Währung / Sprache

make an inquiry
Luxuriöse 4-Bett-Villa in Uzumlu
Luxuriöse 4-Bett-Villa in Uzumlu
Luxuriöse 4-Bett-Villa in Uzumlu

Neue traditionelle Villa in Fethiye zu verkaufen - Renovierte Luxus-Türkei-Immobilie in Uzumlu

$391,061 Basispreis: GBP319000

  • bed icon 4 Schlafzimmer
  • bath icon 3 Badezimmer
  • travel icon 3 Etagen
  • square icon 160 m2 Etagen
  • Immobilie/Grundstück Ref: FET5122VIL
DETAILS

Übersicht

Makellose 4-Bett-Luxusvilla in Uzumlu zu verkaufen. Neu renoviert in der Nähe des Zentrums mit einem privaten Swimmingpool. Ideale Anlageimmobilie in Fethiye.

Warum diese Immobilie erwerben?

  • Art/Model/Typ Villa
  • Grundstücksfläche 380m2
  • Schwimmbecken Private
  • Parkplatz Private

Details

Das Team von Turkey Homes freut sich, diese makellose Luxusvilla in Fethiye zum Verkauf anbieten zu können, umgeben von Natur und Bergen in der atemberaubenden friedlichen Bauernvilla Yesil Uzumlu, die am Rande der Stadt im Südwesten der Türkei liegt.

Uzumlu liegt hinter Fethiye und genießt eine atemberaubende Landschaft mit hoch aufragenden pinienbewachsenen Bergen, wunderschönen Waldgebieten und üppigen grünen Landschaften. Da das Dorf in den Bergen liegt, empfängt es den ganzen Sommer über eine schöne willkommene Bergbrise, die die sengenden Sommertemperaturen abschwächt.

Das Dorfleben ist entspannt und friedlich, rund um den Dorfplatz mit einer Auswahl an lokalen Geschäften, Supermärkten, traditionellen Restaurants, Bars und Teehäusern, in denen sich die Einheimischen den ganzen Tag versammeln.

Traditionelle Steinhütten säumen die Straßen, oft offene Häuser, in denen Sie den Dorfdamen beim Weben des Dastar-Stoffs auf den Webstühlen zusehen können, einem schönen natürlichen Baumwollstoff, der oft zu hübschen Tischdecken und Vorhängen verarbeitet wird und über Steinmauern und Wäscheleinen zum Kauf ausgestellt wird .

Viele der neueren modernen Häuser befinden sich im hinteren Teil des Dorfes, daher bleibt das Dorf mit seinem Charme und seiner Schönheit traditionell, da die neueren Häuser oft fast unsichtbar hinter den Wäldern versteckt sind.

Standort- und Objektdetails

Diese renovierte neue traditionelle Villa zum Verkauf in Uzumlu befindet sich einen kurzen Spaziergang von ca Grünflächen für einen Hauch von naturnahem Wohnen und einem eher gesunden Lebensstil.

Bei einem Spaziergang ins Zentrum finden Sie alle Annehmlichkeiten des Dorfes und den Uzumlu-Fethiye-Dolmus. Sie erreichen das Zentrum von Fethiye in etwa 20-25 Minuten, um die Geschäfte zu besuchen, die Sehenswürdigkeiten zu genießen oder einige atemberaubende Strände rund um die Halbinsel zu entdecken, weitere Dienstleistungen vom Zentrum von Fethiye aus, das auch Zugang zu verschiedenen Resorts bietet, wie Calis Beach, Göcek, Ovacik, Hisaronu und dem weltberühmten Oludeniz Beach und der Blauen Lagune, wo der Oludeniz Beach der Landeplatz für zahlreiche Gleitschirmflieger ist, die vom Gipfel des Babadag Mountain, eine neue Seilbahn in der Gegend, die jetzt eine atemberaubende Fahrt auf den Gipfel des Berges mit herrlichem Blick über das Gebiet von Fethiye bietet.

Die freistehende Villa mit 4 Schlafzimmern ist ummauert und umzäunt auf einem eigenen privaten Grundstück von 380 m2 und auch ziemlich privat von den Nachbarn und möglichen Zuschauern abgeschirmt Grün und eine Auswahl an Blütenpflanzen etc.

Das private Grundstück bietet eine private und sichere Auffahrt, einen großen Lagerraum, große sonnige und schattige Terrassen und einen großen privaten Swimmingpool, alle mit Blick auf die umliegenden pinienbewachsenen Berge.

Eine gut präsentierte Maisonette-Villa, die eine teilweise mit Stein verkleidete Fassade bietet, mit dem Eingang zur Seite am Ende der Auffahrt, einer Stahltür im Schatten einer offenen Veranda, die zu einer geschlossenen Empfangshalle führt, die mit Qualität ausgelegt ist dunkler Laminatboden mit Holztreppen zum Obergeschoss und einem praktischen, renovierten, komplett gefliesten modernen Gäste-/Familien-Duschraum.

Im Erdgeschoss befindet sich eine geschlossene Wohnküche mit Fliesenboden in Holzoptik, neu ausgestattet mit einer großen Auswahl an weiß getäfelten Einheiten mit schwarzen Griffen, dunkelgrauen Granitarbeitsflächen und einer Mischung aus weißen und hellgrauen Fliesenrückwänden und bietet gleichzeitig einen Garten Sichtfenster über dem Waschbecken und eine verglaste Tür am anderen Ende, die sich zu den Terrassen am Pool öffnet.

Eine getäfelte verglaste Tür öffnet sich dann zum geräumigen Wohn- / Esszimmer mit dunklem Laminatboden, das wunderschön nach einem Qualitätsstandard zum Entspannen und Essen eingerichtet ist, während breite Terrassentüren auf eine riesige überdachte Poolterrasse für schattiges Essen und Faulenzen im Freien gleiten.

Schlafzimmer 1 befindet sich ebenfalls im Erdgeschoss, ein geräumiges Doppelzimmer, das vom Flur abgesetzt ist und das Duschbad im Erdgeschoss nutzt.

Nehmen Sie die Treppe und finden Sie einen gut beleuchteten Landebereich, der Zugang zu den letzten 3 Schlafzimmern bietet, einem großen Hauptschlafzimmer an der Vorderseite, das über einen offenen Hauswirtschaftsbereich mit Lagerräumen und untergebrachter Waschmaschine und Trockner verfügt, ein neu renoviertes, modernes Bad Duschraum und Türen, die sich zu einem privaten Balkon mit Blick auf den Pool und die umliegenden Berge öffnen.

Schlafzimmer 2 und 3 sind beide Standard-Doppelzimmer, eines in der Mitte mit einem seitlichen französischen Balkon und eines auf der Rückseite, das als Gästezimmer mit einem Tagesbett genutzt wird, seitliche und hintere französische Balkone, beide teilen sich einen komplett gefliesten und neu renovierten modernes Duschbad, das wieder vom Landebereich abgesetzt ist.

Eine schöne und gepflegte Immobilie in Uzumlu, die wie gesehen dem Fethiye-Immobilienmarkt angeboten wird, komplett möbliert und ausgestattet abzüglich aller persönlichen Gegenstände, einschließlich aller Haushaltsgeräte, Klimaanlagen im gesamten Gebäude, einer Zentralheizung, einer solarbetriebenen Warmwasserbereitung Einbruchmelde- und Sicherheitskamerasystem.

Insgesamt muss diese Villa gesehen werden, um die Qualität des Hauses voll zu schätzen Eine perfekte Familie für einen ruhigen Urlaub, ideal gelegen und geeignet für das ganze Jahr über, oder eine ideale Wahl für eine Investition in Fethiye, mit privaten Gärten mit Pool, viel Außenbereich Wohnfläche, eine ruhige Lage und eine atemberaubende Aussicht auf die Natur.

Kontaktieren Sie Turkey Homes noch heute, um weitere Informationen zu erhalten. Unser engagiertes Team beantwortet alle Ihre Fragen und führt Sie durch jeden Schritt des Immobilienkaufprozesses.

AUSSTATTUNGSMERKMALE

Räumlichkeiten

  • Klimaanlage
  • Balkon
  • Zentralheizung
  • Doppelverglasung
  • Auffahrt
  • Elektrogeräte
  • Ausgestattete Küche
  • Einbauküche
  • Heizung durch Sonnenenergie
  • Marmor-Arbeitsplatten
  • Sattelite
  • Lager
  • Terrasse
  • Wassertank
  • Alarm

Tags:

  • Luxus
  • Gesundheit
  • Naturblick
  • Investition
  • Grüne Energie
  • New Traditional

Besondere Angebote

  •  Voll möbliert
  •  Weiße Ware inklusive
LAGE/STANDORT

Standort

Uzumlu is still very much a traditional Turkish village, outside of developed areas, you will still find traditional houses. There are still some open fronted houses near the centre of the village, where ladies sit at their looms, weaving the local Uzumlu fabric 'Dastar'. They are quite happy for you to go in and watch as they work, quite often you will be offered something to eat or drink, no need to refuse this is Turkish hospitality at its best. Don't worry about your Turkish a simple smile and a wave is enough but a little basic Turkish is always appreciated even if you don't get the right pronunciation.

Entfernungen

Entfernung zur Stadt:

Walking distance

Entfernung zum Strand:

20km

Entfernung zum Flughafen:

58km

Mappe/Karte

Ähnlich Immobilien

$292,989

2 Schlafzimmer Bungalow zu verkaufen

map pin icon Fethiye

$410,675

3 Schlafzimmer Villa zu verkaufen

map pin icon Fethiye

$239,050

2 Schlafzimmer Bungalow zu verkaufen

map pin icon Fethiye

$582,301

5 Schlafzimmer Villa zu verkaufen

map pin icon Fethiye

$391,061

4 Schlafzimmer Villa zu verkaufen

map pin icon Fethiye

$306,474

4 Schlafzimmer Villa zu verkaufen

map pin icon Fethiye

$453,581

3 Schlafzimmer Villa zu verkaufen

map pin icon Fethiye

$294,889

3 Schlafzimmer Villa zu verkaufen

map pin icon Fethiye

$551,653

4 Schlafzimmer Villa zu verkaufen

map pin icon Fethiye

$464,615

4 Schlafzimmer Villa zu verkaufen

map pin icon Fethiye

Fragen Sie nach weiteren Informationen



Dankeschön!
Your enquiry has been received.

Wir schätzen Ihr Interesse an Turkey Homes. Einer unserer Berater wird sich so schnell wie möglich bei Ihnen melden.

Wenn Sie in der Zwischenzeit Hilfe benötigen, rufen Sie uns bitte unter + 44 (0) 207 272 0002 an oder senden Sie eine E-Mail an info@turkeyhomes.com.

Bitte überprüfen Sie die oben genannten Fehler und senden Sie das Formular erneut

Herunterladen Turkey Homes Mobile Anmeldung/ Bewerbung per Smartphone

Currency / Language

make an inquiry

New Traditional Villa In Fethiye For Sale - Refurbished Luxury Turkey Property in Uzumlu

$265,000 Base price: USD265000

  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 3 Baths
  • 3 Floors
  • 160 m2 Floors
  • Property Ref: FET5122VIL
DETAILS

Summary

Immaculate 4-bed luxury villa in Uzumlu for sale. Newly refurbished near the centre with a private swimming pool. Ideal Fethiye investment property.

Why buy this property?

  • Type: Villa
  • Citizenship: Eligible
  • Plot area: 380m2
  • Pool: Private
  • Parking: Private

Details

The Turkey Homes team are pleased to present this immaculate fetched luxury villa in Fethiye for sale, surrounded by nature and mountains in the stunning peaceful farming villa of Yesil Uzumlu which sits on the outskirts of the town in southwestern Turkey.

Uzumlu is situated behind Fethiye, enjoying some stunning scenery, with towering pine-clad mountains, beautiful forest areas and lush green landscapes. With the village being in the mountains it receives a lovely welcome mountain breeze throughout the summer taking the edge off the scorching summer temperatures.

Village life is laid back and peaceful, centred around the village square with a selection of local shops, supermarkets, traditional restaurants, bars and tea houses where the locals gather throughout the day.

Traditional stone cottages line the streets, quite often open houses where you can watch the village ladies weaving the Dastar fabric on the looms, a lovely natural cotton fabric often made into pretty tablecloths and curtains, displayed over stone walls and washing lines for visitors to purchase.

Many of the newer modern homes are located towards the rear of the village, therefore, the village remains traditional with its charm and beauty intact, as the newer homes are often almost invisible being hidden behind the forests.

Location and Property Details

This refurbished new traditional villa for sale in Uzumlu is found a short walk of around 5-minutes from the quaint village centre, set in a small and friendly community of Turkish and ex-pat neighbours, surrounded by the stunning pine-clad mountains and several areas of open-green landscapes for a touch of back-to-nature living and a rather healthy lifestyle.

The walk into the centre finds all the amenities of the village and the Uzumlu-Fethiye Dolmus, reaching the centre of Fethiye in approximately 20-25 minutes to hit the shops, enjoy the sights, or discover some stunning beaches around the peninsula, further services from the centre of Fethiye also providing access to various resorts, such as Calis Beach, Gocek, Ovacik, Hisaronu and the world-famous Oludeniz Beach and Blue Lagoon which, Oludeniz beach being the landing area for numerous paragliders that glide down from the summit of Babadag Mountain, anew cable car in the area now offering a stunning ride to the top of the mountain with outstanding views across the Fethiye area.

The detached 4 bedroom villa is walled and gated on its own private plot of 380m2, and also rather privately screened from the neighbours and any possible onlookers, offering low maintenance mature gardens with neat gravelled areas, evergreen trees, a variety of shrubs in various shades of green and a selection of flowering plants etc.

The private grounds offer a private and secure driveway, a large storage depot, vast sunny and shaded terraces and a good-sized private swimming pool, all with views of the surrounding pine-clad mountains.

A well-presented duplex villa that offers a partial stone-clad facade, with the entrance found to the side at the end of the driveway, a steel door found under the shade of an open porch, opening to a closed reception hallway laid with quality dark laminate flooring, offering wooden tread stairs to the upper floor and a handy, refurbished fully tiled modern guest/family shower room.

The ground floor hosts a closed kitchen/diner with wood effect tiled flooring, newly fitted with an ample range of white panelled units with black handles, dark grey granite work surfaces and a blend of white and light grey tiles splash backs, whilst offering a garden view window over the sink and a glazed door at the far end that opens to the poolside terraces.

A panelled glazed door then opens to find the spacious lounge/diner that offers the dark laminate floor, beautifully furnished to a quality standard for lounging and dining, whilst wide patio doors slide open to a huge covered poolside terrace for shaded alfresco dining and lounging.

Bedroom 1 is also located on the ground floor, a spacious double room set off the hallway with use of the ground floor shower room, hosting patio doors that open to the side gardens leading to the pool and terraces.

Take the stairs and find a well-lit landing area that offers access to the final 3 bedrooms, one large master bedroom at the front that enjoys an open utility area with storage units and housed washing machine and drier, a newly refurbished modern en-suite shower room and doors that open out to a private balcony overlooking the pool and surrounding mountains.

Bedrooms 2 and 3 are both standard double bedrooms, one in the centre with a side French balcony and one to the rear that is used as a guest room with a daybed, offered side and rear french balconies, both sharing a fully tiled and newly refurbished modern shower room that is again set off the landing area.

A beautiful and well cared for Uzumlu property that is offered to the Fethiye real estate market as seen, fully furnished and equipped minus any personal items, including all white goods, air conditioning units throughout, a central heating system, a solar-powered hot water system, an intruder alarm and a security camera system.

Overall this villa must be seen to fully appreciate the quality of the home  A perfect family for peaceful holidays, ideally located and suited for year-round living, or an ideal choice for investment in Fethiye, offering private gardens with a pool, lots of outdoor living space,a tranquil location and stunning nature views.

Contact Turkey Homes today for more details, and our dedicated team will answer any of the questions you may have and will guide you through every step of the property buying process.

 

AMENITIES

Facilities:

  • Air conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Central heating
  • Double Glazing
  • Driveway
  • Electrical goods
  • Equipped Kitchen
  • Fitted Kitchen
  • Heating by Solar Energy
  • Marble Worktops
  • Sattelite
  • Storage
  • Terrace
  • Water Tank
  • Alarm

Tags:

  • Luxury
  • Health
  • Nature View
  • Investment
  • Green Energy
  • New Traditional

Special offers:

  •  Fully furnished
  •  White Goods Included
LOCATION

Location

Uzumlu is still very much a traditional Turkish village, outside of developed areas, you will still find traditional houses. There are still some open fronted houses near the centre of the village, where ladies sit at their looms, weaving the local Uzumlu fabric 'Dastar'. They are quite happy for you to go in and watch as they work, quite often you will be offered something to eat or drink, no need to refuse this is Turkish hospitality at its best. Don't worry about your Turkish a simple smile and a wave is enough but a little basic Turkish is always appreciated even if you don't get the right pronunciation.

Distances

Distance to town:

Walking distance

Distance to beach:

20km

Distance to airport:

58km

Map

Related Properties

$265,000

4 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

Fethiye

$207,988

3 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

Fethiye

$282,837

3 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

Fethiye

$204,339

3 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

Fethiye

$197,041

3 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

Fethiye

$291,113

4 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

Fethiye

$125,708

4 Bedrooms Apartment for Sale

Fethiye

$123,723

3 Bedrooms Penthouse for Sale

Fethiye

$369,184

4 Bedrooms Villa for Sale

Fethiye

$304,346

3 Bedrooms Bungalow for Sale

Fethiye

Ask more information



Thank you !
Your enquiry has been received.

We appreciate your interest in Turkey Homes. One of our consultants will get back to you as soon as possible.

In the meantime if you require any assistance please call us on + 44 (0) 207 272 0002 or email us at info@turkeyhomes.com.

Please check the above errors and submit the form again

Download Turkey Homes Mobile Application