Währung / Sprache

make an inquiry
Nearing Completion Beylikduzu Apartments- Boutique Complex
Nearing Completion Beylikduzu Apartments-Close to Sea
Nearing Completion Beylikduzu Apartments- Indoor Parging Garage

Moderne Istanbuler Immobilie zum Verkauf in Beylikduzu – Istanbuler Wohnungen im Residenzstil in Beylikduzu mit 0 % Zinsgebühren-Zahlungsplan

$265,000 Basispreis: USD265000

  • bed icon 3 Schlafzimmer
  • bath icon 2 Badezimmer
  • travel icon 3 Etagen
  • square icon 114 m2 Etagen
  • Immobilie/Grundstück Ref: IST6594APT
DETAILS

Übersicht

Moderne Wohnungen im Residenzstil in Istanbul zum Verkauf in Beylikduzu. In der Nähe des Marmarameeres in einem modernen Boutique-Komplex. Die Eigentumsurkunden sind mit 6 Monaten 0 % effektivem Jahreszins fertig. Ideale Immobilieninvestition in Istanbul.

Warum diese Immobilie erwerben?

  • Art/Model/Typ Apartment
  • Parkplatz Garage
  • Kaution 24/7 Security

Details

Wir von Turkey Homes freuen uns, Ihnen diese luxuriösen Wohnungen im Residenzstil zum Verkauf in Istanbul vorstellen zu können, die sich im beliebten Viertel Beylikduzu auf der europäischen Seite der Stadt befinden.

In Beylikduzu kam es in jüngster Zeit zu bedeutenden Infrastrukturentwicklungen. Die türkische Regierung investierte erfolgreich Millionen in neue Autobahnen, Verbindungsbrücken und Verkehrsknotenpunkte und machte Beylikduzu zu einem attraktiven Wohngebiet.

Der neue Flughafen Istanbul hat auch die Wirtschaft von Beylikduzu im Allgemeinen stark angekurbelt, da die Nachfrage nach modernem Wohnraum und lokalen Unternehmen gestiegen ist. Das Gebiet ist vom neuen Flughafen Istanbul über die neu gebauten modernen Autobahnen und die Eröffnung neuer U-Bahnlinien hervorragend erreichbar.

Beylikduzu bietet im Vergleich zu den erstklassigen Lagen Istanbuls immer noch wettbewerbsfähige Immobilienpreise. Da Istanbul eine riesige Stadt auf zwei Kontinenten mit einer riesigen Bevölkerung von fast zwanzig Millionen Menschen ist, besteht ein zunehmendes Interesse an den ruhigeren Teilen der Stadt. Die Nähe zur Küste macht den Kauf einer Immobilie in Beylikduzu zu einer hervorragenden Investition für jedermann.

Projektstandort und Details

Diese kurz vor der Fertigstellung stehende Wohnanlage mit modernen Wohnungen zum Verkauf in Beylikduzu liegt etwa 3 km nördlich der beliebten Küste des Marmarameeres. Die trendige West Marina-Siedlung liegt etwa 4 km entfernt.

Die Autobahn E-5 von der Wohnsiedlung ist nur 10 Autominuten entfernt, die TEM-Autobahn ist ebenfalls erreichbar und alle öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel sind mit Metrobus und lokalen Bussen leicht zu erreichen.

Die Umgebung bietet mehr als ausreichend Annehmlichkeiten für den täglichen Bedarf. Riesige Einkaufszentren, eine große Auswahl an lokalen Supermärkten, Geschäften, Restaurants, Moscheen, Cafés und Banken liegen für die Bewohner in unmittelbarer Nähe.

Dieses moderne Boutique-Projekt mit Apartments im Residenzstil befindet sich derzeit in der letzten Bauphase, die von einem führenden Istanbuler Entwicklungsunternehmen durchgeführt wird. Es bietet nur 16 luxuriöse Apartments im Residenzstil mit 2 bis 4 Schlafzimmern, einige davon mit privaten Gärten und einige Maisonetten mit 2 Lounges. Besteht aus nur einem Block über drei Etagen. Die von der Entwicklungsgesellschaft geplante voraussichtliche Fertigstellung ist für Ende September 2023 vorgesehen.

Einige der Gemeinschaftseinrichtungen für die Bewohner sind:

  • Tiefgarage
  • Kinderspielplatz
  • Fitnessstudio
  • Zentrales Sat-TV
  • Generator
  • Aufzüge

Für die Sicherheit aller Bewohner wird die Standortleitung rund um die Uhr Videoüberwachung und einen Sicherheitsdienst bereitstellen.

Verfügbare Einheiten und Preisspanne

Apartments mit 2 Schlafzimmern, 58 m2 – 88 m2, Preis zwischen 165.000 USD und 225.000 USD

3-Zimmer-Wohnungen, 114 m2, Preis: 265.000 USD

Maisonette-Apartments mit 4 Schlafzimmern und 2 Lounges, 168 m2 – 214 m2, Preis zwischen 365.000 USD und 405.000 USD

Zahlungsdetails für Entwickler

Option 1: 50 % Anzahlung + 6 gleiche Monatsraten für den Restbetrag.

Option 2: Barzahlung (Bitte kontaktieren Sie die Berater von Turkey Homes für mögliche Bargeldrabatte)

Eigentumsurkunden sind fertig.

Wohnaspekte

Es gibt nur einen Wohnblock für diese modernen Beylikduzu-Apartments und Penthäuser im Residenzstil zum Verkauf. Der Zugang zu allen Wohnungen erfolgt über eine gesicherte Lobby mit Aufzügen und Treppen für jede Etage.

Die Küchen sind mit einer Auswahl an geschlossenen Küchen und offenen Grundrissen ausgestattet, die alle ausreichend hochwertige Lagereinheiten und Arbeitsbereiche bieten. Die Wohnbereiche bieten eine helle Umgebung mit reichlich natürlichem Licht, das durch die raumhohen Fenster einfällt, um die umliegende Natur zu genießen.

Alle Wohneinheiten werden mit einer gasbetriebenen Zentralheizung ausgestattet. Darüber hinaus werden alle Räume über eine Infrastruktur für Klimaanlagen verfügen, falls sich die Bewohner für eine langfristige Installation entscheiden.

Die Badezimmer werden vom Boden bis zur Decke mit hochwertigen Keramikfliesenböden gefliest und mit allen modernen Badezimmereinheiten ausgestattet, die den Bewohnern zur Verfügung stehen. Die Wohn- und Schlafzimmer werden mit wärmeren Laminatböden ausgestattet, während die Küche und die Flure mit Keramikfliesen gestrichen werden.

Moderne Wohnimmobilien stehen in Istanbul kurz vor der Fertigstellung und stehen zum Verkauf für jedermann bereit. Diese zum Verkauf stehenden Beylikduzu-Wohnungen bieten alles für die Familie, von der Privatsphäre und dem modernen Element bis hin zu einer hervorragenden Lage mit Zugang zur West Marina Beylikduzu und hervorragenden Immobilieninvestitionsmöglichkeiten in Istanbul.

Um mehr zu erfahren, wenden Sie sich an unsere Büros in Istanbul, um die Immobilienberater von Turkey Homes zu kontaktieren, die Ihnen alles bieten, was Sie zum Kauf von Immobilien in der Türkei und zu allen Ihren Übertragungsanforderungen benötigen.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass die Bilder oben nur zur Veranschaulichung dienen. Turkey Homes präsentiert diese Bilder über den Eigentümer/Entwickler. Bei den gezeigten Bildern handelt es sich um 3D-/Computerbilder eines nicht geplanten oder individuell angefertigten Projekts. Daher können die endgültigen Endbearbeitungen oder Materialien bei der Fertigstellung abweichen. Alle Kunden haben das Recht, die Materialien und Designelemente direkt mit den Entwicklern zu besprechen, wenn sie zusätzliche Wünsche oder Änderungen wünschen, die möglicherweise mit zusätzlichen Kosten für den Käufer verbunden sind. Turkey Homes übernimmt keine Verantwortung für die uns zur Verfügung gestellten Marketingmaterialien.

AUSSTATTUNGSMERKMALE

Räumlichkeiten

  • Balkon
  • Zentralheizung
  • Erholung für Kinder
  • Anlagen
  • Einbauküche
  • Fitnessstudio
  • Aufzug
  • Park
  • Sattelite
  • Terrasse

Tags:

  • Luxus
  • Modern
  • Naturblick
  • Außerplanmäßig
  • Investition
  • Neues Zuhause

Besondere Angebote

  •  Entwicklergarantie
LAGE/STANDORT

Standort

Beylikduzu sits further out from the Taksim, on the European side of the city, close to the Buyukcekmece and Kucukcekmece coastline on the Marmara Sea. It's ever so popular in West Marina, attracting everyone from locals to international visitors. 

Beylikduzu has been invested by the government's major infrastructure projects, along with several modern residential apartments and villas for sale in Istanbul built in this city. 

Beylikduzu is nowadays regarded as the rising star of the European side, with many luxury residential properties, excellent shopping malls and great amenities for all the family to enjoy.

Entfernungen

Entfernung zur Stadt:

39km Sultanahmet

Entfernung zum Strand:

3km

Entfernung zum Flughafen:

57km

Mappe/Karte

FLOOR_PLAN
floor-plan

Ähnlich Immobilien

$105,000

1 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Istanbul

$99,000

2 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Istanbul

$1,383,000

3 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Istanbul

$205,000

2 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Istanbul

$15,845

Schlafzimmer Land for sale zu verkaufen

map pin icon Istanbul

$340,000

3 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Istanbul

$2,750,000

3 Schlafzimmer Penthouse zu verkaufen

map pin icon Istanbul

$350,000

3 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Istanbul

$2,150,000

5 Schlafzimmer Villa zu verkaufen

map pin icon Istanbul

$4,750,000

5 Schlafzimmer Villa zu verkaufen

map pin icon Istanbul

Fragen Sie nach weiteren Informationen



Dankeschön!
Your enquiry has been received.

Wir schätzen Ihr Interesse an Turkey Homes. Einer unserer Berater wird sich so schnell wie möglich bei Ihnen melden.

Wenn Sie in der Zwischenzeit Hilfe benötigen, rufen Sie uns bitte unter + 44 (0) 207 193 1553 an oder senden Sie eine E-Mail an info@turkeyhomes.com.

Bitte überprüfen Sie die oben genannten Fehler und senden Sie das Formular erneut

Herunterladen Turkey Homes Mobile Anmeldung/ Bewerbung per Smartphone

Currency / Language

make an inquiry
Nearing Completion Beylikduzu Apartments- Boutique Complex
Nearing Completion Beylikduzu Apartments-Close to Sea
Nearing Completion Beylikduzu Apartments- Indoor Parging Garage

Modern Istanbul Property For Sale in Beylikduzu - Residence Style Istanbul Apartments in Beylikduzu With 0% Interest Fee Payment Plan

$265,000 Base price: USD265000

  • bed icon 3 Bedrooms
  • bath icon 2 Baths
  • travel icon 3 Floors
  • square icon 114 m2 Floors
  • Property Ref: IST6594APT
DETAILS

Summary

Modern residence-style Istanbul apartments for sale in Beylikduzu. Close to the Marmara Sea in a boutique modern complex. The title deeds are ready with 6 months 0% APR. Ideal Istanbul property investment.

Why buy this property?

  • Type: Apartment
  • Parking: Garage
  • Security: 24/7 Security

Details

We are at Turkey Homes delighted to present these luxury, residence-style apartments for sale in Istanbul, located in the popular Beylikduzu neighbourhood on the European side of the city. 

Beylikduzu has recently seen major infrastructure developments, with the Turkish Government successfully investing millions in new highways, connecting bridges and transport hubs, making Beylikduzu a desirable area to live in. 

The new Istanbul Airport has also greatly boosted the economy of Beylikduzu in general, with more demand for modern housing and local businesses. The area has excellent access from the new Istanbul Airport through the newly built modern highways and new metro lines opening.

Beylikduzu still offers competitive real estate prices compared to Istanbul's prime location areas. Since Istanbul is a vast city on two continents with a massive population of nearly twenty million people, there is an increasing interest towards the quieter parts of the city. Being close to the coastline makes buying property in Beylikduzu an excellent investment for everyone.

Project Location and Details

This nearing completion residential development of modern apartments for sale in Beylikduzu is approximately 3km north of the popular Marmara Sea coastline. The trendy West Marina development is at around a 4km distance. 

The E-5 highway from the residential development is merely a 10-minute driving distance, with TEM highway also reachable and all the local transport access from Metrobus and local buses at easy access. 

The local area offers more than ample daily amenities; vast shopping malls, a wide range of local supermarkets, shops, restaurants, mosques, cafes, and banks are all nearby for the residents. 

This boutique modern development of residence-style apartments is currently at the last stage of construction which a leading Istanbul development company runs. It offers only 16 luxury residence-style apartments, ranging from 2-4 bedrooms, with some having private gardens and some duplexes with 2 lounges. Consist of only one block over three floors. The expected completion scheduled by the development company is set for the end of September 2023. 

Some of the communal facilities for the residents are;

  • Indoor parking garage
  • Children's play area
  • Fitness centre
  • Central satellite TV
  • Generator
  • Lifts

The site management will have 24/7 CCTV surveillance and security service for the safety of all residents.

Available Units and Price Range

2 Bedroom apartments, 58 m2 – 88 m2, priced from 165,000 USD to 225,000 USD

3 Bedroom apartments, 114 m2, priced at 265,000 USD

4 Bedroom 2 lounge duplex apartments, 168 m2 – 214 m2, priced from 365,000 USD to 405,000 USD

Developer Payment Details

Option 1: 50% down payment + 6 equal monthly instalments for the balance.

Option 2: Cash payment (Please get in touch with Turkey Homes advisors for possible cash discounts)

Title deeds are ready.

Residence Aspects

There is only one apartment block for this modern residence-style Beylikduzu apartments and penthouses for sale. All apartments will be accessed through a secured lobby with lifts and stairs for each floor.

The kitchens are designed with a choice of close-style kitchens and open-plan layouts, all to offer ample quality storage units and workspaces. The living areas will offer a bright environment with abundant natural light that will be filled through the floor-to-ceiling windows to enjoy the surrounding nature.

All apartment units will be fitted with a gas-powered central heating system. Besides, all rooms will offer infrastructure for air conditioning units should the residents choose to install them long-term.

Bathrooms will be tiled from floor to ceiling with quality ceramic tile flooring and fitted with all modern bathroom units available for residents. The living areas and bedrooms will offer warmer laminate flooring, while the kitchen and hallways will be painted with ceramic tiles.

Modern residential properties are nearing completion for sale in Istanbul for everyone to enjoy. These Beylikduzu apartments for sale offers everything for the family, from the privacy and modern element to an excellent location with access to West Marina Beylikduzu and excellent Istanbul real estate investment opportunity. 

To find out more, contact our Istanbul offices to contact Turkey Homes property consultants, who will provide you with all you need about buying property in Turkey and all your conveyancing requirements.

Please note that the images above are for illustration purposes only. Turkey Homes present these images via the owner/developers. Images shown are 3D/computer images of an off-plan or custom-built project. Thus, final finishings or materials on completion may differ. All clients have the right to discuss the materials and design elements with the developers directly for any additional request or changes which may be subject to buyers' additional cost. Turkey Homes hold no responsibility for the marketing materials provided to us.

AMENITIES

Facilities:

  • Balcony
  • Central heating
  • Children's Recreation
  • Facilities
  • Fitted Kitchen
  • Gym
  • Lift
  • Park
  • Sattelite
  • Terrace

Tags:

  • Luxury
  • Modern
  • Nature View
  • Off-Plan
  • Investment
  • New Home

Special offers:

  •  Developer Guarantee
LOCATION

Location

Beylikduzu sits further out from the Taksim, on the European side of the city, close to the Buyukcekmece and Kucukcekmece coastline on the Marmara Sea. It's ever so popular in West Marina, attracting everyone from locals to international visitors. 

Beylikduzu has been invested by the government's major infrastructure projects, along with several modern residential apartments and villas for sale in Istanbul built in this city. 

Beylikduzu is nowadays regarded as the rising star of the European side, with many luxury residential properties, excellent shopping malls and great amenities for all the family to enjoy.

Distances

Distance to town:

39km Sultanahmet

Distance to beach:

3km

Distance to airport:

57km

Map

FLOOR_PLAN
floor-plan

Related Properties

$105,000

1 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Istanbul

$99,000

2 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Istanbul

$1,383,000

3 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Istanbul

$205,000

2 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Istanbul

$15,845

Bedrooms Land for sale for Sale

map pin icon Istanbul

$340,000

3 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Istanbul

$2,750,000

3 Bedrooms Penthouse for Sale

map pin icon Istanbul

$350,000

3 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Istanbul

$2,150,000

5 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

map pin icon Istanbul

$4,750,000

5 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

map pin icon Istanbul

Ask more information



Thank you !
Your enquiry has been received.

We appreciate your interest in Turkey Homes. One of our consultants will get back to you as soon as possible.

In the meantime if you require any assistance please call us on + 44 (0) 207 193 1553 or email us at info@turkeyhomes.com.

Please check the above errors and submit the form again

Download Turkey Homes Mobile Application