Währung / Sprache

make an inquiry
A Sensational Villa In Bodrum With A Private Pool - Main view to this sensational luxury Bodrum villa
A Sensational Villa In Bodrum With A Private Pool - Prime location near the sea
A Sensational Villa In Bodrum With A Private Pool - A high-end investment in close proximity to the seaside

Eine sensationelle Villa in Bodrum zu verkaufen – Immobilieninvestition mit Meerblick in Bodrum in Yalikavak

$3,671,905 Basispreis: EUR3400000

  • bed icon 7 Schlafzimmer
  • bath icon 6 Badezimmer
  • travel icon 3 Etagen
  • square icon 505 m2 Etagen
  • Immobilie/Grundstück Ref: BOD7151VIL
DETAILS

Übersicht

Eine sensationelle Luxusvilla in Bodrum zu verkaufen. Sie befindet sich in der begehrten Gegend zwischen Yalikavak und Gundogan und bietet einen atemberaubenden Meerblick. Eine luxuriöse Anlageimmobilie in Bodrum.

Warum diese Immobilie erwerben?

  • Art/Model/Typ Villa
  • StaatsbürgerschaftQualifiziert
  • Grundstücksfläche 465m2
  • Schwimmbecken Private
  • Parkplatz Private
  • Kaution 24/7 Security

Details

Das Team von Turkey Homes präsentiert stolz diese sensationelle und luxuriöse freistehende Bodrum-Villa zum Verkauf in Yalikavak, einem ruhigen und sehr begehrten Wohnort.

Die geschwungene Bucht hat einen wunderschönen langen Strandabschnitt mit hervorstehenden Holzstegen, an denen Sie sich bräunen und in der herrlichen Sonne Bodrums entspannen können. Er ist gesäumt von Restaurants am Wasser, die oft die Sonnenliegen an den Stegen durch Esstische ersetzen, um romantische Sonnenuntergänge über dem glitzernden Wasser zu genießen; das ist das Nachtleben von Yalikavak. Yalikavak bietet einen Ort, an dem Sie sich in trendigen modernen Bars und gehobenen Restaurants in der berühmten Yalikavak Marina unter die Elite der Seefahrer der Yachtwelt mischen können.

Standort und Details der Immobilie

Diese begehrte Villa befindet sich in einem privaten Komplex in Yalikavak, einer atemberaubenden Lage. Eine Gegend, die bei Jetsettern und der Elite beliebt ist. Sie steht auf einem großen privaten Grundstück von 465 m² und hat eine perfekte Lage mit atemberaubendem Blick auf das Azurblau der Ägäis. Sie liegt in der Nähe des Dorfzentrums von Gundogan und noch näher am Meer, mit einfachem Zugang zu lokalen Geschäften und Supermärkten für den täglichen Bedarf. Dieser Ort ist heute ein trendiges, kosmopolitisches Reiseziel, bietet aber dennoch einen traditionellen Charme und ist günstiger als andere Orte auf der Halbinsel.

Diese herrliche Privatvilla verfügt über eine riesige Wohnfläche von 505 m² und eine Außenfläche von 465 m². Sie wurde 2018 erbaut und liegt nur 1 km vom glitzernden azurblauen Meer entfernt. Diese nach Norden ausgerichtete Villa verfügt über 7 Doppelschlafzimmer, 5 Badezimmer en suite, ein Familienbadezimmer und ein modernes, offenes Innendesign. Das Anwesen ist alarmgesichert und eingezäunt, damit Sie sich keine Sorgen machen müssen. Der Außenbereich bietet einen privaten Parkplatz für 4 Autos, einen privaten Pool und wunderschön gepflegte Gärten.

Beschreibung der Villa

Diese sensationelle Villa in Yalikavak zum Verkauf ist der Inbegriff von Luxusleben. Sieben geräumige Schlafzimmer verfügen über Einbauschränke, fünf davon haben ein eigenes Badezimmer. Zwei Schlafzimmer verfügen über private Ankleidezimmer, die den Gästen das ultimative Luxusgefühl und den ultimativen Komfort bieten.

Der Wohnraum ist modern gestaltet und bietet einen unverbauten Blick auf das Meer und die Natur. Er verfügt über wunderschöne Marmorböden. Die voll ausgestattete Küche umfasst alle Haushaltsgeräte und schöne Schränke mit viel Stauraum.

Das Untergeschoss wurde als Ort der Unterhaltung konzipiert. Es umfasst einen Hobbyraum, eine Küchenzeile und einen luxuriösen Wellnessbereich mit einem traditionellen türkischen Bad, einer Sauna und einer Dusche. Im Erdgeschoss befinden sich außerdem eine Waschküche und ein großer Lagerraum.

Dieses ultramoderne und luxuriöse Anwesen verfügt über ein modernes Fußbodenheizungs- und -kühlsystem, ergänzt durch ein VRV-Kühlsystem, das zu jeder Jahreszeit optimalen Komfort bietet. Für Sicherheit wurde mit einem hochmodernen CCTV-System gesorgt, das Ihnen ein beruhigendes Gefühl gibt.

Der Außenbereich ist einfach ein Paradies mit einem privaten Swimmingpool und einer atemberaubenden Aussicht, einer wunderschönen Landschaftsgestaltung mit einer Holzterrasse, die ideal zum Entspannen in der herrlichen Sonne ist, und einem privaten Parkplatz für 4 Fahrzeuge.

Merkmale und Annehmlichkeiten der Villen

  • Privater Pool
  • Private angelegte Gärten
  • Parkplatz für vier Autos
  • Klimaanlage in allen Zimmern
  • Alarm und Tor
  • Unmöbliert
  • Fußbodenheizung und VRV-System
  • Sonnenterrasse
  • Panoramablick auf das Meer
  • Komplett ausgestattete Küche mit Elektrogeräten
  • Marmorboden
  • Bewässerungssystem

Die Villa wird unmöbliert auf dem Immobilienmarkt in Bodrum angeboten, im Verkaufspreis sind jedoch Klimaanlagen in allen Zimmern sowie hochmoderne Fußbodenheizung und -kühlung mit einem VRV-Klimasystem enthalten.

Insgesamt handelt es sich um eine sensationelle Luxusimmobilie, die sich perfekt als luxuriöses Familienheim für das ganze Jahr, als prächtiges Ferienhaus oder als hochwertige Investition in der Türkei eignet. Sie bietet fantastische Mietrenditen in einem äußerst begehrten Reiseziel in Bodrum.

Rufen Sie noch heute unsere Berater bei Turkey Homes an, um weitere Einzelheiten zu erfahren oder einen Besichtigungstermin zu vereinbaren. Wir beantworten gerne alle Ihre Fragen und bieten Ihnen umfassende Hilfe und Beratung und führen Sie natürlich Schritt für Schritt durch den gesamten Immobilienkaufprozess in der Türkei.

AUSSTATTUNGSMERKMALE

Räumlichkeiten

  • Klimaanlage
  • Alarm
  • Balkon
  • Keller
  • Klimakontrolle
  • Doppelverglasung
  • Auffahrt
  • Elektrogeräte
  • Anlagen
  • Einbauküche
  • Bewässerungssystem
  • Wäschekammer
  • Marmorboden
  • Sauna
  • Separater Zugang
  • Lager
  • Terrasse
  • Türkisches Bad
  • Fußbodenheizung
  • Allzweckraum

Tags:

  • Luxus
  • Modern
  • Gesundheit
  • Spa
  • Minimalistisch
  • Seeblick
  • Naturblick
  • Anspruchsvoll
  • Mode
  • Investition
  • Neues Zuhause
  • Zeitgenössisch

Besondere Angebote

  •  Wohnsitzgenehmigung
  •  Weiße Ware inklusive
LAGE/STANDORT

Standort

Enjoy the luxury setting at Yalikavak's famous marina, aka Yalikavak Marina, with its fancy dining, up-market bars and many more. 

Yalikavak has the settings you expect from those boaties escaping to the luxury shopping malls at your doorstep and neighbouring Gundogan for the quiet choice since they are both rather close to each other. 

Yalikavak offers the best of both worlds to everyone, from sailors to luxury South of France-style living with very similar settings. 

Entfernungen

Entfernung zur Stadt:

5km Yalikavak Centre

Entfernung zum Strand:

1km

Entfernung zum Flughafen:

45km Bodrum Airport

Mappe/Karte

Ähnlich Immobilien

$339,873

2 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Keller

$323,992

2 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Keller

$247,180

2 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Keller

$592,905

3 Schlafzimmer Villa zu verkaufen

map pin icon Keller

$3,671,905

7 Schlafzimmer Villa zu verkaufen

map pin icon Keller

$3,185,917

3 Schlafzimmer Villa zu verkaufen

map pin icon Keller

$3,185,917

6 Schlafzimmer Villa zu verkaufen

map pin icon Keller

$728,981

3 Schlafzimmer Villa zu verkaufen

map pin icon Keller

$4,589,881

7 Schlafzimmer Villa zu verkaufen

map pin icon Keller

$448,014

3 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Keller

Fragen Sie nach weiteren Informationen



Dankeschön!
Your enquiry has been received.

Wir schätzen Ihr Interesse an Turkey Homes. Einer unserer Berater wird sich so schnell wie möglich bei Ihnen melden.

Wenn Sie in der Zwischenzeit Hilfe benötigen, rufen Sie uns bitte unter + 44 (0) 207 193 1553 an oder senden Sie eine E-Mail an info@turkeyhomes.com.

Bitte überprüfen Sie die oben genannten Fehler und senden Sie das Formular erneut

Herunterladen Turkey Homes Mobile Anmeldung/ Bewerbung per Smartphone

Currency / Language

make an inquiry
A Sensational Villa In Bodrum With A Private Pool - Main view to this sensational luxury Bodrum villa
A Sensational Villa In Bodrum With A Private Pool - Prime location near the sea
A Sensational Villa In Bodrum With A Private Pool - A high-end investment in close proximity to the seaside

A Sensational Villa In Bodrum For Sale - Sea View Bodrum Property Investment In Yalikavak

$3,229,116 Base price: EUR2990000

  • bed icon 7 Bedrooms
  • bath icon 6 Baths
  • travel icon 3 Floors
  • square icon 505 m2 Floors
  • Property Ref: BOD7151VIL
DETAILS

Summary

A sensational luxury villa in Bodrum for sale. It is located in the highly sought-after area between Yalikavak and Gundogan, with breathtaking sea views. A luxury investment property in Bodrum.

Why buy this property?

  • Type: Villa
  • Citizenship: Eligible
  • Plot area: 465m2
  • Pool: Private
  • Parking: Private
  • Security: 24/7 Security

Details

The team at Turkey Homes proudly presents this sensational and luxurious detached Bodrum villa for sale in Yalikavak, a tranquil and highly sought-after residential destination.

The curved bay has a gorgeous long stretch of beach with protruding wooden jetties for topping up the tan and lounging under the beautiful Bodrum sunshine. It is lined with waterfront restaurants, often replacing the sunbeds on the jetties with dining tables for romantic sunsets over the glistening water; this is Yalikavak's nightlife. Yalikavak offers a place where you can mix with the elite seafarers of the yachting world in trendy modern bars and fine dining restaurants at the famous Yalikavak Marina.

Property Location and Details

This desirable villa is set on a private complex in Yalikavak, which is in a stunning location. An area that is popular with Jetsetters and the elite. Set on a large private plot of 465m2 and perfectly positioned with breathtaking views of the azure of the Aegean Sea. It is close to Gundogan village centre and even closer to the sea, with easy access to local shops and supermarkets for everyday essentials. This location is now a trendy, cosmopolitan destination, yet still offers a traditional charm and is less expensive than other locations on the peninsula.

This magnificent private villa boasts a vast living space 505m2 with an exterior of 465m2. It was built in 2018 and is only 1km from the glistening azure ocean. This north-facing villa boasts 7 double bedrooms, 5 ensuite bathrooms, a family bathroom and a modern open-plan interior design. The property is alarmed and gated for your peace of mind, and the exterior space features private parking for 4 cars, a private pool and beautifully maintained gardens.

Villa Description

This sensational Yalikavak villa for sale is the epitome of luxury living. Seven spacious bedrooms feature built-in wardrobes, five of which boast ensuite bathrooms. Two bedrooms enjoy private dressing rooms, giving guests the ultimate luxurious feel and convenience.

The living space is modern in design, with unspoilt vistas of the ocean and nature. It boasts gorgeous marble flooring throughout. The fully fitted kitchen includes all white goods and beautiful cabinet units offering plenty of storage space.

The basement level has been designed to create a place for entertainment. It includes a hobby room, a kitchenette, and a luxury spa area complete with a traditional Turkish bath, a sauna, and a shower. The floor also houses a laundry room and vast storage space.

This ultra-modern and luxurious property features an advanced under-floor heating and cooling system, complemented by a VRV cooling system that provides optimal comfort for every season. Security has been thoroughly handled with a state-of-the-art CCTV system that provides peace of mind.

The exterior is simply paradise with a private swimming pool and stunning views, beautifully landscaped with a wooden decked terrace ideal for lounging in the glorious sunshine and a private parking area for 4 vehicles.

Villas Features and Amenities

  • Private Swimming Pool
  • Private landscaped gardens
  • Parking for four cars
  • Air conditioning in all rooms
  • Alarm and gated
  • Unfurnished
  • Under-floor heating and VRV system
  • Sun terrace
  • Panoramic sea views
  • Fully fitted kitchen with white goods
  • Marble flooring
  • Irrigation system

The villa is being offered to the Bodrum property market unfurnished, but the selling price includes air conditioning in all rooms and state-of-the-art underfloor heating and cooling with a VRV A/C system.

Overall, it is a sensational luxury property, perfect as a luxurious year-round family home, a magnificent holiday home, or a high-end investment in Turkey. It offers fantastic rental yields in a highly desirable destination in Bodrum.

Call our advisors at Turkey Homes today for further details or to arrange a highly recommended viewing. We will happily answer all of your questions and queries, provide comprehensive help and advice, and, of course, guide you step-by-step through the entire Turkey property buying process.

AMENITIES

Facilities:

  • Air conditioning
  • Alarm
  • Balcony
  • Basement
  • Climate Control
  • Double Glazing
  • Driveway
  • Electrical goods
  • Facilities
  • Fitted Kitchen
  • Irrigation System
  • Laundry Room
  • Marble Floor
  • Sauna
  • Separate Access
  • Storage
  • Terrace
  • Turkish Bath
  • Underfloor Heating
  • Utility Room

Tags:

  • Luxury
  • Modern
  • Health
  • Spa
  • Minimalist
  • Sea View
  • Nature View
  • Prestigious
  • Fashion
  • Investment
  • New Home
  • Contemporary

Special offers:

  •  Residency Approved
  •  White Goods Included
LOCATION

Location

Enjoy the luxury setting at Yalikavak's famous marina, aka Yalikavak Marina, with its fancy dining, up-market bars and many more. 

Yalikavak has the settings you expect from those boaties escaping to the luxury shopping malls at your doorstep and neighbouring Gundogan for the quiet choice since they are both rather close to each other. 

Yalikavak offers the best of both worlds to everyone, from sailors to luxury South of France-style living with very similar settings. 

Distances

Distance to town:

5km Yalikavak Centre

Distance to beach:

1km

Distance to airport:

45km Bodrum Airport

Map

Related Properties

$323,992

2 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Bodrum

$247,180

2 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Bodrum

$637,183

3 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

map pin icon Bodrum

$3,229,116

7 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

map pin icon Bodrum

$3,185,917

3 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

map pin icon Bodrum

$3,185,917

6 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

map pin icon Bodrum

$728,981

3 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

map pin icon Bodrum

$4,589,881

7 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

map pin icon Bodrum

$448,014

3 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Bodrum

$944,975

4 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

map pin icon Bodrum

Ask more information



Thank you !
Your enquiry has been received.

We appreciate your interest in Turkey Homes. One of our consultants will get back to you as soon as possible.

In the meantime if you require any assistance please call us on + 44 (0) 207 193 1553 or email us at info@turkeyhomes.com.

Please check the above errors and submit the form again

Download Turkey Homes Mobile Application