Währung / Sprache

make an inquiry
Spacious Fethiye Four Bedroom Duplex Apartment For Sale In A Popular Residential Location- Main view of apartment block and pool
Spacious Fethiye Four Bedroom Duplex Apartment For Sale In A Popular Residential Location- Well-maintained gardens
Spacious Fethiye Four Bedroom Duplex Apartment For Sale In A Popular Residential Location- Secure parking in gated complex

Geräumige Maisonette-Wohnung in Fethiye zu verkaufen – Immobilie in Fethiye mit Gemeinschaftspool

verkauft

$233,536 Basispreis: GBP185000

  • bed icon 4 Schlafzimmer
  • bath icon 3 Badezimmer
  • travel icon 2 Etagen
  • square icon 180 m2 Etagen
  • Immobilie/Grundstück Ref: FET6924APT
DETAILS

Übersicht

Geräumige Maisonette-Wohnung in Fethiye zum Verkauf in der Nähe des Stadtzentrums und von Ölüdeniz mit Gemeinschaftspool. Ausgezeichnete Immobilieninvestition in Fethiye.

Warum diese Immobilie erwerben?

  • Art/Model/Typ Apartment
  • Grundstücksfläche 1500m2
  • Schwimmbecken Communal
  • Parkplatz Off Street Parking

Details

Das Team von Turkey Homes freut sich, Ihnen diese moderne Maisonette-Fethiye-Wohnung zum Verkauf in Patlangic, Bezirk Tasyaka, nahe dem Stadtzentrum und ebenso nah an den atemberaubenden Stränden von Ölüdeniz vorstellen zu können.

Fethiye war ein kleines Fischerdorf, das sich langsam zu einer geschäftigen Hafenstadt im Südwesten der Türkei entwickelte und viele beliebte Ferienorte beherbergte. Die Stadt Fethiye ist der zentrale Knotenpunkt all dieser Resorts und beherbergt einen wunderschönen Yachthafen mit hölzernen Gulets und Yachten, der der Stadt eine schöne kosmopolitische Atmosphäre verleiht.

Das Zentrum von Fethiye ist ein großes Gebiet, das mehrere Wohnunterbezirke und -regionen bietet. Diese Gebiete sind das ganze Jahr über beliebte Wohnorte und besonders bei britischen Expats beliebt. Vom Stadtzentrum aus können Sie alle Ferienorte von Fethiye bequem erreichen.

Diese moderne Maisonette-Wohnung in Fethiye zum Verkauf befindet sich in der begehrten Gegend von Tasyaka, zwischen dem Zentrum von Fethiye und den atemberaubenden Badeorten Ölüdeniz, Hisaronu und Ovacik. Für seine Bewohner ist es ein idealer Standort in der Nähe der wunderschönen Strände des Toten Meeres und des wichtigsten Handelszentrums von Fethiye.

Dieser ruhige Apartmentkomplex liegt in Hanglage und verfügt über eine Grundstücksgröße von 1.500 m². Den Bewohnern stehen folgende Einrichtungen zur Verfügung:

  • Gemeinschaftspool im Freien
  • Große gemeinschaftliche Sonnenterrassen
  • Gepflegte Gärten
  • Ein Kinderspielplatz
  • Pergolen in den sozialen Außenbereichen
  • Supermarkt direkt unterhalb der Anlage

Lage der Immobilie und komplexe Details

Die vorgestellte Wohnung hat eine Wohnfläche von 180 m², ist eine geräumige umgekehrte Maisonette und liegt günstig auf der Eingangsebene auf der Rückseite des Blocks neben dem Parkplatz. Dieser Apartmentkomplex verfügt über gepflegte Gärten mit einem sicheren Eingangstor. Diese Immobilie steht zum Verkauf, ist möbliert und schlüsselfertig.

Die Umgebung bietet viele Annehmlichkeiten des täglichen Bedarfs, darunter Supermärkte, Cafés und Restaurants, während das staatliche Krankenhaus nur eine 25-minütige Autofahrt entfernt ist. Regelmäßige Busverbindungen verkehren ganz in der Nähe des Komplexes und bieten Verbindungen ins Zentrum von Fethiye, nach Calis und zu den Stränden von Ölüdeniz.

Wohnungsbeschreibung

Die Eingangstür öffnet sich zum geräumigen, offenen Wohnbereich mit komfortablem Wohn- und Essbereich. Dieser Bereich bietet Zugang zu einem großen Balkon mit Blick auf den Gemeinschaftspool und die Gemeinschaftsbereiche. An klaren Tagen genießen Sie auch den Blick auf das Meer in der Ferne.

Der Bodenbelag ist mit warmem Laminat, stimmungsvoller Deckenbeleuchtung und klarem, neutralem Dekor ausgestattet. Die voll ausgestattete, moderne Küche bietet viel Stauraum und ausreichend Arbeitsfläche auf der Arbeitsplatte, einschließlich aller Haushaltsgeräte. Es gibt auch eine praktische Frühstücksbar mit zusätzlicher Arbeitsfläche.

Dieses Maisonette-Apartment verfügt über Klimaanlagen mit Doppelsteuerung, perfekt für die heißen Sommermonate.

Entlang des Flurs entdecken Sie das erste Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett und das Familienbadezimmer. Das Schlafzimmer ist sehr geräumig mit Laminatboden, sauberer Einrichtung und Möblierung. Das Badezimmer ist an den Wänden und am Boden komplett gefliest, komplett mit modernen Sanitäranlagen ausgestattet und sämtliches Zubehör ist installiert.

Wenn Sie die Treppe hinuntergehen, finden Sie die anderen drei Schlafzimmer. Das Hauptschlafzimmer verfügt über ein ansprechendes eigenes Badezimmer, dessen Wände und Boden vollständig gefliest und mit allen notwendigen Armaturen und Einrichtungsgegenständen ausgestattet sind, während die anderen beiden geräumigen Schlafzimmer über große Balkone verfügen.

Das Hauptbadezimmer der Familie befindet sich ebenfalls in dieser unteren Etage und ist komplett mit modernen Schränken, einer Duschkabine, einem WC und allen notwendigen Einrichtungsgegenständen ausgestattet.

Insgesamt ist diese schöne Maisonette-Wohnung in Fethiye eine ideale Investition in der Türkei. Es liegt in einer ruhigen und begehrten Gegend von Fethiye, am Hang, in der Nähe des Meeres und aller örtlichen Annehmlichkeiten des täglichen Bedarfs und nur 20 Autominuten vom wunderschönen Calis-Strand entfernt. Die Immobilie ist komplett möbliert und bezugsfertig.

Kontaktieren Sie noch heute das Team von Turkey Homes, um weitere Informationen zu dieser geräumigen Fethiye-Wohnung zu erhalten. Unser freundliches Team von Immobilienberatern in Fethiye beantwortet alle Ihre Fragen und begleitet Sie durch den gesamten Immobilienkaufprozess in der Türkei.

AUSSTATTUNGSMERKMALE

Räumlichkeiten

  • Klimaanlage
  • Balkon
  • Erholung für Kinder
  • Doppelverglasung
  • Ausgestattete Küche
  • Anlagen
  • Einbauküche
  • Aufzug
  • Terrasse

Tags:

  • Modern
  • Gesundheit
  • Naturblick
  • Investition

Besondere Angebote

  •  Voll möbliert
  •  Weiße Ware inklusive
LAGE/STANDORT

Standort

Fethiye is a lovely harbour town on the stunning turquoise coastline in southern Turkey. Fethiye is an all-year-round town with a gorgeous natural harbour and a modern marina.

The area also offers some of the most popular and breathtaking beaches in the country's southwest, including the Blue Lagoon and Butterfly Valley and many stunning picture postcard beaches. Some are easily accessible, and others are only reachable by boat or around an hour's drive on the coastal roads.

Fethiye is also home to a university, a government hospital, a few private hospitals and plenty of shops in the Town Centre. There is also a shopping mall with brand-name stores and fast-food restaurants.

Entfernungen

Entfernung zur Stadt:

7km

Entfernung zum Strand:

9km

Entfernung zum Flughafen:

55km

Mappe/Karte

Ähnlich Immobilien

$193,110

3 Schlafzimmer Penthouse zu verkaufen

map pin icon Fethiye

$325,000

4 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Fethiye

$164,106

1 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Fethiye

$1,009,884

3 Schlafzimmer Villa zu verkaufen

map pin icon Fethiye

$863,978

3 Schlafzimmer Villa zu verkaufen

map pin icon Fethiye

$612,242

6 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Fethiye

$2,200,000

3 Schlafzimmer Villa zu verkaufen

map pin icon Fethiye

$210,103

3 Schlafzimmer Penthouse zu verkaufen

map pin icon Fethiye

$593,985

3 Schlafzimmer Villa zu verkaufen

map pin icon Fethiye

$149,853

2 Schlafzimmer Apartment zu verkaufen

map pin icon Fethiye

Fragen Sie nach weiteren Informationen



Dankeschön!
Your enquiry has been received.

Wir schätzen Ihr Interesse an Turkey Homes. Einer unserer Berater wird sich so schnell wie möglich bei Ihnen melden.

Wenn Sie in der Zwischenzeit Hilfe benötigen, rufen Sie uns bitte unter + 44 (0) 207 193 1553 an oder senden Sie eine E-Mail an info@turkeyhomes.com.

Bitte überprüfen Sie die oben genannten Fehler und senden Sie das Formular erneut

Diese Immobilie wurde verkauft! Sind Sie sich sicher, dass Sie diese Anfrage noch senden möchten??
Herunterladen Turkey Homes Mobile Anmeldung/ Bewerbung per Smartphone

Currency / Language

make an inquiry
Spacious Fethiye Four Bedroom Duplex Apartment For Sale In A Popular Residential Location- Main view of apartment block and pool
Spacious Fethiye Four Bedroom Duplex Apartment For Sale In A Popular Residential Location- Well-maintained gardens
Spacious Fethiye Four Bedroom Duplex Apartment For Sale In A Popular Residential Location- Secure parking in gated complex

Spacious Fethiye Duplex Apartment For Sale - Property in Fethiye With A Shared Pool

$233,536 Base price: GBP185000

  • bed icon 4 Bedrooms
  • bath icon 3 Baths
  • travel icon 2 Floors
  • square icon 180 m2 Floors
  • Property Ref: FET6924APT
DETAILS

Summary

Spacious duplex Fethiye apartment for sale close to the town centre and Oludeniz with a shared pool. Excellent property investment in Fethiye.

Why buy this property?

  • Type: Apartment
  • Plot area: 1500m2
  • Pool: Communal
  • Parking: Off Street Parking

Details

The Turkey Homes Team is delighted to present this modern duplex Fethiye apartment for sale in Patlangic, Tasyaka district, close to the town centre and equally as close to the stunning beaches of Oludeniz.

Fethiye was a small fishing town that slowly developed into a busy harbour town in southwest Turkey, home to many popular resorts. Fethiye Town is the central hub of all these resorts, and it hosts a beautiful marina with wooden Gulets and Yachts, giving the town a lovely cosmopolitan feel.

The centre of Fethiye is a large area that offers several residential sub-districts and regions. These areas are popular places to live all year round and are especially popular with British expats. You can easily access all the resorts of Fethiye from the town centre.

This modern Fethiye duplex apartment for sale is located in the desirable area of Tasyaka, sitting between the centre of Fethiye and the stunning beach resorts of Oludeniz, Hisaronu and Ovacik. For its residents, it is an ideal location close to the beautiful Dead Sea beaches and the main commercial centre of Fethiye. 

This quiet apartment complex is nestled on the hillside with a land size 1,500m2. You will find the following facilities available for residents;

  • Outdoor communal swimming pool
  • Large communal sun terraces
  • Well-maintained gardens
  • A children's playground
  • Pergolas in the social exterior areas
  • Supermarket just below the complex

Property Location and Complex Details

The featured apartment has a living space of 180m2, is a spacious reverse duplex, and is conveniently located on the entrance level to the rear of the block next to the car park. This apartment complex boasts well-maintained gardens with a secure gated entrance. This property is for sale, furnished, and key-ready.

The local area offers many daily amenities, including supermarkets, cafes, and restaurants, whilst the state hospital is just a 25-minute drive away. Regular bus services are very close to the complex, offering services to Fethiye Centre, Calis and the beaches of Oludeniz.

Apartment description

The entrance door opens to the spacious open-plan living area with a comfortable lounge and dining space. This area has access to a large balcony with views down to the communal pool and social areas. You will also enjoy distant sea views on a clear day.

The flooring has warm laminate, ambient ceiling lighting, and clean neutral decor. The fully fitted modern kitchen offers plenty of cabinet unit storage and ample countertop workspace, including all white goods. There is also a handy breakfast bar offering extra worktop space.

This duplex apartment features dual-control air conditioning units, perfect for those hot summer months.

You will discover the first double bedroom and the family bathroom along the hallway. The bedroom is very spacious with laminate flooring, clean decor and furnished. The bathroom is fully tiled on the walls and floor, is fully fitted with modern sanitary ware and all accessories are installed.

Descending the stairs, you will find the other three bedrooms. The master bedroom features a desirable ensuite bathroom, fully tiled on the walls and floor and fitted with all necessary fittings and fixtures, whilst the other two spacious bedrooms enjoy large balconies.

The main family bathroom is also found on this lower floor and is fully installed with modern cabinet units, a shower cabin, WC and all necessary fittings and fixtures.

Overall, this lovely duplex Fethiye apartment is an ideal investment in Turkey. It is located in a quiet and desirable area of Fethiye, on the hillside, close to the sea and all the local daily amenities and just a 20-minute drive to the beautiful Calis Beach. The property comes fully furnished and available to move. 

Contact the Turkey Homes Team today for further details about this spacious Fethiye apartment. Our friendly team of Fethiye property advisors will answer all your questions and guide you through the entire Turkey property buying process.

AMENITIES

Facilities:

  • Air conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Children's Recreation
  • Double Glazing
  • Equipped Kitchen
  • Facilities
  • Fitted Kitchen
  • Lift
  • Terrace

Tags:

  • Modern
  • Health
  • Nature View
  • Investment

Special offers:

  •  Fully furnished
  •  White Goods Included
LOCATION

Location

Fethiye is a lovely harbour town on the stunning turquoise coastline in southern Turkey. Fethiye is an all-year-round town with a gorgeous natural harbour and a modern marina.

The area also offers some of the most popular and breathtaking beaches in the country's southwest, including the Blue Lagoon and Butterfly Valley and many stunning picture postcard beaches. Some are easily accessible, and others are only reachable by boat or around an hour's drive on the coastal roads.

Fethiye is also home to a university, a government hospital, a few private hospitals and plenty of shops in the Town Centre. There is also a shopping mall with brand-name stores and fast-food restaurants.

Distances

Distance to town:

7km

Distance to beach:

9km

Distance to airport:

55km

Map

Related Properties

$233,536

4 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Fethiye

$227,224

3 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Fethiye

$183,042

3 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Fethiye

$157,794

2 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Fethiye

$193,110

3 Bedrooms Penthouse for Sale

map pin icon Fethiye

$126,680

2 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Fethiye

$325,000

4 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Fethiye

$164,106

1 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

map pin icon Fethiye

$1,009,884

3 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

map pin icon Fethiye

$863,978

3 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

map pin icon Fethiye

Ask more information



Thank you !
Your enquiry has been received.

We appreciate your interest in Turkey Homes. One of our consultants will get back to you as soon as possible.

In the meantime if you require any assistance please call us on + 44 (0) 207 193 1553 or email us at info@turkeyhomes.com.

Please check the above errors and submit the form again

Download Turkey Homes Mobile Application