Währung / Sprache

make an inquiry
Luxuswohnungen in Istanbul - Neubau
Luxuswohnungen in Istanbul - Neubau
Luxuswohnungen in Istanbul - Neubau

Neue Luxusimmobilie in Istanbul zum Verkauf in der Nähe des neuen Kanals - Moderne Apartments in wünschenswerter Lage in Florya

$412,000 Basispreis: USD412000

  • bed icon 2 Schlafzimmer
  • bath icon 2 Badezimmer
  • travel icon 6 Etagen
  • square icon 90 m2 Etagen
  • Immobilie/Grundstück Ref: IST5882APT
DETAILS

Übersicht

Neue Luxusapartments zum Verkauf in Istanbul. In der Nähe von Meer, Kanal und Basin Express in Florya mit Home-Office-Konzept. Immobilieninvestition in Istanbul.

Warum diese Immobilie erwerben?

  • Art/Model/Typ Apartment
  • StaatsbürgerschaftQualifiziert
  • Zustand Neubau
  • Parkplatz Garage
  • Kaution 24/7 Security

Details

Turkey Homes freut sich, diese neu gebauten modernen Wohnungen zum Verkauf in Istanbul zu präsentieren, die sich etwas westlich des Stadtzentrums im begehrten Florya befinden. Dieses wohlhabende Küstengebiet gehört zum Bezirk Bakirkoy.

Das Viertel Florya war vor vielen Jahren Mustafa Kemal Atatürks Lieblingsviertel von Istanbul; verbrachte entspannte Sommertage am Sandstrand und hatte später das Herrenhaus, das ihm von der örtlichen Gemeinde geschenkt wurde, vor der Küste des Marmarameers und erreichte über einen privaten Pier, heute ein berühmtes historisches geschütztes Gebäude, das als Museum genutzt wird sein Leben.

Heute ist Florya ein Einkaufs- und Unterhaltungszentrum, ein geschäftiges Viertel der Stadt, in dem viele wohlhabende Bürger leben, das jedoch noch beliebter werden wird, da das Gebiet in unmittelbarer Nähe des neuen Kanals liegt, der seinen Weg nach Norden finden wird das Schwarze Meer vom See in Kucukcekmece.

Angenommen, Sie möchten eine Immobilie in Istanbul mit einfachem Zugang zu den Sehenswürdigkeiten im Stadtzentrum kaufen. In diesem Fall ist Florya der ideale Standort, nur 22 km westlich von Sultanahmet, leicht erreichbar von Florya über die Autobahn E-5 oder die Metrobus-Linie, die zentral durch das Gebiet verläuft.

Standort- und Komplexdetails

Dieser neu fertiggestellte Komplex von Luxusapartments zum Verkauf in Florya liegt an der Autobahn E-5 mit dem neuen Kanal nur 1,9 km westlich und der Marmaraküste in ähnlicher Entfernung südlich, während er ganz in der Nähe des atemberaubenden Florya-Atatürk-Waldes liegt Park, der direkt hinter dem Atatürk Marine Mansion liegt.

Eine geschäftige Gegend, die eine Fülle von Annehmlichkeiten bietet, die sich direkt vor der Haustür dieses kleinen modernen Komplexes befinden, eine große Auswahl an Geschäften, bekannte Geschäfte, Supermärkte, Schulen und Hochschulen, medizinische Einrichtungen und Apotheken, ein Krankenhaus, zahlreiche Cafés, Cafés, Bars und Restaurants usw., während eine Fahrt von nur 5-10 Minuten andere Krankenhäuser, mehrere moderne Einkaufszentren und Universitäten findet.

Mit dem E-5 als Nachbarn haben Sie mit dem Auto eine hervorragende Anbindung an alle Bereiche der riesigen Stadt, und Fußgänger finden eine Metrobus-Station und verschiedene Bushaltestellen in unmittelbarer Nähe; Sie erreichen das CNR Expo Center in 10 Minuten, den neuen Kanal in 3 Minuten, den neuen Flughafen in 45 Minuten und das neue Basin Express Business Center in weniger als 15 Minuten.

Der neu gebaute Komplex wurde von einem führenden Istanbuler Entwickler gebaut, der sich an die Sicherheits- und Isolierungsvorschriften der türkischen Regierung hielt. Er besteht aus einem winzigen Flachbau mit sieben Stockwerken und beherbergt zwei Gewerbeeinheiten im Erdgeschoss und 72 Home-Office-Konzeptwohnungen Die oberen Stockwerke bieten eine Auswahl an Standardapartments mit 1 oder 2 Schlafzimmern und Maisonette-Apartments mit 2 Schlafzimmern, alle mit Blick auf den Park, Bilder von der Autobahn und der Umgebung, während die oberen Stockwerke auch Blick auf das Marmarameer bieten.

Ein Komplex, der sehr niedrige Gemeinschaftsgebühren bietet, da es nur sehr wenige Einrichtungen vor Ort gibt, die sehr kostspielig sein können, darunter eine sichere Parkgarage, Parkplätze abseits der Straße für Käufer und Gäste und eine sichere Eingangslobby, die sich zwischen den beiden Geschäften befindet Einheiten, die Treppen und einen Aufzug bieten, um alle Häuser zu erreichen, während alle rund um die Uhr von Kameras und einem Sicherheitsteam überwacht werden.

Schlüsselfertige Wohnungen und Preisklasse

Apartments mit 1 Schlafzimmer, 82 m² – 99 m², zu Preisen zwischen 393.000 USD und 605.000 USD

Apartments mit 2 Schlafzimmern, 90 m² – 115 m², zu Preisen zwischen 412.000 USD und 667.000 USD

Maisonette-Apartments mit 2 Schlafzimmern, 155 m² – 230 m², zu einem Preis von 723.000 USD bis 992.000 USD

Der Entwickler dieser neuen zum Verkauf stehenden Luxuswohnungen in Istanbul bietet keine Zahlungspläne oder Barkäuferrabatte an, da sie bezugsfertig sind und die Eigentumsurkunden zur Übertragung bereit sind.

Eigenschaftsmerkmale

Alle Apartments werden durch Sicherheitstüren aus Stahl betreten und sind mit einem Video-Intercom-System ausgestattet, das mit den Türen des Lobby-Eingangs verbunden ist, während alle nach einem exzellenten Qualitätsstandard fertiggestellt wurden.

Sowohl Standard- als auch Maisonette-Häuser bieten einen offenen Wohnbereich, alle mit einer voll ausgestatteten modernen Küche mit einer Reihe hochwertiger Einheiten und Granitarbeitsflächen, alle komplett mit den folgenden Einbaugeräten - Backofen, Herd und Dunstabzugshaube.

Die Böden im Wohn-, Ess- und Schlafbereich sind mit warmem Laminat ausgelegt, der Küchenbereich mit Keramikfliesen und die modernen Badezimmer deckenhoch gefliest.

Die Glasfassade des Blocks bietet allen Räumen viel Tageslicht und vielfältige Innenansichten, während die Wohnungen alle mit einer Zentralheizung ausgestattet wurden.

Insgesamt sind diese modernen Apartments in Istanbul perfekt für Städtereisen, regelmäßige Geschäftsreisen und ganzjähriges Wohnen, insbesondere für diejenigen, die von zu Hause aus arbeiten, oder eine ausgezeichnete Wahl für Investitionen in Istanbul, da sie in Gehweite zu einer Reihe von lokalen Annehmlichkeiten liegen. in der Nähe von Autobahnen und öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln für den Zugang zu allen Bereichen der Stadt und dem Flughafen, eine sehr kurze Entfernung vom Basin Express, dem neuen Kanal und dem Maramar-Meer, während Sie die Aussicht auf die Natur und die Stadt genießen, die Option auf Meerblick und sehr niedrig kommunale Gebühren.

Kontaktieren Sie Turkey Homes noch heute für weitere Details, Preise und Verfügbarkeit. Einer unserer engagierten Immobilienberater in Istanbul beantwortet alle Ihre Immobilienfragen in Istanbul, bietet umfassende Beratung und führt Sie durch jede Phase des Immobilienkaufprozesses in der Türkei.

AUSSTATTUNGSMERKMALE

Räumlichkeiten

  • Doppelverglasung
  • Einbauküche
  • Aufzug
  • Marmor-Arbeitsplatten
  • Sattelite
  • Geschäfte
  • Lager

Tags:

  • Luxus
  • Modern
  • Naturblick
  • Anspruchsvoll
  • Konzeptionell
  • Investition
  • Neues Zuhause

Besondere Angebote

  •  Entwicklergarantie
  •  Weiße Ware inklusive
LAGE/STANDORT

Standort

Florya is a desirable neighbourhood of Istanbul's Bakirkoy district, popular with some of the city's upper-middle class residents, found close to both the Marmara Sea and the location of the new canal.

One of the oldest settlements in the city, founded by the Byzantines and later taken over by the Ottomans, thus, an area that offers several stunning ancient buildings, some of which were built as summer homes for the Sultans.

Today a bustling commercial and entertainment area, set slightly south of the old Ataturk airport that is now used for cargo flights since the new airport opened to the north in Anavutkoy.

Entfernungen

Entfernung zur Stadt:

22km Sultanahmet

Entfernung zum Strand:

1.9km New Canal

Entfernung zum Flughafen:

45km

Mappe/Karte

FLOOR_PLAN
floor-plan

Ähnlich Immobilien

$340,688

2 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Istanbul

$177,600

2 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Istanbul

$160,950

1 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Istanbul

$1,352,941

5 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Istanbul

$344,000

4 Schlafzimmer Penthouse zu verkaufen

map pin icon Istanbul

$312,689

3 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Istanbul

$306,348

4 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Istanbul

$794,117

3 Schlafzimmer Penthouse zu verkaufen

map pin icon Istanbul

$142,131

2 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Istanbul

$285,859

3 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Istanbul

Fragen Sie nach weiteren Informationen



Dankeschön!
Your enquiry has been received.

Wir schätzen Ihr Interesse an Turkey Homes. Einer unserer Berater wird sich so schnell wie möglich bei Ihnen melden.

Wenn Sie in der Zwischenzeit Hilfe benötigen, rufen Sie uns bitte unter + 44 (0) 207 272 0002 an oder senden Sie eine E-Mail an info@turkeyhomes.com.

Bitte überprüfen Sie die oben genannten Fehler und senden Sie das Formular erneut

Herunterladen Turkey Homes Mobile Anmeldung/ Bewerbung per Smartphone

Currency / Language

make an inquiry
Luxury Istanbul Apartments  - New Build
Luxury Istanbul Apartments  - New Build
Luxury Istanbul Apartments  - New Build

New Luxury Istanbul Property For Sale Near The New Canal - Modern Apartments Desirably Located in Florya

$412,000 Base price: USD412000

  • bed icon 2 Bedrooms
  • bath icon 2 Baths
  • travel icon 6 Floors
  • square icon 90 m2 Floors
  • Property Ref: IST5882APT
DETAILS

Summary

New luxury apartments for sale in Istanbul. Close to the sea, canal and the Basin Express in Florya with a home-office concept. Istanbul property investment.

Why buy this property?

  • Type: Apartment
  • Citizenship: Eligible
  • Condition: New build
  • Parking: Garage
  • Security: 24/7 Security

Details

Turkey Homes is pleased to present these newly built modern apartments for sale in Istanbul, located slightly west of the city centre in desirable Florya. This wealthy coastal area belongs to the Bakirkoy district.

The neighbourhood of Florya, many years ago, was Mustafa Kemal Ataturk's favourite area of Istanbul; spending relaxing summer days on the sandy beach and later had the mansion that was gifted to him by the local municipality, set off the coastline of the Marmara Sea and reached via a private pier, now a famous historical protected building that is used a museum of his life.

Today Florya is a centre for shopping and entertainment, a bustling area of the city that is home to many affluent citizens, whilst set to become even more popular as the area sits a very short distance from the new canal which will make its way north to the Black Sea from the lake in Kucukcekmece.

Suppose you want to buy property in Istanbul with easy access to the city centre attractions. In that case, Florya is the ideal location, a short 22km west of Sultanahmet, easily accessed from Florya via the E-5 highway or the Metrobus line that runs centrally through the area.

Location and Complex Details

This newly completed complex of luxury apartments for sale in Florya is set on the E-5 highway with the new canal located just 1.9km to the west and the Marmara coastline a similar distance to the south, whilst very close to the stunning Florya Ataturk Forest Park that is set just behind the Ataturk Marine Mansion.

A bustling area that offers a wealth of amenities that are on the doorstep of this small modern complex, a great choice of shops, well-known high street stores, supermarkets, schools and colleges, medical facilities and chemists, a hospital, numerous cafes, coffee shops, bars and restaurants etc., whilst a journey of just 5-10 minutes will find other hospitals, several modern shopping malls and universities.

With the E-5 as a neighbour, you will enjoy excellent access to all areas of the vast city by car, and pedestrians will find a Metrobus station and various bus stops within a short walking distance; you can access the CNR Expo Centre in 10-minutes, the new canal in 3-minutes, the new airport in 45-minutes, and the new Basin Express business centre in less than 15-minutes.

The newly built complex was built by a leading Istanbul developer who adhered to the Turkish government's safety and insulation regulations, consisting of a tiny low-rise block of seven floors and hosting two commercial units on the ground floor and 72 home-office concept apartments on the floors above with a choice of 1 and 2 bedroom standard apartments and 2 bedroom duplex apartments, all with views over the park, pictures of the highway and local area, whilst the upper floors also boast views of the Marmara Sea.

A complex that offers very low communal fees as there are very few on-site facilities that can be very costly, hosting a secure parking garage, off-street carpark for shoppers and guests, and a secure entrance lobby that is set between the two commercial units, offering stairs and a lift to reach all homes, whilst all watched over by cameras and a security team around the clock.

Turnkey Apartments and Price Range

1 Bedroom apartments 82m2 – 99m2 priced from 393,000 USD to 605,000 USD

2 Bedroom apartments 90m2 – 115m2 priced from 412,000 USD to 667,000 USD

2 Bedroom duplex apartments 155m2 – 230m2 priced from 723,000 USD to 992,000 USD

The developer of these new luxury Istanbul apartments for sale is not offering any payment plans or cash buyer discounts as they are ready to move in, and the title deeds are ready to transfer.

Property Features 

All apartments are entered through steel security doors and fitted with a video intercom system linked to the doors of the lobby entrance, whilst all have been finished to an excellent quality standard.

Both standard and duplex homes offer an open-plan living area, all hosting a fully fitted modern kitchen with a range of quality units and granite work surfaces, all complete with the following appliances built-in - oven, hob and an extractor fan.

The floors are laid with warm laminate in the lounge diner and bedrooms, whilst the kitchen area offers ceramic floor tiles, and the modern bathrooms are tiled from floor to ceiling.

The glass facade of the block offers all rooms lots of daylight and various views from within, whilst the apartments have all been fitted with a central heating system.

Overall, these modern Istanbul apartments are perfect for city breaks, regular business trips, and year-round living, especially for those that work from home,  or an excellent choice for investment in Istanbul, sitting within walking distance to a range of local amenities, close to highways and public transport for access to all areas of the city and the airport, a  very short distance from the Basin Express, new canal and the Maramar sea, whilst enjoying natur and city views, the option of a sea view and very low communal fees.

Contact Turkey Homes today for more details, prices and availability. One of our dedicated team of Istanbul property consultants will answer all your Istanbul real estate questions, offer comprehensive advice and guide you through every stage of the Turkey property buying process.

AMENITIES

Facilities:

  • Double Glazing
  • Fitted Kitchen
  • Lift
  • Marble Worktops
  • Sattelite
  • Shops
  • Storage

Tags:

  • Luxury
  • Modern
  • Nature View
  • Prestigious
  • Conceptual
  • Investment
  • New Home

Special offers:

  •  Developer Guarantee
  •  White Goods Included
LOCATION

Location

Florya is a desirable neighbourhood of Istanbul's Bakirkoy district, popular with some of the city's upper-middle class residents, found close to both the Marmara Sea and the location of the new canal.

One of the oldest settlements in the city, founded by the Byzantines and later taken over by the Ottomans, thus, an area that offers several stunning ancient buildings, some of which were built as summer homes for the Sultans.

Today a bustling commercial and entertainment area, set slightly south of the old Ataturk airport that is now used for cargo flights since the new airport opened to the north in Anavutkoy.

Distances

Distance to town:

22km Sultanahmet

Distance to beach:

1.9km New Canal

Distance to airport:

45km

Map

FLOOR_PLAN
floor-plan

Related Properties

$90,000

1 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Istanbul

$678,000

2 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Istanbul

$332,000

3 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Istanbul

$990,000

6 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

map pin icon Istanbul

$240,000

2 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Istanbul

$412,000

2 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Istanbul

$362,137

3 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Istanbul

$393,000

1 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Istanbul

$314,607

2 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Istanbul

$2,114,000

6 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

map pin icon Istanbul

Ask more information



Thank you !
Your enquiry has been received.

We appreciate your interest in Turkey Homes. One of our consultants will get back to you as soon as possible.

In the meantime if you require any assistance please call us on + 44 (0) 207 272 0002 or email us at info@turkeyhomes.com.

Please check the above errors and submit the form again

Download Turkey Homes Mobile Application