Währung / Sprache

make an inquiry
Istanbul Smart Home-Wohnungen
Istanbul Smart Home-Wohnungen
Istanbul Smart Home-Wohnungen

Schlüsselfertige Immobilie in Istanbul zum Verkauf - Geräumige Luxuswohnungen in der Nähe von West Marina in Beylikduzu

$240,000 Basispreis: USD240000

  • bed icon 2 Schlafzimmer
  • bath icon 2 Badezimmer
  • travel icon 5 Etagen
  • square icon 142 m2 Etagen
  • Immobilie/Grundstück Ref: IST5912APT
DETAILS

Übersicht

Schlüsselfertige geräumige Smart-Home-Wohnungen zum Verkauf in Istanbul. 5 Minuten von West Marina, Aussicht auf die Natur und Einrichtungen vor Ort. Immobilieninvestition in Istanbul.

Warum diese Immobilie erwerben?

  • Art/Model/Typ Apartment
  • Grundstücksfläche 3500m2
  • Zustand Neubau
  • Schwimmbecken Communal
  • Parkplatz Garage
  • Kaution 24/7 Security

Details

Wir von Turkey Homes freuen uns sehr, diese neu fertiggestellten Luxusapartments in Istanbul zum Verkauf anzubieten, die sich etwas nördlich der Marmaraküste und des West Marina im Stadtteil Beylikduzu auf der europäischen Seite der Stadt befinden.

Beylikduzu liegt zwischen den Seen Kucukcekmece und Buyukcekmece, mit seinen südlichsten Grenzen an den Ufern des Marmarameers und der Autobahn E-5 und der Metrobus-Linie im Norden.

Das Gebiet wurde in den letzten Jahren einem massiven Erneuerungsprogramm unterzogen, das von der türkischen Regierung gesponsert wurde, um den Vorort mit der Entwicklung einiger fantastischer Wohnkomplexe, Einkaufszentren, Schulen, Krankenhäuser und vielem mehr und mit fortschreitender Entwicklung von Häusern in die moderne Welt zu bringen steigen auch näher an das Meer, weg von den geschäftigen zentralen Gebieten.

Mit einem ständig wachsenden öffentlichen Verkehrsnetz in Istanbul sind immer mehr Gebiete leicht mit dem Stadtzentrum zu erreichen, und das U-Bahn-System erreicht viele weitere Teile dieser riesigen, pulsierenden Stadt. Da Istanbul viele Veränderungen vornimmt, hat Beylikduzu eine brillante zentrale Lage mit einfachem Zugang zum neuen Flughafen im Norden, der einer der größten Flughäfen der Welt sein wird, um Besucher von vielen anderen Zielen als je zuvor in die Stadt zu bringen seine Start- und Landebahnen und vollständig und einsatzbereit.

Komplexe Lage und Details

Dieser neue, relativ kleine, moderne Komplex mit geräumigen Wohnungen mit Naturblick zum Verkauf in Beylikduzu liegt direkt nördlich von West Marina im begehrten Viertel Halkali.

Eine schöne ruhige grüne Gegend mit dem Jachthafen und dem Meer in nur 3,5 km Entfernung, während Sie im Osten den Kucukcekmece-See finden, der in nur 10 Minuten erreichbar ist, oder 15 Minuten im Osten den Buyukcekmece-See und den Fährhafen erreichen Zugriff auf Yalova.

Eine fünfminütige Fahrt nach Norden erreichen Sie eine Auffahrt auf die Autobahn E-5 und eine Metrobus-Haltestelle, während die örtlichen Busverbindungen halten. Somit ist der Zugang zu verschiedenen anderen Gebieten der riesigen Provinz Istanbul ein Kinderspiel. Der neue Flughafen im Norden ist in 50 Minuten und die berühmten Sehenswürdigkeiten der Innenstadt in etwas mehr als 50 Minuten zu erreichen.

Die Einrichtungen in der Gegend von Halkali sind mehr als reichlich; Sie finden Geschäfte, Supermärkte, Schulen, Banken, Gesundheitszentren, Parks, Sportanlagen, verschiedene Cafés, Bars und Restaurants usw., einige zu Fuß erreichbar, andere über eine kurze Fahrt, während private und staatliche Krankenhäuser in 5-10 Minuten zu erreichen sind , Universitäten und mehrere Einkaufszentren.

Ein ummauerter und umzäunter Boutique-Komplex, der alle von der türkischen Regierung erlassenen Sicherheits- und Isolierungsbauvorschriften erfüllt, auf einer Grundstücksfläche von 3.500 m2 errichtet wurde und vier moderne Flachbauten mit fünf Stockwerken beherbergt, die aus nur 64 geräumigen Gebäuden bestehen Intelligente Smart Homes, die von 2-4 Schlafzimmern, Standard- oder Maisonette-Häusern reichen, die alle einen Blick über das grüne Halkali-Gebiet genießen und nach einem hervorragenden Qualitätsstandard fertiggestellt wurden.

Neu angelegte Gemeinschaftsgärten umgeben jeden Block, und der Komplex bietet eine kleine Auswahl an Einrichtungen vor Ort, darunter:

  • Ein gemeinschaftlicher Außenpool
  • Sauna
  • Türkisches Bad
  • Café und Restaurant
  • Sichere Parkgarage
  • Lifte in jedem Block
  • Zentrales Sat-TV
  • Generator

Ein Kamerasystem und ein privates Sicherheitsteam überwachen alles rund um die Uhr, um Sie zu beruhigen.

Schlüsselfertige Wohnungen verfügbar und Preise

Apartments mit 2 Schlafzimmern, 142 m2, zu einem Preis von 240.000 USD bis 317.000 USD

Maisonette-Apartments mit 3 Schlafzimmern, 197 m2, zu einem Preis von 332.000 USD bis 418.000 USD

Duplex-Penthäuser mit 4 Schlafzimmern und 2 Lounges, 204 m2, zu Preisen von 344.000 USD bis 430.000 USD

Alle Häuser sind schlüsselfertig und die Eigentumsurkunden können übertragen werden; Daher akzeptiert der Entwickler dieser Apartments mit Naturblick in Istanbul nur vollständige Barzahlungen.

Eigentumsaspekte

Jeder der kleinen Blöcke beherbergt eine sichere und gemeinsame Eingangslobby mit Aufzügen und Treppen, die zu allen Stockwerken führen, während jedes Haus eine Video-Gegensprechanlage beherbergt, die mit den Türen der Lobby verbunden ist, und alle bieten private Sicherheitstüren aus Stahl.

Die Türen öffnen sich zu einem geschlossenen Flur, der Türen zu allen Räumen, hochwertigen Fliesenböden und Deckeneinbaustrahlern bietet, während die Flure in den Maisonette-Einheiten Treppen zur obersten Etage bieten.

Jedes Haus bietet eine geschlossene, moderne Küche, alle komplett ausgestattet und modern mit geräumigen Einheiten und Arbeitsflächen, Fliesenboden, moderner Abendbeleuchtung und Terrassentüren, die sich zum Essen im Freien auf verschieden großen, schattierten Glasbalkonen öffnen lassen, die einen Blick auf den Garten und die Landschaft bieten, einige auch eine Vorstellung vom Pool haben.

Wohn-/Esszimmer sind mit Laminat ausgelegt und bieten moderne Beleuchtung, während einige französische Glasbalkone beherbergen und einige zu einem anderen schattierten Glasbalkon führen.

Jede Einheit bietet ein Hauptschlafzimmer mit einem vollständig gefliesten en-suite Badezimmer mit Dusche, einige auch mit begehbaren Kleiderschränken, andere Schlafzimmer bieten die Nutzung eines Familien-Duschzimmers, während die Schlafzimmer entweder französische Balkone oder große Fenster bieten, während die Duplex-Penthäuser bieten eine zweite Lounge im Obergeschoss mit Zugang zu einer großen sonnigen Dachterrasse.

Alle auf dem Istanbuler Immobilienmarkt angebotenen schlüsselfertigen Häuser sind unmöbliert und alle mit einer funktionierenden Gaszentralheizung ausgestattet.

Insgesamt sind diese geräumigen Penthäuser in Istanbul ideal für jeden Zweck, regelmäßige Freizeit- oder Geschäftsreisen, großartige Familienhäuser für das ganze Jahr über oder eine ausgezeichnete Investition in Istanbul, in der Nähe vieler lokaler Annehmlichkeiten, des Meeres und des West-Yachthafens, Einrichtungen vor Ort und sehr einfacher Zugang zu allen Bereichen der Stadt und Flughäfen mit Straßen- oder öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln, zusammen mit Blick auf die Natur.

Wenden Sie sich noch heute an Turkey Homes, um weitere Einzelheiten, Preise und Verfügbarkeit zu erfahren, und einer unserer freundlichen Immobilienberater in Istanbul wird alle Ihre Fragen zu Immobilien in Istanbul beantworten, Sie umfassend beraten und Sie durch jeden Schritt des Immobilienkaufprozesses in der Türkei führen .

AUSSTATTUNGSMERKMALE

Räumlichkeiten

  • Balkon
  • Cafés
  • Zentralheizung
  • Doppelverglasung
  • Anlagen
  • Einbauküche
  • Aufzug
  • Marmor-Arbeitsplatten
  • Restaurant
  • Sattelite
  • Sauna
  • Lager
  • Türkisches Bad

Tags:

  • Luxus
  • Modern
  • Yachthafen
  • Naturblick
  • Intelligentes Zuhause
  • Investition
  • Neues Zuhause

Besondere Angebote

  •  Entwicklergarantie
LAGE/STANDORT

Standort

Beylikduzu is located on the European side of Istanbul, sitting north of the Marmara sea between the Buyukcekmece and Kucukcekmece lakes to the west of Ataturk airport.

One of the more cosmopolitan and newly developed areas of the city, close to the new canal and home to the upmarket West Marina, whilst attracting the upper-middle class with some fantastic new housing complexes

Beylikduzu is a shopper's paradise, known as ''Istanbul's Republic of Shopping', with more shopping Malls than any other area of Istanbul and also compares with many European cities with large amounts of green space per person, offering a healthier way of life.

Entfernungen

Entfernung zur Stadt:

38km Sultanahmet

Entfernung zum Strand:

3.2km West Marina

Entfernung zum Flughafen:

54km

Mappe/Karte

FLOOR_PLAN
floor-plan

Ähnlich Immobilien

$340,688

2 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Istanbul

$177,600

2 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Istanbul

$160,950

1 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Istanbul

$1,352,941

5 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Istanbul

$344,000

4 Schlafzimmer Penthouse zu verkaufen

map pin icon Istanbul

$312,582

3 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Istanbul

$306,348

4 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Istanbul

$794,117

3 Schlafzimmer Penthouse zu verkaufen

map pin icon Istanbul

$142,083

2 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Istanbul

$285,859

3 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Istanbul

Fragen Sie nach weiteren Informationen



Dankeschön!
Your enquiry has been received.

Wir schätzen Ihr Interesse an Turkey Homes. Einer unserer Berater wird sich so schnell wie möglich bei Ihnen melden.

Wenn Sie in der Zwischenzeit Hilfe benötigen, rufen Sie uns bitte unter + 44 (0) 207 272 0002 an oder senden Sie eine E-Mail an info@turkeyhomes.com.

Bitte überprüfen Sie die oben genannten Fehler und senden Sie das Formular erneut

Herunterladen Turkey Homes Mobile Anmeldung/ Bewerbung per Smartphone

Currency / Language

make an inquiry
Istanbul Smart Home Apartments
Istanbul Smart Home Apartments
Istanbul Smart Home Apartments

Turnkey Istanbul Property For Sale - Spacious Luxury Apartments Near West Marina In Beylikduzu

$240,000 Base price: USD240000

  • bed icon 2 Bedrooms
  • bath icon 2 Baths
  • travel icon 5 Floors
  • square icon 142 m2 Floors
  • Property Ref: IST5912APT
DETAILS

Summary

Key-ready spacious, smart home apartments for sale in Istanbul. 5-Minutes from West Marina, nature views and on-site facilities. Istanbul property investment.

Why buy this property?

  • Type: Apartment
  • Plot area: 3500m2
  • Condition: New build
  • Pool: Communal
  • Parking: Garage
  • Security: 24/7 Security

Details

We at Turkey Homes are extremely pleased to offer these newly completed luxury apartments in Istanbul for sale, located slightly north of the Marmara coastline and West Marina in the district of Beylikduzu on the European side of the city.

Beylikduzu is located between the Kucukcekmece and Buyukcekmece lakes, with its southernmost borders sitting on the shores of the Marmara sea and the E-5 highway and Metrobus line to the north.

The area has, over recent years, been undergoing a massive regeneration program sponsored by the Turkish government to bring the suburb into the modern world with the development of some fantastic residential complexes, shopping malls, schools, hospitals and much more and as development continues homes are also rising closer to the sea away from the bustling central areas.

With an ever-expanding public transport network in Istanbul, more areas have become easily accessible to the city centre, with the Metro system reaching many more parts of this vast, vibrant city. With Istanbul making many changes, Beylikduzu has a brilliant central location with easy access to the new airport to the north, set to be one of the largest airports in the world, to bring visitors into the city from many other destinations than ever before when all its runways and complete and ready for use.

Complex Location and Details

This new, relatively small, modern complex of spacious nature view apartments for sale in Beylikduzu is set directly north of West Marina in the sought-after Halkali neighbourhood.

A lovely calm green area with the marina and the sea at a mere 3.5km away, whilst to the east you find Kucukcekmece lake, which is accessible in just 10-minutes or 15-minutes to the east reaches the Buyukcekmece Lake and ferry terminal for access to Yalova.

A five-minute drive to the north, you reach a slip road onto the E-5 highway and a Metrobus station, whilst local bus services stop. Thus, access to various other areas of the vast Istanbul province is a breeze. The new airport to the north reached in 50-minutes and the city centre's famous attractions in just over 50-minutes.

Amenities in the Halkali area are more than ample; you will find shops, supermarkets, schools, banks, health centres, parks, sports facilities, various cafes, bars and restaurants etc., some reached on foot and some via a short drive, whilst 5-10 minutes will find private and government hospitals, universities and several shopping malls.

A walled and gated boutique complex that has been completed by all the safety and insulation building regulations that the government of Turkey issues, built on a land area of 3,500m2 and hosting four modern low-rise blocks of five floors, consisting of just 64 spacious intelligent smart homes that range from 2-4 bedrooms, standard or duplex homes that all enjoy views over the green Halkali area and have been finished to an excellent quality standard.

Newly landscaped communal gardens surround each block, and the complex offers a small selection of on-site facilities that include:

  • A communal outdoor pool
  • Sauna
  • Turkish bath
  • Cafe and restaurant
  • Secure parking garage
  • LIfts in each block
  • Central satellite TV
  • Generator

A camera system and a private security team watch everything around the clock to keep your mind at ease.

Turnkey Apartments Available and Prices

2 Bedroom apartments 142m2 priced from 240,000 USD to 317,000 USD

3 Bedroom duplex apartments 197m2 priced from 332,000 USD to 418,000 USD

4 Bedroom 2 lounge duplex penthouses 204m2 priced from 344,000 USD to 430,000 USD

All homes are key-ready, and the title deeds are ready to transfer; therefore, the developer of these nature-view Istanbul apartments will only accept total cash payments.

Property Aspects

Each of the small blocks hosts a secure and shared entrance lobby with lifts and stairs accessing all floors, whilst each home hosts a video intercom that is linked to the lobby doors, and all offer private steel security doors.

The doors open to a closed hallway that offers doors accessing all rooms, quality tiled flooring and recessed ceiling spotlights, whilst the hallways in the duplex units offer stairs to the top floor.

Each home offers a closed modern kitchen, all fully fitted and modern with spacious units and work surfaces, tiled flooring, modern evening lighting and patio doors that open for alfresco dining on various sized shaded glass balconies that offer garden and landscaped views, whilst some also have an idea of the pool.

Lounge/diners are laid with laminate and offer modern lighting, whilst some host glass French balconies and some open to another shaded glass balcony.

Each unit offers one master bedroom with a fully tiled en-suite shower room, some also with walk-in wardrobes, other bedrooms providing the use of a family shower room, whilst bedrooms offer either French balconies or large windows, whilst the duplex penthouses offer a second top floor lounge with access to a large sunny roof terrace.

All key-ready homes offered to the Istanbul real estate market are unfurnished, and all come with a working gas central heating system.

Overall these spacious Istanbul penthouses will be ideal for any purpose, regular leisure or business trips, great family homes for year-round living, or an excellent Istanbul investment, close to many local amenities, the sea and West Marina, on-site facilities and very easy access to all areas of the city and airports by road or public transports, along with nature views.

Contact Turkey Homes today for more details, prices and availability and one of our friendly Istanbul real estate advisors will answer any of the Istanbul real estate questions you may have, offer you comprehensive advice and guide you through every step of the Turkey real estate buying process.

AMENITIES

Facilities:

  • Balcony
  • Cafes
  • Central heating
  • Double Glazing
  • Facilities
  • Fitted Kitchen
  • Lift
  • Marble Worktops
  • Restaurant
  • Sattelite
  • Sauna
  • Storage
  • Turkish Bath

Tags:

  • Luxury
  • Modern
  • Marina
  • Nature View
  • Smart Home
  • Investment
  • New Home

Special offers:

  •  Developer Guarantee
LOCATION

Location

Beylikduzu is located on the European side of Istanbul, sitting north of the Marmara sea between the Buyukcekmece and Kucukcekmece lakes to the west of Ataturk airport.

One of the more cosmopolitan and newly developed areas of the city, close to the new canal and home to the upmarket West Marina, whilst attracting the upper-middle class with some fantastic new housing complexes

Beylikduzu is a shopper's paradise, known as ''Istanbul's Republic of Shopping', with more shopping Malls than any other area of Istanbul and also compares with many European cities with large amounts of green space per person, offering a healthier way of life.

Distances

Distance to town:

38km Sultanahmet

Distance to beach:

3.2km West Marina

Distance to airport:

54km

Map

FLOOR_PLAN
floor-plan

Related Properties

$90,000

1 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Istanbul

$678,000

2 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Istanbul

$332,000

3 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Istanbul

$990,000

6 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

map pin icon Istanbul

$240,000

2 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Istanbul

$412,000

2 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Istanbul

$362,137

3 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Istanbul

$393,000

1 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Istanbul

$314,607

2 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Istanbul

$2,114,000

6 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

map pin icon Istanbul

Ask more information



Thank you !
Your enquiry has been received.

We appreciate your interest in Turkey Homes. One of our consultants will get back to you as soon as possible.

In the meantime if you require any assistance please call us on + 44 (0) 207 272 0002 or email us at info@turkeyhomes.com.

Please check the above errors and submit the form again

Download Turkey Homes Mobile Application