Währung / Sprache

make an inquiry
Delightful Semi-Detached Dalyan Cottage For Sale – Main view to lovely cottage and pool
Delightful Semi-Detached Dalyan Cottage For Sale – Circular communal pool
Delightful Semi-Detached Dalyan Cottage For Sale – Pool and large communal sun terraces

Herrliche Doppelhaushälfte in Dalyan zu verkaufen – Schnäppchen-Anwesen in Dalyan mit Blick auf die Natur

$200,834 Basispreis: TRY6500000

  • bed icon 2 Schlafzimmer
  • bath icon 2 Badezimmer
  • travel icon 2 Etagen
  • square icon 60 m2 Etagen
  • Immobilie/Grundstück Ref: DAL7037VIL
DETAILS

Übersicht

Ein entzückendes Doppelhaus mit 2 Schlafzimmern zum Verkauf in Dalyan. Teil eines kleinen Viererkomplexes mit Gemeinschaftspool. Hübsche Immobilieninvestition in Dalyan

Warum diese Immobilie erwerben?

  • Art/Model/Typ Villa
  • Grundstücksfläche 959m2
  • Schwimmbecken Communal
  • Parkplatz Off Street Parking

Details

Turkey Homes freut sich, dieses schöne Doppelhaus mit 2 Schlafzimmern zum Verkauf in Dalyan präsentieren zu können, einer friedlichen und ruhigen Flussstadt, umgeben von endloser Natur direkt an der südwestlichen Küste der Türkei.

Dalyan liegt am Ufer eines Flusses, der Heimat natürlicher Wildtiere ist, und bietet atemberaubende, unberührte Landschaften, ferne sanfte Berge und den herrlichen und bekannten Iztuzu-Strand, auch bekannt als Schildkrötenstrand, ein geschützter Brutplatz für das gefährdete Unechte Karettmeer Schildkröten.

Es werden Bootstouren zum Iztuzu-Strand angeboten, wo Sie Schildkröten beobachten oder einfach die atemberaubende Aussicht auf die alten lykischen Gräber genießen können, die entlang des Flusses in die Felsen gehauen sind.

Wenn Sie nicht jeden Tag am Strand faulenzen möchten, bietet die Gegend alternative Attraktionen, darunter Ausflüge, Tauchen, Angelausflüge, Wildwasser-Rafting, Schlammbäder und vieles mehr.

Standort- und Objektdetails

Dieses hübsche Doppelhaus zum Verkauf in Dalyan befindet sich im Viertel Gulpinar in einem Dreierkomplex mit zwei Residenzen, die sich einen schönen runden 25 m² großen Pool teilen, und liegt nur einen kurzen Spaziergang von 5 bis 10 Minuten vom Zentrum von Dalyan entfernt.

Ein kurzer Spaziergang zum Zentrum bietet Zugang zu einer breiten Palette von Annehmlichkeiten des täglichen Bedarfs, wie z. B. verschiedenen Supermärkten, Geschäften, Banken und Geldautomaten, einem Postamt, Apotheken, Wechselstuben sowie einer Auswahl an Bars, Cafés und Restaurants mit einer großen Auswahl an Internationale und traditionelle türkische Küche.

Dieses Cottage mit 2 Schlafzimmern ist Teil eines sicheren, ummauerten, umzäunten Komplexes, der nur drei Anwesen beherbergt. Der Komplex bietet wunderschöne Gärten mit blühenden Pflanzen und einen runden Swimmingpool mit großen Sonnenterrassen, auf denen Sie die herrliche Sonne Dalyans genießen können.

Ausgewählte Immobilie

Beim Betreten über die große vordere Terrasse und durch die Eingangstür werden Sie vom Wohnbereich, einer offenen Küche und einer Lounge mit traditionellem türkischem Interieur begrüßt. Dieser Raum verfügt über Keramikfliesenböden, viel natürliches Tageslicht und Beleuchtungskörper, einschließlich aller sichtbaren Möbel. Unter der Treppe kann ein praktisches Gäste-WC untergebracht werden, das gleichzeitig als Hauswirtschaftsraum dient.

Über die geschwungene Treppe gelangen Sie zu den beiden Schlafzimmern, von denen eines als Doppelbett und das andere als Zweibettzimmer eingerichtet ist. Beide haben eine gute Größe und öffnen sich auf einen überdachten Balkon, der sich perfekt als Wintergarten eignet, ein verglaster Raum, der sich ideal für viele Zwecke eignet und von einer atemberaubenden, endlosen Aussicht auf die Natur profitiert.

Das Familienbadezimmer befindet sich ebenfalls im Obergeschoss und ist komplett mit Sanitäreinheiten und Zubehör ausgestattet.

Das Anwesen verfügt außerdem über eine große überdachte Sonnenterrasse, die sich perfekt für Unterhaltung im Freien oder Essen im Freien eignet. Im Außenbereich können Sie einen 25 m² großen Gemeinschaftspool mit großzügigen umliegenden Sonnenterrassen und viel Privatsphäre nutzen.

Es wird dem Dalyan-Immobilienmarkt angeboten und ist zu einem erschwinglichen Preis komplett möbliert, einschließlich aller Haushaltsgeräte und Klimaanlagen.

Insgesamt ist diese traditionelle Dalyan-Immobilie mit 2 Schlafzimmern zum Verkauf ideal für einen Familienurlaub, eine großartige zentrale und dennoch ruhige Lage für das ganze Jahr über oder eine ideale Investitionswahl in ausgezeichneter Lage. Es liegt in der Nähe des Zentrums und aller Annehmlichkeiten des Resorts, mit einfachem Zugang zum Strand und zum Flughafen, einem Gemeinschaftspool und endlosen Ausblicken auf die Natur.

Rufen Sie Turkey Homes an und sprechen Sie mit einem unserer kompetenten Berater, um weitere Informationen zu erhalten. Wir beantworten Ihre Fragen zu Immobilien in der Türkei, bieten Ihnen Einblick in die potenziellen Mietrenditen und begleiten Sie durch den gesamten Immobilienkaufprozess in Dalyan.

AUSSTATTUNGSMERKMALE

Räumlichkeiten

  • Klimaanlage
  • Balkon
  • Einbauküche
  • Separater Zugang
  • Terrasse
  • Wassertank

Tags:

  • Traditionell
  • Gesundheit
  • Naturblick
  • Investition

Besondere Angebote

  •  Voll möbliert
  •  Weiße Ware inklusive
LAGE/STANDORT

Standort

Dalyan is a picturesque destination on the beautiful southern coastline of Turkey, between Marmaris and Fethiye and just 25 minutes from Dalaman International Airport.

The area is well-known for its natural mud baths and hot spring pools, which are believed to help with a variety of skin diseases. Iztuzu Beach is also a popular breeding ground for loggerhead sea turtles.

Dalyan's income mainly comes from the tourism industry and depends on its locally grown pomegranates. You will notice vast orchards full of pomegranate trees waiting to be harvested and sold at the weekly local markets. You should experience a glass of freshly squeezed pomegranate juice, and it is truly delicious.

Entfernungen

Entfernung zur Stadt:

1km

Entfernung zum Strand:

12km

Entfernung zum Flughafen:

29km

Mappe/Karte

Ähnlich Immobilien

$138,859

1 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Dalyan

$511,254

4 Schlafzimmer Villa zu verkaufen

map pin icon Dalyan

$946,766

3 Schlafzimmer Villa zu verkaufen

map pin icon Dalyan

$195,665

2 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Dalyan

$738,478

4 Schlafzimmer Villa zu verkaufen

map pin icon Dalyan

$467,071

3 Schlafzimmer Villa zu verkaufen

map pin icon Dalyan

$618,554

5 Schlafzimmer Villa zu verkaufen

map pin icon Dalyan

$121,186

1 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Dalyan

$378,707

3 Schlafzimmer Villa zu verkaufen

map pin icon Dalyan

$536,501

3 Schlafzimmer Villa zu verkaufen

map pin icon Dalyan

Fragen Sie nach weiteren Informationen



Dankeschön!
Your enquiry has been received.

Wir schätzen Ihr Interesse an Turkey Homes. Einer unserer Berater wird sich so schnell wie möglich bei Ihnen melden.

Wenn Sie in der Zwischenzeit Hilfe benötigen, rufen Sie uns bitte unter + 44 (0) 207 193 1553 an oder senden Sie eine E-Mail an info@turkeyhomes.com.

Bitte überprüfen Sie die oben genannten Fehler und senden Sie das Formular erneut

Herunterladen Turkey Homes Mobile Anmeldung/ Bewerbung per Smartphone

Currency / Language

make an inquiry
Delightful Semi-Detached Dalyan Cottage For Sale – Main view to lovely cottage and pool
Delightful Semi-Detached Dalyan Cottage For Sale – Circular communal pool
Delightful Semi-Detached Dalyan Cottage For Sale – Pool and large communal sun terraces

Delightful Semi-Detached Dalyan Cottage For Sale – Bargain Dalyan Property With Nature Views

$200,834 Base price: TRY6500000

  • bed icon 2 Bedrooms
  • bath icon 2 Baths
  • travel icon 2 Floors
  • square icon 60 m2 Floors
  • Property Ref: DAL7037VIL
DETAILS

Summary

A delightful, 2-bedroom, semi-detached cottage for sale in Dalyan. Part of a small complex of four, with a communal swimming pool. Pretty Dalyan property investment

Why buy this property?

  • Type: Villa
  • Plot area: 959m2
  • Pool: Communal
  • Parking: Off Street Parking

Details

Turkey Homes is happy to present this lovely, 2-bedroom, semi-detached Cottage for sale in Dalyan, a peaceful and calm river town surrounded by endless nature just off the southwestern coastline of Turkey.

Dalyan is set on the banks of a river, home to natural wildlife, and offers stunning unspoilt scenery, distant rolling mountains, and the glorious and well-known Iztuzu Beach, also known as Turtle Beach, a protected breeding ground for the endangered Loggerhead Sea Turtles.

Boat tours are available to Iztuzu Beach, where you can see turtles or simply enjoy the breathtaking views of the ancient Lycian tombs carved into the rocks along the river.

If lounging on the beach every day is not for you, the area offers alternative attractions, including excursions, scuba diving, fishing trips, whitewater rafting, mud baths, and much more.

Location and Property Details

This pretty, semi-detached cottage for sale in Dalyan is found in the Gulpinar neighbourhood, on a complex of three, with two residences sharing a lovely circular 25m2 pool and located just a short, 5-10 minute walk from central Dalyan.

A short walk to the centre provides access to a wide range of daily amenities, such as various supermarkets, shops, banks and ATMs, a post office, chemists, exchange offices, and a selection of bars, cafes, and restaurants offering a range of international and traditional Turkish cuisine.

This 2-bedroom cottage is part of a secure, walled, gated complex that hosts just three properties. The complex offers beautiful gardens with flowering plants and a circular swimming pool with vast sun terraces, perfect for soaking up the glorious Dalyan sunshine.

Featured Property

Upon entering via the large front terrace and through the front door, you will be welcomed by the living area, an open-plan kitchen, and a lounge with a traditional Turkish interior. This space has ceramic tile flooring, ample natural daylight, and light fittings, with all seen furnishings included. A handy guest WC can be located under the stairs, doubling as a utility room.

Up the curved staircase, you will discover the two bedrooms, one furnished as a double and the other a twin. Both are good size and open onto a covered balcony, perfect for a sunroom, a glassed-in room ideal for many uses and benefiting from stunning endless natural views.

The family bathroom is also on the upper floor and fully installed with sanitary units and accessories. 

The property also has a large covered sun terrace, perfect for outdoor entertaining or alfresco dining, and outside, you will enjoy the use of a 25 m2 communal swimming pool with ample surrounding sun terraces and plenty of privacy.

Offered to the Dalyan real estate market, it is fully furnished with an affordable price tag, including all white goods and air conditioning units.

Overall, this traditional, 2-bedroom Dalyan property for sale is ideal for family holidays, a great central yet tranquil location for year-round living, or an ideal investment choice in an excellent location. It is close to the centre and all the amenities of the resort, with easy access to the beach and airport, a communal pool, and endless nature views.

Call Turkey Homes and speak to one of our knowledgeable advisors for full details. We will answer your Turkey real estate questions, offer you insight into the potential rental yields and guide you through the entire Dalyan property buying process.

AMENITIES

Facilities:

  • Air conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Fitted Kitchen
  • Separate Access
  • Terrace
  • Water Tank

Tags:

  • Traditional
  • Health
  • Nature View
  • Investment

Special offers:

  •  Fully furnished
  •  White Goods Included
LOCATION

Location

Dalyan is a picturesque destination on the beautiful southern coastline of Turkey, between Marmaris and Fethiye and just 25 minutes from Dalaman International Airport.

The area is well-known for its natural mud baths and hot spring pools, which are believed to help with a variety of skin diseases. Iztuzu Beach is also a popular breeding ground for loggerhead sea turtles.

Dalyan's income mainly comes from the tourism industry and depends on its locally grown pomegranates. You will notice vast orchards full of pomegranate trees waiting to be harvested and sold at the weekly local markets. You should experience a glass of freshly squeezed pomegranate juice, and it is truly delicious.

Distances

Distance to town:

1km

Distance to beach:

12km

Distance to airport:

29km

Map

Related Properties

$121,186

1 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Dalyan

$378,707

3 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

map pin icon Dalyan

$536,501

3 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

map pin icon Dalyan

$340,836

2 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Dalyan

$200,834

2 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

map pin icon Dalyan

$460,760

3 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

map pin icon Dalyan

$201,977

2 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Dalyan

$486,007

4 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

map pin icon Dalyan

$1,079,972

3 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

map pin icon Dalyan

$201,977

2 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Dalyan

Ask more information



Thank you !
Your enquiry has been received.

We appreciate your interest in Turkey Homes. One of our consultants will get back to you as soon as possible.

In the meantime if you require any assistance please call us on + 44 (0) 207 193 1553 or email us at info@turkeyhomes.com.

Please check the above errors and submit the form again

Download Turkey Homes Mobile Application