Währung / Sprache

make an inquiry
Unique Smart Home Property For Sale In Alanya - A villa in paradise
Unique Smart Home Property For Sale In Alanya - Main view of unique private villa
Unique Smart Home Property For Sale In Alanya - Private driveway and parking

Einzigartige Smart-Home-Immobilie zum Verkauf in Alanya - Stilvolle Alanya-Villa-Investition in Kargicak

$404,989 Basispreis: EUR375000

  • bed icon 5 Schlafzimmer
  • bath icon 4 Badezimmer
  • travel icon 2 Etagen
  • square icon 185 m2 Etagen
  • Immobilie/Grundstück Ref: ALA7016VIL
DETAILS

Übersicht

Einzigartige Smart-Home-Villa mit fünf Schlafzimmern zum Verkauf in Kargicak, Alanya, mit großzügigem Außenbereich, privatem Pool und ideal für das ganze Jahr über. Fantastische Immobilieninvestition in Alanya

Warum diese Immobilie erwerben?

  • Art/Model/Typ Villa
  • Grundstücksfläche 560m2
  • Schwimmbecken Private
  • Parkplatz Private

Details

Das Team von Turkey Homes freut sich sehr, Ihnen diese einzigartige, private Smart-Home-Villa mit fünf Schlafzimmern zum Verkauf in Kargicak, Alanya, an der herrlichen südlichen Mittelmeerküste der Türkei vorstellen zu können.

Diese geräumige Maisonette-Villa in Alanya liegt in Kargicak, einem schönen Stadtteil von Alanya und einem äußerst beliebten Urlaubsziel für internationale Ausländer und Türken, die aus den Städten fliehen.

Die atemberaubende Villa ist komplett möbliert und besteht aus fünf geräumigen Schlafzimmern, 1 sehr geräumigen, offenen Wohnzimmer mit einer großen, voll ausgestatteten modernen Küche, einem Dampfbad, einem großen privaten Pool, einer großen Sonnenterrasse und vier luxuriösen Badezimmern.

Diese prächtige Villa in Kargıcak verfügt über einen privaten Pool mit einzigartigen Wasserspielen, eine große Sonnenterrasse und einen Garten mit Rasen und altem Baumbestand.

Die wunderschön gepflegte Villa liegt nur 10 Minuten vom Strand entfernt und in der Nähe von Geschäften, Supermärkten, Stränden, Schulen, medizinischen Kliniken, Bars, Restaurants, Cafés und anderen wichtigen Annehmlichkeiten.

Kargicak liegt auf einem Hügel und bietet einen herrlichen Blick auf das blaue Meer, die umliegenden Berge, wundervolle Naturlandschaften und die Ökologie. Atemberaubende Ausblicke auf das Taurusgebirge, gepflegte Strände und üppige Wälder mit vielen Obstgärten und Bananenplantagen. Kargicak liegt nur 19 km vom Stadtzentrum von Alanya entfernt. In den letzten Jahren ist dieses wunderschöne Reiseziel bei Urlaubern aus aller Welt und denjenigen, die sich entscheiden, hier zu investieren und Immobilien zu kaufen, sehr beliebt geworden. Das Zentrum von Kargicak bietet eine Reihe wichtiger Annehmlichkeiten, darunter verschiedene Geschäfte, Supermärkte, Cafés, Restaurants und Bars, ein medizinisches Zentrum und Apotheken.

Standort und Details der Immobilie

Alanya liegt innerhalb der Grenzen von Antalya im Mittelmeerraum. Das atemberaubende Mittelmeer umgibt es im Süden, Gazipasa im Osten, Manavgat im Westen und das hoch aufragende Taurusgebirge im Norden.

Alanya hat ein typisch mediterranes Klima, das in den Sommermonaten sehr heiß und mitten im Winter eher kalt ist. Neben den von den Menschen in Alanya angebauten Früchten beherbergt es auch eine Obstproduktionsstation. Auch in vielen Provinzen und Bezirken, insbesondere in Alanya, wird Obst verteilt. Zu diesen Früchten gehören Zitronen, Kaffee, Walnüsse, Orangen, Grapefruit, Avocado, Zitrusfrüchte, Granatapfel, Ananas, Guave, Jujube und verschiedene Zierpflanzen. Die lokale Alanya-Banane ist im ganzen Land eine eigene Marke.

Diese wunderschöne, einzigartige Smart-Home-Villa wurde im Jahr 2023 gebaut. Sie verfügt über eine Wohnfläche von 185 m2 und verfügt über ein privates Grundstück von 560 m2, mit herrlichem Blick auf die Berge und die üppige grüne umliegende Natur. Sicher, ummauert und eingezäunt, mit Steinmauern und Hecken, hübschen, farbenfrohen Gärten, einer großen Wohnterrasse, ideal für Unterhaltung im Freien, und einem großen privaten Swimmingpool mit einzigartigen Wasserspielen und einer Höhle!, der für ein erfrischendes Bad bereitsteht nach dem Faulenzen in der Sonne von Alanya. Komplett mit privater Auffahrt und Parkplatz; Diese dramatische Villa wäre ein ideales Familienhaus oder eine hervorragende Investitionsmöglichkeit.

Ausstattung und Annehmlichkeiten der Villa

  • Privater Swimmingpool
  • Große Sonnenterrasse
  • Voll möbliert
  • Klimaanlage
  • Weiße Ware
  • In der Nähe von Strand und Meer
  • Privater Parkplatz
  • Dampfraum
  • Kinderspielplatz
  • Außengrillplatz und Sitzgelegenheiten
  • Marktbestell-App
  • Smart-Home-System
  • W-lan
  • In der Nähe des Mahmutlar Centers

Beschreibung der Villa

Der Zugang zu dieser zweistöckigen Villa erfolgt im Erdgeschoss durch eine sichere Eingangstür aus Stahl. Dies öffnet sich zu einem geräumigen Flur mit schönem Fliesenboden, viel natürlichem Licht und einer einzigartigen Wendeltreppe, die in die obere Etage führt.

Das Erdgeschoss bietet einen weitläufigen, hellen, luftigen Wohn- und Essbereich. Die riesigen Terrassenschiebetüren aus Glas führen direkt zum privaten Swimmingpool und den Sonnenterrassen und lassen natürliches Tageslicht durch den Raum strömen. Eine geräumige, voll ausgestattete, moderne Küche bietet viel Platz für Familienessen und eine große Insel in der Mitte. Schiebetüren zur Terrasse bieten einen herrlichen Blick auf die umliegende Landschaft.

Die Küche ist modern, mit vielen stilvollen Schränken, einer modernen Rückwand aus Keramikfliesen und stilvoller Beleuchtung. Auf dieser Eingangsebene finden Sie auch ein praktisches Gäste-WC.

Die fünf komplett eingerichteten Schlafzimmer sind geräumig, hell und luftig, mit viel natürlichem Tageslicht, schönen Fliesenböden, sauberem, neutralem Dekor und einige verfügen über eigene Badezimmer. Diese Schlafzimmer sind mit sämtlichen Möbeln ausgestattet und haben Zugang zu Balkonen, die einen schönen, natürlichen Blick auf die umliegende Landschaft bieten.

Die vier Badezimmer sind luxuriös gestaltet und verfügen über moderne, strahlend weiße Sanitäranlagen, atemberaubende, vom Boden bis zur Decke reichende Keramikfliesen und alle notwendigen Armaturen und Vorrichtungen. Diese wunderschöne Villa verfügt außerdem über ein Dampfbad, das sich perfekt zum Entspannen und Abschalten vom Stress des Tages eignet.

Draußen entdecken Sie den privaten Swimmingpool mit einzigartigen Wasserspielen, eine Höhle und schöne angelegte Gärten. Eine große Sonnenterrasse bietet ausreichend Platz für Unterhaltung im Freien, Essen im Freien oder das Genießen der frischen Luft.

Im Preis inbegriffen sind eine Market Ordering App, WLAN und ein Smart Home System. Die Villa ist komplett möbliert und verfügt über alle Klimaanlagen.

Um mehr über diese stilvolle und einzigartige Immobilie zum Verkauf in Alanya zu erfahren, kontaktieren Sie bitte unser Team von Turkey Homes. Wir unterstützen Sie gerne bei allen Ihren Anforderungen und Fragen zum Immobilienkauf in der Türkei. Darüber hinaus stehen wir Ihnen während des gesamten Immobilienkaufprozesses mit kompetenter Hilfe und Beratung zur Seite.

AUSSTATTUNGSMERKMALE

Räumlichkeiten

  • Balkon
  • BBQ
  • Erholung für Kinder
  • Domotica-System
  • Auffahrt
  • Anlagen
  • Einbauküche
  • Internet
  • Terrasse
  • Wasserspiel
  • Klimaanlage
  • Elektrogeräte
  • Ausgestattete Küche

Tags:

  • Modern
  • Gesundheit
  • Naturblick
  • Intelligentes Zuhause
  • Investition
  • Neues Zuhause

Besondere Angebote

  •  Entwicklergarantie
LAGE/STANDORT

Standort

Kargicak is nestled on the hillside, enjoying beautiful crystal and turquoise sea views, lush green mountains and wonderful natural landscapes. Picturesque views of the Taurus Mountains, glorious beaches, dense forests, and many orchards and banana plantations. 
It is located only 19 km away from the centre of Alanya. 

In recent years, Kargicak has become increasingly popular with holidaymakers from all over the globe and those who decide to invest in property here. 

The centre of Kargicak is full of daily amenities, including a large selection of shops, supermarkets, lovely restaurants and bars, medical clinics, and chemists.

Entfernungen

Entfernung zur Stadt:

7km Mahmutlar Centre

Entfernung zum Strand:

2km

Entfernung zum Flughafen:

16km

Mappe/Karte

Ähnlich Immobilien

$2,699,930

4 Schlafzimmer Villa zu verkaufen

map pin icon Alanya

$253,793

2 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Alanya

$290,512

4 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Alanya

$143,636

2 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Alanya

$188,995

3 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Alanya

$178,195

2 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Alanya

$181,435

2 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Alanya

$145,796

2 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Alanya

$83,158

1 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Alanya

$107,997

1 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Alanya

Fragen Sie nach weiteren Informationen



Dankeschön!
Your enquiry has been received.

Wir schätzen Ihr Interesse an Turkey Homes. Einer unserer Berater wird sich so schnell wie möglich bei Ihnen melden.

Wenn Sie in der Zwischenzeit Hilfe benötigen, rufen Sie uns bitte unter + 44 (0) 207 193 1553 an oder senden Sie eine E-Mail an info@turkeyhomes.com.

Bitte überprüfen Sie die oben genannten Fehler und senden Sie das Formular erneut

Herunterladen Turkey Homes Mobile Anmeldung/ Bewerbung per Smartphone

Currency / Language

make an inquiry
Unique Smart Home Property For Sale In Alanya - A villa in paradise
Unique Smart Home Property For Sale In Alanya - Main view of unique private villa
Unique Smart Home Property For Sale In Alanya - Private driveway and parking

Unique Smart Home Property For Sale In Alanya - Stylish Alanya Villa Investment in Kargicak

$404,989 Base price: EUR375000

  • bed icon 5 Bedrooms
  • bath icon 4 Baths
  • travel icon 2 Floors
  • square icon 185 m2 Floors
  • Property Ref: ALA7016VIL
DETAILS

Summary

Unique, Five-Bedroom, Smart Home Villa for sale in Kargicak, Alanya, with a spacious exterior, a private pool and ideal for year-round living. Fantastic Alanya property investment

Why buy this property?

  • Type: Villa
  • Plot area: 560m2
  • Pool: Private
  • Parking: Private

Details

The team at Turkey Homes is very excited to present this unique, smart home, five-bedroom private villa for sale in Kargicak, Alanya, on Turkey's magnificent southern Mediterranean coastline.

This spacious duplex Villa in Alanya is situated in Kargicak, a lovely district of Alanya and an extremely popular holiday destination for global foreigners and Turkish people who escape from the cities. 

The stunning villa is fully furnished and consists of five spacious bedrooms, 1 very spacious, open-plan living room with a large, fully fitted modern kitchen, a steam room, a large private pool, a vast sun terrace and four luxury bathrooms. 

This magnificent villa in Kargıcak boasts a private swimming pool with unique water features, a large sun terrace, and a lawned garden with established trees. 

The beautifully maintained villa is only 10 minutes from the beach and is near shops, supermarkets, beaches, schools, medical clinics, bars, restaurants, coffee shops, and other essential amenities. 

Kargicak is set on the hillside, with beautiful views of the blue sea, the surrounding mountains, wonderful natural landscapes, and ecology. Stunning views of the Taurus Mountains, tidy beaches, and lush forests, with many fruit orchards and banana plantations. Kargicak is only 19 km from the city centre of Alanya. In recent years, this beautiful destination has become very popular with global holidaymakers and those who decide to invest and purchase property here. The centre of Kargicak offers an array of essential amenities, including various shops, supermarkets, coffee shops, restaurants and bars, a medical centre, and chemists.

Property Location and Details

Alanya is located within the borders of Antalya, in the Mediterranean region. The stunning Mediterranean Sea surrounds it to the south, Gazipasa to the east, Manavgat to the west and the towering Taurus Mountains to the north. 

Alanya has a typical Mediterranean climate, which is very hot in the summer months and rather cold in mid-winter. Besides the fruit grown by the people of Alanya, it also houses a fruit production station. Fruit distribution is also conducted in many provinces and districts, especially Alanya. These fruits include lemons, coffee, walnuts, oranges, grapefruit, avocado, citrus, pomegranate, pineapple, guava, jujube, and various ornamental plants. The local Alanya banana is a brand of its own across the country.

This gorgeous, unique, smart home villa was built in 2023. It has a living space of 185 m2 and enjoys a private plot of 560 m2, with fabulous views of the mountains and the lush green surrounding nature. Secure, walled and gated, with stone walls and hedges, pretty colourful gardens, a vast outdoor living terrace, perfect for outdoor entertaining, and a large private swimming pool with unique water features and a cave!, ready for you to take a refreshing dip after lounging in the Alanya sunshine. Complete with a private driveway and parking; this dramatic villa would be an ideal family home or an excellent investment opportunity.

Villa Facilities and Amenities

  • Private Swimming Pool
  • Large Sun Terrace
  • Fully Furnished
  • Air conditioning
  • White goods
  • Close to the Beach and Sea
  • Private Parking
  • Steam Room
  • Children's Playground
  • Exterior BBQ area and seating
  • Market Ordering App
  • Smart Home System
  • WiFi
  • Close to Mahmutlar Centre

Villa Description

This two-storey villa is entered on the ground floor through a secure, steel front door. This opens to a spacious hallway with beautiful tiled flooring, lots of natural light, and a unique spiral staircase leading to the upper floor.

The ground floor offers an expansive, bright, airy lounge and dining area. Its huge sliding glass patio doors lead directly out to the private swimming pool and sun terraces, allowing natural daylight to flow through the space. A spacious, fully fitted, modern kitchen features ample room for family dining and a large island set in the centre. Sliding patio doors offer splendid views of the surrounding scenery. 

The kitchen is modern, with plenty of stylish cabinet units, a modern ceramic tile backsplash, and stylish lighting. On this entrance floor, you will also discover a handy guest WC.

The five fully furnished bedrooms are spacious, bright, and airy, with plenty of natural daylight, beautiful tiled flooring, clean, neutral decor, and some featuring ensuite bathrooms. These bedrooms include all seen furnishings and can access balconies, which enjoy pretty, natural views of the surrounding landscape.

The four bathrooms are luxurious in design with modern, crisp white sanitaryware, stunning floor-to-ceiling ceramic tiles and all necessary fittings and fixtures installed. This gorgeous villa also benefits from a steam room, perfect for relaxing and relieving the day's stresses.

Outside, you will discover the private swimming pool with unique water features, a cave and lovely established gardens. A vast sun terrace provides ample space for outdoor entertaining, alfresco dining, or enjoying fresh air.

The price includes a Market Ordering App, WiFi, and a Smart Home System. The villa is fully furnished and includes all air conditioning units. 

To learn more about this stylish and unique Alanya property for sale, please contact our team at Turkey Homes. We will happily assist you with all your requirements and queries regarding buying property in Turkey. We are also on hand to guide you through the entire property-buying process, along with knowledgeable help and advice.

AMENITIES

Facilities:

  • Balcony
  • BBQ
  • Children's Recreation
  • Domotica System
  • Driveway
  • Facilities
  • Fitted Kitchen
  • Internet
  • Terrace
  • Water Feature
  • Air conditioning
  • Electrical goods
  • Equipped Kitchen

Tags:

  • Modern
  • Health
  • Nature View
  • Smart Home
  • Investment
  • New Home

Special offers:

  •  Developer Guarantee
LOCATION

Location

Kargicak is nestled on the hillside, enjoying beautiful crystal and turquoise sea views, lush green mountains and wonderful natural landscapes. Picturesque views of the Taurus Mountains, glorious beaches, dense forests, and many orchards and banana plantations. 
It is located only 19 km away from the centre of Alanya. 

In recent years, Kargicak has become increasingly popular with holidaymakers from all over the globe and those who decide to invest in property here. 

The centre of Kargicak is full of daily amenities, including a large selection of shops, supermarkets, lovely restaurants and bars, medical clinics, and chemists.

Distances

Distance to town:

7km Mahmutlar Centre

Distance to beach:

2km

Distance to airport:

16km

Map

Related Properties

$107,997

1 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Alanya

$66,958

1 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Alanya

$134,996

2 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Alanya

$215,994

3 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Alanya

$334,791

2 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Alanya

$165,236

3 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Alanya

$129,597

2 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Alanya

$203,035

2 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Alanya

$91,798

1 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Alanya

$92,878

1 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Alanya

Ask more information



Thank you !
Your enquiry has been received.

We appreciate your interest in Turkey Homes. One of our consultants will get back to you as soon as possible.

In the meantime if you require any assistance please call us on + 44 (0) 207 193 1553 or email us at info@turkeyhomes.com.

Please check the above errors and submit the form again

Download Turkey Homes Mobile Application