Währung / Sprache

make an inquiry
Modern Newly-Built Alanya Property For Sale – Main view showing distance to the seafront
Modern Newly-Built Alanya Property For Sale – A modern apartment block very near the sea
Modern Newly-Built Alanya Property For Sale – Arial view showing the entire complex

Moderne, neu erbaute Alanya-Immobilie zum Verkauf – Alanya-Wohnung mit Stadtblick in Mahmutlar

$92,878 Basispreis: EUR86000

  • bed icon 1 Schlafzimmer
  • bath icon 1 Badezimmer
  • travel icon 1 Etagen
  • square icon 55 m2 Etagen
  • Immobilie/Grundstück Ref: ALA7020APT
DETAILS

Übersicht

Makellose 1-Zimmer-Wohnung in Alanya zum Verkauf in Mahmutlar. Liegt in einem kleinen Komplex, nur 300 m vom Strand entfernt, mit Einrichtungen vor Ort. Eine ausgezeichnete Immobilieninvestition in Alanya.

Warum diese Immobilie erwerben?

  • Art/Model/Typ Apartment
  • Zustand Neubau
  • Schwimmbecken Communal
  • Parkplatz Private
  • Kaution 24/7 Security

Details

Das Team von Turkey Homes freut sich, dieses neu gebaute Apartment mit einem Schlafzimmer und Stadtblick in Alanya zum Verkauf anbieten zu können. Es liegt 300 m vom Strand entfernt in Mahmutlar, einem der beliebtesten Ferienorte Alanyas, zwischen dem Zentrum von Alanya und Gazipasa Flughafen, an der herrlichen Südküste der Türkei.

Mahmutlar, einst eine kleine Stadt, etwa 14 km von Alanya entfernt, wurde vor einem Jahrzehnt von Touristen gegründet und hat sich seitdem zu einem etablierten Badeort mit einer langen Strandpromenade und einer großen Auswahl an Bars, herrlichen Restaurants usw. entwickelt Geschäfte. Das Stadtzentrum bietet eine viel größere Auswahl an Annehmlichkeiten des täglichen Bedarfs, ideal für ein ganzjähriges Leben, da Banken, Supermärkte und Apotheken alle zu Fuß erreichbar sind.

Die Immobilienpreise in Alanya sind günstiger als in vielen anderen Urlaubsgebieten in der Türkei; Da jedoch Immobilieninvestoren beginnen, dieses Entwicklungsgebiet zu entdecken, ist mit einem recht schnellen Preisanstieg zu rechnen.

Standort und komplexe Details

Dieses moderne Apartment mit Stadtblick steht in Mahmutlar zum Verkauf. Es ist nur 300 m vom Meer, dem Sandstrand und dem türkisfarbenen Mittelmeer entfernt.

Das Gebiet profitiert von einer einfachen Anbindung an die umliegenden Gebiete über die Küstenstraße, wobei öffentliche Busverbindungen in alle Gebiete von Alanya verkehren. Das Hauptzentrum von Alanya erreichen Sie in etwas mehr als 20 Minuten, den Kleopatra-Strand in 25 Minuten und den östlich gelegenen Flughafen in etwa 25 bis 30 Minuten.

Die Gegend um Mahmutlar bietet eine große Auswahl an Annehmlichkeiten des täglichen Bedarfs für einen unvergesslichen Urlaub oder ein ganzjähriges Leben mit medizinischen Kliniken, Banken, Apotheken, Geschäften, Schulen, mehreren Supermärkten und einer großen Auswahl an Cafés, Bars und Restaurants mit einer Auswahl an traditionellen türkischen Gerichten und internationale Küche. Größere Einkaufszentren, Krankenhäuser, Universitäten und moderne Sehenswürdigkeiten sind nur wenige Minuten entfernt.

Dieser moderne Komplex besteht aus einem großen, modernen 9-stöckigen Apartmentblock mit Stadtblick. Der Komplex bietet den Bewohnern einen gemeinsamen Außenpool, einen Kinderspielplatz und ein Fitnesscenter mit Sauna. Zur Sicherheit der Bewohner ist es außerdem mit einer Standortsicherung ausgestattet.

Empfohlenes Apartment

Wir präsentieren ein modernes Apartment mit einem Schlafzimmer im 2. Stock. Der Zugang erfolgt über die sichere Lobby über Treppen oder Aufzüge. Die Wohnung wird durch eine Sicherheitstür aus Stahl betreten und ist über eine Audio-Gegensprechanlage mit der Lobby verbunden.

Die Stahltür öffnet sich und gelangt in einen kleinen Flur mit hellem, hochglänzendem Keramikfliesenboden, der in den offenen Wohnbereich führt.

Der geräumige, offene Wohnbereich bietet in der Ecke eine voll ausgestattete, moderne Küche. Es ist mit wunderschönen matten und hölzernen Schrankelementen und großzügigen, hochwertigen Arbeitsflächen ausgestattet.

Dieser Wohnraum profitiert von viel natürlichem Licht, das durch die großen Fenster und Glasschiebetüren auf die Terrasse einströmt. Von diesem Wohnbereich aus gelangt man auf einen Balkon, von dem aus man die Aussicht auf die Umgebung genießen kann. Es ist der perfekte Ort, um bei einem Kaffee zu entspannen und die Leute bequem von Ihrem eigenen Außenbereich aus zu beobachten.

Das Schlafzimmer liegt abseits des Flurs, ein geräumiges Schlafzimmer mit warmem Laminatboden und klarem Dekor in hellen Farbtönen. Dieses schöne, helle Schlafzimmer verfügt über einen französischen Balkon und viel Tageslicht.

Das Badezimmer ist ein schöner, heller Raum mit modernen, hochwertigen Einheiten, einer großen Glasduschkabine und einem WC. Die Wände und der Boden sind mit atemberaubenden, hochglänzenden Keramikfliesen ausgelegt und alle notwendigen Einrichtungsgegenstände und Zubehörteile sind installiert. Unter dem Waschbecken befindet sich ein Stauraum im Schrank.

Immobilieninformationen und Einrichtungen

  • Ein Schlafzimmer, ein Badezimmer, 55 m2 große Wohnung
  • Offene Küche/Wohnzimmer
  • Blick auf die Stadt und die Umgebung
  • Ein Balkon plus ein französischer Balkon
  • Zweiter Stock eines neunstöckigen Gebäudes
  • Eingebaut 2024
  • 300 m zum Meer
  • Gemeinschaftspool im Freien
  • Fitnesscenter/Fitnessstudio
  • Sauna
  • Kinderspielplatz
  • Aufzüge/ Aufzüge
  • Seitensicherheit
  • Generator

Dieses neu gebaute, moderne Apartment mit 1 Schlafzimmer gehört zu den Alanya-Immobilien und verfügt über eine Reihe komplexer Einrichtungen, perfekt für häufige Strandurlaube, ideales Wohnen das ganze Jahr über oder eine fantastische Wahl für Investitionen in Alanya.

Es bietet direkten Zugang zum Zentrum von Alanya und zum Flughafen, Einrichtungen vor Ort und eine Reihe lokaler Annehmlichkeiten und ist ideal gelegen und bietet Blick auf die Stadt.

Wenden Sie sich noch heute an Turkey Homes, um ausführliche Informationen oder andere erforderliche Informationen zu erhalten. Unsere sachkundigen und freundlichen Immobilienberater in Alanya beantworten alle Ihre Immobilienfragen in der Türkei, bieten Einblicke in potenzielle Mieteinnahmen und begleiten Sie durch den gesamten Immobilienkaufprozess in Alanya.

AUSSTATTUNGSMERKMALE

Räumlichkeiten

  • Balkon
  • Erholung für Kinder
  • Doppelverglasung
  • Anlagen
  • Einbauküche
  • Fitnessstudio
  • Aufzug
  • Sauna

Tags:

  • Modern
  • Investition
  • Neues Zuhause

Besondere Angebote

  •  Entwicklergarantie
LAGE/STANDORT

Standort

Alanya is a popular destination on the stunning south coast of Turkey, approximately 125km from Antalya. It enjoys long, hot summers and cooler, sometimes wet winters.

This destination used to be accessed via Antalya International Airport, with a transfer time of approximately 2 hours. However, with the new airport in the Gazipasa area, transfer times are down to just 45 minutes.

This has had a huge impact on both tourism and the property market. An increasing number of global tourists and investors are visiting the area, which has meant a much greater demand for property from both the local people and the tourism industry.

Entfernungen

Entfernung zur Stadt:

14km

Entfernung zum Strand:

300m

Entfernung zum Flughafen:

28km

Mappe/Karte

Ähnlich Immobilien

$253,793

2 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Alanya

$290,512

4 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Alanya

$143,636

2 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Alanya

$188,995

3 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Alanya

$178,195

2 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Alanya

$181,435

2 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Alanya

$145,796

2 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Alanya

$83,158

1 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Alanya

$107,997

1 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Alanya

$66,958

1 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Alanya

Fragen Sie nach weiteren Informationen



Dankeschön!
Your enquiry has been received.

Wir schätzen Ihr Interesse an Turkey Homes. Einer unserer Berater wird sich so schnell wie möglich bei Ihnen melden.

Wenn Sie in der Zwischenzeit Hilfe benötigen, rufen Sie uns bitte unter + 44 (0) 207 193 1553 an oder senden Sie eine E-Mail an info@turkeyhomes.com.

Bitte überprüfen Sie die oben genannten Fehler und senden Sie das Formular erneut

Herunterladen Turkey Homes Mobile Anmeldung/ Bewerbung per Smartphone

Currency / Language

make an inquiry
Modern Newly-Built Alanya Property For Sale – Main view showing distance to the seafront
Modern Newly-Built Alanya Property For Sale – A modern apartment block very near the sea
Modern Newly-Built Alanya Property For Sale – Arial view showing the entire complex

Modern Newly Built Alanya Property For Sale – City View Alanya Apartment In Mahmutlar

$92,878 Base price: EUR86000

  • bed icon 1 Bedrooms
  • bath icon 1 Baths
  • travel icon 1 Floors
  • square icon 55 m2 Floors
  • Property Ref: ALA7020APT
DETAILS

Summary

Immaculate 1-bed Alanya apartment for sale in Mahmutlar. Located on a small complex just 300m from the beach with on-site facilities. An Excellent Alanya real estate investment.

Why buy this property?

  • Type: Apartment
  • Condition: New build
  • Pool: Communal
  • Parking: Private
  • Security: 24/7 Security

Details

The team at Turkey Homes are thrilled to present this city view, one-bedroom, newly-built apartment in Alanya for sale, located 300m from the beach in Mahmutlar, one of Alanya's most popular holiday resorts, found between the centre of Alanya and Gazipasa airport, on the glorious south coast of Turkey.

Once a small town, Mahmutlar, located around 14km from Alanya, was founded by tourists a decade ago and has since developed into a well-established seaside holiday resort with a long stretch of beachfront promenade and a huge array of bars, delightful restaurants, and shops. The town centre offers a much wider range of everyday amenities, ideal for year-round living, with banks, supermarkets, and chemists all within walking distance.

Alanya property prices are more affordable than in many other resort areas in Turkey; however, as property investors start to discover this developing area, prices are expected to increase quite rapidly.

Location & Complex Details

This modern, city-view apartment is for sale in Mahmutlar. It is just 300m from the seafront, the sandy beach, and the turquoise Mediterranean Sea.

The area benefits from easy access to surrounding areas via the coastal road, with public bus services running to all areas in Alanya. The main centre of Alanya can be reached in just over 20 minutes, Cleopatra Beach in 25 minutes, and the airport, which is situated to the east, in approximately 25-30 minutes.

The Mahmutlar area offers a large selection of daily amenities for unforgettable holidays or year-round living with medical clinics, banks, chemists, shops, schools, several supermarkets and a wide selection of coffee shops, bars and restaurants, with a choice of traditional Turkish and international cuisines. Larger shopping centres, hospitals, universities and modern attractions are only a few minutes away.

This modern complex consists of one large, modern 9-storey apartment block that enjoys city views. The complex offers an outdoor, shared swimming pool, a children's playground, and a fitness centre with a sauna for the residents' use. It is also secure with site security for the residents' safety.

Featured Apartment

We present a one-bedroom, modern apartment located on the 2nd floor. It can be accessed via the secure lobby using stairs or lifts. The apartment is entered through a steel security door and connected to the lobby with an audio intercom system.

The steel door opens to find a small hallway with light, high-gloss, ceramic tile flooring leading into the open-plan living area.

The spacious, open-plan living area offers a fully fitted, modern kitchen set in the corner. It is decked out with gorgeous matte and wooden cabinet units and ample, quality countertop work surfaces.

This living space benefits from lots of natural light, which flows into it via the large windows and glass sliding patio doors. A balcony can be accessed from this living space to enjoy the surrounding views. It's the perfect place to relax with a coffee and people-watch from the comfort of your own outdoor space.

The bedroom is set off the hallway, a spacious bedroom with warm laminate flooring and crisp, light-toned decor. This lovely, bright bedroom enjoys a French balcony and abundant natural light.

The bathroom is a lovely, bright space with modern, high-quality units, a large glass shower cabin, and a WC. The walls and flooring are laid with stunning, high-gloss ceramic tile, and all necessary fixtures and accessories are installed. Cabinet storage is found under the wash basin.

Property Infomation and Facilities

  • One bedroom, One bathroom 55 m2 Apartment
  • Open-plan kitchen/ Living Room
  • City and surrounding views
  • One balcony plus one French balcony
  • Second Floor of a nine-storey building
  • Built-In 2024
  • 300m to the seafront 
  • Outdoor Communal Swimming Pool
  • Fitness Centre/ Gym
  • Sauna
  • Children's Play Area
  • Lifts/ Elevators
  • Site Security
  • Generator

This 1-bedroom, newly-built, modern apartment is presented to the Alanya real estate with a range of on-complex facilities, perfect for frequent beach holidays, ideal year-round living or a fantastic choice for investment in Alanya. 

It boasts straightforward access to the centre of Alanya and the airport, on-site facilities, and an array of local amenities and is ideally located and enjoying city views.

Contact Turkey Homes today for full details or any other required information. Our knowledgeable and friendly Alanya real estate advisors will answer all your Turkey real estate queries, offer insight into potential rental income, and guide you through the complete Alanya property buying process.

AMENITIES

Facilities:

  • Balcony
  • Children's Recreation
  • Double Glazing
  • Facilities
  • Fitted Kitchen
  • Gym
  • Lift
  • Sauna

Tags:

  • Modern
  • Investment
  • New Home

Special offers:

  •  Developer Guarantee
LOCATION

Location

Alanya is a popular destination on the stunning south coast of Turkey, approximately 125km from Antalya. It enjoys long, hot summers and cooler, sometimes wet winters.

This destination used to be accessed via Antalya International Airport, with a transfer time of approximately 2 hours. However, with the new airport in the Gazipasa area, transfer times are down to just 45 minutes.

This has had a huge impact on both tourism and the property market. An increasing number of global tourists and investors are visiting the area, which has meant a much greater demand for property from both the local people and the tourism industry.

Distances

Distance to town:

14km

Distance to beach:

300m

Distance to airport:

28km

Map

Related Properties

$107,997

1 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Alanya

$66,958

1 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Alanya

$134,996

2 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Alanya

$215,994

3 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Alanya

$334,791

2 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Alanya

$165,236

3 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Alanya

$129,597

2 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Alanya

$203,035

2 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Alanya

$91,798

1 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Alanya

$92,878

1 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Alanya

Ask more information



Thank you !
Your enquiry has been received.

We appreciate your interest in Turkey Homes. One of our consultants will get back to you as soon as possible.

In the meantime if you require any assistance please call us on + 44 (0) 207 193 1553 or email us at info@turkeyhomes.com.

Please check the above errors and submit the form again

Download Turkey Homes Mobile Application