Währung / Sprache

make an inquiry
Three-Bedroom Sea View Alanya Duplex Apartment For Sale - Glorious sea and nature views from the property
Three-Bedroom Sea View Alanya Duplex Apartment For Sale - View to apartment building
Three-Bedroom Sea View Alanya Duplex Apartment For Sale - Exterior staircase up to apartments

Apartment mit drei Schlafzimmern und Meerblick in Alanya zu verkaufen – Immobilieninvestition in Alanya im beliebten Kargicak

$165,236 Basispreis: EUR153000

  • bed icon 3 Schlafzimmer
  • bath icon 2 Badezimmer
  • travel icon 2 Etagen
  • square icon 137 m2 Etagen
  • Immobilie/Grundstück Ref: ALA7035APT
DETAILS

Übersicht

Komplett möblierte Immobilie mit Meerblick zum Verkauf in Alanya. 3-Zimmer-Wohnung in Kargicak mit Meerblick. Tolle Immobilieninvestition in Alanya in Kargicak.

Warum diese Immobilie erwerben?

Details

Das Team von Turkey Homes freut sich, dieses luxuriöse, komplett möblierte Apartment mit drei Schlafzimmern in Alanya zum Verkauf anbieten zu können. Es bietet Meerblick und liegt in der hübschen Stadt Kargicak, nur wenige Autominuten vom Zentrum von Alanya im Süden der Türkei entfernt.

Kargicak liegt östlich des historischen Zentrums von Alanya und des beliebten Viertels Mahmutlar. Dieses weniger bekannte Gebiet hat sich seit der Eröffnung des neuen Flughafens in Gazipasa zu einem sehr begehrten Urlaubsziel für ausländische Touristen entwickelt.

Die Stadt bietet immer noch eine entspannte Atmosphäre, obwohl es in den Sommermonaten ziemlich voll werden kann, wenn Touristen die Bars, Restaurants und atemberaubenden Sandstrände füllen. Da die Stadt immer beliebter wurde, profitierte sie von der Entwicklung zahlreicher Apartmentkomplexe, um der Nachfrage europäischer Besucher nach hochwertigen Ferienhäusern gerecht zu werden.

Die Gegend bietet zahlreiche lokale Annehmlichkeiten, darunter Supermärkte, Geschäfte, Banken, medizinische Einrichtungen und Schulen. Somit wird die Gegend von Kargicak nun auch als ganzjähriges Wohngebiet ausgewählt. Der etwa 30 Minuten entfernte Flughafen ist leicht zu erreichen und das Zentrum von Alanya ist nur eine kurze Autofahrt entfernt.

Lage und Details des modernen Komplexes

Dieses zum Verkauf stehende Maisonette-Apartment mit 3 Schlafzimmern und Meerblick in Kargicak liegt in der Nähe des goldenen Sandstrandes und des glitzernden türkisfarbenen Mittelmeers.

Das örtliche Einkaufsviertel mit Supermärkten, Banken und Geldautomaten, Cafés, Restaurants, einem Kinderpark und vielem mehr erreichen Sie bequem zu Fuß. Mit einer kurzen Busfahrt erreichen Sie viele weitere Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und Sehenswürdigkeiten.

Empfohlenes Apartment

Wir präsentieren ein Apartment mit 3 Schlafzimmern, komplett eingerichtet und mit Blick auf das Meer, die Natur und die Stadt.

Der Eingang erfolgt durch eine Stahltür mit Audio-Gegensprechanlage, die mit der Haupteingangstür verbunden ist und direkt in den offenen, geräumigen Wohnbereich und die Küche direkt an der Seite führt. Der Loungebereich ist schön, mit viel Platz, moderner Einrichtung, Klimaanlage und Zugang zum Balkon.

Klimaanlage, Keramikfliesenboden, sauberes Dekor in neutralen Farbtönen und alle sichtbaren Möbel sind installiert. Die voll ausgestattete Küche beherbergt eine Frühstückstheke mit eingebautem Herd, viel Stauraum im Schrank und ausreichend Arbeitsplatten. Alle Elektrogeräte, einschließlich Herd, Herd, Backofen und Geschirrspüler, wurden installiert.

Neben der Küche finden Sie im Erdgeschoss ein praktisches Badezimmer, komplett ausgestattet mit Duschkabine, WC, Waschbecken und Stauraum, darunter angebrachte Spiegel und Accessoires.

Auf dieser Eingangsetage befindet sich das erste Schlafzimmer. Es ist ein riesiger Raum mit Keramikfliesenboden, Klimaanlage, einem Doppel- und einem Einzelbett, viel Tageslicht und Lagerschränken.

Die Treppe hinauf, vorbei am kleinen Essbereich, finden Sie das zweite Schlafzimmer. Dieses sehr geräumige, helle und luftige Zimmer verfügt über Kleiderschränke, kleinere Möbel und ein modernes Doppelbett. Dieses Zimmer bietet Zugang zu einem schönen Balkon mit viel Platz zum Sitzen oder Essen im Freien mit herrlichem Blick auf die Natur und frischer Luft.

Das dritte und letzte Schlafzimmer ist ein weiteres sehr geräumiges Zimmer, eingerichtet als Doppelzimmer mit Möbeln, viel Platz und viel Licht. Dieses Zimmer bietet Zugang zum Balkon mit herrlichem Blick auf die Natur und das Meer. Es ist der perfekte Ort, um anstrengenden Tagen zu entfliehen und bei Kaffee und frischer Luft zu entspannen.

Die Badezimmer sind komplett mit allen Sanitäranlagen, Duschkabinen, WCs und Schränken ausgestattet. Sie sind außerdem vollständig mit Keramikfliesen an Wänden und Boden gefliest und mit allen notwendigen Einrichtungsgegenständen ausgestattet.

Diese Immobilie wird dem Alanya-Immobilienmarkt komplett möbliert angeboten, wobei der Preis alle Haushaltsgeräte und Klimaanlagen beinhaltet.

Insgesamt ist diese zum Verkauf stehende moderne Immobilie in Alanya ein ideales Zuhause für unvergessliche Ferien, geeignet für das ganze Jahr über oder eine ausgezeichnete Immobilieninvestition in Alanya. Es liegt ganz in der Nähe der Strände und des Stadtzentrums, verfügt über zahlreiche örtliche Annehmlichkeiten, bietet eine sehr gute Anbindung an das Zentrum und den Flughafen und genießt außerdem Meerblick.

Wenden Sie sich noch heute an Turkey Homes, um weitere Informationen zu erhalten. Unsere engagierten Alanya-Immobilienberater beantworten gerne alle Ihre Fragen, bieten Einblicke in die potenziellen Mieteinnahmen und begleiten Sie vollständig durch den Immobilienkaufprozess in Alanya.

AUSSTATTUNGSMERKMALE

Räumlichkeiten

  • Klimaanlage
  • Balkon
  • Elektrogeräte
  • Ausgestattete Küche
  • Einbauküche

Tags:

  • Modern
  • Gesundheit
  • Seeblick
  • Naturblick
  • Investition

Besondere Angebote

  •  Voll möbliert
  •  Weiße Ware inklusive
LAGE/STANDORT

Standort

Alanya is an exquisite destination set on the Mediterranean coastline of southern Turkey. It is found to the east of Antalya and is known as the Turkish Riviera. It boasts miles upon miles of golden sandy beaches, some of which are awarded the Blue Flag for cleanliness.

Central Alanya has a colourful, lively nightlife with a vast selection of bars and nightclubs where you can dance the night away. The busiest area is found around the harbour, where many locals enjoy gathering at the weekend. There are also plenty of more relaxing bars if that's your style. You can also shop at larger shopping malls or maze-like bazaars.

Entfernungen

Entfernung zur Stadt:

13km Alanya

Entfernung zum Strand:

1km

Entfernung zum Flughafen:

26km

Mappe/Karte

Ähnlich Immobilien

$253,793

2 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Alanya

$290,512

4 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Alanya

$143,636

2 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Alanya

$188,995

3 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Alanya

$178,195

2 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Alanya

$181,435

2 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Alanya

$145,796

2 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Alanya

$83,158

1 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Alanya

$107,997

1 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Alanya

$66,958

1 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Alanya

Fragen Sie nach weiteren Informationen



Dankeschön!
Your enquiry has been received.

Wir schätzen Ihr Interesse an Turkey Homes. Einer unserer Berater wird sich so schnell wie möglich bei Ihnen melden.

Wenn Sie in der Zwischenzeit Hilfe benötigen, rufen Sie uns bitte unter + 44 (0) 207 193 1553 an oder senden Sie eine E-Mail an info@turkeyhomes.com.

Bitte überprüfen Sie die oben genannten Fehler und senden Sie das Formular erneut

Herunterladen Turkey Homes Mobile Anmeldung/ Bewerbung per Smartphone

Currency / Language

make an inquiry
Three-Bedroom Sea View Alanya Duplex Apartment For Sale - Glorious sea and nature views from the property
Three-Bedroom Sea View Alanya Duplex Apartment For Sale - View to apartment building
Three-Bedroom Sea View Alanya Duplex Apartment For Sale - Exterior staircase up to apartments

Three-Bedroom Sea View Alanya Apartment For Sale - Alanya Property Investment In Popular Kargicak

$165,236 Base price: EUR153000

  • bed icon 3 Bedrooms
  • bath icon 2 Baths
  • travel icon 2 Floors
  • square icon 137 m2 Floors
  • Property Ref: ALA7035APT
DETAILS

Summary

Fully furnished, sea-view property for sale in Alanya. 3-bedroom apartment in Kargicak with sea views. Great buy Alanya property investment in Kargicak.

Why buy this property?

Details

The team at Turkey Homes is pleased to offer this luxury, fully furnished, three-bedroom apartment in Alanya for sale. It offers sea views and is set in the pretty town of Kargicak, just a few minutes' drive from the centre of Alanya in southern Turkey.

Kargicak is located east of Alanya's historical centre and the popular Mahmutlar area. This less-known area has become a very desirable holiday resort destination for overseas tourists since the opening of the new airport in Gazipasa.

The town still offers a relaxed atmosphere, though it can get pretty busy during the summer months as tourists fill the bars, restaurants, and stunning sandy beaches. As the town has become more popular, it has benefited from the development of many apartment complexes to meet European visitors' demand for high-end holiday homes.

The area provides ample local amenities, including supermarkets, shops, banks, medical facilities, and schools. Thus, the Kargicak area is now also chosen for year-round living. It has easy access to the airport, which is approximately 30 minutes away, and is only a short drive to the centre of Alanya.

Location and Modern Complex Details

This 3-bedroom, sea-view, three-bedroom duplex apartment for sale in Kargicak is located close to the golden sandy beach and the glistening turquoise Mediterranean Sea.

You can easily reach the local shopping area, which hosts supermarkets, banks and ATMs, cafes, restaurants, a children's park and much more, all within walking distance; a short bus drive, you can reach many more shopping locations and attractions.

Featured Apartment

We present a 3-bedroom apartment featuring all furnishings and enjoying views of the sea, nature and city.

Entered through a steel door with an audio intercom, connected to the main entrance door and opening directly into the open-plan, spacious living area and kitchen directly to the side. The lounge area is lovely, with plenty of space, modern furnishings, air conditioning, and access to the balcony.

Air conditioning, ceramic tile flooring, clean, neutral-tone decor, and all-seen furnishings are installed. The fully fitted kitchen hosts a breakfast bar with the stove hob fitted, plenty of cabinet storage space and ample countertops. All electrical white goods, including a stove, hob, oven, and dishwasher, have been installed.

Next to the kitchen, you will discover a handy, ground-floor bathroom, fully installed with a shower cabin, WC, wash basin, and storage, with mirrors and accessories fitted below.

The first bedroom is found on this entrance floor. It is a huge room with ceramic tile flooring, air conditioning, a double and a single bed, lots of daylight, and storage cabinets.

Up the stairs, past the small dining area, you will find the second bedroom. This very spacious, light, and airy room has wardrobes, smaller furnishings, and a modern double bed. This room has access to a lovely balcony, with plenty of room for seating or alfresco dining with beautiful nature views and fresh air.

The third and final bedroom is another very spacious room, set up as a double room with furnishings, lots of space, and plenty of light. This room has balcony access with stunning nature and sea views. It is the perfect place to escape busy days and relax with coffee and fresh air.

The bathrooms are fully installed with all sanitaryware units, shower cabins, WCs, and cabinet storage. They are also fully tiled with ceramic tiles on the walls and floor and fitted with all necessary fixtures.

This property is offered to the Alanya real estate market fully furnished, with the price including all white goods and air conditioning units.

Overall, this modern Alanya property for sale is an ideal home for memorable holidays, suitable for year-round living, or an excellent real estate investment in Alanya. It is very close to the beaches and town centre, enjoys an ample variety of local amenities, has very easy access to the centre and airport, and also enjoys sea views.

Contact Turkey Homes today for full details. Our dedicated Alanya real estate advisors will happily answer all your questions, offer insight into the potential rental income, and guide you entirely through the Alanya property buying process.

AMENITIES

Facilities:

  • Air conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Electrical goods
  • Equipped Kitchen
  • Fitted Kitchen

Tags:

  • Modern
  • Health
  • Sea View
  • Nature View
  • Investment

Special offers:

  •  Fully furnished
  •  White Goods Included
LOCATION

Location

Alanya is an exquisite destination set on the Mediterranean coastline of southern Turkey. It is found to the east of Antalya and is known as the Turkish Riviera. It boasts miles upon miles of golden sandy beaches, some of which are awarded the Blue Flag for cleanliness.

Central Alanya has a colourful, lively nightlife with a vast selection of bars and nightclubs where you can dance the night away. The busiest area is found around the harbour, where many locals enjoy gathering at the weekend. There are also plenty of more relaxing bars if that's your style. You can also shop at larger shopping malls or maze-like bazaars.

Distances

Distance to town:

13km Alanya

Distance to beach:

1km

Distance to airport:

26km

Map

Related Properties

$107,997

1 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Alanya

$66,958

1 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Alanya

$134,996

2 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Alanya

$215,994

3 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Alanya

$334,791

2 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Alanya

$165,236

3 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Alanya

$129,597

2 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Alanya

$203,035

2 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Alanya

$91,798

1 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Alanya

$92,878

1 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Alanya

Ask more information



Thank you !
Your enquiry has been received.

We appreciate your interest in Turkey Homes. One of our consultants will get back to you as soon as possible.

In the meantime if you require any assistance please call us on + 44 (0) 207 193 1553 or email us at info@turkeyhomes.com.

Please check the above errors and submit the form again

Download Turkey Homes Mobile Application