Währung / Sprache

make an inquiry
Fully Furnished Sea View Alanya Apartment Just 50m From The Beach - Stunning sea views from living space
Fully Furnished Sea View Alanya Apartment Just 50m From The Beach - Main view of communal pool to apartment block
Fully Furnished Sea View Alanya Apartment Just 50m From The Beach - Secure car park

Alanya-Wohnung mit Meerblick zum Verkauf, 50 m vom Strand entfernt – Alanya-Investitionsimmobilie in Kestel

$334,791 Basispreis: EUR310000

  • bed icon 2 Schlafzimmer
  • bath icon 1 Badezimmer
  • travel icon 1 Etagen
  • square icon 115 m2 Etagen
  • Immobilie/Grundstück Ref: ALA7039APT
DETAILS

Übersicht

Eine geräumige, komplett möblierte 2-Bett-Wohnung zum Verkauf in Alanya. 50 m vom Strand in Kestel entfernt mit Gemeinschaftspools und einer großen Auswahl an Einrichtungen vor Ort. Unverzichtbare Alanya-Immobilie zum Verkauf.

Warum diese Immobilie erwerben?

  • Art/Model/Typ Apartment
  • Schwimmbecken Communal
  • Parkplatz Private
  • Kaution 24/7 Security

Details

Das Team von Turkey Homes freut sich, Ihnen dieses wunderschöne, komplett möblierte Apartment mit 2 Schlafzimmern in Alanya zum Verkauf anbieten zu können. Es liegt nur eine kurze Autofahrt vom Zentrum von Kestel entfernt und der Strand ist nur 50 m entfernt.

Alanya ist seit vielen Jahren ein beliebtes Reiseziel für türkische und europäische Touristen, angezogen von seiner faszinierenden Geschichte, dem wunderbaren Klima, der freundlichen Atmosphäre und den herrlichen Stränden. Auch die Erreichbarkeit ist seit der Eröffnung des Flughafens in Gazipasa, als die Zahl der Touristen und Auswanderer in Alanya erheblich zunahm, einfacher geworden.

Dies belebte auch den Alanya-Immobilienmarkt mit vielen neuen Entwicklungsgebieten entlang der atemberaubenden Küste östlich des Zentrums. Diese Orte erfreuen sich bei Touristen und Alanyas Ganzjahresbewohnern großer Beliebtheit, da sie in der Nähe des Zentrums und des Flughafens liegen und eine fantastische Auswahl an lokalen Annehmlichkeiten bieten.

Lage der Wohnung und Details zum Komplex

Diese gut präsentierte, komplett möblierte, entzückende Wohnung zum Verkauf in Kestel liegt nur 50 m vom Strand, 15 Minuten vom Zentrum von Alanya und etwa 30 Autominuten vom Flughafen in Gazipasa entfernt.

Kestel ist eine ruhigere Stadt und verfügt über zahlreiche Annehmlichkeiten des täglichen Bedarfs, darunter Geschäfte, Supermärkte, Schulen, Apotheken, Cafés, Bars und Restaurants, von denen die meisten nur wenige Gehminuten vom Komplex entfernt sind.

Die 115 m² große Wohnung befindet sich im zweiten Stock eines fünfstöckigen Gebäudes und ist Teil eines sicheren, ummauerten und umzäunten Komplexes, der einen Wohnblock und Wohnungen unterschiedlicher Größe beherbergt. Der Block ist von gepflegten, angelegten Gärten umgeben, in denen sich ein Gemeinschaftspool mit Rutsche und ein Anwohnerparkplatz befinden.

Die Sonnenterrassen umgeben den großen Gemeinschaftspool im Freien, der über zahlreiche Sonnenliegen und Sitzpergolen verfügt. Es gibt ausreichend Platz, um die herrliche Sonne von Alanya zu genießen. Der Komplex bietet außerdem einen Innenpool, eine Sauna, einen Fitnessraum, ein Türkisches Bad, ein Spa, einen Kinoraum und Sportanlagen.

Empfohlenes Apartment

Dieses makellose, komplett möblierte, helle und luftige Apartment mit zwei Schlafzimmern befindet sich im 2. Stock. Der Block beherbergt eine sichere Gemeinschaftseingangslobby, Treppen und einen Aufzug zu allen Etagen. Der Zugang zur Wohnung erfolgt durch eine Sicherheitstür aus Stahl, die über eine Gegensprechanlage mit der Eingangshalle verbunden ist.

Die Stahltür öffnet sich direkt in den Flur, der am Eingang mit Ganzkörperspiegeln ausgestattet ist. Der offene Wohnraum bietet viel Tageslicht und ist vollständig und hochwertig möbliert. Der Loungebereich ist wunderschön, mit modernen Möbeln, stilvoller Beleuchtung und installierter Klimaanlage. Der Bodenbelag ist durchgehend mit hochglänzenden Keramikfliesen ausgelegt. Riesige, vom Boden bis zur Decke reichende Fenster bieten einen bezaubernden Meerblick, eine Mischung aus Sonne, Meer und Sand.

Die voll ausgestattete Küche befindet sich in einer Ecke des Raums und verfügt über viele moderne, strahlend weiße Schränke, viel Arbeitsfläche und hochwertige Geräte. Von hier aus gelangt man auf den großen Balkon, der mit Sicherheit den Wow-Faktor genießt. Es bietet uneingeschränkten Meerblick, Palmen und blauen Himmel – der ideale Ort für Unterhaltung, Essen im Freien oder einfach zum Einatmen der frischen Meeresluft.

Ein kleiner Essbereich, ausgestattet mit einer hochwertigen, runden Essgruppe, befindet sich in der Mitte des offenen Wohnbereichs.

Anschließend entdecken Sie zwei helle, luftige und geräumige Doppelzimmer, eines davon speziell für Kinder. Es verfügt über eingebaute Sitzgelegenheiten am Fenster und einen Arbeitsbereich mit herrlichem Meerblick. Beide Schlafzimmer verfügen über eine Klimaanlage, viel Tageslicht, eine saubere Einrichtung in neutralen Farbtönen und hochwertige Möbel.

Das Badezimmer ist luxuriös, mit atemberaubenden gefliesten Wänden, modernen, strahlend weißen Sanitäranlagen, allen notwendigen Armaturen und modernen Accessoires.

Diese komplett möblierte, ideal gelegene, makellose Wohnung wird dem Alanya-Immobilienmarkt angeboten. Es ist komplett und hochwertig möbliert und verfügt über alle im Preis inbegriffenen Elektrogeräte und Klimaanlagen.

Insgesamt handelt es sich um eine unverzichtbare Luxusimmobilie in Alanya, die aus vielen Gründen perfekt ist: unvergesslicher Familienurlaub, perfektes Wohnen das ganze Jahr über und ideal gelegen für alle, die eine Kauf-zu-Vermietung-Investition erwerben möchten.
In der Nähe lokaler Annehmlichkeiten des täglichen Bedarfs, mit einfachem Zugang zum Stadtzentrum und zum Flughafen, mit viel Wohnraum im Freien, einem großen Gemeinschaftspool und in unmittelbarer Nähe zu den malerischen Stränden.

Kontaktieren Sie noch heute das Team von Turkey Homes für weitere Informationen. Unser sachkundiges, engagiertes Team von Immobilienberatern in der Türkei beantwortet gerne alle Ihre Fragen zu Alanya-Immobilien, bietet Ihnen echte Beratung und begleitet Sie durch den gesamten Immobilienkaufprozess in der Türkei.

AUSSTATTUNGSMERKMALE

Räumlichkeiten

  • Klimaanlage
  • Balkon
  • Erholung für Kinder
  • Kino
  • Doppelverglasung
  • Elektrogeräte
  • Ausgestattete Küche
  • Anlagen
  • Einbauküche
  • Fitnessstudio
  • Aufzug
  • Sauna
  • Türkisches Bad

Tags:

  • Luxus
  • Modern
  • Gesundheit
  • Spa
  • Meeresfront
  • Seeblick
  • Anspruchsvoll
  • Mode
  • Investition

Besondere Angebote

  •  Voll möbliert
  •  Weiße Ware inklusive
LAGE/STANDORT

Standort

Alanya is a picturesque destination located to the far east of Antalya. It is very popular with Turkish and global visitors and is rich in amazing historical sites. The rocky peninsula was a stronghold for many ancient eras, including the Roman, Ottoman, and Byzantine periods.

Alanya also has a lively nightlife, a lit-up promenade full of bars, cafes, and marvellous restaurants offering worldwide cuisine. It has a bit of everything, from lively nightclubs and bars to quieter and calmer restaurants dotted along the coastline.

Entfernungen

Entfernung zur Stadt:

8km Alanya

Entfernung zum Strand:

50m

Entfernung zum Flughafen:

30km

Mappe/Karte

Ähnlich Immobilien

$253,793

2 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Alanya

$290,512

4 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Alanya

$143,636

2 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Alanya

$188,995

3 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Alanya

$178,195

2 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Alanya

$181,435

2 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Alanya

$145,796

2 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Alanya

$83,158

1 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Alanya

$107,997

1 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Alanya

$66,958

1 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Alanya

Fragen Sie nach weiteren Informationen



Dankeschön!
Your enquiry has been received.

Wir schätzen Ihr Interesse an Turkey Homes. Einer unserer Berater wird sich so schnell wie möglich bei Ihnen melden.

Wenn Sie in der Zwischenzeit Hilfe benötigen, rufen Sie uns bitte unter + 44 (0) 207 193 1553 an oder senden Sie eine E-Mail an info@turkeyhomes.com.

Bitte überprüfen Sie die oben genannten Fehler und senden Sie das Formular erneut

Herunterladen Turkey Homes Mobile Anmeldung/ Bewerbung per Smartphone

Currency / Language

make an inquiry
Fully Furnished Sea View Alanya Apartment Just 50m From The Beach - Stunning sea views from living space
Fully Furnished Sea View Alanya Apartment Just 50m From The Beach - Main view of communal pool to apartment block
Fully Furnished Sea View Alanya Apartment Just 50m From The Beach - Secure car park

Sea View Alanya Apartment For Sale 50m From The Beach - Alanya Investment Property In Kestel

$334,791 Base price: EUR310000

  • bed icon 2 Bedrooms
  • bath icon 1 Baths
  • travel icon 1 Floors
  • square icon 115 m2 Floors
  • Property Ref: ALA7039APT
DETAILS

Summary

A spacious, 2-bed, fully furnished apartment for sale in Alanya. 50m from the beach in Kestel with shared pools and a vast range of on-site facilities. Unmissable Alanya property for sale.

Why buy this property?

  • Type: Apartment
  • Pool: Communal
  • Parking: Private
  • Security: 24/7 Security

Details

The Turkey Homes team is thrilled to present this beautiful, 2-bedroom, fully furnished apartment in Alanya for sale, located just a short drive from the centre of Kestel, and the beach is just 50m away.

Alanya has been a popular destination with Turkish and European tourists for many years, attracted to its fascinating history, wonderful climate, friendly atmosphere, and magnificent beaches. It has also become more easily accessible since the airport opened in Gazipasa when the Alanya tourist and expat population significantly increased.

This also boosted the Alanya real estate market, with many new developing areas dotted along the stunning coastline to the east of the centre. These locations have become very popular with tourists and  Alanya's year-round residents, being close to the centre and the airport and providing a fantastic choice of local amenities.

Apartment Location and Complex Details

This well-presented, fully furnished, delightful apartment for sale in Kestel is just 50m from the beach, 15 minutes from central Alanya, and approximately a 30-minute drive from the airport in Gazipasa.

Kestel is a more peaceful town, hosting ample everyday amenities, including stores, supermarkets, schools, chemists, cafes, bars and restaurants, most of which are within walking distance of the complex.

The 115m2 apartment is located on the second floor of a five-storey building and is part of a secure, walled, and gated complex that hosts one apartment block and various-sized apartments. The block is surrounded by well-maintained, landscaped gardens that house a communal swimming pool with a slide and residents' car park. 

The sun terraces surround the large outdoor, shared swimming pool, which has plenty of sun loungers and seating pergolas. There is ample space to soak up the gorgeous Alanya sunshine. The complex also offers an indoor swimming pool, sauna, gym, Turkish bath, spa, cinema room, and sports facilities.

Featured Apartment

This immaculate, fully furnished, light and airy, two-bedroom apartment is located on the 2nd floor. The block hosts a secure communal entrance lobby, stairs, and a lift to all floors. The apartment is entered through a steel security front door, connected to the entrance lobby via an intercom system.

The steel door opens directly into the hallway, fitted with full-length mirrors at the entrance. The open-plan living space is abundant in natural light and fully furnished to a very high standard. The lounge area is gorgeous, with modern furnishings, stylish lighting and air conditioning installed. The flooring throughout is laid in high-gloss ceramic tiling. Huge floor-to-ceiling windows offer the most magical sea views, a mix of sun, sea and sand.

The fully fitted and equipped kitchen is set in the corner of the space and boasts plenty of modern, crisp white cabinet units, ample countertop space, and high-quality appliances. From here, there is access to the large balcony, which certainly enjoys the 'wow' factor. It has full sea views, palm trees, and blue skies—the ideal spot for entertaining, alfresco dining, or simply inhaling the fresh sea air.

A small dining area, furnished with a quality, circular dining set, is in the centre of the open-plan living space.

Continuing, you will discover two bright, airy, spacious double bedrooms, one aimed at children. It benefits from fitted window seating and a work area with lovely sea views. Both bedrooms have air conditioning, abundant natural light, clean, neutral-tone decor, and high-quality furnishings. 

The bathroom is luxurious, with stunning, tiled walls, modern, crisp white sanitaryware units, all necessary fittings fixtures, and modern accessories.

This fully furnished, ideally located, immaculate apartment is offered to the Alanya real estate market. It is fully furnished to an excellent standard and features all the white goods and air conditioning units included in the price.

Overall, it is an unmissable luxury property in Alanya that is perfect for many reasons: unforgettable family holidays, perfect year-round living, and ideally located for anyone seeking to purchase a buy-to-let investment. 
Close to local daily amenities, easy access to the city centre and airport, providing you with lots of outdoor living space, a large shared pool and being in very close proximity to the picturesque beaches.

Contact the team at Turkey Homes today for full details. Our knowledgeable, dedicated team of Turkey property advisors will happily answer all of your Alanya real estate questions, offer you real advice, and guide you through the complete Turkey property buying process.

AMENITIES

Facilities:

  • Air conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Children's Recreation
  • Cinema
  • Double Glazing
  • Electrical goods
  • Equipped Kitchen
  • Facilities
  • Fitted Kitchen
  • Gym
  • Lift
  • Sauna
  • Turkish Bath

Tags:

  • Luxury
  • Modern
  • Health
  • Spa
  • Sea Front
  • Sea View
  • Prestigious
  • Fashion
  • Investment

Special offers:

  •  Fully furnished
  •  White Goods Included
LOCATION

Location

Alanya is a picturesque destination located to the far east of Antalya. It is very popular with Turkish and global visitors and is rich in amazing historical sites. The rocky peninsula was a stronghold for many ancient eras, including the Roman, Ottoman, and Byzantine periods.

Alanya also has a lively nightlife, a lit-up promenade full of bars, cafes, and marvellous restaurants offering worldwide cuisine. It has a bit of everything, from lively nightclubs and bars to quieter and calmer restaurants dotted along the coastline.

Distances

Distance to town:

8km Alanya

Distance to beach:

50m

Distance to airport:

30km

Map

Related Properties

$107,997

1 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Alanya

$66,958

1 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Alanya

$134,996

2 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Alanya

$215,994

3 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Alanya

$334,791

2 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Alanya

$165,236

3 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Alanya

$129,597

2 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Alanya

$203,035

2 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Alanya

$91,798

1 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Alanya

$92,878

1 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Alanya

Ask more information



Thank you !
Your enquiry has been received.

We appreciate your interest in Turkey Homes. One of our consultants will get back to you as soon as possible.

In the meantime if you require any assistance please call us on + 44 (0) 207 193 1553 or email us at info@turkeyhomes.com.

Please check the above errors and submit the form again

Download Turkey Homes Mobile Application