Währung / Sprache

make an inquiry
Luxuriöse Smart Home Apartments in Istanbul
Luxuriöse Smart Home Apartments in Istanbul
Luxuriöse Smart Home Apartments in Istanbul

Neue Smart Home Immobilie in Istanbul zu verkaufen - Luxuswohnungen in Beylikduzu in der Nähe von West Marina

$332,000 Basispreis: USD332000

  • bed icon 3 Schlafzimmer
  • bath icon 3 Badezimmer
  • travel icon 5 Etagen
  • square icon 197 m2 Etagen
  • Immobilie/Grundstück Ref: IST5954APT
DETAILS

Übersicht

Verkauf von Smart-Home-Wohnungen in Istanbul. Schlüsselfertig in der Nähe von West Marina in Beylikduzu mit Einrichtungen vor Ort und Blick auf die Natur. Anlageobjekt in Istanbul.

Warum diese Immobilie erwerben?

  • Art/Model/Typ Apartment
  • Grundstücksfläche 3500m2
  • Schwimmbecken Communal
  • Parkplatz Garage
  • Kaution 24/7 Security

Details

Turkey Homes freut sich, diesen neuen Komplex von Luxusapartments in Istanbul zum Verkauf zu präsentieren, der sich auf der europäischen Seite der Stadt zwischen den Seen Kucukcekmece und Buyukcekmece im neu entwickelten Gebiet von Beylikduzu befindet.

Das Beylikduzu-Gebiet hat in den letzten Jahren ein riesiges Regenerationsprogramm durchlaufen, das von der türkischen Regierung gesponsert wurde, um den Vorort in die moderne Welt zu bringen und den Bewohnern von Beylikduzu eine große Auswahl an Wohnkomplexen, Einkaufszentren, Schulen, Krankenhäusern und vielem mehr zu bieten.

Mit den ständig wachsenden öffentlichen Verkehrssystemen in Istanbul sind immer mehr Bereiche für das Stadtzentrum leicht zugänglich geworden, und das U-Bahn-System erreicht viele weitere Teile dieser riesigen, pulsierenden Stadt. Da Istanbul viele Änderungen vornimmt, hat Beylikduzu eine brillante zentrale Lage mit wichtigen Autobahnen, die auch alle Bereiche der Stadt und den Flughafen New Istanbul im Norden erreichen, der vor kurzem damit begonnen hat, seine ersten Flüge anzunehmen, um viel mehr Besucher in die Stadt zu bringen von viel mehr Zielen als je zuvor und ist einer der größten Flughäfen der Welt.

Ein großartiges zentrales Gebiet, das in der Nähe des neuen Istanbuler Kanalprojekts liegt, wird einen enormen Anstieg der Immobilienpreise in diesem Gebiet erleben, da der Kanal bereits als Istanbuls zweiter Bosporus bezeichnet wird, was Beylikduzu bald einen ziemlich prestigeträchtigen Standort verleihen wird.

Komplexe Lage und Details

Ein neu fertiggestellter moderner Komplex von Luxusapartments zum Verkauf in Beylikduzu, nur 3,2 km nördlich der Marmara-Küste und des West Marina, 10 Minuten westlich des neuen Kanals, der seine Route nördlich vom Kucukcekmece-See beginnen wird, und etwa 15 -Minuten südwestlich vom Buyukcekmece-See und dem Fährterminal.

Gefunden im begehrten Halkali-Viertel mit einer großen Auswahl an Annehmlichkeiten, die zu Fuß erreichbar sind, Geschäften, bekannten Geschäften und Supermärkten, Banken, Geldautomaten, einer Post, Schulen, Hochschulen, Parks, Spielplätzen, Sportzentren und eine große Auswahl an Bars, Cafés, Cafés und Restaurants, während eine kurze Fahrt von bis zu 10 Minuten und Sie Einkaufszentren, verschiedene Krankenhäuser und Universitäten erreichen können.

Der Zugang zu anderen Gebieten der riesigen Provinz Istanbul ist relativ einfach, da der Komplex nur wenige Gehminuten von mehreren Bushaltestellen entfernt liegt oder 5 Minuten mit dem Auto oder Bus die Metrobus-Linie und die Autobahn E-5 erreichen; Der neue Flughafen im Norden ist in etwa 50 Minuten erreichbar, weniger als eine Stunde, um die berühmte Attraktion des Stadtzentrums zu erreichen, und 30 Minuten, um das neue Geschäftszentrum Basin Express zu erreichen.

Ein Komplex in einem relativ grünen Bereich der Stadt, ummauert und umzäunt, der nur 64 Apartments mit Blick auf die Natur beherbergt, geräumige, intelligente Häuser mit einer Auswahl von 2-4 Schlafzimmern, die sich in vier modernen Blöcken befinden, die über fünf Etagen auf einer Grundstücksfläche von 100 m² gebaut wurden 3.5000 m2, alle umgeben von schönen Gemeinschaftsgärten und lokalen grünen Landschaften von Halkali.

Erbaut von einem der führenden Entwickler der Stadt, der die Isolierungs- und Sicherheitsvorschriften der türkischen Regierung eingehalten und jedes Haus zu einem hervorragenden Qualitätsstandard fertiggestellt hat, wobei die Urkunden für alle Einheiten vorbereitet und bereit sind, auf den Namen des Käufers zu übertragen.

Das Leben in dem Komplex hatte begonnen, als Bewohner und Gäste das Beste aus einer kleinen Auswahl an Einrichtungen vor Ort machten, darunter:

  • Ein gemeinschaftlicher Außenpool
  • Sauna
  • Türkisches Bad
  • Café und Restaurant
  • Sichere Parkgarage
  • Lifte in jedem Block
  • Zentrales Sat-TV
  • Generator

Der Komplex bietet Ihnen auch die Sicherheit, rund um die Uhr von Kameras und einem privaten Sicherheitsteam überwacht zu werden, damit Sie beruhigt sein können.

Wohnungen und Preisklasse

Apartments mit 2 Schlafzimmern, 142 m2, zu einem Preis von 240.000 USD bis 317.000 USD

Maisonette-Apartments mit 3 Schlafzimmern, 197 m2, zu einem Preis von 332.000 USD bis 418.000 USD

Duplex-Penthäuser mit 4 Schlafzimmern und 2 Lounges, 204 m2, zu Preisen von 344.000 USD bis 430.000 USD

Alle Häuser sind schlüsselfertig und die Eigentumsurkunden können übertragen werden; Daher akzeptiert der Entwickler dieser Apartments mit Naturblick in Istanbul nur vollständige Barzahlungen.

Eigenschaften der Wohnungen

Die Apartmentblöcke bieten einen sicheren Zugang von einer gemeinsamen Eingangslobby, die Aufzüge und Treppen zu jeder Etage beherbergt. Ein Video-Intercom-System verbindet jedes Haus mit den Türen der Lobby, und alle Einheiten bieten Sicherheitstüren aus Stahl.

Alle Wohnungen bieten einen geschlossenen Empfangsflur mit keramischen Bodenfliesen, moderner Abendbeleuchtung, Türen in verschiedene Zimmer und Treppen in den Maisonette-Wohnungen zum Obergeschoss.

Alle Apartments wurden mit einer separaten Küche, einer voll ausgestatteten modernen Küche, die mit geräumigen, hochwertigen Einheiten und Arbeitsflächen ausgestattet wurde, weiteren Keramikfliesen und modernen Beleuchtungselementen ausgestattet, während alle über eine Terrasse Zugang zum Wohnbereich im Freien haben Gartenterrassen mit Zugang zum Pool oder schattierte Glasbalkone.

Geräumige kombinierte Wohn- und Essbereiche bieten wärmere Laminatböden und moderne Beleuchtung. Einige bieten Zugang zu einem zweiten Balkon, den Gärten oder einem französischen Balkon.

Alle Apartments verfügen über ein Hauptschlafzimmer mit einem vollständig gefliesten en-suite Badezimmer mit Dusche, einige auch mit begehbaren Kleiderschränken, andere Schlafzimmer haben die Nutzung eines Familien-Duschzimmers, während die Schlafzimmer entweder französische Balkone oder große Fenster bieten, während die Duplex-Penthäuser bieten eine zweite Lounge im Obergeschoss mit Zugang zu einer großen sonnigen Dachterrasse.

Alle auf dem Istanbuler Immobilienmarkt angebotenen schlüsselfertigen Häuser sind unmöbliert und alle mit einer funktionierenden Gaszentralheizung und dem neuesten innovativen Heimsystem ausgestattet.

Zusammenfassend lässt sich sagen, dass diese in Istanbul zum Verkauf stehenden Luxusapartments alle Kriterien erfüllen, perfekt für den Urlaub, regelmäßige Städtereisen, ideal für das ganze Jahr über oder eine ausgezeichnete Wahl für Investitionen in Istanbul, um hohe Mieteinnahmen in einem aufstrebenden Unternehmen zu erzielen Bereich der Stadt, der einen barrierefreien Zugang zur Stadt und zum Flughafen, zahlreiche lokale Annehmlichkeiten, Einrichtungen vor Ort und eine herrliche Aussicht auf die Natur bietet.

Rufen Sie Turkey Homes an, um weitere Einzelheiten, Preise und Verfügbarkeit zu erfahren. Unsere Immobilienberater in Istanbul warten darauf, alle Ihre Immobilienfragen in Istanbul zu beantworten, bieten Ihnen unparteiische Beratung und stehen Ihnen bei jedem Schritt des Immobilienkaufprozesses in der Türkei zur Seite.

AUSSTATTUNGSMERKMALE

Räumlichkeiten

  • Balkon
  • Cafés
  • Zentralheizung
  • Doppelverglasung
  • Anlagen
  • Einbauküche
  • Aufzug
  • Marmor-Arbeitsplatten
  • Restaurant
  • Sattelite
  • Sauna
  • Lager
  • Terrasse
  • Türkisches Bad

Tags:

  • Luxus
  • Modern
  • Yachthafen
  • Naturblick
  • Intelligentes Zuhause
  • Investition
  • Neues Zuhause

Besondere Angebote

  •  Entwicklergarantie
LAGE/STANDORT

Standort

Istanbul has many districts both on the European and Asian sides, some more established than others, and some newly developing areas that have been undergoing complete facelifts, bringing some of the older rundown districts into the modern world with excellent quality residential complexes, large shopping malls, and all manner of local amenities with conference and exhibition centres, sports centres, schools, hospitals and much more, with some of these areas being ideally located in what is set to be the Istanbul for the future, and all with excellent access to the city centre and the Asian side of the city too.

Entfernungen

Entfernung zur Stadt:

38km Sultanahmet

Entfernung zum Strand:

3.2km West Marina

Entfernung zum Flughafen:

54km

Mappe/Karte

Ähnlich Immobilien

$340,688

2 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Istanbul

$177,600

2 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Istanbul

$160,950

1 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Istanbul

$1,352,941

5 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Istanbul

$344,000

4 Schlafzimmer Penthouse zu verkaufen

map pin icon Istanbul

$312,892

3 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Istanbul

$306,348

4 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Istanbul

$794,117

3 Schlafzimmer Penthouse zu verkaufen

map pin icon Istanbul

$142,224

2 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Istanbul

$285,859

3 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Istanbul

Fragen Sie nach weiteren Informationen



Dankeschön!
Your enquiry has been received.

Wir schätzen Ihr Interesse an Turkey Homes. Einer unserer Berater wird sich so schnell wie möglich bei Ihnen melden.

Wenn Sie in der Zwischenzeit Hilfe benötigen, rufen Sie uns bitte unter + 44 (0) 207 272 0002 an oder senden Sie eine E-Mail an info@turkeyhomes.com.

Bitte überprüfen Sie die oben genannten Fehler und senden Sie das Formular erneut

Herunterladen Turkey Homes Mobile Anmeldung/ Bewerbung per Smartphone

Currency / Language

make an inquiry
Luxury Smart Home Istanbul Apartments
Luxury Smart Home Istanbul Apartments
Luxury Smart Home Istanbul Apartments

New Smart Home Istanbul Property For Sale - Luxury Apartments In Beylikduzu Near West Marina

$332,000 Base price: USD332000

  • bed icon 3 Bedrooms
  • bath icon 3 Baths
  • travel icon 5 Floors
  • square icon 197 m2 Floors
  • Property Ref: IST5954APT
DETAILS

Summary

Istanbul smart home apartments for sale. Key ready near West Marina in Beylikduzu with on-site facilities & nature views. Istanbul investment property.

Why buy this property?

  • Type: Apartment
  • Plot area: 3500m2
  • Pool: Communal
  • Parking: Garage
  • Security: 24/7 Security

Details

Turkey Homes are pleased to present this new complex of luxury apartments in Istanbul for sale, located on the European side of the city between the Kucukcekmece and Buyukcekmece Lakes in the newly developed area of Beylikduzu.

The Beylikduzu area has, over recent years, been undergoing a huge regeneration program sponsored by the Turkish government to bring the suburb into the modern world, providing Beylikduzu residents with a wide range of residential complexes, shopping malls, schools, hospitals and much more.

With the ever-growing public transport systems in Istanbul, more areas have become easily accessible to the city centre, with the Metro system reaching many more parts of this vast, vibrant city. With Istanbul making many changes, Beylikduzu has a brilliant central location with major highways also accessing all areas of the city and New Istanbul airport to the north, which has very recently started to accept its first flights, set to bring many more visitors to the city from many more destinations than ever before, being one of the largest airports in the world.

A great central area that sits close to the new Istanbul canal project will see vast property prices increase to this area as the canal is already being dubbed Istanbul's second Bosphorus, which will soon give Beylikduzu a rather prestigious location.

Complex Location and Details

A newly completed modern complex of luxury apartments for sale in Beylikduzu, located a mere 3.2km to the north of the Marmara coastline and West Marina, 10-minutes west of the new canal that will begin its route north from Kucukcekmece Lake, and around 15-minutes southwest of Buyukcekmece Lake and ferry terminal.

Found in the sought-after Halkali neighbourhood with a vast range of amenities that are accessible on foot, shops, well-known stores and supermarkets, banks, ATMs, a post office, schools, colleges, parks, play areas, sports centres, and a great choice of bars, cafes, coffee shops and restaurants, whilst a short journey of up to 10-minutes and you can reach shopping centres, various hospitals and universities.

Accessing other areas of the vast Istanbul province is relatively easy as the complex sits within walking distance of several bus stops, or 5-minutes by car or bus will reach the Metrobus line and the E-5 highway; the new airport to the north is accessed around 50-minutes, less than an hour getting the famous attraction of the city centre, and 30-minutes to reach the new Basin Express business centre.

A complex set in a relatively green area of the city, walled and gated hosting just 64 nature view apartments, spacious, smart homes with a choice of 2-4 bedrooms that are situated in four modern blocks built over five floors on a land area of 3,5000m2, all surrounded by lovely communal gardens and local green landscapes of Halkali.

Built by one of the city's leading developers who have complied with the Turkish government's insulation and safety regulations and completed each home to an excellent quality standard, with the deeds for all units prepared and ready to transfer into buyer's names.

Life had begun in the complex with residents and guests making the most of a small range of on-site facilities, including:

  • A communal outdoor pool
  • Sauna
  • Turkish bath
  • Cafe and restaurant
  • Secure parking garage
  • LIfts in each block
  • Central satellite TV
  • Generator

The complex also offers you the safety of being watched over 24/7 by cameras and a private security team for your peace of mind.

Apartments and Price Range

2 Bedroom apartments 142m2 priced from 240,000 USD to 317,000 USD

3 Bedroom duplex apartments 197m2 priced from 332,000 USD to 418,000 USD

4 Bedroom 2 lounge duplex penthouses 204m2 priced from 344,000 USD to 430,000 USD

All homes are key-ready, and the title deeds are ready to transfer; therefore, the developer of these nature-view Istanbul apartments will only accept total cash payments.

Apartments Features

The apartment blocks offer secure access from a communal entrance lobby, which hosts lifts and stairs to each floor. A video intercom system connects each home to the lobby doors, and all units offer steel security doors.

All apartments offer a closed reception hallway with ceramic floor tiles, modern evening lighting, doors into various rooms, and stairs in the duplex apartments to the upper floor.

All apartments have been designed with a separate kitchen, a fully fitted modern kitchen that has been installed with spacious great quality units and work surfaces, further ceramic floor tiles, and modern lighting features, whilst all have access via patio to outdoor living space with either garden terraces with pool access or shaded glass balconies.

Spacious combined lounge and dining areas offer warmer laminate flooring and modern lighting.  Some offer access to a second balcony, the gardens or a French balcony.

All apartments enjoy one main bedroom with a fully tiled en-suite shower room, some also with walk-in wardrobes, other bedrooms having the use of a family shower room, whilst bedrooms offer either French balconies or large windows, whilst the duplex penthouses offer a second top floor lounge with access to a large sunny roof terrace.

All key-ready homes offered to the Istanbul real estate market are unfurnished, and all come with a working gas central heating system and the latest innovative home system installed.

In summary, these luxury apartments for sale in Istanbul will tick every box, perfect for holidays, regular city breaks, ideal for year-round living or an excellent choice for investment in Istanbul to achieve a high rental income in an up-and-coming area of the city, offering accessible city and airport access, ample local amenities, on-site facilities and lovely views of nature.

Give Turkey Homes a call for more details, prices and availability. Our Istanbul property consultants are waiting to answer all your Istanbul real estate questions, offer you impartial advice and will be on hand to assist you through every step of the property Turkey buying process.

AMENITIES

Facilities:

  • Balcony
  • Cafes
  • Central heating
  • Double Glazing
  • Facilities
  • Fitted Kitchen
  • Lift
  • Marble Worktops
  • Restaurant
  • Sattelite
  • Sauna
  • Storage
  • Terrace
  • Turkish Bath

Tags:

  • Luxury
  • Modern
  • Marina
  • Nature View
  • Smart Home
  • Investment
  • New Home

Special offers:

  •  Developer Guarantee
LOCATION

Location

Istanbul has many districts both on the European and Asian sides, some more established than others, and some newly developing areas that have been undergoing complete facelifts, bringing some of the older rundown districts into the modern world with excellent quality residential complexes, large shopping malls, and all manner of local amenities with conference and exhibition centres, sports centres, schools, hospitals and much more, with some of these areas being ideally located in what is set to be the Istanbul for the future, and all with excellent access to the city centre and the Asian side of the city too.

Distances

Distance to town:

38km Sultanahmet

Distance to beach:

3.2km West Marina

Distance to airport:

54km

Map

Related Properties

$90,000

1 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Istanbul

$678,000

2 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Istanbul

$332,000

3 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Istanbul

$990,000

6 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

map pin icon Istanbul

$240,000

2 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Istanbul

$412,000

2 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Istanbul

$363,413

3 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Istanbul

$393,000

1 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Istanbul

$315,715

2 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Istanbul

$2,114,000

6 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

map pin icon Istanbul

Ask more information



Thank you !
Your enquiry has been received.

We appreciate your interest in Turkey Homes. One of our consultants will get back to you as soon as possible.

In the meantime if you require any assistance please call us on + 44 (0) 207 272 0002 or email us at info@turkeyhomes.com.

Please check the above errors and submit the form again

Download Turkey Homes Mobile Application