Währung / Sprache

make an inquiry
Meticulous Alanya Triplex Villa For Sale – Main view of triplex, 5 bedroom villa
Meticulous Alanya Triplex Villa For Sale – Pristine villa with private pool and parking
Meticulous Alanya Triplex Villa For Sale – Arial view showing villa and exterior layout

Sorgfältige Alanya-Triplex-Villa zum Verkauf – Alanya-Anwesen in der Nähe des Kleopatra-Strands und des Hafens

$2,321,940 Basispreis: EUR2150000

  • bed icon 5 Schlafzimmer
  • bath icon 5 Badezimmer
  • travel icon 3 Etagen
  • square icon 322 m2 Etagen
  • Immobilie/Grundstück Ref: ALA7012VIL
DETAILS

Übersicht

Exquisite Villa mit 5 Schlafzimmern in Alanya zu verkaufen. Zentral gelegen und in der Nähe des Kleopatra-Strands und des Hafens. Immobilie in erstklassiger Lage zum Verkauf in Alanya.

Warum diese Immobilie erwerben?

  • Art/Model/Typ Villa
  • StaatsbürgerschaftQualifiziert
  • Grundstücksfläche 316m2
  • Schwimmbecken Private
  • Parkplatz Private
  • Kaution 24/7 Security

Details

Das Team von Turkey Homes freut sich sehr, diese private Triplex-Villa mit 5 Schlafzimmern in Alanya zum Verkauf anbieten zu können, einem sehr beliebten mediterranen Ferienort im Süden der Türkei, östlich von Antalya.

Alanya ist seit der Eröffnung des neuen Flughafens in Gazipasa rasant gewachsen und verzeichnet aufgrund der viel kürzeren Transferzeiten vom Flughafen höhere Touristenzahlen als je zuvor, was auch den Immobilienmarkt von Alanya angekurbelt hat und mittlerweile zu einer der Top-Städte für Immobilien zählt Investition in der Türkei.

Das atemberaubende Reiseziel Alanya verfügt wie viele andere Teile der Türkei über eine Fülle faszinierender Geschichte, vor allem in der Altstadt mit ihrer alten Burg auf einem Hügel mit Blick auf die Hauptstadt und den Hafen. Hier finden Sie ein pulsierendes Nachtleben mit vielen Nachtclubs und Bars.

Als südliche Region profitiert Alanya von einem wunderbaren Klima. Es genießt lange, heiße Sommer mit nur wenigen Regentagen und kurze, mildere Winter, in denen Sie die riesigen, mit weißem Schnee bedeckten Taurusberge sehen können.

Standort- und Villainformationen

Diese moderne Triplex-Villa mit 5 Schlafzimmern zum Verkauf in Alanya liegt nicht weit vom geschäftigen Stadtzentrum und der Burg entfernt. Es liegt in einem beliebten Viertel von Tersane, in der Nähe des Kleopatra-Strands und des Hafens. Der Flughafen ist in etwa 45 Minuten erreichbar.

Es handelt sich um ein Wohngebiet in der Nähe der atemberaubenden Strände, ist aber auch für ganzjähriges Wohnen sehr beliebt und liegt in unmittelbarer Nähe zum Stadtzentrum. Zu Alanyas ausgezeichnetem Angebot an Annehmlichkeiten des täglichen Bedarfs gehören Geschäfte, Supermärkte, Bars, Restaurants, Apotheken, Kinderparks usw., viele davon nur einen kurzen Spaziergang vom Apartment entfernt und eine kurze 15-minütige Fahrt vom Einkaufszentrum Alanyum entfernt.

Die Villa liegt nur 1 Minute vom Meer und dem historischen Roten Turm, 3 Minuten vom Yachthafen von Alanya und 5 Minuten von der Burg von Alanya entfernt. Zwei weitere Krankenhäuser sind in weniger als 15 Minuten erreichbar.

Diese atemberaubende Villa verfügt über eine Grundstücksfläche von 316 m² und eine Wohnfläche von 322 m². Es erstreckt sich über drei Etagen und verfügt über einen Aufzug.

Villa-Einrichtungen

  • Privater Pool (40m2)
  • Privater Garten
  • Private Parkplätze für 3 Autos
  • Balkon
  • Terrasse
  • CCTV-Überwachung
  • Aufzug
  • Hobbyraum
  • Wäschekammer
  • Audiovisuelle Gegensprechanlage

Ausgewählte Villa

Wir präsentieren eine geräumige Triplex-Villa mit 5 Schlafzimmern, einem großen privaten Pool, einem privaten Garten und einem Parkplatz für drei Fahrzeuge.

Die Villa verfügt über ein großes, hochmodernes Innendesign mit modernen Merkmalen, die überall zu finden sind. Das Wohnzimmer und die Küche sind durch eine besondere Wand getrennt, die dennoch Licht zwischen den Räumen durchlässt. Das Wohnzimmer besticht durch klares, klares Dekor, warmen Laminatboden und große Fenster und Glasschiebetüren, die zum privaten Pool und Garten führen.

Die Küche ist sehr geräumig mit einer hochmodernen Atmosphäre, klaren Linien, vielen Schränken und viel Stauraum auf der Arbeitsplatte und verfügt über einen Backofen, einen Herd und eine Dunstabzugshaube. Eine große Frühstücksinsel ziert die Mitte der Küche und ist der perfekte Ort, um Familie oder Freunde zu unterhalten.

Bei den fünf Schlafzimmern handelt es sich allesamt um schöne, geräumige Schlafzimmer mit viel Tageslicht, sauberer Einrichtung und Balkonen oder Terrassen. Einige dieser verlockenden Schlafzimmer verfügen über private Balkone mit Blick auf die privaten Gärten und den Poolbereich. Ein weiteres Merkmal ist, dass einige der Schlafzimmer über ein eigenes Badezimmer verfügen, das vollständig mit luxuriösen Sanitärartikeln, Accessoires und allen notwendigen Einrichtungsgegenständen ausgestattet ist.

Diese sehenswerte Triplex-Villa verfügt außerdem über einen Hobbyraum und einen separaten Waschraum. Da es außerdem über einen Aufzug verfügt, ist es bereits eine ideale Immobilie für Menschen mit Behinderungen oder Menschen, die Schwierigkeiten beim Treppensteigen haben.

Das Äußere dieser wunderschönen Villa ist groß und die Einfahrt zum Parken befindet sich an der Seite des Grundstücks. Auf der anderen Seite der Villa befindet sich der private Pool mit Sonnenterrassen und Sitzbereichen, die alle einen atemberaubenden Blick auf die Natur und das Meer bieten. Die Villa ist mit Steinmauern oder Hecken ummauert und umzäunt, was den Bewohnern Privatsphäre bietet.

Wird wie besichtigt unmöbliert auf dem Alanya-Immobilienmarkt angeboten. Im Preis sind Elektrogeräte, ein Backofen, ein Herd und eine Dunstabzugshaube enthalten.

Insgesamt handelt es sich um eine Immobilie mit toller Lage in Alanya, die genau das Richtige für einen unvergesslichen Familienurlaub, luxuriöses Wohnen das ganze Jahr über oder eine hervorragende Investition in Alanya ist, nah an allen Annehmlichkeiten und mit einfachem Zugang zum Zentrum, zu den Stränden und zum Flughafen.

Wenden Sie sich noch heute an Turkey Homes, um weitere Informationen zu erhalten. Unser freundliches und sachkundiges Team von Alanya-Immobilienberatern beantwortet alle Ihre Fragen zu Immobilien in der Türkei, bietet Einblicke in die potenziellen Mieteinnahmen und begleitet Sie durch alle Aspekte des Immobilienkaufprozesses in der Türkei.

AUSSTATTUNGSMERKMALE

Räumlichkeiten

  • Balkon
  • Doppelverglasung
  • Auffahrt
  • Anlagen
  • Einbauküche
  • Wäschekammer
  • Aufzug
  • Terrasse
  • Allzweckraum

Tags:

  • Luxus
  • Modern
  • Gesundheit
  • Meeresfront
  • Seeblick
  • Naturblick
  • Neues Zuhause
LAGE/STANDORT

Standort

Alanya is a stunning destination and has been a very popular holiday destination for many years. However, it has recently become one of the top tourist destinations in Turkey due to its fairly new local airport in the Gazipasa area, which has shortened transfer times in half. 

Property investments in Alanya have since increased rapidly, as have the property price tags. The short transfer time has attracted many global visitors to the area, increasing rental prices.
Alanya is an investors' paradise.

Alanya offers an array of stunning restaurants where you can enjoy some of Turkey's tastiest and most famous dishes, a vibrant and colourful nightlife, and many nightclubs and bars that stay open into the early morning hours.

Entfernungen

Entfernung zur Stadt:

150m

Entfernung zum Strand:

150m

Entfernung zum Flughafen:

45km

Mappe/Karte

FLOOR_PLAN
floor-plan

Ähnlich Immobilien

$253,793

2 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Alanya

$290,512

4 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Alanya

$143,636

2 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Alanya

$188,995

3 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Alanya

$178,195

2 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Alanya

$181,435

2 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Alanya

$145,796

2 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Alanya

$83,158

1 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Alanya

$107,997

1 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Alanya

$66,958

1 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Alanya

Fragen Sie nach weiteren Informationen



Dankeschön!
Your enquiry has been received.

Wir schätzen Ihr Interesse an Turkey Homes. Einer unserer Berater wird sich so schnell wie möglich bei Ihnen melden.

Wenn Sie in der Zwischenzeit Hilfe benötigen, rufen Sie uns bitte unter + 44 (0) 207 193 1553 an oder senden Sie eine E-Mail an info@turkeyhomes.com.

Bitte überprüfen Sie die oben genannten Fehler und senden Sie das Formular erneut

Herunterladen Turkey Homes Mobile Anmeldung/ Bewerbung per Smartphone

Currency / Language

make an inquiry
Meticulous Alanya Triplex Villa For Sale – Main view of triplex, 5 bedroom villa
Meticulous Alanya Triplex Villa For Sale – Pristine villa with private pool and parking
Meticulous Alanya Triplex Villa For Sale – Arial view showing villa and exterior layout

Meticulous Alanya Triplex Villa For Sale – Alanya Property Close to Cleopatra Beach and the Harbour

$2,321,940 Base price: EUR2150000

  • bed icon 5 Bedrooms
  • bath icon 5 Baths
  • travel icon 3 Floors
  • square icon 322 m2 Floors
  • Property Ref: ALA7012VIL
DETAILS

Summary

Exquisite 5-bedroom Alanya villa for sale. Centrally located and close to Cleopatra Beach and the harbour. Prime location property for sale in Alanya.

Why buy this property?

  • Type: Villa
  • Citizenship: Eligible
  • Plot area: 316m2
  • Pool: Private
  • Parking: Private
  • Security: 24/7 Security

Details

The team at Turkey Homes are very excited to present this 5-bedroom, triplex, private villa in Alanya for sale, a very popular Mediterranean holiday resort in the south of Turkey, found to the east of Antalya.

Alanya has grown rapidly since the opening of the new airport in Gazipasa, receiving higher tourist numbers than ever before due to the much shorter transfer times from the airport, which has also boosted Alanya’s real estate market and now is one of the top cities for property investment in Turkey.

The stunning destination of Alanya enjoys a wealth of fascinating history like many areas of Turkey, mainly in the old town, with its ancient castle nestled on the hill, overlooking the main town and harbour. Here, you can find a vibrant nightlife with many nightclubs and bars.

Being a southern region, Alanya benefits from a wonderful climate. It enjoys long hot, summers with just a few days of rain in the short, milder winters when you can see the massive Taurus mountains topped with white snow.

Location and Villa Information

This modern, 5-bedroom, triplex villa for sale in Alanya is found a short distance from the busy town centre and the castle. It is located in a popular neighbourhood of Tersane, close to Cleopatra Beach and the harbour. The airport is accessed in around 45 minutes.

It is a residential area close to the stunning beaches, yet is also very popular for year-round living with very close proximity to the town centre. Alanya's excellent range of everyday amenities includes shops, supermarkets, bars, restaurants, chemists, children's parks, etc., many within a short walk of the apartment and a short 15-minute drive to the Alanyum shopping centre.

The villa is located just 1 minute from the seaside and the historical Red Tower, 3 minutes from Alanya Marina and 5 minutes to reach the Alanya Castle. Two other hospitals can be reached in under 15 minutes.

This stunning villa boasts a land size of 316m2 with a living size of 322m2. It is set over three floors with an elevator.

Villa Facilities

  • Private swimming pool (40m2)
  • Private Garden
  • Private parking spaces for 3 cars
  • Balcony
  • Terrace
  • CCTV surveillance
  • Elevator/ Lift
  • Hobby room
  • Laundry room
  • Audiovisual intercom system

Featured Villa

We present a spacious, 5-bedroom, triplex villa with a large private swimming pool, private garden and parking for three vehicles.

The villa boasts a large, ultra-modern interior design with modern features found throughout. The living room and kitchen are separated by a feature wall that still allows for light to pass through between the spaces. The living room enjoys crisp, clean decor, warm laminate flooring and large windows and sliding glass doors that lead out to the private pool and gardens.

The kitchen is very spacious with an ultra-modern vibe, clean lines, plenty of cabinet unit storage cupboards, and ample worktop space and comes with an oven, a stove and an extractor fan hood installed. A large breakfast seating island graces the centre of the kitchen and is the perfect area to entertain family or friends.

The five bedrooms are all lovely spacious bedrooms with plenty of natural light, clean decor and balconies or terraces. A few of these enticing bedrooms enjoy private balconies that overlook the private gardens and pool area. Another feature is that a few of the bedrooms have ensuite bathrooms, fully fitted with luxurious sanitaryware, accessories and all necessary fittings and fixtures.

This must-see triplex villa also features a hobby room and a separate laundry room. It also boasts an elevator meaning it's already an ideal property for those with disabilities or those who have trouble with stairs.

The exterior of this gorgeous villa is large with the parking driveway set to the side of the property. The private pool is found on the other side of the villa with sun terraces and seating areas, all benefiting from stunning views of nature and the ocean. The villa is walled and gated with stone walls or hedges, creating privacy for the residents.

Offered to the Alanya real estate market unfurnished as seen, with the price including white goods, an oven, a stove hob and an extractor fan hood.

Overall, it is a great location Alanya property that will tick all the right boxes for memorable family holidays, luxury year-round living or an excellent investment in Alanya, close to all amenities and easy access to the centre, beaches and the airport.

Contact Turkey Homes today for full details. Our friendly and knowledgeable team of Alanya property advisors will answer all your Turkey real estate questions, offer insight into the potential rental income, and guide you through every aspect of the property buying process in Turkey.

AMENITIES

Facilities:

  • Balcony
  • Double Glazing
  • Driveway
  • Facilities
  • Fitted Kitchen
  • Laundry Room
  • Lift
  • Terrace
  • Utility Room

Tags:

  • Luxury
  • Modern
  • Health
  • Sea Front
  • Sea View
  • Nature View
  • New Home
LOCATION

Location

Alanya is a stunning destination and has been a very popular holiday destination for many years. However, it has recently become one of the top tourist destinations in Turkey due to its fairly new local airport in the Gazipasa area, which has shortened transfer times in half. 

Property investments in Alanya have since increased rapidly, as have the property price tags. The short transfer time has attracted many global visitors to the area, increasing rental prices.
Alanya is an investors' paradise.

Alanya offers an array of stunning restaurants where you can enjoy some of Turkey's tastiest and most famous dishes, a vibrant and colourful nightlife, and many nightclubs and bars that stay open into the early morning hours.

Distances

Distance to town:

150m

Distance to beach:

150m

Distance to airport:

45km

Map

FLOOR_PLAN
floor-plan

Related Properties

$107,997

1 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Alanya

$66,958

1 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Alanya

$134,996

2 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Alanya

$215,994

3 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Alanya

$334,791

2 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Alanya

$165,236

3 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Alanya

$129,597

2 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Alanya

$203,035

2 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Alanya

$91,798

1 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Alanya

$92,878

1 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Alanya

Ask more information



Thank you !
Your enquiry has been received.

We appreciate your interest in Turkey Homes. One of our consultants will get back to you as soon as possible.

In the meantime if you require any assistance please call us on + 44 (0) 207 193 1553 or email us at info@turkeyhomes.com.

Please check the above errors and submit the form again

Download Turkey Homes Mobile Application