Währung / Sprache

make an inquiry
Immaculate Sea View Yalikavak Villa For Sale – Main view of villa, pool and sea views
Immaculate Sea View Yalikavak Villa For Sale – Picturesque villa with private pool
Immaculate Sea View Yalikavak Villa For Sale – Magic turquoise ocean views

Makellose Yalikavak-Villa mit Meerblick zu verkaufen – hochwertig renovierte Immobilieninvestition in Bodrum

$944,975 Basispreis: EUR875000

  • bed icon 4 Schlafzimmer
  • bath icon 4 Badezimmer
  • travel icon 2 Etagen
  • square icon 180 m2 Etagen
  • Immobilie/Grundstück Ref: BOD6994VIL
DETAILS

Übersicht

Exklusive Villa mit Panoramablick auf das Meer in Bodrum zu verkaufen. Liegt in Yalikavak und verfügt über einen privaten Pool und einen gemeinsamen Infinity-Pool. Atemberaubende Immobilieninvestition in Bodrum.

Warum diese Immobilie erwerben?

  • Art/Model/Typ Villa
  • StaatsbürgerschaftQualifiziert
  • Grundstücksfläche 500m2
  • Schwimmbecken Private
  • Parkplatz Private
  • Kaution 24/7 Security

Details

Das Team von Turkey Homes freut sich, diese bemerkenswerte, komplett renovierte und umgebaute freistehende Villa mit vier Schlafzimmern in Bodrum in einer beliebten Gegend der Elite-Yachthafenstadt Yalikavak zum Verkauf anbieten zu können.

Yalikavak liegt auf der nordwestlichen Seite der Halbinsel Bodrum, eine 15-minütige Fahrt vom Stadtzentrum von Bodrum entfernt. Yalikavak war einst nur ein kleines Fischerdorf, das sich im Laufe der Zeit zu einer der elitärsten und luxuriösesten Städte auf der Halbinsel entwickelt hat und den High-End-Yachthafen Yalikavak mit seinen trendigen Bars, schicken Modegeschäften und gehobenen Restaurants beherbergt.

Yalikavak ist die Heimat einiger der besten Ufer- und Luxusrestaurants, Bars und Cafés der Türkei. Trotz umfassender Infrastrukturverbesserungen bewahrt Yalikavak seinen einzigartigen Charme und Charakter. Donnerstag ist Markttag und bietet eine fantastische Gelegenheit, den lokalen türkischen Lebensstil kennenzulernen. Es gibt auch viele erhaltene Strände, darunter zwei mit der Blauen Flagge ausgezeichnete Strandclubs.

Yalikavak ist von Hügeln umgeben, die einen spektakulären Blick über die gesamte Stadt und die wunderschöne Küste der Ägäis bieten. Vor der Küste von Yalikavak liegen mehrere große und kleine Inseln und viele abgelegene Buchten bilden andere Bezirke von Yalikavak. Dies macht die gesamte Gegend von Yalikavak zu einem idealen Zufluchtsort für Seefahrer und Luxus-Strand-Lifestyle-Suchende.

Standort

Diese moderne freistehende Maisonette-Villa liegt zwischen Yalikavak und Gumusluk. Innerhalb einer 8-minütigen Fahrt erreichen Sie den beliebten Ferienort Yalikavak, ein traditionelles Zentrum und Heimat der Palmarina. Der hübsche Hafen und die Bucht von Gumusluk sind etwa 5,5 km entfernt.

Diese atemberaubende freistehende Maisonette-Villa wurde 2008 auf einem begehrten Komplex von nur 27 Villen auf einem Grundstück mit angelegten Gemeinschaftsgärten, privaten Gärten und Pools gebaut. Zehn Villen sind komplett freistehend und verfügen über private Pools und Gärten, und 17 sind Doppelvillen mit kleineren Wohngrößen.

Diese Villa ist sehr exklusiv, wurde nach hohen Standards gepflegt, renoviert und komplett nach sehr hohen Standards eingerichtet. Die jetzigen Eigentümer, ein englisches Paar, vermieten diese Villa exklusiv und haben 5-Sterne-Bewertungen von Gästen, die Jahr für Jahr wiederkommen.

Ausstattung und Annehmlichkeiten der Villa

  • Voll möbliert
  • Meerblick von allen Zimmern
  • Voll funktionsfähiges Dienstmädchenzimmer
  • Zentrale Kühlung und Heizung
  • Kamera- und Alarmsystem
  • Backup-Generator
  • Offenes Design
  • Riesige Terrasse
  • Privater Pool
  • Gemeinsamer Infinity-Pool

Ausgewählte Villa

Im Inneren dieser exklusiven freistehenden Villa erwarten Sie 4 Schlafzimmer, drei Doppel- und ein Einzelzimmer, ein großer offener Wohnbereich, eine separate Garderobe, 4 Badezimmer und Balkonterrassen mit traumhaftem Meerblick.

Der offene Wohn- und Küchenbereich verfügt über große Terrassenschiebetüren aus Glas, die Zugang zum privaten Pool, zu den Sonnenterrassen und zum Garten bieten und alle einen atemberaubenden Meerblick bieten. Dieser komplett möblierte Wohnraum verfügt über stilvolle, moderne Möbel, neutrales Dekor und verfügt über natürliches Tageslicht.

Die frische, moderne Küche verfügt über strahlend weiße, hochglänzende Aufbewahrungsschränke und strahlend weiße Arbeitsplatten und schafft eine saubere und frische Atmosphäre für jeden inspirierenden Koch. Die Küche ist komplett mit Haushaltsgeräten und Elektrogeräten ausgestattet.

Über Schiebetüren haben Sie Zugang zur schattigen Sitzterrasse und zum privaten Pool mit Liegestühlen und Sitzgelegenheiten, während Sie den Panoramablick auf das Meer genießen können.

Das Hauptschlafzimmer ist als Doppelzimmer eingerichtet und verfügt über ein eigenes Badezimmer mit Whirlpool-Badewanne und einen atemberaubenden Meerblick vom Balkon mit Meerblick. Alle Möbel sind stilvoll und hochwertig. Große Schiebetüren führen auf den privaten Balkon mit Postkartenblick auf das Meer.

Schlafzimmer zwei hat außerdem Zugang zu einem Balkon mit herrlichem Meerblick und frischer Luft. Das Zimmer ist wunderschön eingerichtet und verfügt über ein Doppelbett und Schränke.

Schlafzimmer drei ist ein weiteres geräumiges Doppelzimmer mit viel Tageslicht und moderner Einrichtung.

Schlafzimmer vier ist ein Einzelzimmer im Erdgeschoss mit Zugang über die Terrassentüren zum privaten Garten.

Die beiden Badezimmer sind sehr stilvoll, modern und von guter Größe. Hübsche Keramikfliesen an Wänden und Böden schaffen einen Rückzugsort, in dem moderne Sanitäreinheiten, Schränke und alle notwendigen Armaturen und Einrichtungsgegenstände installiert sind.

Draußen ist der private Pool der Hauptanziehungspunkt, geschmückt mit einer Sonnenterrasse mit rutschfesten Schieferfliesen, ideal zum Entspannen in der schönen Sonne. Der Pool blickt auf das Meer und die fernen Hügel und bietet einen atemberaubenden Panoramablick auf das endlose Meer. Die privaten Gärten sind gepflegt, landschaftlich gestaltet und eingezäunt, was Privatsphäre schafft, und gehören zu den schönsten in der gesamten Anlage.

Alle Gemeinschaftsbereiche vor Ort sind gut gepflegt; Für die Schwimmer gibt es nur wenige Gehminuten entfernt einen großen Infinity-Pool. Für Bewohner und Gäste stehen großzügige Liegeflächen mit schattigen Sitz- und Liegemöglichkeiten zur Verfügung.

Diese zum Verkauf stehende Yalikavak-Immobilie steht für den Bodrum-Immobilienmarkt zur Verfügung, ist vollständig zu einem sehr hohen Standard möbliert, schlüsselfertig und in einwandfreiem Zustand. Der Preis beinhaltet alle Haushaltsgeräte und Klimaanlagen in allen Zimmern.

Zusammenfassend: ein luxuriöses und modernes Haus zum Verkauf in Yalikavak, ideal für einen wunderschönen Familienurlaub, ein begehrenswertes Leben das ganze Jahr über oder eine hervorragende Immobilieninvestition in Bodrum mit einer fantastischen Vermietungshistorie, Panoramablick auf das Meer, in der Nähe aller örtlichen Annehmlichkeiten des täglichen Bedarfs und einfach eine kurze Fahrt vom Zentrum von Yalikavak, dem Yachthafen von Yalikavak und dem Stadtzentrum von Bodrum entfernt.

Rufen Sie noch heute das Team von Turkey Homes an und sprechen Sie mit einem unserer freundlichen Immobilienberater in Bodrum, der gerne alle Ihre Fragen beantwortet, einen echten Einblick in die potenziellen Mieteinnahmen bietet, Sie durch den gesamten Immobilienkaufprozess in der Türkei führt und Ihnen sachkundiges Wissen vermittelt Informationen über die zum Verkauf stehende Immobilie in Bodrum.

AUSSTATTUNGSMERKMALE

Räumlichkeiten

  • Klimaanlage
  • Balkon
  • Doppelverglasung
  • Elektrogeräte
  • Ausgestattete Küche
  • Anlagen
  • Einbauküche
  • Whirlpool
  • Wäschekammer
  • Terrasse
  • Wassertank

Tags:

  • Luxus
  • Modern
  • Gesundheit
  • Seeblick
  • Naturblick
  • Anspruchsvoll
  • Investition

Besondere Angebote

  •  Voll möbliert
  •  Mietgarantie
  •  Weiße Ware inklusive
LAGE/STANDORT

Standort

Yalikavak sits west of the Bodrum peninsula, one of Bodrum's most exclusive and elite areas, attracting more wealthy visitors than before. This is mainly due to the niche Yalikavak Marina, which has a capacity of around 800 100m for both motor and sailing yachts.

Yalikavak has great authenticity, with many farmlands, wonderful ancient buildings and traditional Turkish homes dotted around the picturesque bay.

Many luxury homes have developed in Yalikavak, offering spectacular views of the sea and the Yalikavak Marina. These Bodrum properties tend to have a premium price, as you would expect in a high-end destination, pushing the bounds of luxury.

Entfernungen

Entfernung zur Stadt:

8km Gumusluk

Entfernung zum Strand:

2km

Entfernung zum Flughafen:

50km Bodrum

Mappe/Karte

Ähnlich Immobilien

$3,185,917

3 Schlafzimmer Villa zu verkaufen

map pin icon Keller

$3,185,917

6 Schlafzimmer Villa zu verkaufen

map pin icon Keller

$728,981

3 Schlafzimmer Villa zu verkaufen

map pin icon Keller

$4,589,881

7 Schlafzimmer Villa zu verkaufen

map pin icon Keller

$448,014

3 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Keller

$944,975

4 Schlafzimmer Villa zu verkaufen

map pin icon Keller

$1,511,961

3 Schlafzimmer Villa zu verkaufen

map pin icon Keller

$917,976

3 Schlafzimmer Villa zu verkaufen

map pin icon Keller

$1,214,968

4 Schlafzimmer Villa zu verkaufen

map pin icon Keller

$280,793

2 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Keller

Fragen Sie nach weiteren Informationen



Dankeschön!
Your enquiry has been received.

Wir schätzen Ihr Interesse an Turkey Homes. Einer unserer Berater wird sich so schnell wie möglich bei Ihnen melden.

Wenn Sie in der Zwischenzeit Hilfe benötigen, rufen Sie uns bitte unter + 44 (0) 207 193 1553 an oder senden Sie eine E-Mail an info@turkeyhomes.com.

Bitte überprüfen Sie die oben genannten Fehler und senden Sie das Formular erneut

Herunterladen Turkey Homes Mobile Anmeldung/ Bewerbung per Smartphone

Currency / Language

make an inquiry
Immaculate Sea View Yalikavak Villa For Sale – Main view of villa, pool and sea views
Immaculate Sea View Yalikavak Villa For Sale – Picturesque villa with private pool
Immaculate Sea View Yalikavak Villa For Sale – Magic turquoise ocean views

Immaculate Sea View Yalikavak Villa For Sale – High-End Renovated Bodrum Property Investment

$944,975 Base price: EUR875000

  • bed icon 4 Bedrooms
  • bath icon 4 Baths
  • travel icon 2 Floors
  • square icon 180 m2 Floors
  • Property Ref: BOD6994VIL
DETAILS

Summary

Exclusive Panoramic Sea View Villa in Bodrum for sale. Located in Yalikavak with a private pool, and shared infinity pool. Stunning Bodrum property investment.

Why buy this property?

  • Type: Villa
  • Citizenship: Eligible
  • Plot area: 500m2
  • Pool: Private
  • Parking: Private
  • Security: 24/7 Security

Details

The team at Turkey Homes are pleased to present this remarkable, four-bedroom, totally renovated and remodelled detached villa in Bodrum for sale in a popular area of the elite marina town of Yalikavak.

Yalikavak is nestled on the northwestern side of the Bodrum Peninsula, a 15-minute drive from Bodrum's Town centre. Yalikavak was once just a small fishing village that, over time, has become one of the most elite and luxurious towns on the Peninsula, hosting the high-end Yalikavak Marina with its trendy bars, chic fashion shops and up-market restaurants.

Yalikavak is home to some of Turkey’s finest waterfront and luxury restaurants, bars, and cafes. Despite undergoing vast infrastructure improvements, Yalikavak still preserves its unique charm and character. Thursday is market day, with a fantastic opportunity to experience the local Turkish lifestyle. There are also many preserved beaches, including two blue flag beach clubs.

Yalikavak is surrounded by hillsides that give spectacular views down over the entire town and the beautiful Aegean coastline. Several islands, large and small, are found off the coast of Yalikavak, and many secluded bays form other districts of Yalikavak. These make the whole area of Yalikavak an ideal haven for seafarers and luxury beach lifestyle seekers.

Location

This modern detached, duplex villa is located between Yalikavak and Gumusluk, within an 8-minute drive you can reach the popular resort of Yalikavak, a traditional centre and home to the Palmarina. The pretty harbour and Bay of Gumusluk are approximately 5.5km away.

This stunning detached duplex villa was built in 2008 on a desirable complex of just 27 villas on a compound with landscaped communal gardens, private gardens, and pools. Ten villas are completely detached with private pools and gardens, and 17 are semi-detached villas with smaller living sizes. 

This villa is very exclusive, being maintained to high standards, renovated and completely furnished to very high standards. Its current owners, an English couple, rent this villa exclusively and have 5* feedback from guests who return year after year.

Villa Facilities and Amenities

  • Fully furnished
  • Sea views from all rooms
  • Fully functional maid room
  • Central cooling and heating
  • Camera and alarm system
  • Backup generator
  • Open-plan design
  • Vast terrace
  • Private pool
  • Communal Infinity pool

Featured Villa

Inside this exclusive detached villa, you will be welcomed by 4 bedrooms, three double and one single bedroom, a large open-plan living space, a separate cloakroom, 4 bathrooms and balcony terraces with picture-postcard sea views.

The open-plan lounge and kitchen area have huge sliding glass patio doors, giving access to the private pool, sun terraces and gardens, all boasting stunning sea views. This fully furnished living space has been given classy, modern furnishings, neutral decor, and benefits from natural daylight.

The fresh, modern kitchen enjoys crisp white, high-gloss cabinet storage units and bright white countertops, creating a clean and fresh atmosphere for any inspiring chef. The kitchen comes fully equipped with all white goods and electrical appliances.

There is access via sliding doors to the shady seating terrace and private pool with loungers and seating whilst enjoying the panoramic sea views.

The master bedroom is furnished as a double room and benefits from an ensuite bathroom with a jacuzzi bathtub and stunning sea views from the sea-facing balcony. All furnishings are stylish and of high quality. Large sliding doors lead out to the private balcony with picture-postcard sea views.

Bedroom two also enjoys access to a balcony with stunning sea views and fresh air. The room is furnished beautifully with a double bed and storage cupboards.

Bedroom three is another spacious double room with plenty of natural light and modern furnishings.

Bedroom four is a single room on the ground level, with access via the patio doors to the private gardens.

The two bathrooms are very stylish, modern and of a good size. Pretty ceramic tiles on the walls and floors create a sanctuary space, with modern sanitary units, cabinets and all necessary fittings and fixtures installed.

Outside, the private pool is the main focal point, graced with a sunbathing decking area with slate non-slip tiles, perfect for relaxing in the beautiful sunshine. The pool faces the sea and distant hillside, giving breathtaking panoramic views of the endless ocean. The private gardens are well-maintained, landscaped, and fenced, creating privacy, and are among the finest in the entire development.

All communal areas on-site are well-maintained; for the swimmers, you will find a large infinity pool just a few minutes' walk away. There are large sunbathing areas with shaded seating and lounging spaces for residents and guests.

This Yalikavak property for sale is available for the Bodrum real estate market, fully furnished to a very high standard, key-ready, and in immaculate condition. The price includes all white goods and air conditioning units in all rooms.

In summary, a luxurious and modern home for sale in Yalikavak, ideal for wonderful family holidays, desirable year-round living, or an excellent Bodrum property investment with a fantastic rental history, enjoying panoramic sea views, close to all local everyday amenities and just a short drive to the centre of Yalikavak, Yalikavak Marina and Bodrum Town Centre.

Give the team at Turkey Homes a call today and speak to one of our friendly Bodrum property advisors who will happily answer all your queries, provide a real insight into the potential rental income, guide you through the entire Turkey property buying process and give you knowledgeable information about the property for sale in Bodrum. 

AMENITIES

Facilities:

  • Air conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Double Glazing
  • Electrical goods
  • Equipped Kitchen
  • Facilities
  • Fitted Kitchen
  • Jacuzzi
  • Laundry Room
  • Terrace
  • Water Tank

Tags:

  • Luxury
  • Modern
  • Health
  • Sea View
  • Nature View
  • Prestigious
  • Investment

Special offers:

  •  Fully furnished
  •  Rent Guarantee
  •  White Goods Included
LOCATION

Location

Yalikavak sits west of the Bodrum peninsula, one of Bodrum's most exclusive and elite areas, attracting more wealthy visitors than before. This is mainly due to the niche Yalikavak Marina, which has a capacity of around 800 100m for both motor and sailing yachts.

Yalikavak has great authenticity, with many farmlands, wonderful ancient buildings and traditional Turkish homes dotted around the picturesque bay.

Many luxury homes have developed in Yalikavak, offering spectacular views of the sea and the Yalikavak Marina. These Bodrum properties tend to have a premium price, as you would expect in a high-end destination, pushing the bounds of luxury.

Distances

Distance to town:

8km Gumusluk

Distance to beach:

2km

Distance to airport:

50km Bodrum

Map

Related Properties

$944,975

4 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

map pin icon Bodrum

$1,511,961

3 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

map pin icon Bodrum

$917,976

3 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

map pin icon Bodrum

$1,214,968

4 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

map pin icon Bodrum

$280,793

2 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Bodrum

$820,779

4 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

map pin icon Bodrum

$793,779

2 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Bodrum

$339,873

2 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

map pin icon Bodrum

$750,580

4 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

map pin icon Bodrum

$485,987

3 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

map pin icon Bodrum

Ask more information



Thank you !
Your enquiry has been received.

We appreciate your interest in Turkey Homes. One of our consultants will get back to you as soon as possible.

In the meantime if you require any assistance please call us on + 44 (0) 207 193 1553 or email us at info@turkeyhomes.com.

Please check the above errors and submit the form again

Download Turkey Homes Mobile Application