Währung / Sprache

make an inquiry
Renommierte Boutique-Apartments in Istanbul
Renommierte Boutique-Apartments in Istanbul
Renommierte Boutique-Apartments in Istanbul

Prestigeträchtige schlüsselfertige Immobilie in der Türkei zu verkaufen - Luxuswohnungen in Istanbul mit grüner Umgebung in Sariyer

$529,411 Basispreis: USD529411

  • bed icon 2 Schlafzimmer
  • bath icon 2 Badezimmer
  • travel icon 4 Etagen
  • square icon 163 m2 Etagen
  • Immobilie/Grundstück Ref: IST5982APT
DETAILS

Übersicht

Schlüsselfertige Boutique-Luxuswohnungen in Istanbul zum Verkauf mit einer prestigeträchtigen Adresse in Sariyer. Waldblick und tolle Stadtverbindungen. Ideale Immobilie in Istanbul.

Warum diese Immobilie erwerben?

  • Art/Model/Typ Apartment
  • StaatsbürgerschaftQualifiziert
  • Grundstücksfläche 3350m2
  • Zustand Neubau
  • Schwimmbecken Communal
  • Parkplatz Garage
  • Kaution 24/7 Security

Details

Wir von Turkey Homes freuen uns, diesen neu erbauten Elite-Boutique-Komplex mit Luxusapartments zum Verkauf in Istanbul zu präsentieren, der sich im wohlhabenden Stadtteil Sariyer, etwas nördlich des Stadtzentrums, befindet. In der Nähe eines dichten Waldes und nur 5 Minuten von der Küste des Bosporus entfernt.

Sariyer ist einer der wohlhabendsten Bezirke Istanbuls und ist in mehrere prestigeträchtige Viertel unterteilt, die die Elite der Istanbuler anziehen. Sie finden viele Häuser entlang der Ufer des Bosporus von südlich der Fatih-Sultan-Mehmet-Brücke bis zu den Ufern des Schwarzen Meeres, zusammen mit mehreren Gebieten, die atemberaubende Landschaften und Waldgebiete bieten.

Auch eine der gesünderen Gegenden zum Leben mit dem lokalen Wald, der saubere, sauerstoffreiche Luft bietet, aber trotz der grünen Lage werden Sie sich in der Nähe des Geschäftszentrums von Maslak, einer großen Auswahl an Annehmlichkeiten, atemberaubenden Parks, einer der besten der Türkei, befinden Fußballplätze und einige der alten osmanischen Herrenhäuser, die die Küste des Bosporus säumen.

Immobilien in dieser Gegend von Istanbul gehören zu den höchsten Preisen in der Stadt, da sich viele in geschützten historischen Gebäuden befinden können, um etwas von Istanbuls einzigartiger und sehr langer Geschichte zu bewahren, obwohl diese Häuser für Immobilieninvestitionszwecke einige der besten Mieten erzielen Erträge in der gesamten Türkei.

Lage der Immobilie und komplexe Details

Dieser neu fertiggestellte Boutique-Komplex mit geräumigen Luxusapartments zum Verkauf in Sariyer befindet sich im Stadtteil Maden, nur 2 Minuten vom riesigen Belgrader Wald, 2 km vom Bosporus und weniger als 4 km vom Herzen von Sariyer entfernt.

Die Fortbewegung in der Stadt ist einfach, da der Komplex 10 Minuten südlich der nördlichen Marmara-Autobahn und der Yavuz-Sultan-Selim-Brücke, ebenfalls 10 Minuten nördlich der TEM-Autobahn und nur 5 Minuten von der nächsten erreichbaren U-Bahn-Station entfernt liegt Über lokale Busverbindungen mit Bushaltestellen in Gehweite erreichen Sie den neuen Flughafen in 25 Minuten, die Schwarzmeerstrände in 20 Minuten und den berühmten Taksim-Platz in etwas mehr als 30 Minuten.

Eine 10-20-minütige Fahrt bringt Sie zu mehreren Krankenhäusern, Universitäten, Einkaufszentren und erstklassigen internationalen Schulen. Während die täglichen Annehmlichkeiten in Maden reichlich vorhanden sind, einige zu Fuß und einige über eine sehr kurze Fahrt erreichbar sind, gibt es örtliche Schulen, verschiedene Geschäfte und Supermärkte, Banken, Moscheen, Gesundheitszentren, Apotheken und mehrere Cafés, Bars, Cafés und Restaurants usw.

Ein kleiner Komplex auf einer abgestuften Grundstücksfläche von 3.350 m2, ummauert und mit einem Tor versehen, der 3 moderne Apartmentblöcke mit 4 Etagen beherbergt, zwei niedrigere Blöcke und einen höheren Block, der nur 21 geräumige Apartments mit Waldblick, Standard- und Maisonette-Häuser mit 2,3 und 5 Schlafzimmer, alle nach den Isolierungs- und Sicherheitsvorschriften der türkischen Regierung gebaut, bezugsfertig und von einem der Top-Entwickler Istanbuls zu einem hervorragenden Qualitätsstandard fertiggestellt.

Alle drei Blöcke befinden sich in landschaftlich gestalteten Gemeinschaftsgärten mit Stufen, die zum höchsten Bereich des Grundstücks führen, wo Sie eine große überdachte Sonnenterrasse und einen beträchtlichen Gemeinschaftspool finden. Der Komplex bietet auch eine geschlossene Parkgarage und ein ausgestattetes Fitnessstudio, die alle rund um die Uhr von einem privaten Sicherheitsteam und Überwachungskameras für Ihre Sicherheit und Ruhe bewacht werden.

Geräumige Einheiten zum Verkauf und Preise

Apartments mit 2 Schlafzimmern, 163 m2, zum Preis von 678.000 USD

Apartments mit 3 Schlafzimmern, 238 m2, zum Preis von 991.000 USD

Apartments mit 5 Schlafzimmern, 307 m2, zu einem Preis von 1.276.000 USD bis 1.355.000 USD

Diese schlüsselfertigen Luxuswohnungen in Istanbul haben die Eigentumsurkunden zur Übertragung bereit. Daher sind keine Barkäuferrabatte oder zinslose Zahlungspläne verfügbar.

Ausstattung der Apartments

Jeder Block kann von der Parkgarage oder den sicheren Gemeinschaftseingangslobbys aus betreten werden, die Garage und die Lobbys bieten Treppen und Aufzüge zu allen Stockwerken, Einheiten bieten alle Stahlsicherheitstüren. Sie sind mit einer Video-Gegensprechanlage mit den Eingangstüren verbunden.

Die Grundrisse bieten eine Lifestyle-Wahl mit offenen oder geschlossenen Küchen, alle Häuser verfügen über eine voll ausgestattete moderne Küche mit einem großen Angebot an hochwertigen Einheiten und Arbeitsbereichen, und alle sind komplett mit einem integrierten Kochfeld, einer Dunstabzugshaube und einem Ofen ausgestattet.

Fußböden bieten warmes Laminat, außer im Flur und in den Bädern, die mit Keramikfliesen verlegt wurden, in den modernen Bädern bodentiefe Fliesen.

Alle Einheiten genießen einen Wohnraum im Freien mit entweder privaten Gartenterrassen oder großen Glasbalkonen, wobei die Maisonetten in der obersten Etage auch Dachterrassen genießen, alle mit atemberaubendem Blick auf den örtlichen Wald und die Umgebung.

Die Terrassentür zum Außenbereich und die großen Fenster bieten allen Häusern viel natürliches Licht, und alle Zimmer bieten eine moderne Abendbeleuchtung.

Die Häuser wurden mit einer Gaszentralheizung und Feuermeldern ausgestattet, und alle Räume bieten die Infrastruktur für den Einbau von Klimaanlagen.

Alles in allem sind diese neuen Luxusapartments in prestigeträchtiger Lage zum Verkauf in Istanbul aus jedem Grund ideal: regelmäßige Urlaubsreisen oder Geschäftsreisen, Stadthäuser für ein gesundes ganzjähriges Leben oder eine ausgezeichnete Wahl als High-End-Investition in Istanbul für a gesunde jährliche Mieteinnahmen, in der Nähe zahlreicher lokaler Annehmlichkeiten, einfacher Zugang zu Autobahnen und öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln für hervorragende Stadt- und Flughafenverbindungen, Einrichtungen vor Ort, großzügiger Wohnraum im Freien und herrliche Aussicht auf die Gemeinschaftsgärten und den dichten Wald der Umgebung.

Kontaktieren Sie Turkey Homes noch heute für weitere Details, Preise und Verfügbarkeit und einer unserer freundlichen und engagierten Immobilienberater in Istanbul wird alle Ihre Immobilienfragen in Istanbul beantworten, Sie umfassend beraten und Sie Schritt für Schritt durch jede Phase der Türkei führen Immobilienkaufprozess zusammen mit der Unterstützung bei der Einrichtung Ihres neuen Zuhauses in Istanbul.

AUSSTATTUNGSMERKMALE

Räumlichkeiten

  • Balkon
  • Zentralheizung
  • Doppelverglasung
  • Anlagen
  • Einbauküche
  • Fitnessstudio
  • Aufzug
  • Marmor-Arbeitsplatten
  • Sattelite
  • Lager
  • Terrasse
  • Wassertank

Tags:

  • Luxus
  • Modern
  • Gesundheit
  • Naturblick
  • Anspruchsvoll
  • Investition
  • Neues Zuhause

Besondere Angebote

  •  Entwicklergarantie
  •  Weiße Ware inklusive
LAGE/STANDORT

Standort

Istanbul in the northwest of Turkey is awash with history, one of the most visited cities in the world, full of diverse culture, stunning architecture, both old and new, and a very vibrant nightlife.

A vast city that is divided into many districts in Europe and Asia, separated by the stunning Bosphorus Straits.

Istanbul has seen a massive boom in property investment in recent years, not only with Turkish buyers but also with hoards of overseas buyers too plunging vast amounts of money into the city, which is seeing many areas undergoing regeneration programs in many areas.

Entfernungen

Entfernung zur Stadt:

20km Taksim

Entfernung zum Strand:

2km Bosphorus

Entfernung zum Flughafen:

38km

Mappe/Karte

FLOOR_PLAN
floor-plan

Ähnlich Immobilien

$340,688

2 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Istanbul

$177,600

2 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Istanbul

$160,950

1 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Istanbul

$1,352,941

5 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Istanbul

$344,000

4 Schlafzimmer Penthouse zu verkaufen

map pin icon Istanbul

$312,892

3 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Istanbul

$306,348

4 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Istanbul

$794,117

3 Schlafzimmer Penthouse zu verkaufen

map pin icon Istanbul

$142,224

2 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Istanbul

$285,859

3 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Istanbul

Fragen Sie nach weiteren Informationen



Dankeschön!
Your enquiry has been received.

Wir schätzen Ihr Interesse an Turkey Homes. Einer unserer Berater wird sich so schnell wie möglich bei Ihnen melden.

Wenn Sie in der Zwischenzeit Hilfe benötigen, rufen Sie uns bitte unter + 44 (0) 207 272 0002 an oder senden Sie eine E-Mail an info@turkeyhomes.com.

Bitte überprüfen Sie die oben genannten Fehler und senden Sie das Formular erneut

Herunterladen Turkey Homes Mobile Anmeldung/ Bewerbung per Smartphone

Currency / Language

make an inquiry
Prestigious Istanbul Boutique Apartments
Prestigious Istanbul Boutique Apartments
Prestigious Istanbul Boutique Apartments

Turnkey Prestigious Property Turkey For Sale - Luxury Apartments In Istanbul With Green Surroundings in Sariyer

$529,411 Base price: USD529411

  • bed icon 2 Bedrooms
  • bath icon 2 Baths
  • travel icon 4 Floors
  • square icon 163 m2 Floors
  • Property Ref: IST5982APT
DETAILS

Summary

Turnkey boutique luxury Istanbul apartments for sale with a prestigious address in Sariyer. Forest Views and great city links. Ideal property in Istanbul.

Why buy this property?

  • Type: Apartment
  • Citizenship: Eligible
  • Plot area: 3350m2
  • Condition: New build
  • Pool: Communal
  • Parking: Garage
  • Security: 24/7 Security

Details

We at Turkey Homes are delighted to present this newly built elite boutique complex of luxury apartments for sale in Istanbul, located in the wealthy district of Sariyer, slightly north of the city centre. Close to a dense forest and a mere 5-minutes from the Bosphorus coastline.

Sariyer is one of the wealthiest Istanbul districts and is broken down into several prestigious neighbourhoods that attract the elite citizens of Istanbul; you find many homes lining the shores of the Bosphorus from south of the Fatih Sultan Mehmet Bridge up to the shores of the Black Sea, along with several areas that offer stunning countryside and forest locations.

Also, one of the healthier areas to live with the local forest offering clean oxygen-filled air, yet despite the green location, you will be close to the business centre of Maslak, a vast range of amenities, stunning parks, one of Turkey's top football grounds, and some of the old Ottoman Mansion that line the Bosphorus coastline.

Property in this area of Istanbul is amongst the highest prices in the city as many can be located in protected historical buildings to preserve some of Istanbul's unique and very long history, though, for property investment purposes, these homes do achieve some of the best rental yields in the whole of Turkey.

Property Location and Complex Details

This newly completed boutique complex of spacious luxury apartments for sale in Sariyer is located in the Maden neighbourhood, just 2-minutes from the vast Belgrad Forest, 2km from the Bosphorus and less than 4km from the heart of Sariyer.

Getting around the city is easy with the complex found 10-minutes south of the Northern Marmara highway and the Yavuz Sultan Selim Bridge, also 10-minutes north of the TEM highway, and just 5-minutes from the nearest Metro station that can be reached via local bus services with bus stops set within walking distance, you can get the new airport in 25-minutes, the Black Sea beaches 20-minutes, and the famous Taksim Square in a little more than 30-minutes.

A 10-20 minute journey will find several hospitals, universities, shopping malls and top-rated international schools. Whilst everyday amenities in Maden are ample, some accessible on foot and some via a very short drive, local schools, various shops and supermarkets, banks, mosques, health centres, chemists, and multiple cafes, bars, coffee shops and restaurants etc.

A small complex set on a tiered land area of 3,350m2, walled and gated hosting 3 modern apartment blocks of 4 floors, two lower blocks and one higher block, offering just 21 spacious forest view apartments, standard and duplex homes with 2,3 and 5 bedrooms, all built by the Turkish government's insulation and safety regulations, ready to move in an finished to an excellent quality standard by one of Istanbul top developers.

All three blocks are set in communal landscaped gardens with steps that lead up to the highest area of the land, where you find a large decked sun terrace and a sizeable communal pool; the complex also offers a closed parking garage and an equipped gym, all watched over 24/7 by a private security team and surveillance cameras for your safety and peace of mind.

Spacious Units For Sale and Prices

2 Bedroom apartments 163 m2, priced at 529,411 USD

3 Bedroom apartments 238 m2 priced at 794,117 USD

5 Bedroom apartments 328 m2 priced at 1,352,941 USD

These key-ready luxury Istanbul apartments have the title deeds ready to transfer. Therefore, there are no cash buyer discounts or interest-free payment plans available.

Features of the Apartments

Each block can be accessed from the parking garage or secure communal entrance lobbies, the garage and the lobbies offering stairs and lifts to all floors, Units all offer steel security doors. They are connected to the lobby doors with a video intercom system.

Layouts offer a lifestyle choice with either open or closed kitchens, all homes featuring a fully fitted modern kitchen with an ample supply of quality units and workspace, and all come complete with an integrated hob, extractor fan and an oven.

Floors offer warm laminate, except in the hallway and bathrooms that have been laid with ceramic tiles, floor to ceiling tiles in the modern bathrooms.

All units enjoy outdoor living space with either private garden terraces or large glass balconies, with top floor duplexes also enjoying roof terraces, all with stunning views of the local forest and area.

The patio door accessing the outdoor space, and large windows, offer all homes lots of natural light, and all rooms provide modern evening lighting.

Homes have been installed with a gas central heating system and fire alarms, and all rooms offer the infrastructure for you to fit air conditioning units.

All in all, these new prestigious located luxury apartments for sale in Istanbul will be ideal for any reason: regular leisure breaks or business trips, city homes for healthy year-round living or an excellent choice as a high-end investment in Istanbul for a healthy annual rental income, close to a wealth of local amenities, easy access to highways and public transports for excellent city and airport connections, on-site facilities, ample outdoor living space and beautiful views of the communal gardens and the dense local forest.

Contact Turkey Homes today for more details, prices and availability and one of our friendly and dedicated Istanbul property advisors will answer all of your Istanbul real estate questions, offer you comprehensive advice and will guide you step-by-step through every stage of the Turkey property buying process along with assisting you when furnishing your new home in Istanbul. 

AMENITIES

Facilities:

  • Balcony
  • Central heating
  • Double Glazing
  • Facilities
  • Fitted Kitchen
  • Gym
  • Lift
  • Marble Worktops
  • Sattelite
  • Storage
  • Terrace
  • Water Tank

Tags:

  • Luxury
  • Modern
  • Health
  • Nature View
  • Prestigious
  • Investment
  • New Home

Special offers:

  •  Developer Guarantee
  •  White Goods Included
LOCATION

Location

Istanbul in the northwest of Turkey is awash with history, one of the most visited cities in the world, full of diverse culture, stunning architecture, both old and new, and a very vibrant nightlife.

A vast city that is divided into many districts in Europe and Asia, separated by the stunning Bosphorus Straits.

Istanbul has seen a massive boom in property investment in recent years, not only with Turkish buyers but also with hoards of overseas buyers too plunging vast amounts of money into the city, which is seeing many areas undergoing regeneration programs in many areas.

Distances

Distance to town:

20km Taksim

Distance to beach:

2km Bosphorus

Distance to airport:

38km

Map

FLOOR_PLAN
floor-plan

Related Properties

$340,688

2 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Istanbul

$177,600

2 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Istanbul

$160,950

1 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Istanbul

$1,352,941

5 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Istanbul

$344,000

4 Bedrooms Penthouse for Sale

map pin icon Istanbul

$312,892

3 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Istanbul

$306,348

4 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Istanbul

$794,117

3 Bedrooms Penthouse for Sale

map pin icon Istanbul

$142,224

2 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Istanbul

$285,859

3 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Istanbul

Ask more information



Thank you !
Your enquiry has been received.

We appreciate your interest in Turkey Homes. One of our consultants will get back to you as soon as possible.

In the meantime if you require any assistance please call us on + 44 (0) 207 272 0002 or email us at info@turkeyhomes.com.

Please check the above errors and submit the form again

Download Turkey Homes Mobile Application