Währung / Sprache

make an inquiry
A Must-See Semi-Detached Villa For Sale In Didim – View to the villa from the street
A Must-See Semi-Detached Villa For Sale In Didim – Securely walled and gated exterior
A Must-See Semi-Detached Villa For Sale In Didim – Stunning natural surroundings and plenty of fresh air

Eine sehenswerte Doppelhaushälfte zum Verkauf in Didim – Didim-Immobilieninvestition in Efeler mit privatem Pool

verkauft

$293,527 Basispreis: TRY9500000

  • bed icon 4 Schlafzimmer
  • bath icon 4 Badezimmer
  • travel icon 3 Etagen
  • square icon 170 m2 Etagen
  • Immobilie/Grundstück Ref: DID7018VIL
DETAILS

Übersicht

Eine moderne Doppelhaushälfte in Didim zum Verkauf. Eine neu erbaute Villa mit vier Schlafzimmern in Efeler, in der Nähe aller Annehmlichkeiten des täglichen Bedarfs. Eine fantastische Immobilieninvestition in Didim mit hohem Mietpotenzial.

Warum diese Immobilie erwerben?

  • Art/Model/Typ Villa
  • Grundstücksfläche 200m2
  • Zustand Neubau
  • Schwimmbecken Private
  • Parkplatz Private

Details

Das Team von Turkey Homes freut sich, diese Doppelhaushälfte mit 4 Schlafzimmern in Didim zum Verkauf anbieten zu können. Es liegt in einer beliebten Wohngegend, insbesondere bei Villenbesitzern. Es liegt nur 2 km vom Stadtzentrum von Didim und dem äußerst beliebten Badeort Altinkum entfernt, der an der herrlichen Südwestküste der Türkei liegt.

Das Stadtzentrum von Didim ist der zentrale Knotenpunkt für alle wichtigen Annehmlichkeiten. Es liegt in der Nähe des lebhaften Ferienortes Altinkum, der für seine schönen Sandstrände und sein buntes Nachtleben bekannt ist und eine große Auswahl an lebhaften Bars und schönen Restaurants beherbergt.

Dieses Reiseziel mit guten Verbindungen zwischen den Resorts bietet mehrere Vorteile, darunter einen einfachen Zugang zum Meer und zu herrlichen Stränden. Auch mit dem regulären öffentlichen Nahverkehr ist es gut erreichbar. Die Stadt Didim verfügt über eine Reihe lokaler Annehmlichkeiten, darunter Geschäfte, Supermärkte und köstliche Restaurants.

Aufgrund der Nähe zum Stadtzentrum können Sie auch den wunderschönen Apollontempel besuchen, eine der historischsten und interessantesten Attraktionen Didims.

Standort der Immobilie

Diese neu erbaute, moderne Doppelhaushälfte mit vier Schlafzimmern zum Verkauf in Didim befindet sich im Efeler-Gebiet, einem beliebten Wohngebiet mit einer öffentlichen Bushaltestelle, einer Vielzahl von Geschäften und einigen wunderschönen Restaurants.

Eine kurze Fahrt ins Zentrum der Stadt Didim bringt Sie zu einer großen Auswahl an Geschäften, größeren Supermärkten, Cafés, Restaurants, medizinischen Einrichtungen, Schulen, Wechselstuben, Reisebüros usw.

Beschreibung der Villa

Wir präsentieren eine atemberaubende, brandneue Doppelhaus-Triplex-Villa auf einem privaten, ummauerten, sicher umzäunten Grundstück von 200 m². Diese geräumige Villa verfügt über einen großen, vollständig gepflasterten Außenbereich mit kleinen Rasenflächen, was bedeutet, dass sie leicht zu pflegen und für Menschen mit Behinderungen leicht zugänglich ist. Die Wohnfläche dieser Villa beträgt 170 m² und erstreckt sich über drei Etagen.

Beim Betreten durch die sichere Eingangstür aus Stahl werden Sie von einem hellen Flur begrüßt, von dem alle Räume abgehen und über eine stilvolle Treppe in die oberen Etagen führt. An der Seite der Treppe gibt es Stauraum und in die Decke ist eine stimmungsvolle, farbenfrohe Beleuchtung eingelassen.

Das separate Wohnzimmer ist riesig, mit hellen, hochglänzenden Fliesenböden, stimmungsvoller Deckenbeleuchtung und in die Decke eingelassenen Strahlern, einem eingebauten TV-Gerät, stilvollen Holzwandelementen und viel natürlichem Licht, das in den Raum fällt. Schiebetüren aus Glas führen nach draußen auf die Sonnenterrasse und den privaten Swimmingpool.

Im weiteren Verlauf werden Sie in der atemberaubenden, voll ausgestatteten Küche willkommen geheißen. Diese Küche ist der Traumarbeitsplatz eines jeden Kochs, ausgestattet mit vielen strahlend weißen Schränken, einer großzügigen, tiefschwarzen Arbeitsfläche und einer Rückwand aus Keramikfliesen, weißem, grauem und schwarzem Mosaik. Die Küche profitiert von Einbaustrahlern, hellweißem Dekor und direktem Zugang nach draußen zum privaten Garten.

Für Ihren Komfort finden Sie im Eingangsgeschoss auch ein Gäste-WC.

Diese Triplex-Villa beherbergt außerdem vier Schlafzimmer, von denen zwei über ein eigenes Bad verfügen. Das Hauptschlafzimmer verfügt außerdem über ein privates Ankleidezimmer, stilvolle Dekorelemente und moderne, blaue Beleuchtung in den Wänden und der Decke. Alle Schlafzimmer sind mit warmen Laminatböden, neutralem, klarem Dekor und in die Decken eingelassenen Strahlern ausgestattet. Einige Schlafzimmer haben Zugang zu Balkonen mit Blick auf den Garten, den privaten Pool und die Sonnenterrassen.

Die vier luxuriösen Badezimmer verteilen sich auf verschiedene Etagen. Sie alle bieten moderne, stilvolle Sanitäranlagen und sind komplett mit allen notwendigen Armaturen und Zubehörteilen ausgestattet.

Die oberste Etage dieser geräumigen Villa beherbergt eine große Dachterrasse, die sich perfekt für Unterhaltung im Freien, Essen im Freien oder einfach zum Genießen der schönen Aussicht eignet. Diese Dachterrasse ist überdacht, sodass sie auch an regnerischen Tagen nützlich ist und über eine Beleuchtung verfügt.

Diese neu gebaute Doppelhaushälfte in Didim mit vier Schlafzimmern wird dem türkischen Immobilienmarkt angeboten, darunter:

  • Parkplatz im Freien
  • Privates Ankleidezimmer im Hauptschlafzimmer
  • Sehr große, überdachte Dachterrasse
  • Elektrische Rollläden an den Fenstern
  • Fußbodenheizung
  • Privater Swimmingpool
  • Privater Garten
  • Gepflasterter Außenbereich, pflegeleicht
  • Eine gute Wahl für Menschen mit Behinderungen

Diese neu erbaute Doppelhaushälfte mit drei Etagen in Didim eignet sich perfekt für einen unvergesslichen Familienurlaub und ein dauerhaftes Wohnen das ganze Jahr über. Aufgrund seiner idealen Lage in der Nähe lokaler Annehmlichkeiten des täglichen Bedarfs, des einfachen Zugangs zur Stadt, atemberaubender Strände und Badeorte sowie eines sehr pflegeleichten Außenbereichs ist es auch eine ausgezeichnete Wahl für Investitionen in Didim.

Kontaktieren Sie noch heute das Team von Turkey Homes, um weitere Informationen zu erhalten oder einen Besichtigungstermin zu vereinbaren. Unser freundliches und sachkundiges Team von Didim-Immobilienberatern ist hier, um alle Ihre Didim-Immobilienfragen zu beantworten, unparteiische Hilfe und Beratung zu bieten und Sie durch den gesamten Immobilienkaufprozess in der Türkei zu begleiten.

AUSSTATTUNGSMERKMALE

Räumlichkeiten

  • Balkon
  • Doppelverglasung
  • Auffahrt
  • Einbauküche
  • Separater Zugang
  • Terrasse
  • Fußbodenheizung

Tags:

  • Modern
  • Gesundheit
  • Naturblick
  • Mode
  • Investition
  • Neues Zuhause

Besondere Angebote

  •  Entwicklergarantie
LAGE/STANDORT

Standort

Didim is a small, popular, traditional peninsula located in a stunning area in western Turkey. Interestingly, the centre of this area shares a name identical to Didim itself.

Didim is set just inland from the coastline and enjoys a traditional and calmer way of life than the nearby, much busier, seaside resort destination of Altinkum. Altinkum is found directly on the coastline, within a short walk of Didim's Town Centre.

Nearby sits the delightful seaside town of Mavisehir, located to the west. A small harbour resort town that offers calm and relaxing holidays and enjoys beautiful natural landscapes and surroundings.

Entfernungen

Entfernung zur Stadt:

2km

Entfernung zum Strand:

4km Altinkum

Entfernung zum Flughafen:

67km

Mappe/Karte

Ähnlich Immobilien

$140,000

2 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Didim

$115,866

3 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Didim

$262,629

3 Schlafzimmer Villa zu verkaufen

map pin icon Didim

$324,424

4 Schlafzimmer Villa zu verkaufen

map pin icon Didim

$208,558

3 Schlafzimmer Villa zu verkaufen

map pin icon Didim

$91,148

2 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Didim

$101,962

2 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Didim

$105,052

2 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Didim

$149,000

3 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Didim

$196,199

2 Schlafzimmer Villa zu verkaufen

map pin icon Didim

Fragen Sie nach weiteren Informationen



Dankeschön!
Your enquiry has been received.

Wir schätzen Ihr Interesse an Turkey Homes. Einer unserer Berater wird sich so schnell wie möglich bei Ihnen melden.

Wenn Sie in der Zwischenzeit Hilfe benötigen, rufen Sie uns bitte unter + 44 (0) 207 193 1553 an oder senden Sie eine E-Mail an info@turkeyhomes.com.

Bitte überprüfen Sie die oben genannten Fehler und senden Sie das Formular erneut

Diese Immobilie wurde verkauft! Sind Sie sich sicher, dass Sie diese Anfrage noch senden möchten??
Herunterladen Turkey Homes Mobile Anmeldung/ Bewerbung per Smartphone

Currency / Language

make an inquiry
A Must-See Semi-Detached Villa For Sale In Didim – View to the villa from the street
A Must-See Semi-Detached Villa For Sale In Didim – Securely walled and gated exterior
A Must-See Semi-Detached Villa For Sale In Didim – Stunning natural surroundings and plenty of fresh air

A Must-See Semi-Detached Villa For Sale In Didim – Didim Property Investment in Efeler With Private Pool

$293,527 Base price: TRY9500000

  • bed icon 4 Bedrooms
  • bath icon 4 Baths
  • travel icon 3 Floors
  • square icon 170 m2 Floors
  • Property Ref: DID7018VIL
DETAILS

Summary

A modern, semi-detached, Didim property for sale. A newly-built, four-bedroom, villa in Efeler, close to everyday amenities. A fantastic Didim property investment with high rental potential.

Why buy this property?

  • Type: Villa
  • Plot area: 200m2
  • Condition: New build
  • Pool: Private
  • Parking: Private

Details

The Turkey Homes Team is delighted to present this semi-detached, 4-bedroom villa in Didim for sale. It is located in a popular residential area, especially with villa owners. It is found just 2km from Didim's Town Centre and the extremely popular seaside beach resort, Altinkum, set on Turkey's glorious southwestern coastline.

The town centre of Didim is the main central hub for all essential amenities. It is close to the lively resort of Altinkum, well known for its beautiful sandy beaches and colourful nightlife, hosting a large selection of vibrant bars and lovely restaurants.

This destination, with great connections between resorts, can offer several benefits, including easy access to the seaside and glorious beaches. It is also easily accessible via the regular public transport system. The town of Didim enjoys an array of local amenities, including stores, supermarkets, and delightful restaurants.

Due to its proximity to the town centre, you can also visit the wonderful Temple of Apollo, one of Didim's most historical and interesting attractions.

Property Location

This newly built, semi-detached, four-bedroom, modern villa for sale in Didim is located in the Efeler area, a popular residential area with a public bus station, a variety of shops, and some gorgeous restaurants.

A short drive to the centre of Didim Town will bring you to a vast selection of stores, larger supermarkets, cafes, restaurants, medical facilities, schools, exchange offices, tour agencies, etc. 

Villa Description

We present a stunning, brand-new, semi-detached, triplex villa in a private, walled, securely gated plot of 200m2. This spacious villa enjoys a large, completely paved exterior with small lawns, meaning it is easy to maintain and easily accessible for those with disabilities. The living space of this villa is 170m2, set over three floors.

Upon entering via the secure steel entrance door, you will be welcomed by a bright hallway with all rooms leading off and a stylish staircase leading to the upper floors. To the side of the staircase, there is room for storage, and ambient, colourful lighting is set into the ceiling.

The separate living room is huge, with light-toned, high-gloss tile flooring, ambient ceiling lighting and spotlights set into the ceiling, a built-in TV unit, stylish wooden wall features and plenty of natural light that flows into the space. Sliding glass patio doors lead outside to the sun terrace and the private swimming pool.

Moving on, you will be welcomed to the stunning, fully-fitted kitchen. This kitchen is every chef's dream workplace, installed with plenty of crisp white cabinet units, ample jet-black countertop workspace, and a ceramic tile, white, grey, and black mosaic backsplash. The kitchen benefits from fitted spotlighting, bright-white decor, and direct access outside to the private gardens.

You will also find a guest WC on the entrance floor for convenience.

This triplex villa also houses four bedrooms, two of which benefit from ensuite bathrooms. The master bedroom also features a private dressing room, stylish decor touches and modern, blue lighting set into the walls and ceiling. All the bedrooms are laid with warm laminate flooring, neutral, clean decor and spotlighting set into the ceilings. A few bedrooms have access to balconies overlooking the garden, the private swimming pool, and the sun terraces.

The four luxury bathrooms are set over various floors. They all offer modern, stylish sanitaryware units and are fully fitted with all necessary fixtures and accessories.

The top floor of this spacious villa houses a vast roof terrace, perfect for outdoor entertaining, alfresco dining, or simply gazing at the beautiful views. This roof terrace is covered, so it is also useful on rainy days and features spotlighting. 

This newly-built, semi-detached, four-bedroom Didim villa is offered to the Turkey real estate market, including;

  • Outdoor Carpark
  • Private Dressing Room in Master Bedroom
  • Very large, covered roof terrace
  • Electric shutters on the windows
  • Under-floor heating system
  • Private swimming pool
  • Private Garden
  • Paved exterior, easy-to-maintain
  • A great choice for those with disabilities

This newly built, semi-detached, triplex Didim property would be perfect for unforgettable family holidays and permanent, year-round living. It is also an excellent choice for investment in Didim due to its ideal location close to local everyday amenities, easy access to the town, stunning beaches and seaside resorts, and a very easy-to-maintain exterior space.

Contact the Turkey Homes Team today for more information or to arrange a viewing. Our friendly and knowledgeable team of Didim property advisors is here to answer all your Didim real estate queries, offer impartial help and advice, and guide you through the complete Turkey property buying process.

AMENITIES

Facilities:

  • Balcony
  • Double Glazing
  • Driveway
  • Fitted Kitchen
  • Separate Access
  • Terrace
  • Underfloor Heating

Tags:

  • Modern
  • Health
  • Nature View
  • Fashion
  • Investment
  • New Home

Special offers:

  •  Developer Guarantee
LOCATION

Location

Didim is a small, popular, traditional peninsula located in a stunning area in western Turkey. Interestingly, the centre of this area shares a name identical to Didim itself.

Didim is set just inland from the coastline and enjoys a traditional and calmer way of life than the nearby, much busier, seaside resort destination of Altinkum. Altinkum is found directly on the coastline, within a short walk of Didim's Town Centre.

Nearby sits the delightful seaside town of Mavisehir, located to the west. A small harbour resort town that offers calm and relaxing holidays and enjoys beautiful natural landscapes and surroundings.

Distances

Distance to town:

2km

Distance to beach:

4km Altinkum

Distance to airport:

67km

Map

Related Properties

$293,527

4 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

map pin icon Didim

$262,629

3 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

map pin icon Didim

$324,424

4 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

map pin icon Didim

$208,558

3 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

map pin icon Didim

$91,148

2 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Didim

$101,962

2 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Didim

$105,052

2 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Didim

$149,000

3 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Didim

$196,199

2 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

map pin icon Didim

$142,129

3 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Didim

Ask more information



Thank you !
Your enquiry has been received.

We appreciate your interest in Turkey Homes. One of our consultants will get back to you as soon as possible.

In the meantime if you require any assistance please call us on + 44 (0) 207 193 1553 or email us at info@turkeyhomes.com.

Please check the above errors and submit the form again

Download Turkey Homes Mobile Application