Währung / Sprache

make an inquiry
Luxuswohnungen mit Blick auf den Bosporus in Istanbul
Luxuswohnungen mit Blick auf den Bosporus in Istanbul
Luxuswohnungen mit Blick auf den Bosporus in Istanbul

Renommierte Immobilien in Istanbul zu verkaufen - Neue Luxusapartments mit atemberaubendem Blick auf den Bosporus

$2,573,529 Basispreis: USD2573529

  • bed icon 4 Schlafzimmer
  • bath icon 3 Badezimmer
  • travel icon 4 Etagen
  • square icon 250 m2 Etagen
  • Immobilie/Grundstück Ref: IST5722APT
DETAILS

Übersicht

Schlüsselfertige Apartments mit Blick auf den Bosporus in Istanbul zu verkaufen. In der Nähe des Bosporus im wohlhabenden Tarabya mit Einrichtungen vor Ort und 0 % effektivem Jahreszins. Istanbul-Investition.

Warum diese Immobilie erwerben?

  • Art/Model/Typ Apartment
  • StaatsbürgerschaftQualifiziert
  • Grundstücksfläche 16000m2
  • Zustand Neubau
  • Schwimmbecken Communal
  • Parkplatz Garage
  • Kaution 24/7 Security

Details

Turkey Homes ist stolz darauf, diese neu gebauten Luxuswohnungen in Istanbul zum Verkauf anzubieten, die sich auf der europäischen Seite der Stadt, nur 750 m vom Ufer des Bosporus entfernt, in der prestigeträchtigen Grünzone von Tarabya, einem Teil des angesehenen Stadtteils Sariyer, befinden.

Das Sariyer-Gebiet ist ein riesiger Bezirk, der sich bis zum Schwarzen Meer im Norden bis hinunter zum geschäftigen Handels- und Handelszentrum Maslak erstreckt, wobei Tarabya ein begehrtes Viertel direkt an der Küste etwas nördlich von Maslak ist und die Fatih-Sultan-Mehmet-Brücke, die das Wasser zur asiatischen Seite der Stadt überquert.

Tarabya ist seit vielen Jahren ein beliebter Ort für einen Besuch, der bis in die byzantinische Zeit zurückreicht, als die Bürger der Stadt kamen, um den Menschenmassen wegen der sauberen Meeresluft und der gesunden Brise zu entfliehen. Heute sind die Dinge ziemlich gleich; Sie sind immer noch ein beliebter Ort für einen Besuch mit ihren ausgezeichneten Restaurants am Wasser und den atemberaubenden kunstvollen Häusern, die in der osmanischen Ära gebaut wurden, damit die ausländischen Diplomaten ihre Sommer verbringen konnten.

Häuser in Tarabya haben einen erstklassigen Preis, oft direkt am Meer oder leicht erhöht, mit atemberaubendem Blick auf den Bosporus und das Grand Tarabya Hotel, das direkt am Wasser liegt.

Standort und Details des neuen Boutique-Komplexes

Dieser neu erbaute kleine Komplex mit geräumigen Luxusapartments zum Verkauf in Tarabya liegt leicht erhöht in einer sehr gesunden und ruhigen grünen Gegend der Nachbarschaft, nur 750 m vom Ufer des Bosporus entfernt, und bietet einen hervorragenden Blick auf die Natur, Teile der Bosporus-Meerenge und einen der Brücken, die Europa und Asien verbinden.

Eine sehr wohlhabende Gegend der Stadt, die eine große Auswahl an Annehmlichkeiten bietet, die über einen kurzen Spaziergang erreicht werden können, darunter eine Auswahl an Geschäften, Supermärkten, ausgezeichneten Schulen für alle Altersgruppen, Apotheken, medizinischen Zentren, Banken, Geldautomaten und einer Reihe von gehobenen Cafés, Bars und Restaurants usw., von denen einige Speisen am Bosporus anbieten werden, während eine kurze Fahrt von bis zu 15 Minuten mehrere moderne Einkaufszentren, internationale Schulen, Universitäten und verschiedene Krankenhäuser erreichen wird.

Der Zugang zu vielen anderen Gegenden und Sehenswürdigkeiten von Istanbul ist ein Kinderspiel, nur 10 Minuten und Sie können die TEM-Autobahn nehmen und die Fatih-Sultan-Mehmet-Brücke erreichen, während Sie in 25 Minuten die Autobahn E-5 und die Märtyrerbrücke des 15. Juli erreichen; Die örtliche U-Bahn-Station ist jedoch nur 5 Minuten entfernt, und Sie finden verschiedene Bushaltestellen in der Nähe, sodass sowohl europäische als auch asiatische Stadtteile von Istanbul leicht zu erreichen sind.

Ein eher elitärer Boutique-Flachbaukomplex, der kürzlich von einem bekannten Qualitätsentwickler fertiggestellt wurde und alle neuesten Bauvorschriften erfüllt, die die Regierungen der Türkei für Sicherheit und Isolierung festgelegt haben, dreizehn kleine Apartmentblöcke mit 4 Etagen auf einem Grundstück von 16.000 m2, ummauert und eingezäunt und Heimat von nur 49 geräumigen, luxuriösen, hellen Maisonette-Apartments und Penthäusern, die alle von atemberaubenden Landschaftsgärten umgeben sind und einen sehr hohen Standard erfüllen.

Das Leben im Komplex hat begonnen, und Bewohner und Gäste genießen die Nutzung mehrerer luxuriöser Einrichtungen vor Ort, darunter:

  • Ein Außenpool
  • Kinderbecken
  • Gedeckte Sonnenterrasse mit Meerblick
  • Ein beheiztes Hallenbad
  • Kinderbecken
  • Fitnessstudio
  • Sauna
  • Dampfraum
  • Tennis-/Basketballplatz
  • Parkplatz im Freien
  • Sichere Parkgarage
  • Aufzüge
  • Generator
  • Zentrales Sat-TV

Während der Komplex rund um die Uhr Sicherheit und Kameras bietet, sorgen Sie für Ihre Ruhe und Sicherheit.

Schlüsselfertige Häuser verfügbar und Preisspanne

Maisonette-Einheiten mit 3 Schlafzimmern, 235 m2, zu einem Preis von 2.069.000 USD bis 3.233.000 USD

Maisonette-Einheiten mit 4 Schlafzimmern, 250 m2, zu einem Preis von 3.104.000 USD bis 3.492.000 USD

Zahlungsbedingungen für Entwickler

Obwohl es sich um schlüsselfertige Häuser handelt und die Eigentumsurkunden vorhanden sind, bietet der Entwickler Barkäufern immer noch einen Rabatt von 8 % auf die oben genannten Listenpreise oder einen zinsfreien Zahlungsplan mit einer Anzahlung von 60 % und den restlichen 40 % Restzahlung an 12 gleiche Monatsraten.

Ausstattung der Apartments

Jeder kleine Block beherbergt eine sichere gemeinsame Eingangshalle, die Zugang zu den Wohnungen im Obergeschoss über einen Aufzug oder eine Treppe bietet, während alle mit einer Stahlsicherheitstür und einer Video-Gegensprechanlage ausgestattet wurden, die mit den Türen der Lobby verbunden ist.

Alle bieten eine geschlossene Küche und ein separates Wohn-/Esszimmer; Die Küchen sind komplett ausgestattet, geräumig und modern mit einem großen Angebot an hochwertigen Einheiten und Granit-Arbeitsplatten, während alle über einen Einbauofen, ein Kochfeld und eine Dunstabzugshaube, eine Mikrowelle und einen Geschirrspüler verfügen.

Alle Häuser wurden mit einer zentral gesteuerten Klimaanlage, Fußbodenheizung, einem Brandmelde-/Sprinklersystem und dem neuesten innovativen Heimsystem ausgestattet.

Hohe Decken bieten eine moderne Abendbeleuchtung, raumhohe Fenster und Terrassentüren lassen viel Tageslicht in jeden Raum und ermöglichen es, die Aussicht von innen zu genießen, während sich die Terrassentüren zu verschiedenen Wohnräumen im Freien, Glasbalkonen und einem geräumigen Dach öffnen Terrassen oder weitläufige Privatgärten.

Die Bäder sind modern ausgestattet und vom Boden bis zur Decke gefliest, während in anderen Räumen weitere Keramikfliesen und warmes Laminat zur Verfügung stehen.

Insgesamt sind diese hochwertigen Apartments mit Meerblick ideal für jeden Grund, regelmäßige Besuche in Istanbul oder ganzjähriges Wohnen für eine anspruchsvolle Familie oder ausgezeichnete High-End-Investition in einer sehr wohlhabenden Gegend der Stadt, in der Nähe einer Reihe von lokalen Annehmlichkeiten, die zugänglich sind Zugang zur Stadt und zum Flughafen, bietet Einrichtungen vor Ort, viel Wohnraum im Freien und einen fantastischen Blick auf das Meer und die Natur für sehr hohe jährliche Mieteinnahmen.

Kontaktieren Sie Turkey Homes für weitere Details, Preise und Verfügbarkeit. Unsere engagierten Immobilienberater in Istanbul beantworten alle Ihre Immobilienfragen in Istanbul, beraten Sie umfassend, führen Sie durch den Immobilienkaufprozess in der Türkei und stehen Ihnen bei der Einrichtung Ihrer neuen Luxuswohnung in Istanbul zur Seite.

AUSSTATTUNGSMERKMALE

Räumlichkeiten

  • Klimaanlage
  • Balkon
  • Basketball Platz
  • Erholung für Kinder
  • Doppelverglasung
  • Anlagen
  • Einbauküche
  • Fitnessstudio
  • Aufzug
  • Marmor-Arbeitsplatten
  • Sattelite
  • Sauna
  • Lager
  • Tennisplätze
  • Terrasse
  • Fußbodenheizung
  • Wassertank

Tags:

  • Luxus
  • Modern
  • Gesundheit
  • Seeblick
  • Naturblick
  • Anspruchsvoll
  • Intelligentes Zuhause
  • Investition
  • Neues Zuhause

Besondere Angebote

  •  Entwicklergarantie
  •  Weiße Ware inklusive
LAGE/STANDORT

Standort

Tarabya is located in the Sariyer district of Istanbul, one of the most distinguished areas of the city. Situated North of the city centre just a short drive away from the busy trade and commerce centre of Maslak, with fantastic city connections.

Much of Tarabya sits along the shores of the Bosphorus and it heads inland towards some of Istanbul's finest lush green areas. One of the wealthiest areas with many Yali mansions along the seafront, and some of the city's most famous fish restaurants with visitors from across the length and breadth of the city.

Entfernungen

Entfernung zur Stadt:

16km Taksim

Entfernung zum Strand:

750m Bosphorus

Entfernung zum Flughafen:

43km

Mappe/Karte

FLOOR_PLAN
floor-plan

Ähnlich Immobilien

$90,000

1 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Istanbul

$678,000

2 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Istanbul

$332,000

3 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Istanbul

$990,000

6 Schlafzimmer Villa zu verkaufen

map pin icon Istanbul

$240,000

2 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Istanbul

$412,000

2 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Istanbul

$362,137

3 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Istanbul

$393,000

1 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Istanbul

$314,607

2 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Istanbul

$2,114,000

6 Schlafzimmer Villa zu verkaufen

map pin icon Istanbul

Fragen Sie nach weiteren Informationen



Dankeschön!
Your enquiry has been received.

Wir schätzen Ihr Interesse an Turkey Homes. Einer unserer Berater wird sich so schnell wie möglich bei Ihnen melden.

Wenn Sie in der Zwischenzeit Hilfe benötigen, rufen Sie uns bitte unter + 44 (0) 207 272 0002 an oder senden Sie eine E-Mail an info@turkeyhomes.com.

Bitte überprüfen Sie die oben genannten Fehler und senden Sie das Formular erneut

Herunterladen Turkey Homes Mobile Anmeldung/ Bewerbung per Smartphone

Currency / Language

make an inquiry
Bosphorus View Luxury Istanbul Apartments
Bosphorus View Luxury Istanbul Apartments
Bosphorus View Luxury Istanbul Apartments
Bosphorus View Luxury Istanbul Apartments
Bosphorus View Luxury Istanbul Apartments
Bosphorus View Luxury Istanbul Apartments
Bosphorus View Luxury Istanbul Apartments
Bosphorus View Luxury Istanbul Apartments
Bosphorus View Luxury Istanbul Apartments
Bosphorus View Luxury Istanbul Apartments
Bosphorus View Luxury Istanbul Apartments
Bosphorus View Luxury Istanbul Apartments
Bosphorus View Luxury Istanbul Apartments
Bosphorus View Luxury Istanbul Apartments

Prestigious Istanbul Real Estate For Sale - New Luxury Apartments With Stunning Bosphorus Views

$3,104,000 Base price: USD3104000

  • bed icon 4 Bedrooms
  • bath icon 3 Baths
  • travel icon 4 Floors
  • square icon 250 m2 Floors
  • Property Ref: IST5722APT
DETAILS

Summary

Turnkey Bosphorus view Istanbul apartments for sale. Close to the Bosphorus in wealthy Tarabya with on-site facilities & 0% APR. Istanbul investment.

Why buy this property?

  • Type: Apartment
  • Citizenship: Eligible
  • Plot area: 16000m2
  • Condition: New build
  • Pool: Communal
  • Parking: Garage
  • Security: 24/7 Security

Details

Turkey Homes are proud to present these newly built luxury apartments in Istanbul for sale, located on the European side of the city just 750m from the shores of the Bosphorus in the prestigious green area of Tarabya, part of the esteemed Sariyer District.

The Sariyer area is a vast district stretching as far as the Black Sea to the north right down to the busy trade and commercial center of Maslak, with Tarabya being a sought-after neighborhood being found right on the shores of the sea slightly north of Maslak and the Fatih Sultan Mehmet Bridge, which crosses the water to the Asian side of the city.

Tarabya has been a popular place to visit for many years, going as far back as the Byzantine era when the city's citizens came to escape the crowds for the clean sea air and healthy breezes. Today things are pretty much the same; they are still a popular place to visit with its excellent waterfront restaurants and stunning elaborate homes built in the Ottoman era for the foreign diplomats to spend their summers.

Homes in Tarabya come with a premium price tag, often right on the seashore or slightly elevated, with stunning views of the Bosphorus and the Grand Tarabya hotel that sits right on the water's edge.

New Boutique Complex Location & Details

This newly built small complex of spacious luxury apartments for sale in Tarabya sits slightly elevated in a very healthy and calm green area of the neighborhood with the Bosphorus shores a mere 750m away, boasting outstanding views of nature, parts of the Bosphorus Strait, and one of the bridges that connect Europe and Asia.

A very affluent area of the city that offers a vast range of amenities that can be reached via a short walk, including a selection of shops, supermarkets, excellent schools for all ages, chemists, medical centers, banks, cash machines, and a range of up-market cafes, bars, and restaurants, etc., some of which will offer Bosphorus dining, while a short drive of up to 15-minutes will reach several modern shopping centers, international schools, universities, and various hospitals.

Access to many other areas and attractions of Istanbul is a breeze, just 10-minutes and you can join the TEM highway and reach the Fatih Sultan Mehmet Bridge, while 25-minutes finds the E-5 highway and the 15 July Martyr’s Bridge; however, the local Metro station is a mere 5-minutes away, and you will find various bus stops close by, thus both European and Asian Istanbul areas are within easy reach.

 A rather elite boutique low-rise complex that was recently completed by a well-known quality developer, meeting all the latest building regulations that the governments of Turkey set for safety and insulation, thirteen small apartment blocks of 4-floors set on a land area of 16,000m2, walled and gated and home to just 49 spacious luxury duplex bright home apartments and penthouses, all surrounded by stunning landscaped gardens and complete to a very high standard.

Life in the complex has begun with residents and guests enjoying the use of several luxury on-site facilities, including:

  • An outdoor pool
  • Children's pool
  • Decked sea view sun terrace
  • A heated indoor pool
  • Children's swimming pool
  • Gym
  • Sauna
  • Steam room
  • Tennis/basketball court
  • Outdoor parking 
  • Secure parking garage
  • Lifts
  • Generator
  • Central satellite TV

Whist the complex also offers security and cameras around the clock for your peace of mind and safety.

Key Ready Homes Available & Price Range

3 Bedroom duplex units 235m2 priced from 2,069,000 USD to 3,233,000 USD

4 Bedroom duplex units 250m2 priced from 3,104,000 USD to 3,492,000 USD

Developer Payment Terms

Despite being key-ready homes and the title deeds in place, the developer is still offering cash buyers an 8% discount from the list prices above or an interest-free payment plan with a 60% down payment and the remaining 40% balance payable with 12 equal monthly installments.

Features of the Apartments

Each small block hosts a secure communal entrance lobby that offers access to the upper floor homes by lift or stairs, while all have been installed with a steel security door and a video intercom connected to the lobby doors.

All offer a closed kitchen and a separate lounge/diner; the kitchens are fully fitted, spacious and modern with an ample supply of quality units and granite worktops, while all include a built-in oven, hob, and extractor fan, microwave, and a dishwasher.

All homes have been fitted with a centrally controlled air conditioning system, underfloor heating, a fire alarm/sprinkler system, and the latest innovative home system.

High ceilings offer modern evening lighting, floor-to-ceiling windows, and patio doors provide lots of daylight into each room and allow the views to be enjoyed from within, while the patio doors open to various outdoor living spaces, glass balconies, spacious roof terraces, or extensive private gardens.

The bathrooms offer modern fittings and have been tiled from floor to ceiling, while further ceramic tiles and warm laminate are provided in other rooms.

Overall these quality Istanbul sea view apartments are ideal for any reason, regular Istanbul visits or year-round living for a discerning family, or excellent high-end investment in a very affluent area of the city, close to an array of local amenities, accessible city, and airport access, offering on-site facilities, ample outdoor living space, and fantastic sea and nature views for a very high annual rental income.

Contact Turkey Homes for further details, prices, and availability. Our dedicated Istanbul property advisors will answer all your Istanbul real estate questions, provide you with comprehensive advice, guide you through the Turkey real estate buying process and be on hand to assist you when furnishing your new luxury apartment in Istanbul.

AMENITIES

Facilities:

  • Air conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Basketball Court
  • Children's Recreation
  • Double Glazing
  • Facilities
  • Fitted Kitchen
  • Gym
  • Lift
  • Marble Worktops
  • Sattelite
  • Sauna
  • Storage
  • Tennis Courts
  • Terrace
  • Underfloor Heating
  • Water Tank

Tags:

  • Luxury
  • Modern
  • Health
  • Sea View
  • Nature View
  • Prestigious
  • Smart Home
  • Investment
  • New Home

Special offers:

  •  Developer Guarantee
  •  White Goods Included
LOCATION

Location

Tarabya is located in the Sariyer district of Istanbul, one of the most distinguished areas of the city. Situated North of the city centre just a short drive away from the busy trade and commerce centre of Maslak, with fantastic city connections.

Much of Tarabya sits along the shores of the Bosphorus and it heads inland towards some of Istanbul's finest lush green areas. One of the wealthiest areas with many Yali mansions along the seafront, and some of the city's most famous fish restaurants with visitors from across the length and breadth of the city.

Distances

Distance to town:

16km Taksim

Distance to beach:

750m Bosphorus

Distance to airport:

43km

Map

FLOOR_PLAN
floor-plan

Related Properties

$325,023

2 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Istanbul

$2,114,000

6 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

map pin icon Istanbul

$2,000,000

12 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

map pin icon Istanbul

$682,000

5 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

map pin icon Istanbul

$3,104,000

4 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Istanbul

$624,000

4 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

map pin icon Istanbul

$727,431

5 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

map pin icon Istanbul

$245,000

2 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Istanbul

$1,725,000

7 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

map pin icon Istanbul

$6,680,834

7 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

map pin icon Istanbul

Ask more information



Thank you !
Your enquiry has been received.

We appreciate your interest in Turkey Homes. One of our consultants will get back to you as soon as possible.

In the meantime if you require any assistance please call us on + 44 (0) 207 272 0002 or email us at info@turkeyhomes.com.

Please check the above errors and submit the form again

Download Turkey Homes Mobile Application