön!
Your enquiry has been received.

Wir schätzen Ihr Interesse an Turkey Homes. Einer unserer Berater wird sich so schnell wie möglich bei Ihnen melden.

Wenn Sie in der Zwischenzeit Hilfe benötigen, rufen Sie uns bitte unter + 44 (0) 207 193 1553 an oder senden Sie eine E-Mail an info@turkeyhomes.com.

Bitte überprüfen Sie die oben genannten Fehler und senden Sie das Formular erneut

Herunterladen Turkey Homes Mobile Anmeldung/ Bewerbung per Smartphone

Currency / Language

make an inquiry
Izmir Apartments For Sale - Main view of complex and apartments
Izmir Apartments For Sale - Communal swimming pool
Izmir Apartments For Sale - Plan showing entire complex

Bargain Izmir Apartments For Sale - Affordable Luxury Izmir Properties With On-Site facilities

$200,834 Base price: TRY6500000

  • bed icon 1 Bedrooms
  • bath icon 1 Baths
  • travel icon 5 Floors
  • square icon 44 m2 Floors
  • Property Ref: IZM6814APT
DETAILS

Summary

Newly built luxury Izmir apartments for sale. Modern homes in Torbali with great city links and on-site facilities. A fantastic Izmir real estate investment.

Why buy this property?

  • Type: Apartment
  • Plot area: 8000m2
  • Pool: Communal
  • Parking: Garage
  • Security: 24/7 Security

Details

Turkey Homes is delighted to offer this newly built apartment project in Izmir for sale, peacefully located in the stunning green area of Torbali, south of the city centre.

Izmir is a vast city in western Turkey with several outlying towns and holiday resorts. Bornova is a town that sits a short distance from the old city centre, a vast and still growing modern commercial and residential area, prime for real estate investment, has a steadily growing population as more and more people are choosing to live in the modern developed area away from the hustle and bustle of the city.

Torbali is a developing green area south of the city and the airport, offering a much healthier lifestyle. However, the area has a major highway, a train line, and various local bus services that offer excellent access to both.

Often called the pearl of the Aegean, Izmir, like much of southern Turkey, enjoys a glorious climate of long, hot summers and short, mild winters, and getting about is accessible via several busy highways and some excellent public transport services in and out of the city reaching out to all areas and resorts of Izmir.

Location and Development Details

This development of modern apartments for sale in Torbali, Izmir, is just over 50km south of the city and the Gulf of Izmir coastline and 33km south of Adnan Menderes Airport. This calm, peaceful area offers a little back-to-nature living and much less pollution than the bustling city areas.

Amenities, despite being a developing area, are plentiful, offering a range of shops and supermarkets, schools for all ages, a government hospital, banks & ATMs, chemists, and a great choice of restaurants, bars and cafes, etc., some reached via a short walk and some just a 2-3 minutes drive away, large shopping malls, further hospitals and universities found in or on route to the city.

The project is within walking distance of bus stops and the train station, just 4-5 minutes from the busy highway. Thus, you can reach the airport, city centre and coastline with ease of travel south for Kusadasi and Ephesus or west to reach the Cesme peninsula. 

This modern complex houses 2 low-rise blocks that, when fully completed in March 2025, will host five floors. This will offer the Torbali area 115 new luxury homes with 1-2 bedroom options, all from a renowned and trusted property developer who assures that all homes will be completed to the highest of standards and that all building work will meet the approval of the Turkish government for their safety and insulation regulations.

Stunning landscaped gardens and communal areas will surround all apartment blocks, whilst residents and guests will enjoy a secure walled and gated environment and use of a great range of on-site facilities, including:

  • A large outdoor pool
  • Indoor parking garage
  • Surrounding sunbathing terraces
  • Private security
  • CCTV Surveillance
  • Fitness Centre
  • Sauna
  • Spa Centre
  • Generator
  • Satellite TV
  • Cable TV
  • Technical service
  • Central Heating
  • Hairdressers
  • Cafe
  • Includes White Goods, Oven, Stove hob and Extractor fan hood

The complex also offers a surveillance camera system and round-the-clock security for peace of mind and safety.

Apartments Available and Prices

1 Bedroom apartments, 44 m2 – 54 m2, priced from 6,500,000 TRY to 8,000,000 TRY

2 Bedroom apartments, 51 m2 - 62 m2, priced from 7,800,000 TRY to 9,000,000 TRY

Please note that these Izmir apartments for sale are approved for the new residency permit applications. 

Design Aspects

Secure and shared entrance lobbies in each block will offer stairs and lifts to each floor, whilst homes will be entered through steel security doors and connected to the lobby doors via an intercom system.

The interior has been designed to offer a modern open-plan layout. All apartments feature a fully fitted modern kitchen with spacious cabinet units and plenty of work surfaces, whilst the developer will install a built-in oven, hob, and extractor fan in each home.

Ample natural daylight will be offered in all rooms via large windows and patio doors, with the doors opening to large glass balconies to enjoy outdoor living and stunning nature views.

The fully ceramic tiled bathrooms will offer the latest modern fittings and fixtures, and the remaining floor areas will offer different quality ceramic flooring or warm laminate. A gas central heating system will be fitted in each home, and all rooms will have the infrastructure to fit air conditioning units.

In short, these nature view Izmir properties for sale are an ideal choice for year-round living for a healthy lifestyle away from the city, affordable homes for regular city visits to Izmir or an excellent first-time investment for anyone seeking a year-round income, offering excellent on-site facilities and ample local amenities, easy access to the city, airport and other areas by car or public transports, fantastic nature views and affordable prices.

Contact the Turkey Homes team today for full details, prices and availability. Our Izmir property advisors will answer your Turkey real estate questions, offer insight into the rental yields, and guide you through every step of the property Turkey buying process.

AMENITIES

Facilities:

  • Balcony
  • Cafes
  • Central heating
  • Double Glazing
  • Facilities
  • Fitted Kitchen
  • Gym
  • Park
  • Sattelite
  • Sauna

Tags:

  • Modern
  • Health
  • Spa
  • Nature View
  • Off-Plan
  • Investment
LOCATION

Location

Izmir is a vast province in western Turkey, home to its huge city centre, many residential areas both coastal and inland and several up-market holiday resorts with well-known resorts of Cesme and Alacati, both of which attract wealthy Turkish tourists.

Served via Adnan Menderes Izmir International Airport with year-round domestic and international flights from various countries, It is located south of the city centre. Also, it serves the vast resort of Kusadasi, which sits close to the Ephesus Archaeological Museum, one of the best-preserved ancient sites in the world.

Distances

Distance to town:

30 minutes

Distance to beach:

35 minutes

Distance to airport:

33km

Map

Related Properties

$202,966

1 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Izmir

$1,241,968

3 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

map pin icon Izmir

$761,315

3 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

map pin icon Izmir

$1,935,310

4 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

map pin icon Izmir

$2,321,940

5 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

map pin icon Izmir

$242,546

3 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Izmir

$308,975

3 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Izmir

$262,629

2 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Izmir

$463,463

1 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Izmir

$308,975

2 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Izmir

Ask more information



Thank you !
Your enquiry has been received.

We appreciate your interest in Turkey Homes. One of our consultants will get back to you as soon as possible.

In the meantime if you require any assistance please call us on + 44 (0) 207 193 1553 or email us at info@turkeyhomes.com.

Please check the above errors and submit the form again

Download Turkey Homes Mobile Application