Währung / Sprache

make an inquiry
Charming Private Dalyan Property For Sale - Main view of charming villa with private pool
Charming Private Dalyan Property For Sale - Very large private gardens
Charming Private Dalyan Property For Sale - View of the villa from the road

Charmantes privates Anwesen in Dalyan zu verkaufen - Eine schöne Maisonette-Villa in Dalyan mit Pool

$467,071 Basispreis: GBP370000

  • bed icon 3 Schlafzimmer
  • bath icon 2 Badezimmer
  • travel icon 2 Etagen
  • square icon 140 m2 Etagen
  • Immobilie/Grundstück Ref: DAL7073VIL
DETAILS

Übersicht

Freistehende, private Villa in Dalyan mit 3 Schlafzimmern zu verkaufen. Ruhige Lage auf einem großen Privatgrundstück in der Nähe des Stadtzentrums mit Blick in die Natur und privatem Pool. Attraktive Immobilieninvestition in Dalyan.

Warum diese Immobilie erwerben?

  • Art/Model/Typ Villa
  • StaatsbürgerschaftQualifiziert
  • Grundstücksfläche 544m2
  • Schwimmbecken Private
  • Parkplatz Private

Details

Turkey Homes freut sich, diese charmante, freistehende, private Villa mit 3 Schlafzimmern in Dalyan zum Verkauf anbieten zu können. Dalyan ist eine ruhige Flussstadt, umgeben von üppigen, dichten Wäldern und Bergen, etwas landeinwärts von der atemberaubenden Küste im Südwesten der Türkei gelegen.

Dalyan ist ein ruhiges, traditionelles Fischer- und Bauernstädtchen, das von der Natur fasziniert ist. In der Umgebung gibt es unzählige Orangen-, Zitronen- und Granatapfelfelder und sanfte, mit Kiefern bewachsene Berge. Einige Bezirke liegen in der Nähe der Stadt und bieten eine schöne Auswahl an Restaurants, Supermärkten, entspannenden Bars, kleinen Geschäften und vielen Geschenkläden, die wunderschöne handgefertigte Artikel, Souvenirs und hübschen Schmuck verkaufen.

Der Fluss Dalyan fließt durch die Stadt. Es werden Bootsausflüge zum Iztuzu-Strand angeboten, einem berühmten Brutplatz der gefährdeten Unechten Karettschildkröten.

Standort und Ausstattung der Immobilie

Diese freistehende, private Maisonette-Villa mit drei Schlafzimmern zum Verkauf in Dalyan befindet sich in der schönen, ländlichen Gegend Arik Basi, nur 15 Gehminuten von der Stadt entfernt. Dieses Reiseziel bietet eine malerische Aussicht auf die umliegenden Berge und endlose üppige grüne Landschaften.

Ein kurzer Spaziergang in die Stadt bietet mehrere kleine Geschäfte, nette Restaurants, ruhige Bars und Hotels. Das Stadtzentrum bietet viele weitere Annehmlichkeiten des täglichen Bedarfs, darunter eine Auswahl an Geschäften, kleine Supermärkte, Wechselstuben, Schulen, Banken und Geldautomaten sowie ein Postamt.

Der internationale Flughafen Dalaman ist 23 km entfernt, was kurze Transferzeiten bedeutet. Aus diesem Grund wird Dalyan bei Investoren aus aller Welt immer beliebter.

Objektbeschreibung

Diese charmante, freistehende Villa befindet sich auf einem ummauerten und eingezäunten Privatgrundstück von 544 m², hat eine Wohnfläche von 140 m² und bietet sichere Parkplätze. Der private Außenbereich bietet einen hübschen, gepflegten Garten mit viel Privatsphäre, altem Baumbestand, üppigen grünen Rasenflächen, Sträuchern und hübschen Blumen. Der private Swimmingpool ist 40 m² groß und verfügt über römische Stufen. Er ist von einer schönen Sonnenterrasse umgeben, die perfekt ist, um die Sommerbräune aufzufrischen.

Der Garten beherbergt auch einen schönen traditionellen Kosk-Sitzbereich, der Schatten bietet und der perfekte Ort ist, um die atemberaubende Aussicht auf die Berge und die Natur zu genießen. Es gibt auch einen praktischen Waschraum und ein Gartenhäuschen zur Aufbewahrung von Gartenartikeln.

Die Villa kann auf zwei Arten betreten werden: über die Haupteingangstür oder den „Handwerkereingang“, der sich gegenüber der geräumigen Terrasse mit Sitzbereich neben dem Pool befindet.

Sie werden von der wunderschönen Küche aus Echtholz begrüßt, die über reichlich Arbeitsflächen und Schränke verfügt und zum Essbereich führt, der mit einem schweren Holztisch und Massivholzstühlen aufwartet.

Alle drei Schlafzimmer befinden sich im Erdgeschoss. Es handelt sich um Doppelzimmer mit schweren Holzmöbeln und viel Charme. Eines dieser Schlafzimmer verfügt sogar über einen Kamin, der sich perfekt für den kalten Winter eignet. Das Familienbadezimmer befindet sich ebenfalls im Erdgeschoss.

Über die herrliche Wendeltreppe gelangen Sie in den großen, offenen Wohnbereich mit einem wunderschönen Kamin, großen Doppelglastüren, Holzdecke und einem Ecksofabett. Der Wohnbereich öffnet sich zum Terrassenbalkon und bietet einen atemberaubenden Blick auf die umliegende Natur, den Fluss und die hohen Berge. Diese Terrasse verfügt über einen Grill und ist ideal für Unterhaltung im Freien oder zum Entspannen bei einer Tasse Tee. Diese erste Etage verfügt über eine Einbauküche und ein großes Whirlpool-Badezimmer.

Diese charmante, abgeschiedene Villa wurde von ihren Vorbesitzern gut gepflegt. Sie wird auf dem Immobilienmarkt von Dalyan voll möbliert angeboten, einschließlich Haushaltsgeräten und sämtlicher Klimaanlagen.

Insgesamt handelt es sich um ein schönes, gepflegtes Privatanwesen in Dalyan, ein reizender Rückzugsort für den Urlaub mit der Familie, mit perfekter Lage für das ganzjährige Wohnen oder als hervorragende Investition in der Türkei, nur wenige Gehminuten vom Stadtzentrum mit seinen zahlreichen örtlichen Annehmlichkeiten entfernt, mit einfachem Zugang zu den Stränden und herrlichen Ausblicken in die Natur, einem privaten Garten, privaten Parkplätzen und viel Platz zum Wohnen im Freien mit einem großen privaten Pool.

Kontaktieren Sie Turkey Homes noch heute für ausführliche Informationen oder weitere Informationen. Unser kompetentes Team von Immobilienberatern aus Dalyan beantwortet gerne Ihre Immobilienfragen, bietet objektive und ehrliche Beratung und führt Sie Schritt für Schritt durch den gesamten Immobilienkaufprozess in der Türkei.

AUSSTATTUNGSMERKMALE

Räumlichkeiten

  • Klimaanlage
  • Balkon
  • BBQ
  • Auffahrt
  • Kamin
  • Einbauküche
  • Whirlpool
  • Wäschekammer
  • Separater Zugang
  • Terrasse

Tags:

  • Traditionell
  • Gesundheit
  • Naturblick
  • Investition

Besondere Angebote

  •  Voll möbliert
  •  Weiße Ware inklusive
LAGE/STANDORT

Standort

The quiet and picturesque town of Dalyan is situated on the banks of a river that flows through the town and inland from the stunning coast of Turkey.

Dalyan is a peaceful destination, calm, unspoilt, and offering a back-to-nature lifestyle. There are ample activities to enjoy in Dalyan, including boat trips with daily tours down the river, stopping off throughout for guests to experience and admire the wonderful ancient Lycian tombs magically carved into the cliffs. Then, on to Iztuzu Beach to catch a sighting of the endangered Loggerhead Sea Turtles.

There are also many trips to the famous mud baths, believed to help many skin ailments. Experience the weekly market, where you can bargain with the locals for fresh fruit, vegetables, and abundant locally produced foods, clothing, and other items.

Entfernungen

Entfernung zur Stadt:

10 minute walk

Entfernung zum Strand:

10km

Entfernung zum Flughafen:

23km

Mappe/Karte

Ähnlich Immobilien

$138,859

1 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Dalyan

$511,254

4 Schlafzimmer Villa zu verkaufen

map pin icon Dalyan

$946,766

3 Schlafzimmer Villa zu verkaufen

map pin icon Dalyan

$195,665

2 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Dalyan

$738,478

4 Schlafzimmer Villa zu verkaufen

map pin icon Dalyan

$467,071

3 Schlafzimmer Villa zu verkaufen

map pin icon Dalyan

$618,554

5 Schlafzimmer Villa zu verkaufen

map pin icon Dalyan

$121,186

1 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Dalyan

$378,707

3 Schlafzimmer Villa zu verkaufen

map pin icon Dalyan

$536,501

3 Schlafzimmer Villa zu verkaufen

map pin icon Dalyan

Fragen Sie nach weiteren Informationen



Dankeschön!
Your enquiry has been received.

Wir schätzen Ihr Interesse an Turkey Homes. Einer unserer Berater wird sich so schnell wie möglich bei Ihnen melden.

Wenn Sie in der Zwischenzeit Hilfe benötigen, rufen Sie uns bitte unter + 44 (0) 207 193 1553 an oder senden Sie eine E-Mail an info@turkeyhomes.com.

Bitte überprüfen Sie die oben genannten Fehler und senden Sie das Formular erneut

Herunterladen Turkey Homes Mobile Anmeldung/ Bewerbung per Smartphone

Currency / Language

make an inquiry
Charming Private Dalyan Property For Sale - Main view of charming villa with private pool
Charming Private Dalyan Property For Sale - Very large private gardens
Charming Private Dalyan Property For Sale - View of the villa from the road

Charming Private Dalyan Property For Sale - A Beautiful Duplex Villa In Dalyan With A Pool

$467,071 Base price: GBP370000

  • bed icon 3 Bedrooms
  • bath icon 2 Baths
  • travel icon 2 Floors
  • square icon 140 m2 Floors
  • Property Ref: DAL7073VIL
DETAILS

Summary

Detached, 3-bedroom, private Dalyan villa for sale. Peacefully located on a large private plot near the town centre with nature views and a private pool. Attractive Dalyan property investment.

Why buy this property?

  • Type: Villa
  • Citizenship: Eligible
  • Plot area: 544m2
  • Pool: Private
  • Parking: Private

Details

Turkey Homes is thrilled to present this charming 3-bedroom, detached, private villa for sale in Dalyan. Dalyan is a tranquil river town surrounded by lush, dense forests and mountains, set slightly inland from the stunning coastline of southwestern Turkey.

Dalyan is a calm, traditional fishing and farming town captivated by nature. Its area has masses of orange, lemon, and pomegranate fields and pine-clad rolling mountains. A few districts are close to the town, offering a lovely selection of restaurants, supermarkets, relaxing bars, little shops, and many gift shops that sell beautiful handmade items, souvenirs, and pretty jewellery.

The Dalyan River runs through the town, and boat trips are available to Iztuzu Beach, a famous breeding place for the endangered Loggerhead Sea Turtles.

Property Location & Amenities

This detached, three-bedroom, private duplex villa for sale in Dalyan is located in the beautiful and rural Arik Basi area, just a fifteen-minute stroll into town. This destination enjoys picture-perfect views of the surrounding mountains and endless lush green landscapes.

A short walk to town offers several small stores, delightful restaurants, calm bars, and hotels. The town centre offers many more daily amenities, including a selection of shops, small supermarkets, currency exchange offices, schools, banks and ATMs and a post office.

Dalaman International Airport is 23km away, resulting in short transfer times. This is why Dalyan is becoming so popular with investors from all over the world.

Property Description

This charming, detached villa sits on a walled and gated private plot of 544m2, has a living size of 140m2, and offers secure parking. The private exterior boasts a pretty, well-kept garden enjoying lots of privacy, with established trees, lush green lawns, shrubs, and pretty flowers. The private swimming pool measures 40m2 and features Roman steps. It is surrounded by a lovely sun terrace, perfect for topping up the summer tan.

The garden also houses a lovely traditional Kosk seating area that offers shade and is the perfect place to enjoy the stunning mountain and nature views. There is also a handy washing room and a garden shed for garden storage.

The villa can be entered in two ways: via the main front door or the 'tradesmen's entrance, ' which is across the spacious terrace with a seating area next to the pool.

You will be welcomed by the gorgeous, real wood kitchen, which has ample countertop work surfaces and cabinets and leads to the dining area, which boasts a heavy wooden table and solid wooden chairs.

All three bedrooms are located on the ground floor, double bedrooms with heavy, wooden furnishings and plenty of charm. One of these bedrooms even benefits from a fireplace, perfect for the chilly winter. The family bathroom is also located on the ground floor.

Up the delightful winding staircase, you will find the large, open-plan lounge area with a gorgeous fireplace, large double glass doors, wooden ceiling and a corner sofa bed. The lounge opens to the terrace balcony, offering stunning views of the surrounding nature, the river and the towering mountains. This terrace features a BBQ and is perfect for outdoor entertaining or relaxing with a cuppa. This first floor boasts a fitted galley kitchen and a large jacuzzi bathroom.

This charming, secluded villa has been looked after by its previous owners. Offered to the Dalyan real estate market fully furnished to include white goods and all air conditioning units. 

Overall, it is a beautiful, well-kept private Dalyan property, a lovely retreat for holidays with the family, perfectly located for year-round living or an excellent investment in Turkey, within walking distance to the town centre for many local amenities, easy access to the beaches and enjoying glorious nature views, a private garden, private parking, and plenty of outdoor living space with a large private pool.

Contact Turkey Homes today for full details or more information. Our knowledgeable team of Dalyan property advisors will happily answer your real estate questions, offer objective and sincere advice, and guide you through the entire property-buying process in Turkey, step by step.

AMENITIES

Facilities:

  • Air conditioning
  • Balcony
  • BBQ
  • Driveway
  • Fireplace
  • Fitted Kitchen
  • Jacuzzi
  • Laundry Room
  • Separate Access
  • Terrace

Tags:

  • Traditional
  • Health
  • Nature View
  • Investment

Special offers:

  •  Fully furnished
  •  White Goods Included
LOCATION

Location

The quiet and picturesque town of Dalyan is situated on the banks of a river that flows through the town and inland from the stunning coast of Turkey.

Dalyan is a peaceful destination, calm, unspoilt, and offering a back-to-nature lifestyle. There are ample activities to enjoy in Dalyan, including boat trips with daily tours down the river, stopping off throughout for guests to experience and admire the wonderful ancient Lycian tombs magically carved into the cliffs. Then, on to Iztuzu Beach to catch a sighting of the endangered Loggerhead Sea Turtles.

There are also many trips to the famous mud baths, believed to help many skin ailments. Experience the weekly market, where you can bargain with the locals for fresh fruit, vegetables, and abundant locally produced foods, clothing, and other items.

Distances

Distance to town:

10 minute walk

Distance to beach:

10km

Distance to airport:

23km

Map

Related Properties

$138,859

1 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Dalyan

$511,254

4 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

map pin icon Dalyan

$946,766

3 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

map pin icon Dalyan

$195,665

2 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Dalyan

$738,478

4 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

map pin icon Dalyan

$467,071

3 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

map pin icon Dalyan

$618,554

5 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

map pin icon Dalyan

$121,186

1 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Dalyan

$378,707

3 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

map pin icon Dalyan

$536,501

3 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

map pin icon Dalyan

Ask more information



Thank you !
Your enquiry has been received.

We appreciate your interest in Turkey Homes. One of our consultants will get back to you as soon as possible.

In the meantime if you require any assistance please call us on + 44 (0) 207 193 1553 or email us at info@turkeyhomes.com.

Please check the above errors and submit the form again

Download Turkey Homes Mobile Application