Währung / Sprache

make an inquiry
Newly Built, Modern Alanya Property For Sale – View to apartment block close to the sea
Newly Built, Modern Alanya Property For Sale – Tall apartment block
Newly Built, Modern Alanya Property For Sale – Arial view of entire complex

Neu gebaute, moderne Alanya-Immobilie zum Verkauf – Alanya-Wohnung mit Blick auf die Stadt und die Natur in Mahmutlar

$91,798 Basispreis: EUR85000

  • bed icon 1 Schlafzimmer
  • bath icon 1 Badezimmer
  • travel icon 1 Etagen
  • square icon 55 m2 Etagen
  • Immobilie/Grundstück Ref: ALA7023APT
DETAILS

Übersicht

Moderne 1-Zimmer-Wohnung zum Verkauf in Mahmutlar, Alanya. Das Hotel liegt in einer atemberaubenden Anlage, nur 800 m vom Strand entfernt. Eine fantastische Immobilieninvestition in Alanya.

Warum diese Immobilie erwerben?

  • Art/Model/Typ Apartment
  • Zustand Neubau
  • Schwimmbecken Communal
  • Parkplatz Private
  • Kaution 24/7 Security

Details

Das Team von Turkey Homes freut sich, dieses neu gebaute Apartment mit einem Schlafzimmer und Blick auf die Stadt und die Natur in Alanya zum Verkauf anbieten zu können. Es liegt nur 800 m vom Strand entfernt in Mahmutlar, einem der meistbesuchten Ferienorte Alanyas. Die Wohnung liegt zwischen dem Zentrum von Alanya und dem Flughafen Gazipasa an der atemberaubenden Südküste der Türkei.

Mahmutlar, etwa 14 km von Alanya entfernt, war einst eine kleine Stadt, wurde von Touristen gegründet und hat sich seitdem zu einem etablierten Badeort mit einer langen Strandpromenade und einer riesigen Auswahl an Bars, schönen Restaurants und vielen Geschäften entwickelt. Das Stadtzentrum bietet eine viel größere Auswahl an Annehmlichkeiten des täglichen Bedarfs, ideal für ein ganzjähriges Leben, da Supermärkte, Banken und Apotheken alle zu Fuß erreichbar sind.

Die Immobilienpreise in Alanya sind weitaus günstiger als in vielen anderen Urlaubsgebieten in der Türkei; Da jedoch Immobilieninvestoren beginnen, dieses Wohngebiet zu entdecken, wird mit einem raschen Preisanstieg gerechnet.

Standort und komplexe Details

Dieses moderne Apartment mit Stadt- und Naturblick steht in Mahmutlar zum Verkauf. Es ist 800 m von der Küste, dem goldenen Sandstrand und dem glitzernden türkisfarbenen Mittelmeer entfernt.

Das Gebiet profitiert von einer einfachen Anbindung an die umliegenden Gebiete über die Küstenstraße, wobei regelmäßig öffentliche Busse in alle Gebiete in Alanya verkehren. Das Hauptzentrum von Alanya erreichen Sie in etwas mehr als 20 Minuten, den wunderschönen Kleopatra-Strand in 25 Minuten und den östlich gelegenen Flughafen in 25-30 Minuten.

Die Gegend um Mahmutlar bietet mit mehreren Supermärkten, medizinischen Kliniken, Banken, Apotheken, Schulen und einer Auswahl an Cafés, Bars und Restaurants eine große Auswahl an alltäglichen Annehmlichkeiten für ein ideales Leben das ganze Jahr über, mit einer Auswahl an traditioneller türkischer oder internationaler Küche. Größere Einkaufszentren, Krankenhäuser, Universitäten und moderne Sehenswürdigkeiten sind nur wenige Minuten entfernt.

Dieser moderne Komplex verfügt über einen großen, 9-stöckigen Apartmentblock mit Blick auf die Natur und die Stadt. Der Komplex bietet den Bewohnern einen Gemeinschaftspool im Innen- und Außenbereich, ein Kinderspielzimmer und ein Fitnesscenter mit Sauna, Dampfbad und Türkischem Bad. Zur Sicherheit der Bewohner ist es außerdem mit einer Standortsicherung ausgestattet.

Empfohlenes Apartment

Wir präsentieren eine Ein-Zimmer-Wohnung im 5. Stock. Der Zugang erfolgt über die sichere Gemeinschaftslobby über Treppen oder Aufzüge. Der Zugang zur Wohnung erfolgt durch eine Sicherheitstür aus Stahl, die über eine Audio-Gegensprechanlage mit der Lobby verbunden ist.

Die Stahltür öffnet sich zu einem kleinen Flur mit hellem, hochglänzendem Keramikfliesenboden, der direkt zum offenen Wohnbereich führt.

Der geräumige, offene Wohnbereich bietet in der Ecke eine voll ausgestattete Küche. Es ist mit strahlend weißen Schrankelementen und großzügigen, hochwertigen Arbeitsflächen ausgestattet.

Dieser Wohnraum genießt viel natürliches Licht, das durch die riesigen raumhohen Fenster und Glasschiebetüren auf der Terrasse in den Raum strömt. Von diesem Wohnbereich aus haben Sie Zugang zu einem großen Balkon, von dem aus Sie die Aussicht auf die umliegende Natur und die Stadt sowie den Ausblick auf den gemeinschaftlich genutzten Außenpool genießen können. Es ist der perfekte Ort, um bei einer Tasse Kaffee zu entspannen und das Treiben bequem von Ihrem Außenbereich aus zu beobachten.

Das Schlafzimmer liegt abseits des Flurs, ein helles und luftiges Schlafzimmer mit Keramikfliesenboden und hellem Dekor. Dieses schöne, helle Schlafzimmer genießt viel natürliches Licht.

Das wunderschöne Badezimmer verfügt über moderne, hochwertige Sanitäranlagen, eine Glasduschkabine und ein WC. Die Wände und der Boden sind mit atemberaubenden, hochglänzenden Keramikfliesen ausgelegt und alle Einrichtungsgegenstände und Zubehörteile sind installiert. Unter dem Waschbecken befindet sich ein Stauraum im Schrank.

Immobilieninformationen und Einrichtungen

  • Ein Schlafzimmer, ein Badezimmer, 55 m2 Wohnfläche
  • Offene Küche/Wohnzimmer
  • Stadt- und Naturblick
  • Ein Balkon
  • Fünfte Etage eines neunstöckigen Gebäudes
  • Eingebaut 2023
  • 800 m zum Meer
  • Gemeinschaftspool im Innen- und Außenbereich
  • Fitnesscenter/Fitnessstudio
  • Sauna, Dampfbad und Türkisches Bad
  • Kinderspielzimmer
  • Aufzüge/ Aufzüge
  • Seitensicherheit
  • Generator
  • Pergola-Sitzbereiche
  • Parkplatz

Dieses hübsche, neu gebaute, moderne Apartment mit 1 Schlafzimmer gehört zu den Alanya-Immobilien und verfügt über eine breite Palette an Einrichtungen auf dem Komplex, perfekt für häufige Urlaube, ideales Wohnen das ganze Jahr über oder eine ausgezeichnete Wahl für Investitionen in Alanya.

Es bietet direkten Zugang zum Zentrum von Alanya und zum Flughafen, viele Einrichtungen vor Ort und eine Auswahl an lokalen Annehmlichkeiten. Es ist ideal gelegen und bietet Aussicht auf die Natur und die Stadt.

Wenden Sie sich noch heute an Turkey Homes, um ausführliche Informationen oder andere erforderliche Informationen zu erhalten. Unsere sachkundigen Alanya-Immobilienberater beantworten gerne alle Ihre Immobilienanfragen in der Türkei, bieten Einblicke in potenzielle Mieteinnahmen und begleiten Sie durch den gesamten Immobilienkaufprozess in Alanya.

AUSSTATTUNGSMERKMALE

Räumlichkeiten

  • Balkon
  • Erholung für Kinder
  • Doppelverglasung
  • Anlagen
  • Einbauküche
  • Fitnessstudio
  • Aufzug
  • Sauna
  • Terrasse
  • Türkisches Bad

Tags:

  • Modern
  • Naturblick
  • Investition
  • Neues Zuhause

Besondere Angebote

  •  Entwicklergarantie
LAGE/STANDORT

Standort

Alanya is a top-rated holiday destination on the glorious south coast of Turkey, approximately 125km from Antalya. It enjoys beautiful, long, hot summers and cool, sometimes wet winters.

This destination used to be accessible via Antalya International Airport, with a transfer time of approximately 2 hours. However, the new airport in the Gazipasa area has shorter transfer times, approximately 45 minutes.

This has had a major impact on both tourism and the property market. A rapidly increasing number of worldwide tourists and investors are flocking to the area, which has meant a much higher demand for property from the local people and the tourism industry.

Entfernungen

Entfernung zur Stadt:

14km

Entfernung zum Strand:

800m

Entfernung zum Flughafen:

28km

Mappe/Karte

Ähnlich Immobilien

$253,793

2 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Alanya

$290,512

4 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Alanya

$143,636

2 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Alanya

$188,995

3 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Alanya

$178,195

2 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Alanya

$181,435

2 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Alanya

$145,796

2 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Alanya

$83,158

1 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Alanya

$107,997

1 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Alanya

$66,958

1 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Alanya

Fragen Sie nach weiteren Informationen



Dankeschön!
Your enquiry has been received.

Wir schätzen Ihr Interesse an Turkey Homes. Einer unserer Berater wird sich so schnell wie möglich bei Ihnen melden.

Wenn Sie in der Zwischenzeit Hilfe benötigen, rufen Sie uns bitte unter + 44 (0) 207 193 1553 an oder senden Sie eine E-Mail an info@turkeyhomes.com.

Bitte überprüfen Sie die oben genannten Fehler und senden Sie das Formular erneut

Herunterladen Turkey Homes Mobile Anmeldung/ Bewerbung per Smartphone

Currency / Language

make an inquiry
Newly Built, Modern Alanya Property For Sale – View to apartment block close to the sea
Newly Built, Modern Alanya Property For Sale – Tall apartment block
Newly Built, Modern Alanya Property For Sale – Arial view of entire complex

Newly Built, Modern Alanya Property For Sale – City and Nature View Alanya Apartment In Mahmutlar

$91,798 Base price: EUR85000

  • bed icon 1 Bedrooms
  • bath icon 1 Baths
  • travel icon 1 Floors
  • square icon 55 m2 Floors
  • Property Ref: ALA7023APT
DETAILS

Summary

Modern 1-bed apartment for sale in Mahmutlar, Alanya. Located on a stunning complex just 800m from the beach. A fantastic Alanya real estate investment.

Why buy this property?

  • Type: Apartment
  • Condition: New build
  • Pool: Communal
  • Parking: Private
  • Security: 24/7 Security

Details

The Turkey Homes team is excited to present this city- and nature-view one-bedroom, newly-built apartment in Alanya for sale. It is located just 800m from the beach in Mahmutlar, one of Alanya's most visited holiday resorts. The apartment is located between the centre of Alanya and Gazipasa airport on the stunning south coast of Turkey.

Once just a small town, Mahmutlar, located around 14km from Alanya, was founded by tourists and has since developed into an established seaside holiday resort, with a vast stretch of beachfront promenade and a huge selection of bars, lovely restaurants, and many shops. The town centre offers a much wider range of daily amenities, perfect for year-round living, with supermarkets, banks and chemists all within walking distance.

Alanya property prices are far more affordable than in many other resort areas in Turkey; however, as property investors begin to discover this residential area, prices are expected to increase rapidly.

Location & Complex Details

This modern city and nature-view apartment is for sale in Mahmutlar. It is 800m from the seafront, the golden, sandy beach, and the glistening turquoise Mediterranean Sea.

The area benefits from easy access to the local surrounding areas via the coastal road, with regular public buses running to all areas in Alanya. The main centre of Alanya can be reached in just over 20 minutes, the beautiful Cleopatra Beach in 25 minutes, and the airport, which is situated to the east, in 25-30 minutes.

The Mahmutlar area offers a vast selection of everyday amenities for ideal year-round living with several supermarkets, medical clinics, banks, chemists, schools, and a selection of coffee shops, bars and restaurants, with a choice of traditional Turkish or international cuisines. Bigger shopping centres, hospitals, universities and modern attractions are just a few minutes away.

This modern complex has a large, 9-storey apartment block that enjoys nature and city views. The complex offers an indoor and outdoor communal swimming pool, a children's playroom, and a fitness centre with a sauna, steam room and Turkish bath for the residents' use. It is also secure with site security for the residents' safety.

Featured Apartment

We present a one-bedroom apartment located on the 5th floor. It can be accessed via the secure communal lobby using stairs or lifts. The apartment is entered through a steel security door connected to the lobby with an audio intercom system.

The steel door opens to a small hallway with light, high-gloss ceramic tile flooring that leads directly to the open-plan living area.

The spacious, open-plan living area offers a fully fitted kitchen in the corner. It is decked out with crisp white cabinet units and ample, high-quality countertop work surfaces.

This living space enjoys lots of natural light, which flows into the space via the huge floor-to-ceiling windows and glass sliding patio doors. A large balcony can be accessed from this living space to enjoy the surrounding natural and city views and views down to the shared outdoor pool. It's the perfect place to relax with a cuppa and watch the world go by from the comfort of your outdoor space.

The bedroom is set off the hallway, a bright and airy bedroom with ceramic tile flooring and light-toned decor. This lovely, bright bedroom enjoys abundant natural light.

The gorgeous bathroom has modern, high-quality sanitaryware, a glass shower cabin, and a WC. The walls and flooring are laid with stunning, high-gloss ceramic tile, and all fixtures and accessories are installed. Cabinet storage is found under the wash basin.

Property Infomation and Facilities

  • One bedroom, One bathroom, 55 m2 living space
  • Open-plan kitchen/ Living Room
  • City and nature views
  • One balcony 
  • Fifth Floor of a nine-storey building
  • Built-In 2023
  • 800m to the seafront 
  • Outdoor and indoor Communal Swimming Pool
  • Fitness Centre/ Gym
  • Sauna, Steam room and Turkish bath
  • Children's Playroom
  • Lifts/ Elevators
  • Site Security
  • Generator
  • Pergola seating areas
  • Carpark

This lovely,1-bedroom, newly-built, modern apartment is presented to the Alanya real estate with a wide range of on-complex facilities, perfect for frequent holidays, ideal year-round living or an excellent choice for investment in Alanya. 

It has straightforward access to the centre of Alanya and the airport, many on-site facilities, and a selection of local amenities. It is ideally located and enjoys nature and city views.

Contact Turkey Homes today for full details or any other required information. Our knowledgeable Alanya real estate advisors will happily answer all your Turkey real estate queries, offer insight into potential rental income, and guide you through the complete Alanya property buying process.

AMENITIES

Facilities:

  • Balcony
  • Children's Recreation
  • Double Glazing
  • Facilities
  • Fitted Kitchen
  • Gym
  • Lift
  • Sauna
  • Terrace
  • Turkish Bath

Tags:

  • Modern
  • Nature View
  • Investment
  • New Home

Special offers:

  •  Developer Guarantee
LOCATION

Location

Alanya is a top-rated holiday destination on the glorious south coast of Turkey, approximately 125km from Antalya. It enjoys beautiful, long, hot summers and cool, sometimes wet winters.

This destination used to be accessible via Antalya International Airport, with a transfer time of approximately 2 hours. However, the new airport in the Gazipasa area has shorter transfer times, approximately 45 minutes.

This has had a major impact on both tourism and the property market. A rapidly increasing number of worldwide tourists and investors are flocking to the area, which has meant a much higher demand for property from the local people and the tourism industry.

Distances

Distance to town:

14km

Distance to beach:

800m

Distance to airport:

28km

Map

Related Properties

$107,997

1 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Alanya

$66,958

1 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Alanya

$134,996

2 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Alanya

$215,994

3 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Alanya

$334,791

2 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Alanya

$165,236

3 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Alanya

$129,597

2 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Alanya

$203,035

2 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Alanya

$91,798

1 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Alanya

$92,878

1 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Alanya

Ask more information



Thank you !
Your enquiry has been received.

We appreciate your interest in Turkey Homes. One of our consultants will get back to you as soon as possible.

In the meantime if you require any assistance please call us on + 44 (0) 207 193 1553 or email us at info@turkeyhomes.com.

Please check the above errors and submit the form again

Download Turkey Homes Mobile Application