Währung / Sprache

make an inquiry
Neue Home-Office-Wohnungen in Istanbul
Neue Home-Office-Wohnungen in Istanbul
Neue Home-Office-Wohnungen in Istanbul

Schlüsselfertige Immobilie in Istanbul zum Verkauf - Luxuswohnungen in der Nähe des neuen Kanals in Bakirkoy - Home-Office-Konzept

$393,000 Basispreis: USD393000

  • bed icon 1 Schlafzimmer
  • bath icon 1 Badezimmer
  • travel icon 6 Etagen
  • square icon 82 m2 Etagen
  • Immobilie/Grundstück Ref: IST5835APT
DETAILS

Übersicht

Schlüsselfertige Home-Office-Luxuswohnungen zum Verkauf in Istanbul. In der Nähe des neuen Kanals und des Meeres in Florya mit großartigen Stadtverbindungen. Immobilien in Istanbul zu verkaufen.

Warum diese Immobilie erwerben?

  • Art/Model/Typ Apartment
  • Zustand Neubau
  • Parkplatz Garage
  • Kaution 24/7 Security

Details

Turkey Homes freut sich, diese neu gebauten, geräumigen Luxusapartments zum Verkauf in Istanbul anbieten zu können, die sich in der hoch angesehenen Gegend von Florya auf der europäischen Seite der Stadt in der Nähe der Nordküste des Marmarameers und des neuen Kanals befinden Stadtteil Bakirköy.

Florya ist eine der wohlhabenderen Gegenden von Istanbul, Heimat der Atatürk Marine Mansion, der ehemaligen Sommerresidenz von Mustafa Kemal Atatürk, dem Gründer der modernen Türkei, die heute ein Museum ist, das sein Leben feiert.

Die Gegend von Florya bietet auch einen atemberaubenden Sandstrand mit atemberaubenden Sonnenuntergängen. An den Wochenenden kann es jedoch hektisch werden, wenn Stadtbewohner eine Pause von den geschäftigen Menschenmassen im Stadtzentrum machen, zusammen mit einem riesigen grünen Wald und Park, während sie sich auch in der Nähe des Beginns des geplanten neuen Kanals befinden, der auf das Schwarze Meer treffen wird Norden.

Die Nahversorgung ist mit Schulen und Universitäten, medizinischen Einrichtungen, Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und zahlreichen gastronomischen Einrichtungen reichlich vorhanden, und auch die Stadtanbindung mit Autobahnen, Haltestellen und Bahnhöfen des öffentlichen Nahverkehrs ist hervorragend. Der neue Flughafen ist mit einer 45-minütigen Fahrt leicht erreichbar, und all dies macht es zu einem idealen Investitionsgebiet in der Türkei, wo die Mietrenditen das ganze Jahr über hoch sind.

No-Frills Complex Lage & Details

Dieser kleine, neu fertiggestellte Komplex mit geräumigen, modernen Apartments zum Verkauf in Florya befindet sich weniger als 2 km östlich des neuen Kanals und in ähnlicher Entfernung von den Ufern der Marmara-Küste, während ein kurzer 500-Meter-Spaziergang vom Florya Forest Park entfernt ist.

Der Komplex liegt neben der stark befahrenen Autobahn E-5 mit einer Metrobus-Haltestelle in nur 200 m Entfernung, verschiedenen Bushaltestellen mehr oder weniger vor der Haustür, während die nächste U-Bahn-Station in 10 Minuten und die TEM-Autobahn in 15 Minuten mit dem Auto erreicht werden können der Norden. Daher haben Sie hervorragende Verbindungen zu allen Bereichen der Stadt, ob Sie mit dem Auto anreisen oder nicht, die Sehenswürdigkeiten im Stadtzentrum von Sultanahmet sind in nur 35 Minuten erreichbar, der neue Flughafen in etwas weniger als 45 Minuten und der neue Basin Express Das Geschäft befindet sich auf dem Weg zur TEM-Autobahn.

Einrichtungen in der Umgebung sind in Hülle und Fülle vorhanden, Geschäfte, Supermärkte, Banken, Schulen, ein Krankenhaus, medizinische Zentren und Apotheken, ein Postamt und eine große Auswahl an Cafés, Bars, Restaurants und Cafés usw., die alle zu Fuß erreichbar sind. während eine Fahrt von nicht mehr als 10 Minuten andere Krankenhäuser, Universitäten, Einkaufszentren und das CNR Exhibition Centre erreichen wird.

Ein kleiner Flachbaukomplex, der einen modernen Glasfassadenblock mit nur sieben Stockwerken beherbergt, wobei das Erdgeschoss zwei große Gewerbeeinheiten beherbergt und die Stockwerke darüber 72 geräumige Apartments mit 1 und 2 Schlafzimmern beherbergen, einige der Apartments mit zwei Schlafzimmern erstrecken sich über zwei Etagen , die alle einen Blick über die Umgebung und den nahe gelegenen Park genießen, während minimale Einrichtungen vor Ort bedeuten, dass die gesamten kommunalen Gebühren viel niedriger als der Durchschnitt für die Gegend sind, mit einer sicheren Parkgarage für Ladenbesitzer und Anwohner sowie Parkplätzen abseits der Straße Bereich für Einkäufer und Gäste, eine sichere Eingangslobby mit Aufzügen und Treppen zu jeder Etage und einen Generator, während die Häuser an ein zentrales Satelliten-TV-System angeschlossen sind. Der Komplex bietet 24/7-Sicherheitsdienste und Kameras für Ihren Seelenfrieden, alles gebaut, um die Bauvorschriften der türkischen Regierung zu erfüllen, und jede Einheit ist nach einem hohen Standard fertig gestellt.

Schlüsselfertige Einheiten und Preise

Apartments mit 1 Schlafzimmer, 82 m² – 99 m², zu Preisen zwischen 393.000 USD und 605.000 USD

Apartments mit 2 Schlafzimmern, 90 m² – 115 m², zu Preisen zwischen 412.000 USD und 667.000 USD

Maisonette-Apartments mit 2 Schlafzimmern, 155 m² – 230 m², zu einem Preis von 723.000 USD bis 992.000 USD

Der Entwickler dieser neuen zum Verkauf stehenden Luxuswohnungen in Istanbul bietet keine Zahlungspläne oder Barkäuferrabatte an, da sie bezugsfertig sind und die Eigentumsurkunden zur Übertragung bereit sind.

Wohnung Aspekte

Alle Einheiten bieten Stahlsicherheitstüren, die mit einem Video-Gegensprechsystem mit den Eingangstüren der Lobby verbunden sind.

Die Apartments sind alle offen gestaltet und verfügen alle über eine voll ausgestattete moderne Küche mit geräumigen Einheiten und Granitarbeitsflächen, die alle komplett mit den folgenden eingebauten Elektrogeräten angeboten werden - Backofen, Herd und Dunstabzugshaube.

Die Böden im Wohn-, Ess- und Schlafbereich sind mit warmem Laminat ausgelegt, der Küchenbereich mit Keramikfliesen und die modernen Badezimmer deckenhoch gefliest.

Die Glasfassade des Blocks bietet allen Räumen viel Tageslicht und vielfältige Innenansichten, während die Wohnungen alle mit einer Zentralheizung ausgestattet wurden.

Insgesamt werden diese geräumigen Home-Office-Luxuswohnungen zum Verkauf in Istanbul auf dem türkischen Immobilienmarkt unmöbliert angeboten und sind ideal für Stadtbesuche, ganzjähriges Wohnen oder eine ausgezeichnete schlüsselfertige Wahl für Investitionen in der Türkei, die das ganze Jahr über hohe Mieteinnahmen bieten. rund, mit wunderbaren Stadt- und Flughafenverbindungen, mehr als reichlich Ausstattung, niedrigen Kommunalgebühren und Blick auf die Natur.

Kontaktieren Sie Turkey Homes für weitere Details, Preise und die neueste Verfügbarkeit. Unser engagiertes Team von Immobilienberatern in Istanbul führt Sie durch den Immobilienkaufprozess in der Türkei, bietet Ihnen einen echten Einblick in die möglichen Mietrenditen und unterstützt Sie beim Kauf der Möbel für Ihr neues Zuhause in Istanbul.

AUSSTATTUNGSMERKMALE

Räumlichkeiten

  • Doppelverglasung
  • Einbauküche
  • Aufzug
  • Marmor-Arbeitsplatten
  • Sattelite
  • Geschäfte
  • Lager

Tags:

  • Luxus
  • Modern
  • Naturblick
  • Anspruchsvoll
  • Konzeptionell
  • Investition
  • Neues Zuhause

Besondere Angebote

  •  Entwicklergarantie
  •  Weiße Ware inklusive
LAGE/STANDORT

Standort

The prestigious area of Florya sits on the shores of the Marmara Sea in the Bakirkoy district on the European side of Istanbul.

One of the city's wealthier areas where the founder of the new modern Turkey, Mustafa Kemal Ataturk, used to spend his free time in his seafront Marine Mansion, now a museum, swimming and enjoying the stunning sandy beach.

Today a very elite area, with some fantastic luxury residential complexes and great shopping malls, inhabited by some of the high-paid workforces of the city. Some homes are sitting close to the large Floya Park and shoreline.

Entfernungen

Entfernung zur Stadt:

22km Sultanahmet

Entfernung zum Strand:

1.9km New Canal

Entfernung zum Flughafen:

45km

Mappe/Karte

FLOOR_PLAN
floor-plan

Ähnlich Immobilien

$340,688

2 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Istanbul

$177,600

2 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Istanbul

$160,950

1 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Istanbul

$1,352,941

5 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Istanbul

$344,000

4 Schlafzimmer Penthouse zu verkaufen

map pin icon Istanbul

$312,689

3 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Istanbul

$306,348

4 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Istanbul

$794,117

3 Schlafzimmer Penthouse zu verkaufen

map pin icon Istanbul

$142,131

2 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Istanbul

$285,859

3 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Istanbul

Fragen Sie nach weiteren Informationen



Dankeschön!
Your enquiry has been received.

Wir schätzen Ihr Interesse an Turkey Homes. Einer unserer Berater wird sich so schnell wie möglich bei Ihnen melden.

Wenn Sie in der Zwischenzeit Hilfe benötigen, rufen Sie uns bitte unter + 44 (0) 207 272 0002 an oder senden Sie eine E-Mail an info@turkeyhomes.com.

Bitte überprüfen Sie die oben genannten Fehler und senden Sie das Formular erneut

Herunterladen Turkey Homes Mobile Anmeldung/ Bewerbung per Smartphone

Currency / Language

make an inquiry
New Istanbul Home-Office Apartments
New Istanbul Home-Office Apartments
New Istanbul Home-Office Apartments

Turnkey Istanbul Property For Sale - Luxury Apartments Close To The New Canal In Bakirkoy - Home-Office Concept

$393,000 Base price: USD393000

  • bed icon 1 Bedrooms
  • bath icon 1 Baths
  • travel icon 6 Floors
  • square icon 82 m2 Floors
  • Property Ref: IST5835APT
DETAILS

Summary

Turnkey home office luxury apartments for sale in Istanbul. Close to the new canal and the sea in Florya with great city links. Istanbul property for sale.

Why buy this property?

  • Type: Apartment
  • Condition: New build
  • Parking: Garage
  • Security: 24/7 Security

Details

Turkey Homes have the pleasure of offering these newly built spacious luxury apartments for sale in Istanbul, found in the highly distinguished area of Florya on the European side of the city close to the northern shores of the Marmara Sea and the new canal, part of the Bakirkoy district.

Florya is one of the wealthier areas of Istanbul, home to the Ataturk Marine Mansion, the former summer residence of Mustafa Kemal Ataturk, the founder of modern Turkey, which today is a museum celebrating his life.

The area of Florya also boasts a stunning sandy beach with amazing sunsets. However, it can get hectic at the weekends with visiting city dwellers taking a break from the busy city centre crowds along with a vast green forest and park, whilst also close to the start of the planned new canal that will meet the Black Sea to the north.

Local amenities are plentiful with schools and universities, medical facilities, shopping facilities and plenty of eateries, and the city links are also excellent with highways, public transport stops and stations. The new airport is easily accessible with a 45-minute drive, and all this makes for an ideal area for investment in Turkey, where rental yields are high throughout the year.

No-Frills Complex Location & Details

This small, newly completed complex of spacious modern apartments for sale in Florya is found less than 2km east of the new canal, and a similar distance from the shores of the Marmara coastline, whilst a short 500m stroll from Florya Forest Park.

The complex sits alongside the busy E-5 highway with a Metrobus station just 200m away, various bus stop more or less on the doorstep, whilst 10-minutes reached the nearest Metro station and the TEM highway is reached via a 15-minute drive to the north. therefore, you will have excellent connections to all areas of the city whether you are a driver or not, the city centre attractions of Sultanahmet accessible in just 35-minutes, the new airport in a little under 45-minutes, and the new Basin Express business is located on route to the TEM highway.

Amenities in the area are in abundance, shops, supermarkets, banks, schools, a hospital, medical centres and chemists, a post office, and a vast choice of cafes, bars, restaurants and coffee shops, etc., all reached on foot, whilst a drive of no more than 10-minutes will reach other hospitals, universities, shopping centres, and the CNR Exhibition Centre.

A small low-rise complex that hosts one modern glass facade block of just seven floors, the ground floor hosting two large commercial units with the floors above hosting 72 spacious apartments with 1 and 2 bedrooms, some of the two bedrooms apartments set over two floors, all enjoying a view over the local area and the nearby park, whilst minimal on-site facilities means that the overall communal fees are much lower than average for the area, hosting a secure parking garage for shop owners and residents, off-street parking area for shopper's and guests, a secure entrance lobby that hosts lifts and stairs to each floor, and a generator, whilst homes are connected to a central satellite TV system. The complex offers 24/7 security services and cameras for your peace of mind, all built to meet the Turkish government's building regulations, and each unit is finished to a high standard.

Key Ready Units and Prices

1 Bedroom apartments 82m2 – 99m2 priced from 393,000 USD to 605,000 USD

2 Bedroom apartments 90m2 – 115m2 priced from 412,000 USD to 667,000 USD

2 Bedroom duplex apartments 155m2 – 230m2 priced from 723,000 USD to 992,000 USD

The developer of these new luxury Istanbul apartments for sale is not offering any payment plans or cash buyer discounts as they are ready to move in, and the title deeds are ready to transfer.

Apartments Aspects

All units offer steel security doors linked to the lobby's entrance doors with a video intercom system.

The apartments have all been designed with an open-plan layout, all hosting a fully fitted modern kitchen with spacious units and granite work surfaces, all offered complete with the following built-in white goods - oven, hob and an extractor fan.

The floors are laid with warm laminate in the lounge diner and bedrooms, whilst the kitchen area offers ceramic floor tiles, and the modern bathrooms are tiled from floor to ceiling.

The glass facade of the block offers all rooms lots of daylight and various views from within, whilst the apartments have all been fitted with a central heating system.

Overall these spacious home-office luxury apartments for sale in Istanbul are offered the Turkey real estate market unfurnished and are ideal for city visits, year-round living or an excellent key ready choice for investment in Turkey that will provide a high rental income year-round, offering wonderful city and airport connections, more than ample amenities, low communal fees and nature views.

Contact Turkey Homes for further details, prices and the latest availability. Our dedicated team of Istanbul property advisors will guide you through the Turkey property buying process, offer you a true insight into the possible rental yields, and assist you when buying the furniture for your new home in Istanbul.

AMENITIES

Facilities:

  • Double Glazing
  • Fitted Kitchen
  • Lift
  • Marble Worktops
  • Sattelite
  • Shops
  • Storage

Tags:

  • Luxury
  • Modern
  • Nature View
  • Prestigious
  • Conceptual
  • Investment
  • New Home

Special offers:

  •  Developer Guarantee
  •  White Goods Included
LOCATION

Location

The prestigious area of Florya sits on the shores of the Marmara Sea in the Bakirkoy district on the European side of Istanbul.

One of the city's wealthier areas where the founder of the new modern Turkey, Mustafa Kemal Ataturk, used to spend his free time in his seafront Marine Mansion, now a museum, swimming and enjoying the stunning sandy beach.

Today a very elite area, with some fantastic luxury residential complexes and great shopping malls, inhabited by some of the high-paid workforces of the city. Some homes are sitting close to the large Floya Park and shoreline.

Distances

Distance to town:

22km Sultanahmet

Distance to beach:

1.9km New Canal

Distance to airport:

45km

Map

FLOOR_PLAN
floor-plan

Related Properties

$90,000

1 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Istanbul

$678,000

2 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Istanbul

$332,000

3 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Istanbul

$990,000

6 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

map pin icon Istanbul

$240,000

2 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Istanbul

$412,000

2 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Istanbul

$362,137

3 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Istanbul

$393,000

1 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Istanbul

$314,607

2 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Istanbul

$2,114,000

6 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

map pin icon Istanbul

Ask more information



Thank you !
Your enquiry has been received.

We appreciate your interest in Turkey Homes. One of our consultants will get back to you as soon as possible.

In the meantime if you require any assistance please call us on + 44 (0) 207 272 0002 or email us at info@turkeyhomes.com.

Please check the above errors and submit the form again

Download Turkey Homes Mobile Application