Währung / Sprache

make an inquiry
Beautiful Fully Furnished Apartment For Sale - Pretty apartment complex
Beautiful Fully Furnished Apartment For Sale - Stunning communal swimming pool
Beautiful Fully Furnished Apartment For Sale - Beautiful apartment with communal pool

Schöne voll möblierte Dalyan-Wohnung zu verkaufen - Beliebte Immobilieninvestition in der Türkei in Dalyan

$121,186 Basispreis: GBP96000

  • bed icon 1 Schlafzimmer
  • bath icon 1 Badezimmer
  • travel icon 1 Etagen
  • square icon 50 m2 Etagen
  • Immobilie/Grundstück Ref: DAL7058APT
DETAILS

Übersicht

Diese wunderschöne, möblierte 1-Zimmer-Wohnung zum Verkauf in Dalyan ist eine ideale Kapitalanlage mit hohem Mietpotenzial und Gemeinschaftspool in Zentrumsnähe.

Warum diese Immobilie erwerben?

  • Art/Model/Typ Apartment
  • Grundstücksfläche 435m2
  • Schwimmbecken Communal
  • Parkplatz Off Street Parking

Details

Das Team von Turkey Homes freut sich, diese schöne, voll möblierte Ein-Zimmer-Wohnung in Dalyan zum Verkauf anbieten zu können, einer malerischen, geschäftigen Stadt in der Nähe des internationalen Flughafens Dalaman, direkt an der herrlichen Südwestküste der Türkei.

Eine schöne Stadt, umgeben von Natur und frischer Luft, mit Wohnhäusern in ruhiger, ländlicher Umgebung. Die zahlreichen Annehmlichkeiten der Stadt, die sich ideal für einen dauerhaften Aufenthalt das ganze Jahr über eignen, sind in der Regel nur einen kurzen Spaziergang oder eine kurze Fahrt entfernt.

Der Flughafen Dalaman, die Stadt Dalyan und der Strand Sarıgerme sind alle mühelos innerhalb von 20 Minuten erreichbar und viele weitere Sehenswürdigkeiten liegen im Umkreis von etwa 45 Minuten.

Standort und Details der Immobilie

Diese komplett möblierte Ein-Zimmer-Wohnung zum Verkauf in Dalyan befindet sich in einem kleinen, exklusiven Komplex mit sieben Wohnungen. Sie liegt im ersten Stock und verfügt über einen wunderschönen Balkon mit Blick auf den Swim-up-Pool.

Die Stadt bietet viele Geschäfte, Supermärkte, Schulen, Apotheken, medizinische Zentren, Fitnessstudios, Moscheen, Krankenhäuser und einen Busbahnhof, der Zugang zu vielen anderen Orten und Sehenswürdigkeiten bietet. Es gibt auch eine Auswahl an Cafés und Restaurants.

Diese wunderschönen Apartments wurden ursprünglich für Paare und Urlauber nur für Erwachsene konzipiert. Der Komplex verfügt über einen 35 m² großen Swimmingpool mit einer großen Terrasse zum Entspannen in der Sonne oder für geselliges Beisammensein. In den Gemeinschaftsgärten steht den Bewohnern ein Grill am Pool zur Verfügung.

Ausstattung und Annehmlichkeiten der Unterkunft

  • Gemeinschaftspool
  • Große gemeinschaftliche Sonnenterrassen
  • Voll möbliert
  • Alle Haushaltsgeräte inklusive
  • Grill
  • Gemeinschaftsgärten

Grundstücksaufteilung

Beim Betreten der Wohnung werden Sie von einem kleinen Flur mit Einbauschränken begrüßt, der zu einem wunderschön eingerichteten, geräumigen, offenen Wohnbereich führt. Dieser Raum verfügt über eine moderne, strahlend weiße, voll ausgestattete Küche mit vielen modernen Schränken und reichlich Arbeitsfläche.

Der Lounge-Sitzbereich ist gemütlich und dennoch stilvoll, mit Klimaanlage, modernen Möbeln und viel natürlichem Tageslicht. Glasschiebetüren bieten Zugang zum Balkon mit Blick auf die Natur.

Das Doppelzimmer ist wunderschön und verfügt über Klimaanlage, moderne Möbel und Zugang zu einem Balkon mit schöner Aussicht ins Grüne.

Das Badezimmer ist atemberaubend und strahlt Luxus aus. Es verfügt über eine moderne Dusche, schöne Schränke und Sanitärobjekte sowie leuchtend violette Keramikfliesen an den Wänden und auf dem Boden.

Mit einem Gemeinschaftspool, Sonnenterrassen und angelegten Gärten, die leicht zu pflegen sind, ist dieses Apartment in Dalyan eine ausgezeichnete Investitionsmöglichkeit für einen luxuriösen Urlaubsort. Es ist voll möbliert und verfügt über sämtliche Haushaltsgeräte und Klimaanlagen und ist bezugsfertig!

Insgesamt ist es der perfekte Rückzugsort in der Natur, ideal für einen unvergesslichen Urlaub, zentral gelegen und ideal für einen dauerhaften Wohnsitz. Es ist auch eine ausgezeichnete Immobilie für Investitionen in der Türkei mit hohem Vermietungspotenzial. Es profitiert von kurzen Flughafentransfers, liegt in der Nähe der zahlreichen Annehmlichkeiten der Stadt, bietet mühelosen Zugang zu den örtlichen Stränden und anderen Ferienorten in Mugla, hat einen hübschen gemeinschaftlichen Außenbereich und soziale Bereiche und verfügt über einen Pool, der sich in den Sommermonaten perfekt zum Abkühlen eignet.

Rufen Sie das Team von Turkey Homes an, um einen Besichtigungstermin zu vereinbaren oder weitere Einzelheiten anzufragen. Wir können alle Ihre Fragen zu Immobilieninvestitionen in der Türkei beantworten, Ihnen objektive Hilfe und Beratung bieten und Ihnen einen echten Einblick in die potenziellen Mieteinnahmen geben. Wir stehen Ihnen während des gesamten Immobilienkaufprozesses in der Türkei zur Seite.

AUSSTATTUNGSMERKMALE

Räumlichkeiten

  • Klimaanlage
  • Balkon
  • BBQ
  • Doppelverglasung
  • Elektrogeräte
  • Einbauküche
  • Terrasse

Tags:

  • Modern
  • Gesundheit
  • Naturblick
  • Investition

Besondere Angebote

  •  Voll möbliert
  •  Weiße Ware inklusive
LAGE/STANDORT

Standort

Dalyan is a beautiful little town located in the Mugla province of southwest Turkey. It is found inland, around 18-20 minutes from Dalaman International Airport and Dalyan's stunning river town resort.

The busy little town offers ample daily amenities and is surrounded by stunning, endless green landscapes and towering, rolling mountains, offering a back-to-nature lifestyle. 

The beaches are nearby, and the D400 highway on the town's outskirts connects it to other major resort destinations. If you don't have a car, there are also bus stations in the town offering regular bus services.

Entfernungen

Entfernung zur Stadt:

2km

Entfernung zum Strand:

15km

Entfernung zum Flughafen:

18km

Mappe/Karte

Ähnlich Immobilien

$138,859

1 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Dalyan

$511,254

4 Schlafzimmer Villa zu verkaufen

map pin icon Dalyan

$946,766

3 Schlafzimmer Villa zu verkaufen

map pin icon Dalyan

$195,665

2 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Dalyan

$738,478

4 Schlafzimmer Villa zu verkaufen

map pin icon Dalyan

$467,071

3 Schlafzimmer Villa zu verkaufen

map pin icon Dalyan

$618,554

5 Schlafzimmer Villa zu verkaufen

map pin icon Dalyan

$121,186

1 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Dalyan

$378,707

3 Schlafzimmer Villa zu verkaufen

map pin icon Dalyan

$536,501

3 Schlafzimmer Villa zu verkaufen

map pin icon Dalyan

Fragen Sie nach weiteren Informationen



Dankeschön!
Your enquiry has been received.

Wir schätzen Ihr Interesse an Turkey Homes. Einer unserer Berater wird sich so schnell wie möglich bei Ihnen melden.

Wenn Sie in der Zwischenzeit Hilfe benötigen, rufen Sie uns bitte unter + 44 (0) 207 193 1553 an oder senden Sie eine E-Mail an info@turkeyhomes.com.

Bitte überprüfen Sie die oben genannten Fehler und senden Sie das Formular erneut

Herunterladen Turkey Homes Mobile Anmeldung/ Bewerbung per Smartphone

Currency / Language

make an inquiry
Beautiful Fully Furnished Apartment For Sale - Pretty apartment complex
Beautiful Fully Furnished Apartment For Sale - Stunning communal swimming pool
Beautiful Fully Furnished Apartment For Sale - Beautiful apartment with communal pool

Beautiful Fully Furnished Dalyan Apartment For Sale - Popular Turkey Property Investment in Dalyan

$121,186 Base price: GBP96000

  • bed icon 1 Bedrooms
  • bath icon 1 Baths
  • travel icon 1 Floors
  • square icon 50 m2 Floors
  • Property Ref: DAL7058APT
DETAILS

Summary

This gorgeous, 1-bedroom, furnished apartment for sale in Dalyan is an ideal property for investment with a high rental potential near the centre with a shared pool.

Why buy this property?

  • Type: Apartment
  • Plot area: 435m2
  • Pool: Communal
  • Parking: Off Street Parking

Details

The team at Turkey Homes are thrilled to present this beautiful, fully furnished, one-bedroom apartment for sale in Dalyan, a quaint, busy town near the Dalaman International Airport, just off the magnificent southwestern coastline of Turkey.

A lovely town surrounded by nature and fresh air with residences set in quiet rural locations, usually within a short stroll or drive to reach the town's abundance of everyday amenities ideal for permanent year-round living.

Dalaman Airport, Dalyan Town, and Sarıgerme Beach are all effortlessly accessible within 20 minutes, and many more attractions are located within approximately 45 minutes.

Property Location and Details

This one-bedroom, fully furnished apartment for sale in Dalyan is located in a small, exclusive complex of seven apartments. It is on the first floor and has a gorgeous balcony facing the swim-up pool.

The town offers many shops, supermarkets, schools, chemists, medical centres, gyms, mosques, hospitals, and a bus station that provides access to many other locations and attractions. It also has a collection of coffee shops and restaurants.

These beautiful apartments were initially designed to cater for couples and adult-only holidaymakers. The complex features a 35m2 swimming pool with a large decked terrace area for lounging in the sunshine or socialising. The communal gardens benefit from a poolside BBQ for residents' use.

Property Facilities and Amenities

  • Communal swimming pool
  • Large communal sun terraces
  • Fully furnished
  • All white goods included
  • BBQ
  • Communal gardens

Property Layout

Upon entering the apartment, you will be welcomed by a small hallway with fitted storage cupboards leading through to a beautifully decorated, spacious, open-plan living space. This space features a modern, crisp white, fully fitted kitchen with plenty of modern cabinet units and ample worktop space.

The lounge seating area is cosy yet stylish, with air conditioning, modern furnishings, and plenty of natural daylight. Glass, sliding patio doors provide access to the balcony, which boasts nature views.

The double bedroom is gorgeous, featuring air conditioning, modern furnishings and access to a balcony with pretty, green natural views.

The bathroom is stunning, with a luxurious feel. It has a modern shower, beautiful cabinet units and sanitaryware, and vivid purple ceramic tile on the walls and floor.

With a communal pool, sun terraces, and established gardens that are easy to maintain, this Dalyan apartment is an excellent investment choice for a luxury holiday retreat. It is fully furnished and includes all white goods and air conditioning units throughout, and it is ready to move!

Overall, it is the perfect natural retreat, ideal for memorable vacations, centrally located, and ideal for permanent living. It is also an excellent property for investment in Turkey with a high rental potential. It benefits from short airport transfers, is located near the town's ample amenities, has effortless access to local beaches and other Mugla resorts, has a pretty communal exterior and social areas, and features a pool perfect for cooling off in the summer months.

Call the team at Turkey Homes to arrange to view or enquire for further details. We can answer all your questions about investing in a property in Turkey, offer you objective help and advice and give you a genuine insight into the potential rental income. We will be there to assist you through the entire Turkey property buying process.

AMENITIES

Facilities:

  • Air conditioning
  • Balcony
  • BBQ
  • Double Glazing
  • Electrical goods
  • Fitted Kitchen
  • Terrace

Tags:

  • Modern
  • Health
  • Nature View
  • Investment

Special offers:

  •  Fully furnished
  •  White Goods Included
LOCATION

Location

Dalyan is a beautiful little town located in the Mugla province of southwest Turkey. It is found inland, around 18-20 minutes from Dalaman International Airport and Dalyan's stunning river town resort.

The busy little town offers ample daily amenities and is surrounded by stunning, endless green landscapes and towering, rolling mountains, offering a back-to-nature lifestyle. 

The beaches are nearby, and the D400 highway on the town's outskirts connects it to other major resort destinations. If you don't have a car, there are also bus stations in the town offering regular bus services.

Distances

Distance to town:

2km

Distance to beach:

15km

Distance to airport:

18km

Map

Related Properties

$138,859

1 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Dalyan

$511,254

4 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

map pin icon Dalyan

$946,766

3 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

map pin icon Dalyan

$195,665

2 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Dalyan

$738,478

4 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

map pin icon Dalyan

$467,071

3 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

map pin icon Dalyan

$618,554

5 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

map pin icon Dalyan

$121,186

1 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Dalyan

$378,707

3 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

map pin icon Dalyan

$536,501

3 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

map pin icon Dalyan

Ask more information



Thank you !
Your enquiry has been received.

We appreciate your interest in Turkey Homes. One of our consultants will get back to you as soon as possible.

In the meantime if you require any assistance please call us on + 44 (0) 207 193 1553 or email us at info@turkeyhomes.com.

Please check the above errors and submit the form again

Download Turkey Homes Mobile Application