Währung / Sprache

make an inquiry
Grand Private Villa With Pool And Luxury Facilities - Main view of grand private villa and pool
Grand Private Villa With Pool And Luxury Facilities - A large plot with gardens and pool
Grand Private Villa With Pool And Luxury Facilities - Main entrance with two covered terraces either side

Großartige Dalyan-Villa zum Verkauf mit Pool und Luxusausstattung - Dalyan-Anwesen neben dem Fluss in Gulpinar

$946,766 Basispreis: GBP750000

  • bed icon 3 Schlafzimmer
  • bath icon 5 Badezimmer
  • travel icon 3 Etagen
  • square icon 200 m2 Etagen
  • Immobilie/Grundstück Ref: DAL7101VIL
DETAILS

Übersicht

Großartige private Villa mit 3 Schlafzimmern zum Verkauf in Dalyan. Auf einem privaten Grundstück mit privatem Pool, Whirlpool, Sauna und viel Platz im Freien. Luxuriöse Immobilieninvestition in Dalyan.

Warum diese Immobilie erwerben?

  • Art/Model/Typ Villa
  • StaatsbürgerschaftQualifiziert
  • Schwimmbecken Private
  • Parkplatz Private

Details

Das Team von Turkey Homes freut sich, diese prachtvolle Steinvilla in Dalyan zum Verkauf anbieten zu können, einer malerischen Flussstadt direkt an der wunderschönen Südwestküste der Türkei. Sie profitiert von einer einfachen Anbindung an den Flughafen und einem atemberaubenden, endlosen Blick auf die Natur und die Berge.

Dalyan ist ein kleines traditionelles Fischerdorf an den Ufern des Cayi-Flusses, der vom natürlichen See in Koycegiz durch die Stadt zum nahe gelegenen Iztuzu-Strand fließt.

Die Gegend um Dalyan ist unberührt geblieben, da ein Großteil des Gebiets ein Naturschutzgebiet mit Lebensraum für Wildtiere entlang der Flussufer und am Iztuzu-Strand ist, einem Brutplatz für die gefährdeten Unechten Karettschildkröten. Das bedeutet, dass Dalyan seine natürliche Schönheit fernab vom Massentourismus und großen Bauvorhaben bewahren wird.

Die meisten Häuser in Dalyan verfügen über große Grundstücke mit einer Fülle von Obst- und Olivenbäumen. Alle bieten eine malerische Aussicht auf die umliegenden Berge mit üppigen Pinien, was Dalyan zum perfekten Zuhause für Naturliebhaber macht. Von den Wegen am Fluss aus hat man einen Blick auf die alten Felsengräber, die in die Klippen gehauen sind.

Lage und Details der Villa

Diese prächtige private Villa zum Verkauf in Dalyan befindet sich in einer schönen Wohngegend. Sie verfügt über ein großes privates Grundstück im begehrten Viertel Gulpinar, nur 3 Gehminuten vom Fluss und 5 Gehminuten vom Stadtzentrum entfernt, wo Sie einige Supermärkte, ein Postamt und eine reizvolle Auswahl an Cafés, ruhigen Bars und Restaurants finden.

Das private und große Grundstück der Villa beherbergt üppige, pflegeleichte Gärten mit blühenden Pflanzen und Rasenflächen rund um einen 5 m² großen privaten Pool, einen runden flachen Pool, leicht zugängliche Einstiegsstufen und Sonnenterrassen aus Stein. Neben den Rasenflächen befindet sich ein schöner Essbereich im Freien mit einem Grill und zwei großen überdachten Steinterrassen unter eleganten Bögen.

Dieses Anwesen wurde vor 15 Jahren von einem lokalen Bauunternehmer mit speziellen Steinen aus Kappadokien gebaut. Architektonisch und strukturell ist diese Villa einzigartig, und sie ist auch einzigartig in Dalyan. Es ist ein äußerst attraktives, luxuriöses und begehrtes Anwesen.

Wir teilen uns eine geräumige Privatvilla mit 200 m2 Wohnfläche, 3 Schlafzimmern, 2 schattigen Terrassen, einem privaten Pool, Sauna, Whirlpool und Spielzimmer mit großzügigen Wohnbereichen im Freien.

Grundriss und Beschreibung der Villa

Wenn Sie die Villa durch die eleganten doppelten Holztüren betreten, werden Sie von einem ebenso prachtvollen Innenbereich wie von außen begrüßt, mit einer großen, doppelt geschwungenen Treppe, die in die oberen Stockwerke führt.

Im Erdgeschoss finden Sie den großen offenen Wohnbereich, der aus zwei Loungebereichen, der Küche und dem Essbereich besteht. Der Wohnbereich ist sehr geräumig und verfügt über zwei Bereiche: einen zum Entspannen mit einem guten Buch oder einen zum Fernsehen mit der Familie. Von diesen Loungebereichen aus haben Sie Zugang zum Pool und den Gärten. Eine Klimaanlage ist vorhanden.

Die voll ausgestattete, moderne Küche verfügt über eine wunderschöne Insel mit eingebautem Herd, Kochfeld und Sitzgelegenheiten. Der Raum ist groß, hell und luftig, mit einer Reihe von Stauraumschränken, reichlich Arbeitsflächen und allen Haushaltsgeräten inklusive.

Wenn Sie die große Treppe ins Obergeschoss hinaufsteigen, finden Sie 3 Schlafzimmer. Das erste ist ein geräumiges Hauptboudoir mit einem attraktiven Ankleidebereich und der Privatsphäre eines luxuriösen eigenen Duschraums. Es hat auch Zugang zu zwei Balkonen, von denen aus Sie die herrliche, endlose Aussicht auf die Berge genießen können. Das zweite Schlafzimmer ist ebenfalls ein geräumiges Doppelzimmer mit eigenem Bad und Balkon. Das dritte Schlafzimmer ist ein Zweibettzimmer mit eigenem Duschraum und seitlichem Balkon.

Wenn Sie in den Keller gehen, werden Sie erfreut sein, ein Spielzimmer mit Sporttischspielen, ein privates Fitnessstudio, einen luxuriösen Whirlpoolbereich und eine Sauna mit wunderschönem Kiefernholz-Finish zu entdecken.

Diese makellose und großartige Villa wird auf dem Immobilienmarkt in Dalyan möbliert angeboten, einschließlich aller Haushaltsgeräte und Klimaanlagen. Sie präsentiert sich sauber, mit frischem Dekor, viel Stil, Eleganz und dem Versprechen eines luxuriösen Lebensstils.

Insgesamt handelt es sich um ein großartiges Anwesen in Dalyan, das sich perfekt für einen luxuriösen Familienurlaub eignet, ideal zum ganzjährigen Wohnen ist oder eine unumgängliche Wahl für eine Investition in Dalyan darstellt. Das Zentrum und die örtlichen Annehmlichkeiten sind zu Fuß erreichbar, der Strand, der Flughafen und viele Gebiete sind leicht zu erreichen. Außerdem gibt es einen malerischen Blick auf die Natur und einen privaten Swimmingpool.

Kontaktieren Sie das Team von Turkey Homes noch heute für weitere Einzelheiten. Unsere sachkundigen und freundlichen Immobilienberater in Dalyan beantworten alle Ihre Fragen und Anliegen zu Immobilien in der Türkei, bieten objektive Beratung und begleiten Sie durch den gesamten Prozess des Immobilienkaufs in der Türkei.

AUSSTATTUNGSMERKMALE

Räumlichkeiten

  • Klimaanlage
  • Balkon
  • Keller
  • BBQ
  • Balkendecke
  • Doppelverglasung
  • Auffahrt
  • Elektrogeräte
  • Anlagen
  • Einbauküche
  • Fitnessstudio
  • Whirlpool
  • Sauna
  • Separater Zugang
  • Terrasse

Tags:

  • Luxus
  • Modern
  • Gesundheit
  • Naturblick
  • Anspruchsvoll
  • Mode
  • Investition
  • New Traditional

Besondere Angebote

  •  Voll möbliert
  •  Wohnsitzgenehmigung
  •  Weiße Ware inklusive
LAGE/STANDORT

Standort

Dalyan is a quaint little fishing town that is nestled on the banks of the Dalyan River, slightly inland from the magical southwestern coastline of Turkey. The river passes through the town from the Koycegiz Lake onwards to the sea at Iztuzu beach.

Dalyan is a peaceful town with much history and a picturesque natural green landscape. The area is protected from large developments due to the natural habitat near the river, so mass tourism will never ruin this town's natural charm. 

The town centre offers a wide range of eateries and restaurants and a choice of small, relaxing bars where you can enjoy an evening with friends or family.

Entfernungen

Entfernung zur Stadt:

500m

Entfernung zum Strand:

12km

Entfernung zum Flughafen:

28km

Mappe/Karte

Ähnlich Immobilien

$138,859

1 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Dalyan

$511,254

4 Schlafzimmer Villa zu verkaufen

map pin icon Dalyan

$946,766

3 Schlafzimmer Villa zu verkaufen

map pin icon Dalyan

$195,665

2 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Dalyan

$738,478

4 Schlafzimmer Villa zu verkaufen

map pin icon Dalyan

$467,071

3 Schlafzimmer Villa zu verkaufen

map pin icon Dalyan

$618,554

5 Schlafzimmer Villa zu verkaufen

map pin icon Dalyan

$121,186

1 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Dalyan

$378,707

3 Schlafzimmer Villa zu verkaufen

map pin icon Dalyan

$536,501

3 Schlafzimmer Villa zu verkaufen

map pin icon Dalyan

Fragen Sie nach weiteren Informationen



Dankeschön!
Your enquiry has been received.

Wir schätzen Ihr Interesse an Turkey Homes. Einer unserer Berater wird sich so schnell wie möglich bei Ihnen melden.

Wenn Sie in der Zwischenzeit Hilfe benötigen, rufen Sie uns bitte unter + 44 (0) 207 193 1553 an oder senden Sie eine E-Mail an info@turkeyhomes.com.

Bitte überprüfen Sie die oben genannten Fehler und senden Sie das Formular erneut

Herunterladen Turkey Homes Mobile Anmeldung/ Bewerbung per Smartphone

Currency / Language

make an inquiry
Grand Private Villa With Pool And Luxury Facilities - Main view of grand private villa and pool
Grand Private Villa With Pool And Luxury Facilities - A large plot with gardens and pool
Grand Private Villa With Pool And Luxury Facilities - Main entrance with two covered terraces either side

Grand Dalyan Villa for Sale With Pool And Luxury Facilities - Dalyan Property Next To The River In Gulpinar

$946,766 Base price: GBP750000

  • bed icon 3 Bedrooms
  • bath icon 5 Baths
  • travel icon 3 Floors
  • square icon 200 m2 Floors
  • Property Ref: DAL7101VIL
DETAILS

Summary

Grand 3-bedroom private villa for sale in Dalyan. Set in a private plot with a private pool, jacuzzi, sauna & ample outdoor space. Luxury Dalyan property investment.

Why buy this property?

  • Type: Villa
  • Citizenship: Eligible
  • Pool: Private
  • Parking: Private

Details

The team at Turkey Homes are thrilled to offer this grand stone villa for sale in Dalyan, a quaint river town just off Turkey's beautiful southwestern coastline, benefiting from easy access to the airport with breathtaking, endless nature and mountain views.

Dalyan is a small traditional fishing town nestled on the banks of the Cayi River, which travels from the natural lake in Koycegiz through the town towards the nearby Iztuzu beach.

The Dalyan area has remained unspoilt due to much of the area being a protected nature reserve to the wildlife habitat found along the river banks and Iztuzu beach, a breeding ground for the endangered Loggerhead Sea Turtles, meaning that Dalyan will retain its natural beauty, far from mass tourism and large developments.

Most Dalyan homes boast large plots of land with a plethora of fruit and olive trees. All enjoy picturesque views of the surrounding mountains dense with lush pine trees, making Dalyan the perfect home for nature lovers. Pathways by the river enjoy views of the ancient rock tombs carved in the cliffs overhead.

Location and Villa Details

This magnificent private villa for sale in Dalyan is situated in a lovely residential area. It enjoys a large private plot in the desirable neighbourhood of Gulpinar, only a 3-minute walk from the river and a 5-minute walk from the town centre, where you will discover a couple of supermarkets, a post office, and a delightful range of coffee shops, quiet bars, and restaurants.

The villa's private and large plot houses lush, low-maintenance gardens with flowering plants and lawned grounds surrounding a 5m2 long private pool, a circular shallow pool, easy access entry steps, and stone sun terraces. Next to the lawns is a lovely outdoor dining area with a BBQ and two large covered stone terraces underneath elegant arches.

This property was built by a local builder 15 years ago with special stone shipped in from Cappadocia. Architecturally and structurally, this villa is one of a kind, and it is also one of a kind in Dalyan. It is an extremely attractive, luxurious, and sought-after property.

We share a spacious private villa built with 200 m2 living space, 3 bedrooms, 2 shaded terraces, a private pool, sauna, jacuzzi and games room with ample outdoor living areas.  

Villa Layout And Description

Entering the villa via the elegant double wooden doors, you will be welcomed by an interior just as grand as the exterior, with the double curved grand staircase leading to the upper floors.

On the ground floor, you will find the vast open-plan living space consisting of two lounge areas, the kitchen, and the dining area. The lounge is very spacious and has two areas: one for relaxing with a good book or one for watching TV with the family. You will find access to the pool and gardens from these lounge areas, and air conditioning is installed.

The fully fitted modern kitchen boasts a gorgeous island with a built-in stove, hob, and seating. The space is large, light, and airy, with an array of cabinet storage, ample countertop work surfaces, and all white goods included.

Ascending the grand stairs to the upper floor, you find 3 bedrooms. The first is a spacious master boudoir with a desirable dressing area and the privacy of a luxury ensuite shower room. It also has access to two balconies that enjoy the magnificent endless views of the mountains. The second bedroom is also a good-sized double room benefiting from an ensuite bathroom and a balcony. The third bedroom is a twin room with an ensuite shower room and a side-facing balcony.

Heading down to the basement, you will be delighted to discover a games room with sports table games, a private gym, a luxurious jacuzzi area, and a sauna with a beautiful pine finish.

This immaculate and grand villa is offered to the Dalyan real estate market furnished, including all white goods, and air conditioning units. It is presented clean with crisp decor, oodles of style, elegance and a promise of a luxurious lifestyle.

Overall, a magnificent Dalyan property that would serve perfectly for luxury family holidays, ideal for year-round living or an unmissable choice for investment in Dalyan, within walking distance to the centre and local amenities, with easy access to the beach, airport and many areas along with picturesque nature views and a private swimming pool.

Contact the team at Turkey Homes today for further details. Our knowledgeable and friendly Dalyan property advisors will answer all your Turkey real estate queries, and questions, offer objective advice, and guide you entirely through the property Turkey buying process.

AMENITIES

Facilities:

  • Air conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Basement
  • BBQ
  • Beamed Ceiling
  • Double Glazing
  • Driveway
  • Electrical goods
  • Facilities
  • Fitted Kitchen
  • Gym
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Separate Access
  • Terrace

Tags:

  • Luxury
  • Modern
  • Health
  • Nature View
  • Prestigious
  • Fashion
  • Investment
  • New Traditional

Special offers:

  •  Fully furnished
  •  Residency Approved
  •  White Goods Included
LOCATION

Location

Dalyan is a quaint little fishing town that is nestled on the banks of the Dalyan River, slightly inland from the magical southwestern coastline of Turkey. The river passes through the town from the Koycegiz Lake onwards to the sea at Iztuzu beach.

Dalyan is a peaceful town with much history and a picturesque natural green landscape. The area is protected from large developments due to the natural habitat near the river, so mass tourism will never ruin this town's natural charm. 

The town centre offers a wide range of eateries and restaurants and a choice of small, relaxing bars where you can enjoy an evening with friends or family.

Distances

Distance to town:

500m

Distance to beach:

12km

Distance to airport:

28km

Map

Related Properties

$372,395

2 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

map pin icon Dalyan

$138,859

1 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Dalyan

$511,254

4 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

map pin icon Dalyan

$946,766

3 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

map pin icon Dalyan

$195,665

2 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Dalyan

$738,478

4 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

map pin icon Dalyan

$467,071

3 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

map pin icon Dalyan

$618,554

5 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

map pin icon Dalyan

$121,186

1 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Dalyan

$378,707

3 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

map pin icon Dalyan

Ask more information



Thank you !
Your enquiry has been received.

We appreciate your interest in Turkey Homes. One of our consultants will get back to you as soon as possible.

In the meantime if you require any assistance please call us on + 44 (0) 207 193 1553 or email us at info@turkeyhomes.com.

Please check the above errors and submit the form again

Download Turkey Homes Mobile Application