Währung / Sprache

make an inquiry
Bursa Luxury Apartments - Nilufer - Communal gardens
Bursa Luxury Apartments - Nilufer - Modern fitted kitchens
Bursa Luxury Apartments - Nilufer - Site plan

Erschwingliche Immobilien in der Türkei zum Verkauf - Off-Plan-Luxuswohnungen in Bursa mit 0% Zahlungsplan

$182,252 Basispreis: TRY3432000

  • bed icon 3 Schlafzimmer
  • bath icon 2 Badezimmer
  • travel icon 10 Etagen
  • square icon 174 m2 Etagen
  • Immobilie/Grundstück Ref: BUR5879APT
DETAILS

Übersicht

Off-Plan-Luxuswohnungen in Bursa zu verkaufen. Blick auf die Natur in Nilufer mit Einrichtungen vor Ort, 0 % Zahlungen oder großen Barrabatten. Bursa-Immobilien zu verkaufen.

Warum diese Immobilie erwerben?

  • Art/Model/Typ Apartment
  • Grundstücksfläche 8972m2
  • Zustand Neubau
  • Schwimmbecken Communal
  • Parkplatz Garage
  • Kaution 24/7 Security

Details

Wir von Turkey Homes freuen uns, diese Off-Plan-Entwicklung von Wohnungen mit Naturblick zum Verkauf in Bursa zu präsentieren, einer modernen Stadt, die südlich der Marmara-Küste und Istanbul im Nordwesten der Türkei liegt.

Das geschäftige Stadtzentrum von Bursa liegt etwa 24 km südlich der Marmaraküste, einer riesigen und lebendigen Stadt und Provinz, die das Zentrum der türkischen Automobilindustrie ist, mit Namen wie Renault und Fiat, die Autos in der Region produzieren, und beherbergt auch mehrere andere Riesige Lebensmittel- und Textilunternehmen wie Coca-Cola, Pepsi, Ozdilek und viele andere spielen eine große Rolle in der boomenden Wirtschaft des Landes.

Bursa ist sehr leicht über seinen Flughafen oder die Flughäfen von Istanbul und mehrere öffentliche Verkehrsmittel zu erreichen, die in der Stadt und ihren Vororten verkehren und andere Städte erreichen, einschließlich aller südlichen Küstengebiete. und ist auch ein großartiges Tor nach Istanbul mit regelmäßigen Fährverbindungen über das Marmarameer.

Bursa liegt auch ganz in der Nähe des Uludag-Berges, einem der besten Winterskigebiete des Landes, und auch in der Nähe von Yalova, wo sich die berühmten heißen Thermalquellen befinden, von denen angenommen wird, dass sie heilende Eigenschaften für verschiedene Krankheiten bieten, und die Heimat der atemberaubenden Küste Gegend von Mudanya, dies macht die Gegend ideal für Immobilieninvestitionen, egal ob Sie das ganze Jahr über kurzfristige Ferienvermietungen oder Langzeitmieten suchen, wobei Bursa auch perfekt für das ganze Jahr über ist.

Ort der Entwicklung und Details

Wir finden diese moderne Off-Plan-Entwicklung von Luxusapartments zum Verkauf in Bursa im Westen des Stadtzentrums, im trendigen Viertel Nilufer, einer ruhigen und sehr grünen Gegend, umgeben von sanften grünen Bergen der Region mit den Weiten und Atemberaubenden Der Ulubat-See liegt nur 15 Minuten entfernt.

Knapp 3,5 km nördlich erreichen Sie die belebte Izmir Road, die mit den Autobahnen verbunden ist, für eine 20-minütige Fahrt ins Stadtzentrum und eine 1-stündige Fahrt zum Flughafen. Weniger als 40 Minuten von der atemberaubenden Küstenstadt Mudanya und ihrem Fährterminal entfernt, das Zugang über das Meer nach Istanbul bietet. Allerdings kann Istanbul über die Osmangazi-Brücke in etwas mehr als 1 Stunde erreicht werden, während die Stadt Izmir in knapp 3 Stunden erreicht werden kann.

Die Einrichtungen in der Umgebung sind reichlich vorhanden und zu Fuß oder mit dem Bus erreichbar. Lokale Dienstleistungen, Schulen, verschiedene Geschäfte, Supermärkte, Banken, ein Postamt und eine gute Auswahl an Cafés, Bars, Cafés und Restaurants, während Sie zur Hauptstraße in die Stadt fahren können, um Einkaufszentren, Krankenhäuser, Universitäten und vieles mehr zu finden mehr auf der Strecke.

Die Konstruktion stammt von einem führenden und zuverlässigen Bursa-Entwickler. Es ist in vollem Gange, einen ummauerten und umzäunten modernen Komplex anzubieten, der aus drei 10-stöckigen modernen Apartmentblöcken bestehen wird, die 162 geräumige Standard- oder Maisonette-Apartments mit Naturblick und einer Auswahl von 2 bis 5 Schlafzimmern bieten werden, die alle im Juni 2023 fertiggestellt werden sollen wenn der Entwickler sicherstellt, dass alle von der Regierung erlassenen Bauvorschriften für Isolierung und Sicherheit eingehalten werden und dass jede Wohnung nach den höchsten Standards fertiggestellt wird.

Eine riesige Fläche von 8.972 m2 wird üppig gestalteten Gemeinschaftsgärten zugewiesen, während der Komplex Ihnen und Ihren Gästen eine Auswahl an Einrichtungen vor Ort für die ganze Familie bietet, darunter:

  • Ein beheiztes Hallenbad
  • Fitnessstudio und Pilates-Studio
  • Spielplatz im Freien
  • Spielzimmer
  • Ein halber Basketballplatz
  • Cafe
  • Wanderwege
  • Hobbygärten
  • Gebetsraum
  • Parkplatz im Freien
  • Ladestation für Elektroautos
  • Fahrradpark
  • Batterieautobahn
  • Zentrales Sat-TV
  • Sitzgelegenheiten im Garten
  • Aufzüge in allen Blöcken

Dies alles wird sicher von Kameras und einem 24/7-Sicherheitsteam überwacht, um Ihre Gedanken zu beruhigen und Ihre Familie sicher und geschützt zu halten.

Verfügbare Einheiten und aktuelle Preise

2-Bett-Apartments, 135 m2, zu Preisen von 2.177.000 TRY bis 2.544.000 TRY

3-Bett-Appartements 174 m2 – 183 m2 zu Preisen von 2.604.000 TRY bis 3.990.000 TRY

3-Bett-Maisonette-Dachwohnungen, 189 m2, zu Preisen von 3.828.000 TRY bis 3.967.000 TRY

Duplex-Penthäuser mit 4 Schlafzimmern, 213 m² – 238 m², Preise von 4.490.000 TRY bis 5.015.000 TRY

Maisonette-Penthäuser mit 5 Schlafzimmern, 357 m² – 368 m², zu Preisen zwischen 5.949.000 TRY und 6.585.000 TRY

Zahlungsoptionen für Entwickler

Die Eigentumsurkunden für diese Luxuswohnungen in Bursa sind zur Übertragung bereit, und der Entwickler bietet immer noch einen hervorragenden Barkäuferrabatt von 15 %; Wenn Sie es jedoch vorziehen, können Sie eine Anzahlung von 50 % leisten, die Urkunden erhalten und den Restbetrag in gleichen monatlichen Raten bis zum Fertigstellungsdatum ohne Zinszahlungen bezahlen.

Wohnung Aspekte

Die Wohnungen in allen Blöcken haben sicheren Zugang von einer gemeinsamen Eingangslobby, jede Lobby wird Aufzüge und Treppen zu allen Stockwerken enthalten, und die Wohnungen werden mit einer Video-Gegensprechanlage mit den jeweiligen Lobbytüren verbunden, während alle mit privaten Sicherheitstüren ausgestattet werden .

Die Grundrisse für alle Wohnungen bieten eine geschlossene Küche, jedes Haus verfügt über eine voll ausgestattete und moderne Küche mit erstklassigen Einheiten und Arbeitsflächen, während alle mit einem integrierten Backofen, einem Kochfeld und einer Dunstabzugshaube ausgestattet sind.

Ein Kombikessel befeuert eine Fußbodenheizung und stellt Warmwasser bereit. Der Entwickler fügt eine Klimaanlage in das Wohn-/Esszimmer ein und passt die Infrastruktur in andere Räume an, damit Sie andere Teams bilden können, falls dies erforderlich ist.

Moderne Bäder werden vom Boden bis zur Decke komplett gefliest und mit modernster Ausstattung ausgestattet, die restlichen Bodenflächen bieten einen Mix aus warmen Laminat- oder Keramikfliesen.

Alle Zimmer verfügen über viel natürliches Licht und Zugang über Terrassentüren zu mindestens einem Balkon, der einen Wohnraum im Freien mit Blick auf den komplexen Garten, die Stadt, die örtlichen Grünflächen und die umliegenden Berge bietet.

Kurz gesagt, diese zum Verkauf stehenden Luxuswohnungen in Bursa sind perfekt für häufige Stadtbesuche, das ganze Jahr über oder eine ausgezeichnete und sehr erschwingliche Wahl für Investitionen in der Türkei, da sie zahlreiche lokale Annehmlichkeiten und einen einfachen Zugang zu allen Bursa-Gebieten, Stränden und Istanbul bieten -Site-Einrichtungen zusammen mit einer wunderschönen Aussicht auf die Stadt und die Natur.

Kontaktieren Sie Turkey Homes noch heute für Verfügbarkeit, Preis und vollständige Details. Unser freundliches Team von Immobilienberatern in Bursa beantwortet Ihre Fragen zu Immobilien in der Türkei und bietet einen umfassenden Leitfaden für den Kaufprozess von Immobilien in der Türkei.

AUSSTATTUNGSMERKMALE

Räumlichkeiten

  • Klimaanlage
  • Balkon
  • Basketball Platz
  • Cafés
  • Erholung für Kinder
  • Doppelverglasung
  • Anlagen
  • Einbauküche
  • Fitnessstudio
  • Aufzug
  • Marmor-Arbeitsplatten
  • Sattelite
  • Lager
  • Fußbodenheizung

Tags:

  • Luxus
  • Modern
  • Naturblick
  • Außerplanmäßig
  • Investition
  • Neues Zuhause

Besondere Angebote

  •  Entwicklergarantie
  •  Weiße Ware inklusive
LAGE/STANDORT

Standort

Bursa sits in the southern Marmara region of Turkey and is the fourth most populated city in the country. The city lies at the foot of Mount Uludag, home to one of the largest ski resorts in Turkey.

Bursa is awash with history as it was the first capital of the Ottoman Empire in the late 1200s and 1300s. This is where the wonderful Ottoman Architecture was first founded. Today, many people choose to buy property in Bursa due to its proximity to Istanbul and the lower property prices than in Istanbul.

Entfernungen

Entfernung zur Stadt:

27km City centre

Entfernung zum Strand:

9km Ulubat Lake

Entfernung zum Flughafen:

58km

Mappe/Karte

FLOOR_PLAN
floor-plan

Ähnlich Immobilien

$155,000

6 Schlafzimmer Penthouse zu verkaufen

map pin icon Schleimbeutel

$690,000

4 Schlafzimmer Villa zu verkaufen

map pin icon Schleimbeutel

$313,571

3 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Schleimbeutel

$233,958

2 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Schleimbeutel

$500,000

4 Schlafzimmer Villa zu verkaufen

map pin icon Schleimbeutel

$550,000

5 Schlafzimmer Villa zu verkaufen

map pin icon Schleimbeutel

$273,484

3 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Schleimbeutel

$1,115,648

5 Schlafzimmer Villa zu verkaufen

map pin icon Schleimbeutel

$222,000

2 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Schleimbeutel

$174,180

3 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Schleimbeutel

Fragen Sie nach weiteren Informationen



Dankeschön!
Your enquiry has been received.

Wir schätzen Ihr Interesse an Turkey Homes. Einer unserer Berater wird sich so schnell wie möglich bei Ihnen melden.

Wenn Sie in der Zwischenzeit Hilfe benötigen, rufen Sie uns bitte unter + 44 (0) 207 272 0002 an oder senden Sie eine E-Mail an info@turkeyhomes.com.

Bitte überprüfen Sie die oben genannten Fehler und senden Sie das Formular erneut

Herunterladen Turkey Homes Mobile Anmeldung/ Bewerbung per Smartphone

Currency / Language

make an inquiry
Bursa Luxury Apartments - Nilufer
Bursa Luxury Apartments - Nilufer
Bursa Luxury Apartments - Nilufer

Affordable Turkey Property For Sale - Off-Plan Luxury Apartments in Bursa With A 0% Payment Plan

$140,328 Base price: TRY2604000

  • bed icon 3 Bedrooms
  • bath icon 2 Baths
  • travel icon 10 Floors
  • square icon 174 m2 Floors
  • Property Ref: BUR5879APT
DETAILS

Summary

Off-Plan luxury apartments in Bursa for sale. Nature views in Nilufer with on-site facilities, 0% payments or big cash discounts. Bursa property for sale.

Why buy this property?

  • Type: Apartment
  • Plot area: 8972m2
  • Condition: New build
  • Pool: Communal
  • Parking: Garage
  • Security: 24/7 Security

Details

We at Turkey Homes are pleased to present this off-plan development of nature view apartments for sale in Bursa, a modern city that sits south of the Marmara coastline and Istanbul, northwest Turkey.

Bursa's bustling city centre is located around 24km south of the Marmara coastline, a vast and vital city and province,  being the centre of Turkey's automotive industry, with names such as Renault and Fiat producing cars in the area, and is also home to several other huge food and textile companies such as Coca-Cola, Pepsi, Ozdilek, and many others all playing a massive role in the country's booming economy.

Bursa is very easily reached via its airport or the Istanbul airports and several public transport services running around the city and its suburbs, reaching out to other cities, including all of the southern coastal areas; and is also a great gateway to Istanbul, with regular ferry services across the Marmara Sea. 

Bursa also being very close to Uludag Mountain, one of the country's top winter skiing resorts, also close to Yalova, which is home to the famous hot thermal springs that are believed to offer healing qualities for various ailments, and is home to the stunning seaside area of Mudanya, this makes the area ideal for property investment whether you seek short term holiday rentals all year round, or long term rentals with Bursa being perfect for year-round living too.

Location of the Development and Details

We find this modern off-plan development of luxury apartments for sale in Bursa to the west of the city centre, located in the trendy district of Nilufer, a calm and very green area surrounded by rolling green mountains of the region with the vast and stunning Ulubat Lake found just 15-minutes away.

Just under 3.5km to the north, you can access the busy Izmir Road that connects to highways for a 20-minute drive to the city centre and a 1-hour journey to the airport. Less than 40-minutes to the stunning seaside town of Mudanya and its ferry terminal that offers access across the sea to Istanbul. However, Istanbul can be reached via the Osmangazi Bridge in just over 1 hour, while the city of Izmir can be reached in just under 3 hours.

Amenities in the local area are ample and accessible on foot or by bus. Local services, schools, various shops, supermarkets, banks, a post office, and a good choice of cafes, bars, coffee shops and restaurants, whilst you can head to the main road into the city to find shopping malls, hospitals, universities and more on the route.

Construction is from a leading and reliable Bursa developer. It is well underway to offer a walled and gated modern complex that will consist of three 10-storey modern apartment blocks that will provide 162 spacious nature view standard or duplex apartments with a choice of 2-5 bedrooms, all set for completion in June 2023 when the developer assures that all the government-issued building regulations will be adhered to for insulation and safety and that each apartment will be completed to the highest of standards.

A vast area of an 8,972m2 land space will be assigned to lushly landscaped communal gardens, whilst the complex will offer you and your guests a selection of on-site facilities for all the family, including:

  • An indoor heated swimming pool
  • Gym and Pilates studio
  • Outdoor play area
  • Playroom
  • A half basketball court
  • Cafe
  • Walking paths
  • Hobby gardens
  • Prayer room
  • Outdoor parking
  • Electric car charging station
  • Bicycle park
  • Battery car track
  • Central satellite TV
  • Garden seating areas
  • Lifts in all blocks

This will all be safely watched over by cameras and a 24/7 security team to keep your mind at ease and your family safe and secure.

Units Available and Latest Prices

2-Bed apartments 135m2 priced from 2,177,000 TRY to 2,544,000 TRY

3-Bed apartments 174m2 – 183m2 priced from 2,604,000 TRY to 3,990,000 TRY

3-Bed roof duplex apartments 189m2 priced from 3,828,000 TRY to 3,967,000 TRY

4-Bed duplex penthouses, 213m2 – 238m2, priced from 4,490,000 TRY to 5,015,000 TRY

5-Bed duplex penthouses 357m2 – 368m2 priced from 5,949,000 TRY to 6,585,000 TRY

Developer Payment Options

The title deeds for these luxury Bursa apartments are ready to transfer, and the developer is still offering an excellent cash buyer discount of 15%; however, should you prefer, you can make a down payment of 50%, receive the deeds, and pay the balance with equal monthly instalments until the completion date with no interest to pay.

Apartments Aspects

Apartments in all blocks will have secure access from a shared entrance lobby, each lobby will host lifts and stairs to all floors, and apartments will be connected to the respective lobby doors with a video intercom system, whilst all will be installed with private security doors. 

The layouts for all apartments offer a closed kitchen, each home to feature a fully fitted and modern kitchen with first-class units and work surfaces,  whilst all will be complete with an integrated oven, hob and an extractor fan.

A combination boiler will fuel an underfloor heating system and provide hot water. The developer is including one air conditioning unit in the lounge/diner and will fit the infrastructure in other rooms for you to do other teams should they be required.

Modern bathrooms will be fully tiled from floor to ceiling and installed with the latest modern fittings, and the remaining floor areas will offer a mix of warm laminate or ceramic tiles.

All rooms will have ample natural light and access via patio doors to at least one balcony that will offer outdoor living space with views over the complex garden, the city, local green areas and the surrounding mountains.

In short, these luxury Bursa apartments for sale will be perfect for frequent city visits, year-round living or an excellent and very affordable choice for investment in Turkey, offering ample local amenities, easy access to all Bursa areas, beaches and Istanbul, on-site facilities along with beautiful views of the city and nature.

Contact Turkey Homes today for availability, price and complete details. Our friendly team of Bursa property advisors will answer your Turkey real estate questions and provide a comprehensive guide to the Turkey property buying process.

AMENITIES

Facilities:

  • Air conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Basketball Court
  • Cafes
  • Children's Recreation
  • Double Glazing
  • Facilities
  • Fitted Kitchen
  • Gym
  • Lift
  • Marble Worktops
  • Sattelite
  • Storage
  • Underfloor Heating

Tags:

  • Luxury
  • Modern
  • Nature View
  • Off-Plan
  • Investment
  • New Home

Special offers:

  •  Developer Guarantee
  •  White Goods Included
LOCATION

Location

Bursa sits in the southern Marmara region of Turkey and is the fourth most populated city in the country. The city lies at the foot of Mount Uludag, home to one of the largest ski resorts in Turkey.

Bursa is awash with history as it was the first capital of the Ottoman Empire in the late 1200s and 1300s. This is where the wonderful Ottoman Architecture was first founded. Today, many people choose to buy property in Bursa due to its proximity to Istanbul and the lower property prices than in Istanbul.

Distances

Distance to town:

27km City centre

Distance to beach:

9km Ulubat Lake

Distance to airport:

58km

Map

FLOOR_PLAN
floor-plan

Related Properties

$132,500

6 Bedrooms Penthouse for Sale

map pin icon Bursa

$690,000

4 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

map pin icon Bursa

$218,705

3 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Bursa

$178,768

2 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Bursa

$500,000

4 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

map pin icon Bursa

$550,000

5 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

map pin icon Bursa

$277,531

3 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Bursa

$1,115,648

5 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

map pin icon Bursa

$222,000

2 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Bursa

$202,032

3 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Bursa

Ask more information



Thank you !
Your enquiry has been received.

We appreciate your interest in Turkey Homes. One of our consultants will get back to you as soon as possible.

In the meantime if you require any assistance please call us on + 44 (0) 207 272 0002 or email us at info@turkeyhomes.com.

Please check the above errors and submit the form again

Download Turkey Homes Mobile Application